Sagas books

15808 books were found.

A Winter Hope: A heartwarming festive World War II saga

A Winter Hope: A heartwarming festive World War II saga...

Author: Sheila Newberry
ISBN: 9781785761898
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Christmas for the District Nurses

Christmas for the District Nurses

Author: Annie Groves
ISBN: 9780008272272
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Boy with Blue Trousers

The Boy with Blue Trousers

Author: Carol Jones
ISBN: 9781786699879
Format: Paperback
$23.26

On the goldfields of 19th-century Australia, two very different girls are trying to escape their past.  Read More >>

Hold the Dream

Hold the Dream

Author: Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 9780008365592
Format: Paperback
$20.12

 Read More >>

Frontline Nurses On Duty: A moving and emotional historical novel

Frontline Nurses On Duty: A moving and emotional historical...

Author: Holly Green
ISBN: 9781785039584
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Perfect for fans of Lizzie Page's The War Nurses, Donna Douglas's The Nightingale Nurses and Margaret Dickinson's...  Read More >>

To Be the Best

To Be the Best

Author: Barbara Taylor Bradford
ISBN: 9780008365608
Format: Paperback
$20.12

The enthralling sequel to A Woman of Substance and Hold The Dream.  Read More >>

Snow on the Cobbles

Snow on the Cobbles

Author: Maggie Sullivan
ISBN: 9780008354756
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Titanic Sisters

The Titanic Sisters

Author: Patricia Falvey
ISBN: 9781786490643
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Ten Bells Street at War

Ten Bells Street at War

Author: Mary Collins
ISBN: 9780349416199
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The next compelling, heartfelt instalment in the lives of the Ten Bells Street girls, a wartime saga series from...  Read More >>

The Copperettes at War

The Copperettes at War

Author: Sue Wilsher
ISBN: 9780751570854
Format: Hardback
$49.99

 Read More >>

Christmas with the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 7

Christmas with the Shipyard Girls: Shipyard Girls 7...

Author: Nancy Revell
ISBN: 9781787460850
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

A Mrs Miracle Christmas: A Christmas Novel

A Mrs Miracle Christmas: A Christmas Novel

Author: Debbie Macomber
ISBN: 9781784758783
Format: Paperback
$19.99

An uplifting festive novel from the Number One New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.When her grandmother's...  Read More >>

Children of the Sky

Children of the Sky

Author: Fiona Holland
ISBN: 9781781329177
Format: Paperback
$20.89

When an airman falls from the sky, the lives of three women are changed forever.  Read More >>

All About Evie

All About Evie

Author: Cathy Lamb
ISBN: 9781496709851
Format: Paperback
$26.99

Set against the natural beauty of the San Juan Islands in the Pacific Northwest, acclaimed author Cathy Lamb's latest...  Read More >>

Friends and Enemies: Wartime love and loss from the beloved storyteller

Friends and Enemies: Wartime love and loss from the...

Author: Beryl Matthews (Author)
ISBN: 9780749024215
Format: Paperback
$23.26

1941, London. After losing everything in an air raid, Kathy is determined to join the war effort. Assigned as a...  Read More >>

Change of Season: Love, family and change from the beloved storyteller

Change of Season: Love, family and change from the beloved...

Author: Anna Jacobs (Author)
ISBN: 9780749025113
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Forced from Australia to England by her husband's job, Rosalind faces many challenges but maybe a fresh start was...  Read More >>

Clancy of the Overflow (The Matilda Saga, #9)

Clancy of the Overflow (The Matilda Saga, #9)

Author: Jackie French
ISBN: 9781460754771
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Quality Street Girls

The Quality Street Girls

Author: Penny Thorpe
ISBN: 9780008307790
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A delicious and heartwarming novel featuring the girls working at the nation's favourite wrapped chocolate factory....  Read More >>

The Teacher at Donegal Bay

The Teacher at Donegal Bay

Author: Anne Doughty
ISBN: 9780008330996
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Murder in the Welsh Hills

Murder in the Welsh Hills

Author: Vic Evans
ISBN: 9781786156907
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Espionage thriller set against a haunting Welsh landscape.  Read More >>

Snow Angels: An emotional Christmas read from the Sunday Times bestseller

Snow Angels: An emotional Christmas read from the Sunday...

Author: Nadine Dorries
ISBN: 9781789544831
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The nurses of St Angelus Hospital face the hardship of another winter. Christmas is coming, but will the doctors...  Read More >>

Mother and Child

Mother and Child

Author: Annie Murray
ISBN: 9781509895403
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Bestselling author Annie Murray movingly explores one family's suffering over two generations, and our power to...  Read More >>

Snow Angels: An emotional Christmas read from the Sunday Times bestseller

Snow Angels: An emotional Christmas read from the Sunday...

Author: Nadine Dorries
ISBN: 9781789544824
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Sexy Dare

Sexy Dare

Author: Carly Phillips
ISBN: 9781947089273
Format: Paperback
$31.02

One protective alpha male plus one curvy damsel in distress equals an instant attraction they can't deny. Billionaire...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List