Sagas books

14379 books were found.

Cottage by the Sea

Cottage by the Sea

Author: Debbie Macomber ,  Karissa Vacker
ISBN: 9780593105085
Format: Audio
$29.18

`Warm-hearted fiction at its best' - SunA seaside town helps one young woman rediscover hope and healing in a brand-new...  Read More >>

A Tale of Two Sisters

A Tale of Two Sisters

Author: Merryn Allingham
ISBN: 9781788635219
Format: Paperback
$25.85

An emotional historical drama perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Rosie Goodwin  Read More >>

Black Hearts Red

Black Hearts Red

Author: Kms Editing ,  Anne Leigh
ISBN: 9781797890104
Format: Paperback
$17.50

Born with a silver spoon? Try a diamond. The blood that runs in his veins has marked him for greatness. He's the...  Read More >>

El N ctar de Erika

El N ctar de Erika

Author: Phavy Prieto
ISBN: 9781090193094
Format: Paperback
$24.71

Segunda novela de la Saga Flor (auto conclusiva) Su seducci n es absolutamente incitante, Su belleza deliciosamente...  Read More >>

Party Crashers

Party Crashers

Author: A J Hox
ISBN: 9781798735244
Format: Paperback
$17.50

Vanessa, Alana and Clara are three seemingly ordinary teenage girls facing the usual teenage troubles. Boys, mean...  Read More >>

Rifts in Time: Don't Break, Bend

Rifts in Time: Don't Break, Bend

Author: Aunt B
ISBN: 9781717024992
Format: Paperback
$21.90

Sara is hell bent on not repeating the mistakes of her parents. The memories of her childhood are what keeps her...  Read More >>

Stolen Sister: A Gripping Family Drama

Stolen Sister: A Gripping Family Drama

Author: Linda Huber
ISBN: 9781912986118
Format: Paperback
$23.26

What happens when a baby goes missing? Twenty-two years ago, Erin and Vicky's parents were killed in an explosion....  Read More >>

The Factory Girl's Song

The Factory Girl's Song

Author: Faye Godwin
ISBN: 9781797485768
Format: Paperback
$9.47

Olive Wickes knew a better life once. Before their old master died, her family lived in comfortable servants' quarters...  Read More >>

Etranges Destins

Etranges Destins

Author: Fricki Fall
ISBN: 9782322170180
Format: Paperback
$48.90

tranges Destins retrace la vie de Madou, qui se retrouve au fond du gouffre cause de probl mes avec sa familles....  Read More >>

La IRA de la Tierra

La IRA de la Tierra

Author: Ada Cruz
ISBN: 9781799251507
Format: Paperback
$21.30

La reina del Aquelarre oscuro los at a ella extrayendo su energ a, y ahora, ellos, cazadores inmortales, buscan...  Read More >>

Luxuria

Luxuria

Author: Alexandra Schmidt
ISBN: 9783749431212
Format: Paperback
$32.34

Eine ungeplante Schwangerschaft, ein triumphaler Forschungserfolg und ein r tselhafter Wegweiser verkn pfen das...  Read More >>

Miti & Leggende (Vol. 1, 2, 3): La Disfatta Di Castelbernardo, Diana Il Mito, Errat

Miti & Leggende (Vol. 1, 2, 3): La Disfatta Di Castelbernardo,...

Author: Sabina Cescon
ISBN: 9781798458440
Format: Paperback
$24.89

Ambientato nel medioevo, nella regione del Veneto in italia. Il messere Bernardo del Graffio, insediatosi nell'est...  Read More >>

Twin River II: Have Weapons Will Travel

Twin River II: Have Weapons Will Travel

Author: Michael Fields
ISBN: 9781948801959
Format: Paperback
$16.04

My name is Palladin, as in pallbearer. Learning the skill of killing from his father at an early age, Wesley...  Read More >>

The Rose in the Ocean

The Rose in the Ocean

Author: Lynn Hales
ISBN: 9781980726661
Format: Paperback
$32.04

This is a love story you will always remember. David and Jessica stood on the shoreline and threw a long-stem, dark...  Read More >>

The Mean Time

The Mean Time

Author: James Matthews
ISBN: 9781550813944
Format: Paperback
$2.92

The Mean Time is a work of literary fiction set in Corner Brook about how people allow their pasts to shape and...  Read More >>

A Mother's Love

A Mother's Love

Author: Katie Flynn
ISBN: 9781784755256
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Witch's Kind

The Witch's Kind

Author: Louisa Morgan ,  Louisa Morgan
ISBN: 9780356512563
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Silversmith's Daughter

The Silversmith's Daughter

Author: Annie Murray
ISBN: 9781509841554
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

A Woman of War: A New Voice in Historical Fiction for 2019, for Fans of the Book the Tattooist of Auschwitz

A Woman of War: A New Voice in Historical Fiction for...

Author: Mandy Robotham
ISBN: 9780008324247
Format: Paperback
$19.99

For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Kate Furnivall comes a gritty tale of courage, betrayal and love in...  Read More >>

A Daughter's Dream

A Daughter's Dream

Author: Cathy Sharp
ISBN: 9780008168643
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Heartache and hardship in London's East End, from the bestselling author of The Orphans of Halfpenny Street  Read More >>

A Daughter's Choice

A Daughter's Choice

Author: Cathy Sharp
ISBN: 9780008168612
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

A Daughter's Sorrow

A Daughter's Sorrow

Author: Cathy Sharp
ISBN: 9780008168582
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Old Drift

The Old Drift

Author: Namwali Serpell
ISBN: 9781781090497
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

One Perfect Family: The final instalment in the uplifting Ellindale Saga

One Perfect Family: The final instalment in the uplifting...

Author: Anna Jacobs
ISBN: 9781473673274
Format: Hardback
$49.99

The fourth book in Anna Jacobs' beloved Ellindale series.  Read More >>

Make Me A City: A Novel of Chicago Rising

Make Me A City: A Novel of Chicago Rising

Author: Jonathan Carr
ISBN: 9781925322989
Format: Paperback
$32.99

How does a place become a city? Whose stories will survive and whose will be lost? How do you know if you truly...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List