Fiction books

1967273 books were found.

OK, Mr Field

OK, Mr Field

Author: Katharine Kilalea
ISBN: 9780571340897
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Immigrant, Montana

Immigrant, Montana

Author: Amitava Kumar
ISBN: 9780571339617
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Wanderer

The Wanderer

Author: Michael Ridpath (Author)
ISBN: 9781782398752
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Neighborhood

The Neighborhood

Author: Mario Vargas Llosa
ISBN: 9780571333103
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

American Histories

American Histories

Author: John Edgar Wideman
ISBN: 9781786892089
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Book of Unknown Americans

The Book of Unknown Americans

Author: Cristina Henriquez
ISBN: 9781782111221
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Price You Pay

The Price You Pay

Author: Aidan Truhen
ISBN: 9781788160094
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Supermarket

Supermarket

Author: Bobby Hall
ISBN: 9781471186967
Format: Paperback
$33.61

 Read More >>

Hunting Evil

Hunting Evil

Author: Chris Carter
ISBN: 9781471179532
Format: Paperback
$33.61

As compelling as a TV box set - when will your Chris Carter addiction begin?  Read More >>

Rules of the Road

Rules of the Road

Author: Ciara Geraghty
ISBN: 9780008320676
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Emotional and uplifting - a novel about the true power of friendship. 'A superb...  Read More >>

All the Hidden Truths: one shocking crime: three women need answers

All the Hidden Truths: one shocking crime: three women...

Author: Claire Askew
ISBN: 9781473673045
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A wrenching, gripping, unforgettable debut crime novel for fans of Susie Steiner and Tana French.  Read More >>

Being Various: New Irish Short Stories

Being Various: New Irish Short Stories

Author: Various
ISBN: 9780571342501
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Corset: The captivating new novel from the prize-winning author of The Silent Companions

The Corset: The captivating new novel from the prize-winning...

Author: Laura Purcell
ISBN: 9781408889527
Format: Paperback
$19.99

'Laura is a masterful writer, her deliciously gothic stories so skilfully woven that you can't get them out of your...  Read More >>

The Last Night Out

The Last Night Out

Author: Catherine O'Connell
ISBN: 9781786894847
Format: Paperback
$23.26

A heart-stopping thriller on female friendship, deadly secrets and a night out that goes horribly wrong  Read More >>

Bad Behavior

Bad Behavior

Author: Mary Gaitskill
ISBN: 9780241383100
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Selected Short Stories

Selected Short Stories

Author: Virginia Woolf
ISBN: 9780241372517
Format: Paperback
$14.99

 Read More >>

Dancing with the Tsars

Dancing with the Tsars

Author: Ross O'Carroll-Kelly
ISBN: 9781844883851
Format: Paperback
$22.99

I felt like I was living in a world teetering on the brink . . . Life as a stay-in-bed husband turned out to...  Read More >>

Love is Blind

Love is Blind

Author: William Boyd
ISBN: 9780241295922
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Long, Tall Texans: Ethan & Connal/Ethan/Connal

Long, Tall Texans: Ethan & Connal/Ethan/Connal

Author: Diana Palmer
ISBN: 9781489280893
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Ethan Arabella Craig had been eighteen when Ethan Hardeman opened her eyes to passion...then married another...  Read More >>

Jacaranda

Jacaranda

Author: Mandy Magro
ISBN: 9781489263582
Format: Paperback
$19.99

At nineteen, Molly Jones has the world at her feet. Then one drunken night she falls into bed with Mark, a cowboy...  Read More >>

A Contract Seduction/Wanted: Billionaire's Wife

A Contract Seduction/Wanted: Billionaire's Wife

Author: Susannah Erwin ,  Janice Maynard
ISBN: 9781489282477
Format: Paperback
$14.99

A Contract Seduction - Janice Maynard With six months to live, Charleston heir Jonathan Tarleton must secure...  Read More >>

Carrying Her Millionaire's Baby/Miss Prim's Greek Island Fling

Carrying Her Millionaire's Baby/Miss Prim's Greek Island...

Author: Michelle Douglas ,  Sophie Pembroke
ISBN: 9781489282231
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Carrying Her Millionaire's Baby - Sophie Pembroke If Zoey Hepburn has to be stranded on a tropical island after...  Read More >>

Miss Fortescue's Protector in Paris/The Marriage Rescue

Miss Fortescue's Protector in Paris/The Marriage Rescue...

Author: Joanna Johnson ,  Amanda McCabe
ISBN: 9781489282521
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Miss Fortescue's Protector In Paris - Amanda McCabe Running her father's mercantile empire and campaigning for...  Read More >>

Double Duty For The Cowboy/His Texas Runaway

Double Duty For The Cowboy/His Texas Runaway

Author: Stella Bagwell ,  Brenda Harlen
ISBN: 9781489282415
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Double Duty For The Cowboy - Brenda Harlen When Regan Channing finds herself pregnant, the last thing she expects...  Read More >>

Marriage Bargain with His Innocent

Marriage Bargain with His Innocent

Author: Cathy Williams
ISBN: 9781489282194
Format: Paperback
$7.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List