Sagas books

13941 books were found.

Highland Sisters

Highland Sisters

Author: Anne Douglas
ISBN: 9781847518644
Format: Paperback
$33.61

 Read More >>

The Secrets at Ocean's Edge

The Secrets at Ocean's Edge

Author: Kali Napier
ISBN: 9780733641497
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Every family has secrets that bind them together. A heart-rending story of a guesthouse keeper and his wife who...  Read More >>

Yours After Dark

Yours After Dark

Author: Marie Force
ISBN: 9781946136688
Format: Paperback
$36.20

He didn't believe in love at first sight... Until it happened to him. Finn McCarthy, the youngest of the McCarthy...  Read More >>

A Store at War: A Gripping Wartime Drama from a Former Writer of the Archers

A Store at War: A Gripping Wartime Drama from a Former...

Author: Joanna Toye
ISBN: 9780008298234
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`Highly recommended - an engrossing story with a charmingly forthright heroine' Anna Jacobs `It's...  Read More >>

The Bonbon Girl

The Bonbon Girl

Author: Linda Finlay
ISBN: 9780008262976
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A heart-warming tale from the queen of West Country sagas, LINDA FINLAY  Read More >>

Five Ladies Go Skiing: A Feel-Good Novel of Frienship and Love

Five Ladies Go Skiing: A Feel-Good Novel of Frienship...

Author: Karen Aldous
ISBN: 9780008321093
Format: Paperback
$25.99

Five ladies, one unforgettable trip...  Read More >>

The Empty Hearth

The Empty Hearth

Author: Kitty Neale
ISBN: 9781409178774
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A family saga, full of dark secrets, from Sunday Times bestseller, Kitty Neale, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries...  Read More >>

Nachwuchs F r Die Liebe

Nachwuchs F r Die Liebe

Author: Melissa Foster
ISBN: 9781948868068
Format: Paperback
$15.50

 Read More >>

A Liverpool Secret

A Liverpool Secret

Author: Geraldine O'Neill
ISBN: 9781409166726
Format: Hardback
$49.99

A heartwarming saga of family and friendship, duty and desire, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee and Lyn Andrews from...  Read More >>

Orphan Boy

Orphan Boy

Author: Elizabeth Gill
ISBN: 9781787474635
Format: Hardback
$49.99

From the bestselling author of Far From My Father's House and Miss Appleby's Academy comes a rags-to-riches tale...  Read More >>

The Forgotten Daughter

The Forgotten Daughter

Author: Mary Wood
ISBN: 9781509850525
Format: Paperback
$16.99

The gripping page-turner from the author of Tomorrow Brings Sorrow, Mary Wood.  Read More >>

For the Love of Liverpool

For the Love of Liverpool

Author: Ruth Hamilton
ISBN: 9781447283508
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

Kleinkrieg Und Frieden

Kleinkrieg Und Frieden

Author: Frank Jouen ,  D C Hubbard
ISBN: 9783752840728
Format: Paperback
$38.55

Lesen Sie gerne Familiendramen? Diese Sammlung von Kurzgeschichten aus der ganzen Welt liefert sie im berfluss....  Read More >>

Empowered to Deceive: Book 2

Empowered to Deceive: Book 2

Author: J B Kingsley-Lauren
ISBN: 9780648125525
Format: Paperback
$38.79

Europe was in chaos at the end of the second World War. As the allied troops moved in, those alive who had backed...  Read More >>

Hidden Colours

Hidden Colours

Author: Nillu Nasser ,  Jessica West
ISBN: 9781622537839
Format: Paperback
$33.51

Each evening, nestled in Berlin's Treptower Park, the immigrant circus comes to life. Ellie is passionate about...  Read More >>

The Silhouette Girl

The Silhouette Girl

Author: V.C. Andrews
ISBN: 9781501162664
Format: Hardback
$40.87

 Read More >>

La Amante / The Mistress

La Amante / The Mistress

Author: Danielle Steel
ISBN: 9781949061505
Format: Paperback
$23.28

De Mosc a la Riviera, Par s y Londres; una historia de riqueza, peligro, pasi n y valor. La belleza de Natasha...  Read More >>

Men and Masculinities in the Sagas of Icelanders

Men and Masculinities in the Sagas of Icelanders

Author: Gareth Lloyd Evans (Lecturer in Medieval Literature, St Hilda's College, Oxford)
ISBN: 9780198831242
Format: Hardback
$112.95

Focuses on the representation of masculinities in the Sagas of Icelanders and comprehensively interrogates the construction,...  Read More >>

The Forbidden Texan

The Forbidden Texan

Author: Sara Orwig
ISBN: 9781335603395
Format: Paperback
$7.66

 Read More >>

The Billionaire Renegade

The Billionaire Renegade

Author: Catherine Mann
ISBN: 9781335603401
Format: Paperback
$7.66

 Read More >>

Inconveniently Wed

Inconveniently Wed

Author: Yvonne Lindsay
ISBN: 9781335603418
Format: Paperback
$7.66

 Read More >>

The Duke's Daring Debutante

The Duke's Daring Debutante

Author: Ann Lethbridge
ISBN: 9781335467638
Format: Paperback
$9.49

 Read More >>

Master of His Fate

Master of His Fate

Author: Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 9781643580401
Format: Hardback
$56.86

 Read More >>

Love In No Man's Land

Love In No Man's Land

Author: Duojizhuoga ,  Hallie Treadway
ISBN: 9781786699459
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A boy from the central Tibetan grasslands grows up in the wake of the Cultural Revolution. Love, loss, bears, bandits...  Read More >>

Molly's Christmas Orphans

Molly's Christmas Orphans

Author: Carol Rivers
ISBN: 9781471154881
Format: Paperback
$19.99

From a Sunday Times and ebook bestseller comes a gritty East End saga  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List