Fiction books

2249441 books were found.

Wondrous Rex

Wondrous Rex

Author: Patricia MacLachlan
ISBN: 9780062940988
Format: Hardback
$34.99

Newbery Medal-winning author Patricia MacLachlan has written a magical and funny tale about the joy found in using...  Read More >>

First Comes Scandal

First Comes Scandal

Author: Julia Quinn
ISBN: 9780062975065
Format: Hardback
$55.00

 Read More >>

The Earl Takes A Fancy

The Earl Takes A Fancy

Author: Lorraine Heath
ISBN: 9780062975072
Format: Hardback
$55.00

New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath pens another richly satisfying romance in her Sins for all Seasons...  Read More >>

Tough Talking Cowboy

Tough Talking Cowboy

Author: Jennifer Ryan
ISBN: 9780062975089
Format: Hardback
$55.00

 Read More >>

An Heiress To Remember

An Heiress To Remember

Author: Maya Rodale
ISBN: 9780062975096
Format: Hardback
$55.00

Can a scandalized heiress... Beatrice Goodwin left Manhattan a duchess and has returned a divorcee, ready to...  Read More >>

The Last Protector

The Last Protector

Author: Andrew Taylor
ISBN: 9780008325510
Format: Hardback
$37.99

From the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author of The Ashes of London comes the next book in the phenomenally successful...  Read More >>

Monstrous Heart

Monstrous Heart

Author: Claire McKenna
ISBN: 9780008337124
Format: Hardback
$35.00

A sensational debut novel perfect for fans of Outlander and The Binding. This is gothic, epic, romantic fantasy...  Read More >>

Hour of the Assassin: A Novel

Hour of the Assassin: A Novel

Author: Matthew Quirk
ISBN: 9780062875495
Format: Hardback
$55.00

 Read More >>

Shakedown: A Novel

Shakedown: A Novel

Author: Newt Gingrich ,  Pete Earley
ISBN: 9780062860194
Format: Hardback
$52.99

Mayberry and Garrett, introduced in the national bestseller Collusion, are caught in the middle of a deadly crisis...  Read More >>

My Dark Vanessa

My Dark Vanessa

Author: Kate Elizabeth Russell
ISBN: 9780008342241
Format: Hardback
$35.00

 Read More >>

The Gilded Cage

The Gilded Cage

Author: Camilla Lackberg
ISBN: 9780008283728
Format: Hardback
$35.00

'A sexy, sensational novel with intoxicating vengeance and an unexpected tenderness' No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling...  Read More >>

Lakewood: A Novel

Lakewood: A Novel

Author: Megan Giddings
ISBN: 9780062913197
Format: Hardback
$55.00

A ... debut novel that delves ... into the taboo subject of modern-day medical experimentation on African Americans...  Read More >>

Mommy, Carry Me Please!

Mommy, Carry Me Please!

Author: Jane Cabrera
ISBN: 9780823444731
Format: Board book
$13.99

 Read More >>

It's Not All Downhill From Here: A Novel

It's Not All Downhill From Here: A Novel

Author: Terry McMillan
ISBN: 9780593148136
Format: Audio
$69.99

 Read More >>

So Close To Home

So Close To Home

Author: Galen Surlak-Ramsey
ISBN: 9781946501233
Format: Paperback
$36.10

 Read More >>

Candlewicke 13: Under the Crescent Moon: Book Three of the Candlewicke 13 Series

Candlewicke 13: Under the Crescent Moon: Book Three...

Author: Milan Sergent ,  Milan Sergent
ISBN: 9780999802465
Format: Paperback
$49.63

Valor McRaven and Doomsy Gloomsy return to Mystic City where they are being hunted. While trying to become apprentices...  Read More >>

Dead Man Walking

Dead Man Walking

Author: Brandon Donavon
ISBN: 9781528939782
Format: Paperback
$20.99

If you had to choose to forgive and forget, what would be the consequence and how far would you carry a loved one...  Read More >>

The The Watchers

The The Watchers

Author: T Stedman
ISBN: 9780993309885
Format: Paperback
$36.20

The Watchers is the second in the Dark Valentines collection of standalones, each exploring the darker side of human...  Read More >>

Now and Forever

Now and Forever

Author: Marian L Jasper
ISBN: 9781528917230
Format: Paperback
$76.43

What happened to Kate? That had been the burning question in Ellie Fuller's mind throughout her research into the...  Read More >>

The Near Future

The Near Future

Author: Andrew Hewett Malcolm Lomas
ISBN: 9781528908917
Format: Paperback
$31.55

The Near Future is a dystopian thriller set in a fictional United Kingdom where global warming has left the country...  Read More >>

Macabre Moments

Macabre Moments

Author: Joan B Pritchard
ISBN: 9781528938310
Format: Paperback
$26.27

This book is meant to entertain and amuse you. Come inside and learn what is and is not possible. The characters...  Read More >>

Tales of Other Times

Tales of Other Times

Author: Jack Leathem
ISBN: 9781528950657
Format: Paperback
$36.83

Tales of Other Times is a miscellany of short stories ranging from the humorous to the serious and covering a period...  Read More >>

Don't Mess With This Witch: Teen witches in magical juvie, because they really messed up!

Don't Mess With This Witch: Teen witches in magical...

Author: Liz Lorow
ISBN: 9781734666007
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Genevieve Howe is a 16 year-old witch incarcerated in Haven an ironically named magical juvenile detention center....  Read More >>

The Darkest Eyes

The Darkest Eyes

Author: Mick Brady
ISBN: 9781733003506
Format: Paperback
$28.33

The Darkest Eyes weaves together alien abductions, the mythology of Atlantis, and parallel worlds. Connecting all...  Read More >>

Mauna Kea Rising

Mauna Kea Rising

Author: M W Kelly
ISBN: 9781734693003
Format: Paperback
$33.51

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List