Fiction books

1871488 books were found.

More Than a Feeling

More Than a Feeling

Author: Cate Woods
ISBN: 9781786485281
Format: Paperback
$19.99

'Cate Woods is laugh-out-loud funny and life affirming' Closer. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and The Bucket List...  Read More >>

The Hanging Valley

The Hanging Valley

Author: Peter Robinson
ISBN: 9781509859047
Format: Paperback
$18.99

The Hanging Valley is Peter Robinson's captivating fourth novel in the Inspector Banks series which became the major...  Read More >>

Dead Man's Gift and Other Stories

Dead Man's Gift and Other Stories

Author: Simon Kernick
ISBN: 9781787460058
Format: Paperback
$19.99

including:DEAD MAN'S GIFTMP Tim Horton arrives home to find his seven-year-old son has been abducted - and the nanny...  Read More >>

The Queen of Bloody Everything

The Queen of Bloody Everything

Author: Joanna Nadin
ISBN: 9781509853120
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

Past Reason Hated

Past Reason Hated

Author: Peter Robinson
ISBN: 9781509859078
Format: Paperback
$18.99

Past Reason Hated is Peter Robinson's fifth novel in the Inspector Banks series which became the major British ITV...  Read More >>

Only a Mother

Only a Mother

Author: Libby Carpenter
ISBN: 9781409181477
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A domestic psychological thriller with a fresh twist for fans of The Fear by CL Taylor Lies by T.M. Logan. A book...  Read More >>

The House of Silk: The Bestselling Sherlock Holmes Novel

The House of Silk: The Bestselling Sherlock Holmes Novel...

Author: Anthony Horowitz
ISBN: 9781409182771
Format: Paperback
$19.99

'Horowitz has captured Holmes Heaven' (THE TIMES) - THE HOUSE OF SILK was the first official new Sherlock Holmes...  Read More >>

The Rumour

The Rumour

Author: Lesley Kara
ISBN: 9781787631007
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

The Missing Pieces of Sophie McCarthy: 'Impossible to put down and irresistibly good' Liane Moriarty

The Missing Pieces of Sophie McCarthy: 'Impossible to...

Author: B M Carroll
ISBN: 9780718186715
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Sophie McCarthy is known for her determination, ambition and brilliance. She's tough, but only because she wants...  Read More >>

Les Miserables: TV tie-in edition

Les Miserables: TV tie-in edition

Author: Victor Hugo ,  Christine Donougher
ISBN: 9781785944000
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Call Me Evie

Call Me Evie

Author: J.P. Pomare
ISBN: 9780733640230
Format: Paperback
$29.99

'Literary suspense as dark and fresh as midnight in winter, with a merciless twist-of-the-knife finale. One of the...  Read More >>

Wednesday's Child

Wednesday's Child

Author: Peter Robinson
ISBN: 9781509859108
Format: Paperback
$18.99

Wednesday's Child is Peter Robinson's sixth novel in the Inspector Banks series which became the major British ITV...  Read More >>

Dear Mrs Bird

Dear Mrs Bird

Author: AJ Pearce
ISBN: 9781509853922
Format: Paperback
$17.99

The debut Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller.  Read More >>

The Secrets at Ocean's Edge

The Secrets at Ocean's Edge

Author: Kali Napier
ISBN: 9780733641497
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Every family has secrets that bind them together. A heart-rending story of a guesthouse keeper and his wife who...  Read More >>

Girl On Fire: (DC Max Wolfe)

Girl On Fire: (DC Max Wolfe)

Author: Tony Parsons
ISBN: 9781784755348
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder: An Extraordinary, Gripping and Uplifting Debut

The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder: An Extraordinary,...

Author: Sarah J. Harris
ISBN: 9780008256395
Format: Paperback
$19.99

How do you solve a mystery when you can't understand the clues? 'A rich tapestry......  Read More >>

An Anonymous Girl

An Anonymous Girl

Author: Greer Hendricks ,  Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 9781529010725
Format: Paperback
$29.99

From Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen, #1 NYT bestseller The Wife Between Us, comes an electrifying new novel...  Read More >>

Let Me Lie: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller

Let Me Lie: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller

Author: Clare Mackintosh
ISBN: 9780751564884
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Number One bestselling author of Richard & Judy reader's favourites I See You and I Let You Go, Clare Mackintosh...  Read More >>

The House on Half Moon Street: A Richard and Judy Book Club 2019 pick

The House on Half Moon Street: A Richard and Judy Book...

Author: Alex Reeve
ISBN: 9781408892718
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`Enthralling, exciting, extraordinary and utterly convincing. Everything a great book should be' Sarah Hilary `Wonderfully...  Read More >>

Murder Served Cold

Murder Served Cold

Author: Eric Brown
ISBN: 9780727888525
Format: Hardback
$54.31

 Read More >>

Cold Wrath

Cold Wrath

Author: Peter Turnbull
ISBN: 9780727888570
Format: Hardback
$54.31

Arriving at work Miles Law finds his employer slumped in an armchair with a bullet wound on his forehead. The man...  Read More >>

Rough Music: A Cragg & Fidelis mystery

Rough Music: A Cragg & Fidelis mystery

Author: Robin Blake
ISBN: 9780727888518
Format: Hardback
$54.31

Fearing for his child's health, Titus Cragg takes his family to Accrington, but the town isn't as quiet as hoped....  Read More >>

Duncan's Bride

Duncan's Bride

Author: Linda Howard
ISBN: 9780727888549
Format: Hardback
$54.31

When Reese Duncan is looking for a new wife after his first took half of his wealth, he places and advert for one...  Read More >>

Dead Heat

Dead Heat

Author: Glenis Wilson
ISBN: 9780727888587
Format: Hardback
$54.31

 Read More >>

False Account

False Account

Author: Veronica Heley
ISBN: 9780727888532
Format: Hardback
$54.31

Wealthy Marcia Tredgold and her daughter, Charlotte, want Bea Abbot to find them new staff to replace those who...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List