Thriller & suspense books

170191 books were found.

The Ripper Secret: An explosive conspiracy thriller

The Ripper Secret: An explosive conspiracy thriller...

Author: James Becker
ISBN: 9781788633772
Format: Paperback
$23.26

A priceless relic... and a monster that will do anything to get hold of it. Perfect for fans of Ripper Street or...  Read More >>

The Titanic Secret: A gripping conspiracy thriller

The Titanic Secret: A gripping conspiracy thriller

Author: James Becker
ISBN: 9781788633789
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Was it really an iceberg that sunk the Titanic? Or is that what they want you to think? On Sunday 15 April 1912,...  Read More >>

Blood Stained

Blood Stained

Author: CJ Lyons
ISBN: 9781788632621
Format: Paperback
$23.26

A serial killer comes back from the pastAgent Lucy Guardino is back, and she's facing the fight of her life...This...  Read More >>

Snake Skin

Snake Skin

Author: CJ Lyons
ISBN: 9781788631518
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Can you save everyone?Lucy Guardino is a detective on the frontline. The first in a New York Times bestselling series...  Read More >>

Kill Zone

Kill Zone

Author: CJ Lyons
ISBN: 9781788631532
Format: Paperback
$23.26

The brutal murder of a teenage girl...The violence is the worst Lucy Guardino has ever seen, the stakes are higher...  Read More >>

The Body in the Marsh: A completely gripping crime thriller with a shocking twist you won't see coming

The Body in the Marsh: A completely gripping crime thriller...

Author: Nick Louth
ISBN: 9781788631457
Format: Paperback
$23.26

When a woman goes missing, it gets personal for DCI Craig Gillard. But he could never imagine what happens next.Criminologist...  Read More >>

The Other Sister

The Other Sister

Author: Sarah Zettel
ISBN: 9781538760918
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Winds of F don: A Grenada Novel

Winds of F don: A Grenada Novel

Author: Dunbar Campbell
ISBN: 9781633633827
Format: Paperback
$46.55

A slave rebellion like no other-led by a slave owner In a time and place like no other. With people like no other....  Read More >>

Treason

Treason

Author: Rick Campbell
ISBN: 9781250164650
Format: Hardback
$39.99

A military coup in Russia leads to a swift invasion of former Soviet territories-while the U.S. has been rendered...  Read More >>

Rose City

Rose City

Author: Michael Pool
ISBN: 9781948235679
Format: Paperback
$36.10

 Read More >>

Dark Horizon

Dark Horizon

Author: Michael David
ISBN: 9781633734593
Format: Hardback
$49.14

 Read More >>

Bay of Blood

Bay of Blood

Author: A M Potter
ISBN: 9781644370971
Format: Paperback
$33.09

World-renowned painter Thom Tyler is murdered in Georgian Bay, Canada. The consensus is that Tyler had no enemies....  Read More >>

Run Away: From the international #1 bestselling author

Run Away: From the international #1 bestselling author...

Author: Harlan Coben
ISBN: 9781780894263
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Hunter

Hunter

Author: Lars Kepler
ISBN: 9780008205935
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Before I Find You: The gripping psychological thriller that you will not stop talking about

Before I Find You: The gripping psychological thriller...

Author: Ali Knight
ISBN: 9781473684799
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A thrilling new psychological suspense novel from the author of WINK MURDER, perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST,...  Read More >>

The Rival

The Rival

Author: Charlotte Duckworth
ISBN: 9781787470958
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The Rival is an addictive psychological suspense about ambition, female rivalry and motherhood and how far you'd...  Read More >>

The Inquiry

The Inquiry

Author: Will Caine
ISBN: 9780008325626
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Knowledge of these files is classified. You must not use police or intelligence services to carry...  Read More >>

The Courier

The Courier

Author: Kjell Ola Dahl
ISBN: 9781912374434
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The international bestselling godfather of Nordic Noir takes on one of the most horrific periods of modern history,...  Read More >>

You Should Have Left

You Should Have Left

Author: Daniel Kehlmann
ISBN: 9781529401264
Format: Paperback
$19.99

On retreat in the wintry Alps with his family, a writer is optimistic about completing the sequel to his breakthrough...  Read More >>

His Perfect Wife: This is no ordinary psychological thriller

His Perfect Wife: This is no ordinary psychological...

Author: Natasha Bell
ISBN: 9780718187057
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Alexandra Southwood is missing. Her husband, Marc, is beside himself. It isn't long before the police are searching...  Read More >>

Murder at the Grand Raj Palace: Baby Ganesh Agency Book 4

Murder at the Grand Raj Palace: Baby Ganesh Agency Book...

Author: Vaseem Khan
ISBN: 9781473612402
Format: Paperback
$19.99

In this Baby Ganesh Agency novel, an unlikely murder at Mumbai's grandest hotel sends Inspector Chopra in to investigate...  Read More >>

Sins of the Dead

Sins of the Dead

Author: Lin Anderson
ISBN: 9781509866205
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

The Mobster's Lament

The Mobster's Lament

Author: Ray Celestin
ISBN: 9781509838943
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Three Bullets

Three Bullets

Author: R.J. Ellory
ISBN: 9781409163152
Format: Paperback
$32.99

RJ Ellory returns with a high-concept thriller set in an alternate period-America, delving into the heart of the...  Read More >>

The Rising Sea: NUMA Files #15

The Rising Sea: NUMA Files #15

Author: Clive Cussler ,  Graham Brown
ISBN: 9781405930703
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Thriller & suspense
Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List