Fiction books

1945188 books were found.

The Stalker

The Stalker

Author: Alex Gray
ISBN: 9780751572308
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

The Boy

The Boy

Author: Marcus Malte ,  Emma Ramadan
ISBN: 9781632061713
Format: Hardback
$33.56

 Read More >>

The Road to Grantchester

The Road to Grantchester

Author: James Runcie
ISBN: 9781408886854
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

Prefecture D

Prefecture D

Author: Hideo Yokoyama ,  Jonathan Lloyd-Davies
ISBN: 9781786484635
Format: Hardback
$45.00

Four interlinked novellas set in the world of Six Four  Read More >>

The Uncertain Land and Other Poems

The Uncertain Land and Other Poems

Author: Patrick O'Brian ,  Nikolai Tolstoy
ISBN: 9780008261344
Format: Hardback
$29.99

The first ever collection of poems by the acclaimed author of the Aubrey/Maturin series of Napoleonic naval adventures....  Read More >>

The Braid

The Braid

Author: Laetitia Colombani ,  Louise Rogers Lalaurie
ISBN: 9781509881086
Format: Hardback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Bryant & May - The Lonely Hour: (Bryant & May Book 17)

Bryant & May - The Lonely Hour: (Bryant & May Book 17)...

Author: Christopher Fowler
ISBN: 9780857525680
Format: Hardback
$39.99

In Which Mr May Makes A Mistake And Mr Bryant Goes Into The DarkOn a rainy winter night outside a run-down nightclub...  Read More >>

The Godfather: 50th Anniversary Edition

The Godfather: 50th Anniversary Edition

Author: Mario Puzo
ISBN: 9781785151781
Format: Hardback
$49.99

 Read More >>

Beautiful Bad

Beautiful Bad

Author: Annie Ward
ISBN: 9781787472761
Format: Hardback
$45.00

IN THE MOST EXPLOSIVE AND TWISTED PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER SINCE THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, A PERFECT LOVE STORY LEADS...  Read More >>

Surgeons' Hall: A dark, page-turning thriller

Surgeons' Hall: A dark, page-turning thriller

Author: E. S. Thomson
ISBN: 9781472126610
Format: Hardback
$45.00

 Read More >>

The True Queen

The True Queen

Author: Zen Cho
ISBN: 9781509801077
Format: Hardback
$34.99

A magical adventure set in Regency London, fairyland and an enchanted island: war looms in the lands of fairy as...  Read More >>

M for Mammy

M for Mammy

Author: Eleanor O'Reilly
ISBN: 9781473672352
Format: Hardback
$39.99

For fans of Roddy Doyle and Marian Keyes, a heartwarming and funny debut of an Irish family, the Augustts, all bound...  Read More >>

The Baggage Handler

The Baggage Handler

Author: David Rawlings
ISBN: 9780785224938
Format: Hardback
$26.99

In a similar vein to The Traveler's Gift by Andy Andrews or Dinner with a Perfect Stranger by David Gregory, The...  Read More >>

The Grasmere Grudge

The Grasmere Grudge

Author: Rebecca Tope
ISBN: 9780749024307
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

Nothing Else Remains: The compulsive read

Nothing Else Remains: The compulsive read

Author: Robert Scragg
ISBN: 9780749023256
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

The Mobster's Lament

The Mobster's Lament

Author: Ray Celestin
ISBN: 9781509838936
Format: Hardback
$34.99

New York is in the spotlight for the third instalment in Ray Celestin's critically acclaimed City Blues quartet,...  Read More >>

Hearts of Ice: The Sunsurge Quartet Book 3

Hearts of Ice: The Sunsurge Quartet Book 3

Author: David Hair
ISBN: 9781784299965
Format: Hardback
$65.00

 Read More >>

White Shadow

White Shadow

Author: Roy Jacobsen ,  Don Bartlett
ISBN: 9780857058119
Format: Hardback
$39.99

The sequel to the Man Booker Prize-shortlisted The Unseen  Read More >>

The Old Drift

The Old Drift

Author: Namwali Serpell
ISBN: 9781781090497
Format: Hardback
$39.99

From the winner of the Caine Prize comes the Great Zambian novel you didn't know you were waiting forNamwali Serpell's...  Read More >>

Instructions for a Funeral

Instructions for a Funeral

Author: David Means ,  David Means
ISBN: 9780571330959
Format: Hardback
$27.99

Following the publication of his widely acclaimed, Man Booker-nominated novel Hystopia, David Means returns to his...  Read More >>

Three Bullets

Three Bullets

Author: R.J. Ellory
ISBN: 9781409187783
Format: Hardback
$49.99

RJ Ellory returns with a high-concept thriller set in an alternate period-America, delving into the heart of the...  Read More >>

Cons De Fee: Erotic Art Of Wallace Wood

Cons De Fee: Erotic Art Of Wallace Wood

Author: Wallace Wood
ISBN: 9781683961857
Format: Hardback
$78.95

 Read More >>

The Perineum Technique

The Perineum Technique

Author: Florent Ruppert ,  Jerome Mulot
ISBN: 9781683961833
Format: Hardback
$30.95

This graphic novel explores sex and celibacy in the dating app era through wildly inventive visual metaphor.  Read More >>

The Parade

The Parade

Author: Dave Eggers
ISBN: 9780241394496
Format: Hardback
$35.00

This is a Borzoi book --Copyright page.  Read More >>

The Pine Islands

The Pine Islands

Author: Marion Poschmann ,  Jen Calleja
ISBN: 9781788160919
Format: Hardback
$27.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List