Fiction books

1569622 books were found.

Days of Dust and Heat

Days of Dust and Heat

Author: Walton Young
ISBN: 9780719824937
Format: Hardback
$37.52

 Read More >>

Chance

Chance

Author: Kem Nunn
ISBN: 9780857301628
Format: Paperback
$17.99

In an intense tale of psychological suspense, a San Francisco psychiatrist becomes sexually involved with a female...  Read More >>

Mangasia: The Definitive Guide to Asian Comics

Mangasia: The Definitive Guide to Asian Comics

Author: Paul Gravett
ISBN: 9780500292433
Format: Paperback
$60.00

 Read More >>

Snowdrift and Other Stories (includes three new recently discovered short stories)

Snowdrift and Other Stories (includes three new recently...

Author: Georgette Heyer (Author)
ISBN: 9781784756130
Format: Paperback
$19.99

All the gallantry, villainy and elegance of the age that Georgette Heyer has so triumphantly made her own are exquisitely...  Read More >>

Wish

Wish

Author: CLAMP CLAMP
ISBN: 9781506701110
Format: Paperback
$44.99

 Read More >>

Devil's Day: From the Costa winning and bestselling author of The Loney

Devil's Day: From the Costa winning and bestselling...

Author: Andrew Michael Hurley
ISBN: 9781473619876
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The second novel from the author of the award-winning bestseller The Loney  Read More >>

Without a Word: The compelling mystery that everyone is raving about

Without a Word: The compelling mystery that everyone...

Author: Kate McQuaile
ISBN: 9781784296759
Format: Paperback
$29.99

An emotional psychological drama from the author of the critically acclaimed novel What She Never Told Me  Read More >>

Winter on the Mersey: A Heartwarming Christmas Saga

Winter on the Mersey: A Heartwarming Christmas Saga...

Author: Annie Groves
ISBN: 9780007550869
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The dramatic story of a young woman's war - full of heartache and triumph from the bestselling author of Christmas...  Read More >>

The Hamilton Affair: The Epic Love Story of Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler

The Hamilton Affair: The Epic Love Story of Alexander...

Author: Elizabeth Cobbs
ISBN: 9781473650817
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The epic love story of Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler, perfect for fans of Lin-Manuel Miranda's Broadway...  Read More >>

Land Girls: The Homecoming: A Heartwarming Historical Saga from the Creator of the Award-Winning Bbc1 Period Drama

Land Girls: The Homecoming: A Heartwarming Historical...

Author: Roland Moore
ISBN: 9780008204433
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The Land Girls are back in a brand new story from the creator and writer of the popular, award-winning BBC drama...  Read More >>

Fairy Tail 62

Fairy Tail 62

Author: Hiro Mashima
ISBN: 9781632364753
Format: Paperback
$19.99

o(With) crisp, clean, fast-moving arta Fairy Tail is easily one of my favorite new series of the year.o -Comic Book...  Read More >>

The Embedding

The Embedding

Author: Ian Watson
ISBN: 9781473222670
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Forbidden Suns: Book Three of the Silence

Forbidden Suns: Book Three of the Silence

Author: D. Nolan Clark
ISBN: 9780356507552
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Playing With Fire

Playing With Fire

Author: Katie Price
ISBN: 9781780893501
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Austral

Austral

Author: Paul McAuley
ISBN: 9781473217317
Format: Paperback
$32.99

A dazzling new science fiction novel from the multiple award winning author of SOMETHING COMING THROUGH  Read More >>

Empire Games

Empire Games

Author: Charles Stross
ISBN: 9781447246282
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Persephone: Thomas Kydd 18

Persephone: Thomas Kydd 18

Author: Julian Stockwin
ISBN: 9781473640931
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Perfect for fans of Patrick O'Brian, Bernard Cornwell, and swashbuckling adventure during the great Age of Sail:...  Read More >>

The Lost Village: A Haunting Page-Turner With A Twist You'll Never See Coming!

The Lost Village: A Haunting Page-Turner With A Twist...

Author: Neil Spring
ISBN: 9781784298616
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Inspired by real historical events, this is the second novel by Neil Spring featuring the notorious real-life ghost...  Read More >>

Dr. Knox

Dr. Knox

Author: Peter Spiegelman
ISBN: 9781782066958
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The first in a crime series about the new, disillusioned Robin Hood of skid row, Los Angeles  Read More >>

I See You

I See You

Author: Gregg Hurwitz
ISBN: 9780751570540
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Rooster Bar

The Rooster Bar

Author: John Grisham
ISBN: 9781473616950
Format: Paperback
$32.99

'The best thriller writer alive' Ken Follett  Read More >>

Date with Malice

Date with Malice

Author: Julia Chapman
ISBN: 9781509823857
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Fools and Mortals

Fools and Mortals

Author: Bernard Cornwell
ISBN: 9780007504121
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook