Thriller & suspense books

186023 books were found.

Killing Eve: Die For Me: The basis for the BAFTA-winning Killing Eve TV series

Killing Eve: Die For Me: The basis for the BAFTA-winning...

Author: Luke Jennings
ISBN: 9781529351521
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The concluding novel in the thrilling Killing Eve trilogy  Read More >>

Confessions Of An Innocent Man

Confessions Of An Innocent Man

Author: DavidR. Dow
ISBN: 9781524743895
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Good Girl, Bad Girl: Cyrus Haven - Book 1

Good Girl, Bad Girl: Cyrus Haven - Book 1

Author: Michael Robotham
ISBN: 9780733644610
Format: Paperback
$19.99

NOMINATED FOR THE 2020 EDGAR AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL  Read More >>

The Lucky One: A Novel

The Lucky One: A Novel

Author: Lori Rader-Day
ISBN: 9780062938077
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Like Flies from Afar

Like Flies from Afar

Author: K. Ferrari ,  Adrian Nathan West
ISBN: 9781786896964
Format: Paperback
$27.99

 Read More >>

Our Little Cruelties: A new psychological suspense from the No.1 bestseller

Our Little Cruelties: A new psychological suspense from...

Author: Liz Nugent
ISBN: 9781844883950
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

The Fly and the Tree

The Fly and the Tree

Author: James I. Morrow
ISBN: 9781913208578
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Baz Clifford, a young medical biochemist makes an important discovery in the course of her research that seems to...  Read More >>

Unsettled Grave

Unsettled Grave

Author: Bernard Schaffer
ISBN: 9780786043521
Format: Paperback
$16.99

There's a thousand scavengers in these woods. Before being promoted to detective, Carrie Santero was given a...  Read More >>

Stone Cross

Stone Cross

Author: Marc Cameron
ISBN: 9781496727329
Format: Hardback
$44.99

 Read More >>

The Birth of Anna

The Birth of Anna

Author: Edwin J McBride
ISBN: 9780648368656
Format: Paperback
$43.86

Expecting parents, Michael and Michelle Armstrong, look forward to the birth of their first child, Anna, yet Michael...  Read More >>

The Return: The creepy debut novel for fans of Stephen King, CJ Tudor and Alma Katsu

The Return: The creepy debut novel for fans of Stephen...

Author: Rachel Harrison
ISBN: 9781529351965
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Sex and the City meets The Shining in this debut novel that the perfect storm of a thriller, horror and women's...  Read More >>

Strangers

Strangers

Author: C.L. Taylor
ISBN: 9780008221072
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The Sunday Times bestseller and Richard & Judy Book Club author of Sleep returns with her most gripping book yet....  Read More >>

No Sister of Mine

No Sister of Mine

Author: Vivien Brown
ISBN: 9780008374150
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Dark Corners

Dark Corners

Author: Darren O'Sullivan
ISBN: 9780008342012
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A gripping new psychological thriller you won't be able to put down with a killer twist perfect for fans of Teresa...  Read More >>

The Last Odyssey [Large Print]

The Last Odyssey [Large Print]

Author: James Rollins
ISBN: 9780062892911
Format: Paperback
$59.99

Series name taken from author's website.  Read More >>

Hour Of The Assassin [Large Print]

Hour Of The Assassin [Large Print]

Author: Matthew Quirk
ISBN: 9780062978929
Format: Paperback
$59.99

Framed and on the run for his life, a former Secret Service agent discovers how far some men will go to grasp the...  Read More >>

Precious You

Precious You

Author: Helen Monks Takhar
ISBN: 9780008340155
Format: Paperback
$29.99

PREPARE FOR YOUR NEXT READING OBSESSION. THIS YEAR'S MOST DISQUIETING THRILLER WILL KEEP...  Read More >>

The Last Odyssey

The Last Odyssey

Author: James Rollins
ISBN: 9780062892966
Format: Paperback
$32.99

To save the world and our future, Sigma Force must embark on a dangerous odyssey into an ancient past whose horrors...  Read More >>

Envious

Envious

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781420149869
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Bliss Cawthorne is John Cawthorne's only legitimate daughter, but her father's wealth has complicated matters. Mason...  Read More >>

The Gilded Cage

The Gilded Cage

Author: Camilla Lackberg
ISBN: 9780008283735
Format: Paperback
$29.99

'A sexy, sensational novel with intoxicating vengeance and an unexpected tenderness' No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling...  Read More >>

Shakedown [Large Print]

Shakedown [Large Print]

Author: Newt Gingrich ,  Pete Earley
ISBN: 9780062979179
Format: Paperback
$54.99

Mayberry and Garrett, introduced in the national bestseller Collusion, are caught in the middle of a deadly crisis...  Read More >>

Promised Land

Promised Land

Author: Robert Whitlow
ISBN: 9780718083823
Format: Hardback
$42.99

Bestselling author Robert Whitlow continues the story of Hana and Daud from Chosen People as they fight for their...  Read More >>

The Last Odyssey: A Thriller

The Last Odyssey: A Thriller

Author: James Rollins
ISBN: 9780062892898
Format: Hardback
$55.00

 Read More >>

Strangers

Strangers

Author: C.L. Taylor
ISBN: 9780008222468
Format: Hardback
$35.00

 Read More >>

Hour of the Assassin: A Novel

Hour of the Assassin: A Novel

Author: Matthew Quirk
ISBN: 9780062875495
Format: Hardback
$55.00

 Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Thriller & suspense
Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List