Horror & ghost stories books

86316 books were found.

On Dark Wings: Stories

On Dark Wings: Stories

Author: Stephen Gregory
ISBN: 9781948405423
Format: Paperback
$28.44

Over the past four decades, few writers have created a body of work as distinctive - or disturbing - as Stephen...  Read More >>

Zeichen aus dem Jenseits

Zeichen aus dem Jenseits

Author: Rudiger Natho
ISBN: 9783749452767
Format: Paperback
$20.44

Liebe, Hass und Not bestimmen das allt gliche Leben, mit dem wir jeden Tag zu k mpfen haben. Im Alltag geschehen...  Read More >>

A Quest for Love

A Quest for Love

Author: Barbara Donlon Bradley
ISBN: 9781680467420
Format: Paperback
$30.95

Saving a planet is a daunting job, yet that is what Arian must do. She has to find her betrothed. Once she has a...  Read More >>

Il Compagno Prescelto

Il Compagno Prescelto

Author: Grace Goodwin
ISBN: 9781795903158
Format: Paperback
$28.44

L'unico modo di proteggere la testimone Eva Daily nasconderla nelle prigioni e allontanarla dal pianeta sotto...  Read More >>

Unida a Los Guerreros

Unida a Los Guerreros

Author: Grace Goodwin
ISBN: 9781795902908
Format: Paperback
$28.44

El comandante Zane Deston de Prillon se complace en informarle a Hannah que es su compa era. Exige su sumisi n,...  Read More >>

Dominata Dai Suoi Amanti

Dominata Dai Suoi Amanti

Author: Grace Goodwin
ISBN: 9781795903219
Format: Paperback
$28.44

Quando arrivano gli alieni, dichiarando che la Terra in pericolo, Amanda Bryant accetta una pericolosa missione....  Read More >>

Faith (Large Print): Ascension Saga: Books 4, 5 & 6: Volume 2

Faith (Large Print): Ascension Saga: Books 4, 5 & 6:...

Author: Grace Goodwin
ISBN: 9781795904148
Format: Paperback
$51.72

Faith thinks she's got it all under control until she meets Thordis, heir to one of the most powerful families on...  Read More >>

Trinity (Large Print): Ascension Saga: Books 1, 2 & 3: Volume 1

Trinity (Large Print): Ascension Saga: Books 1, 2 &...

Author: Grace Goodwin
ISBN: 9781795904131
Format: Paperback
$51.72

Leoron of Alera returns from the Hive wars, determined to protect the capital city from civil war. Leo must fight...  Read More >>

Slender Man

Slender Man

Author: Anonymous
ISBN: 9780008230043
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Genevieve Undead

Genevieve Undead

Author: Kim Newman
ISBN: 9781784969820
Format: Paperback
$23.26

A classic vampire tale set in the Old World of Warhammer Fantasy.  Read More >>

NOS4A2

NOS4A2

Author: Joe Hill
ISBN: 9781473226418
Format: Paperback
$22.99

BRAND NEW SERIES on AMC - coming 2019 based on the terrifying novel from the SUNDAY TIMES bestselling horror writer,...  Read More >>

The Forgotten Girl

The Forgotten Girl

Author: Rio Youers
ISBN: 9781785659843
Format: Paperback
$18.99

Harvey Anderson enjoys his peaceful life, but everything's turned upside down when he's abducted by a group of thugs...  Read More >>

This Is Midnight: Stories

This Is Midnight: Stories

Author: Bernard Taylor
ISBN: 9781948405393
Format: Paperback
$31.02

 Read More >>

Spirit Sight: A Lalassu Short Story Collection

Spirit Sight: A Lalassu Short Story Collection

Author: Jennifer Carole Lewis
ISBN: 9781775326564
Format: Paperback
$25.85

A collection of Spirit Sight short stories to warm the heart and chill the blood. Whispers in the Dark Rose on the...  Read More >>

The Plague Stones

The Plague Stones

Author: James Brogden
ISBN: 9781785659959
Format: Paperback
$18.99

From the critically acclaimed author of Hekla's Children comes a dark and haunting tale of our world and the next....  Read More >>

Postmodern Vampires: Film, Fiction, and Popular Culture

Postmodern Vampires: Film, Fiction, and Popular Culture...

Author: Sorcha Ni Fhlainn
ISBN: 9781137583765
Format: Hardback
$189.00

Postmodern Vampires: Film, Fiction, and Popular Culture is the first major study to focus on American cultural history...  Read More >>

The Seven Deadliest

The Seven Deadliest

Author: Patrick Beltran ,  D Alexander Ward
ISBN: 9781732009035
Format: Paperback
$27.43

From the editors at Cutting Block Books comes an all-new horror novella anthology featuring seven dark fiction authors...  Read More >>

The Oracle Year: A Novel

The Oracle Year: A Novel

Author: Charles Soule
ISBN: 9780062686640
Format: Paperback
$26.99

From bestselling comic-book franchise writer Charles Soule comes a clever and witty first novel of a twentysomething...  Read More >>

When I Arrived at the Castle

When I Arrived at the Castle

Author: Emily Carroll
ISBN: 9781927668689
Format: Paperback
$27.99

A castle, a killer and prey all bound and blurred by lust and blood.  Read More >>

The House on Vesper Sands

The House on Vesper Sands

Author: Paraic O'Donnell
ISBN: 9781474601047
Format: Paperback
$22.99

For fans of The Essex Serpent and The Mermaid and Mrs Hancock - a 'tremendously good' (Observer) story of cops and...  Read More >>

The Outsider: The No.1 Sunday Times Bestseller

The Outsider: The No.1 Sunday Times Bestseller

Author: Stephen King
ISBN: 9781473676398
Format: Paperback
$22.99

'If you read only one novel this Summer, make it this one' (Daily Mail). THE OUTSIDER is a compelling and chilling...  Read More >>

In the Midst of the Sea

In the Midst of the Sea

Author: Sean Padraic McCarthy
ISBN: 9781610353342
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Intended Bondmates

Intended Bondmates

Author: D Lieber
ISBN: 9781732832374
Format: Paperback
$25.88

Werewolf Runa must protect fae Konner from vampires until he awakens his full magic. But Konner, and his brother's...  Read More >>

The Bedwetter: Journal of a Budding Psychopath

The Bedwetter: Journal of a Budding Psychopath

Author: Lee Allen Howard ,  Jeffrey Kosh
ISBN: 9781733700900
Format: Paperback
$30.51

Armed with electric hair trimmers and a military fighting knife, Russell accepts his dark commission. Russell...  Read More >>

Urban Crime Short Stories

Urban Crime Short Stories

Author: Flame Tree Studio (Gothic Fantasy) ,  Christopher Semtner
ISBN: 9781787555402
Format: Hardback
$44.99

Our latest collection features gritty murders on the streets of London and Paris, horrors in dark alleys, as well...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Horror & ghost stories
Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List