Horror & ghost stories books

97424 books were found.

Monstrous Affections

Monstrous Affections

Author: David Nickle ,  Michael Rowe
ISBN: 9781771484961
Format: Paperback
$33.61

10th Anniversary Illustrated Edition, featuring 13 illustrations by the author himself, plus an introduction by...  Read More >>

Davina

Davina

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771133
Format: Paperback
$36.20

For fans of paranormal romance, J.R. Ward and Jeanine Frost.  Read More >>

Davy Harwood

Davy Harwood

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771195
Format: Paperback
$31.02

Fans of J.R. Ward and Jeanine Frost will not this paranormal romance series.  Read More >>

Tot Das Taschenbuch

Tot Das Taschenbuch

Author: Viktor Kamerer
ISBN: 9783740762537
Format: Paperback
$53.04

 Read More >>

The Hunter and The Witch

The Hunter and The Witch

Author: Steve Brute
ISBN: 9780464528074
Format: Paperback
$15.53

 Read More >>

Davy Harwood in Transition

Davy Harwood in Transition

Author: Tijan
ISBN: 9781951771225
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of J.R. Ward and Jeanine Frost will love this paranormal romance.  Read More >>

The Phantom Rickshaw: and Other Ghost Stories

The Phantom Rickshaw: and Other Ghost Stories

Author: Rudyard Kipling
ISBN: 9781989743744
Format: Paperback
$18.09

The Phantom 'Rickshaw and Other Tales, also known as The Phantom 'Rickshaw & other Eerie Tales, is a collection...  Read More >>

Prophecy

Prophecy

Author: Amanda Lynn Petrin
ISBN: 9781999188672
Format: Paperback
$31.02

Even as a child, Lucy Owens knew that monsters were real, whether they hid under her bed or inside the people she...  Read More >>

Queen of All the Nightbirds

Queen of All the Nightbirds

Author: Craig Wolf
ISBN: 9781771484947
Format: Paperback
$33.61

 Read More >>

Blood and Rain

Blood and Rain

Author: Glenn Rolfe
ISBN: 9781913138172
Format: Hardback
$49.14

Glenn Rolfe's Blood and Rain returns in an all-new edition from Poltergeist Press!  Read More >>

Blood Echo: A Blood Curse Novel

Blood Echo: A Blood Curse Novel

Author: Tessa Dawn
ISBN: 9781937223403
Format: Paperback
$38.40

 Read More >>

Dracula's Guest and Other Weird Stories

Dracula's Guest and Other Weird Stories

Author: Bram Stoker
ISBN: 9781989743669
Format: Paperback
$20.67

Dracula's Guest and Other Weird Stories is a collection of short stories by Bram Stoker, first published in 1914,...  Read More >>

The Captive Rising

The Captive Rising

Author: Lk Magill
ISBN: 9781950928095
Format: Paperback
$33.61

The Captive Series Concludes... Gabe has been left high and dry. He's back in the arms of the Cambric Agency,...  Read More >>

Prophecy

Prophecy

Author: Amanda Lynn Petrin
ISBN: 9781999188665
Format: Hardback
$49.14

Lucy Owens never really fit into the small, New England town she grew up in. Her first week of kindergarten she...  Read More >>

The Ninth Cross

The Ninth Cross

Author: J. Karst
ISBN: 9781789558234
Format: Paperback
$25.85

Not all murderers die and rot in the grave: some weave their ghostly ruin through the ages. In the UK, young brides...  Read More >>

Method to her Magic

Method to her Magic

Author: Katie Salidas
ISBN: 9781732101494
Format: Paperback
$38.79

A magic supremacist organization, called the Mystics, with ties to the highest tiers of magical society, have made...  Read More >>

They Walk Among Us

They Walk Among Us

Author: Donna J a Olson
ISBN: 9780464490036
Format: Hardback
$100.76

They Walk Among Us is an award-winning book holding the 2019 Canada Book Award. A bridge, A River, A Hill, All hide...  Read More >>

Angels of Death: Episode 0, Vol. 3

Angels of Death: Episode 0, Vol. 3

Author: Kudan Naduka ,  Kudan Naduka
ISBN: 9781975359515
Format: Paperback
$34.32

 Read More >>

The Naked Dead

The Naked Dead

Author: Joe Janowicz
ISBN: 9781733377539
Format: Paperback
$26.94

When the clothes come off, the killing begins. Someone is killing naked people. Paradise Lost, an international...  Read More >>

Phantom Tales of the Night, Vol. 2

Phantom Tales of the Night, Vol. 2

Author: Matsuri ,  Matsuri
ISBN: 9781975305864
Format: Paperback
$39.60

The curious Thundercloud Inn opens its doors to any and all who are plagued by troubles. Guests, human or otherwise,...  Read More >>

Verses for the Dead

Verses for the Dead

Author: Douglas Preston ,  Lincoln Child
ISBN: 9781538747193
Format: Paperback
$26.37

 Read More >>

Dracula (BBC Tie-in edition)

Dracula (BBC Tie-in edition)

Author: Bram Stoker ,  Mark Gatiss
ISBN: 9781785945168
Format: Paperback
$19.99

We are in Transylvania; and Transylvania is not England. Our ways are not your ways, and there shall be to you many...  Read More >>

The Goon: Bunch of Old Crap Volume 2: An Omnibus

The Goon: Bunch of Old Crap Volume 2: An Omnibus

Author: Eric Powell ,  Eric Powell
ISBN: 9781949889932
Format: Paperback
$79.17

From mad scientists to interdimensional chickens with teeth to a heart breaking betrayal, Lonely Street comes under...  Read More >>

Redneck Volume 4: Lone Star

Redneck Volume 4: Lone Star

Author: Donny Cates ,  Lisandro Estherren
ISBN: 9781534313675
Format: Paperback
$44.85

 Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Horror & ghost stories
Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List