Sagas books

23467 books were found.

A Sister’s Promise

A Sister’s Promise

Author: Pam Weaver
ISBN: 9780008542351
Format: Paperback
$24.99

From the USA Today Bestseller Can a secret sister help her find her way?  Read More >>

Once Upon a Time in Venice

Once Upon a Time in Venice

Author: Carol Kirkwood
ISBN: 9780008550981
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The new captivating and romantic read from the bestselling author and beloved TV presenter ‘Glorious escapism …...  Read More >>

A Wife's Devotion

A Wife's Devotion

Author: Catherine Cookson
ISBN: 9781804994696
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Story Collector

The Story Collector

Author: Evie Woods
ISBN: 9780008706678
Format: Paperback
$24.99

An evocative and charming novel full of secrets and mystery, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Lost...  Read More >>

Once Upon a Time in Venice

Once Upon a Time in Venice

Author: Carol Kirkwood
ISBN: 9780008550974
Format: Hardback
$39.99

The new captivating and romantic read from the bestselling author and beloved TV presenter ‘Glorious escapism …...  Read More >>

The Art of Destiny

The Art of Destiny

Author: Wesley Chu
ISBN: 9781837840168
Format: Paperback
$39.99

Once there was a prophecy that a chosen one would rise to defeat the Eternal Khan, an immortal god-king. But the...  Read More >>

La fille du Marquis

La fille du Marquis

Author: Dama Beltr�n
ISBN: 9798224234387
Format: Paperback
$44.85

Stephen Lynch arrive � Londres avec une mission: vendre la cargaison qu'il transporte sur son bateau et rembourser...  Read More >>

Sophie's Children

Sophie's Children

Author: Penelope Abbott
ISBN: 9781399987967
Format: Paperback
$34.29

In the aftermath of WWI, Sophie's children have returned home to Forge Cottage hoping to resume their lives and...  Read More >>

A Daughter's Choice

A Daughter's Choice

Author: June Francis
ISBN: 9781529911152
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A gritty, heartwarming family saga from the author of A Mother's Duty. Perfect for fans of Maureen Lee Seventeen...  Read More >>

Lady Scandal

Lady Scandal

Author: Laura Lee Guhrke
ISBN: 9781538722640
Format: Paperback
$29.99

From New York Times bestselling author Laura Lee Guhrke comes the second dazzling Victorian romance in the Scandal...  Read More >>

A Time for Reaping

A Time for Reaping

Author: Joy Stonehouse
ISBN: 9781803819235
Format: Paperback
$44.85

A moving and realistic portrayal of the triumphs and tragedies affecting the Jordan family in Filey Bay, Yorkshire...  Read More >>

Die Tochter des Herzogs

Die Tochter des Herzogs

Author: Dama Beltr�n
ISBN: 9798224454297
Format: Paperback
$44.85

 Read More >>

Marys Verlangen

Marys Verlangen

Author: Dama Beltr�n
ISBN: 9798215910320
Format: Paperback
$47.49

 Read More >>

La Fille du Duc

La Fille du Duc

Author: Dama Beltr�n
ISBN: 9798224763719
Format: Paperback
$42.21

 Read More >>

Echoes of our Ancestors

Echoes of our Ancestors

Author: Brenda Vicars
ISBN: 9781917214094
Format: Paperback
$30.79

How long can the shadows of the past hang over one family? Philip Richards puts little value on his life. He...  Read More >>

The Blood Dimmed Tide: Book II of The Nightingale and the Falcon

The Blood Dimmed Tide: Book II of The Nightingale and...

Author: Stephen Aryan
ISBN: 9781915202864
Format: Paperback
$34.99

 Read More >>

Ain't No Grave

Ain't No Grave

Author: Mary Glickman
ISBN: 9781504090971
Format: Paperback
$58.05

"From a National Jewish Book Award finalist: A Jewish man and a Black woman find love against all odds, in this...  Read More >>

This Used to Be Us: A Novel

This Used to Be Us: A Novel

Author: Renée Carlino
ISBN: 9780593729281
Format: Paperback
$34.99

"There are two sides to every love story-and every breakup. Get ready for an emotional roller coaster of family,...  Read More >>

Close to My Heart

Close to My Heart

Author: Lea Coll
ISBN: 9781961939882
Format: Paperback
$52.77

I'll do anything to protect her. Even if it destroys me... No one is as close to my heart as Sutton. We've been...  Read More >>

Evacuees at the Wartime Bookshop

Evacuees at the Wartime Bookshop

Author: Lesley Eames
ISBN: 9781804993514
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Felicity's War

Felicity's War

Author: Jean Fullerton
ISBN: 9781838957612
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Another heart-warming and atmospheric saga from Jean Fullerton, charting the loves, hopes and heartaches of three...  Read More >>

Our Fair Lily: The brand-new historical romance for 2024 that will keep you turning the page to the very end

Our Fair Lily: The brand-new historical romance for...

Author: Rosie Goodwin
ISBN: 9781804184431
Format: Paperback
$24.99

The first book in the brand-new Flower Girls collection  Read More >>

Rosarita

Rosarita

Author: Anita Desai
ISBN: 9781035044436
Format: Hardback
$29.99

From three times Booker-shortlisted writer Anita Desai, Rosarita is an exquisite story of art, memory and what happens...  Read More >>

The Passage of the Gorgo: Epic Novel and Fantasy Book

The Passage of the Gorgo: Epic Novel and Fantasy Book...

Author: Lucien Noir
ISBN: 9798227276346
Format: Paperback
$42.06

This is the Third Epic Fantasy Book of the Winds of the Past Saga. In this thrilling installment of the epic fantasy...  Read More >>

Paul.: I Sp�te Geburt

Paul.: I Sp�te Geburt

Author: Eligius Lohstein
ISBN: 9783759743527
Format: Paperback
$147.58

Es mag sein, dass alle ungl�cklichen Familien auf je eigene Weise ungl�cklich sind, wie Tolstoi sagt, aber dennoch...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

wl

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List