Thriller & suspense books

165366 books were found.

Desperate Girls: A nail-biting thriller filled with shocking twists

Desperate Girls: A nail-biting thriller filled with...

Author: Laura Griffin
ISBN: 9781472259936
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Dead Girls

Dead Girls

Author: Abigail Tarttelin
ISBN: 9781509852765
Format: Paperback
$18.99

When her best friend is killed, eleven year-old Thera turns detective - but has no idea what she's getting herself...  Read More >>

Day of the Dead: A Frieda Klein Novel (8)

Day of the Dead: A Frieda Klein Novel (8)

Author: Nicci French
ISBN: 9781405918657
Format: Paperback
$19.99

On a north London high street, a runaway vehicle crashes to a halt. The man in the driving seat was murdered a week...  Read More >>

Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby

Author: Fiona McIntosh
ISBN: 9780143794851
Format: Paperback
$32.99

There is a killer on the loose. Scotland Yard's brightest talent is chosen to head up the high-profile taskforce,...  Read More >>

Too Close to Breathe

Too Close to Breathe

Author: Olivia Kiernan
ISBN: 9781786489883
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The House Next Door

The House Next Door

Author: James Patterson
ISBN: 9781529123913
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

As Long As We Both Shall Live

As Long As We Both Shall Live

Author: JoAnn Chaney
ISBN: 9781509824250
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Invisible Reich

The Invisible Reich

Author: Kenneth Allan Pazder ,  Sarah Sarai
ISBN: 9781775330929
Format: Paperback
$31.02

 Read More >>

The Order of the Day

The Order of the Day

Author: Eric Vuillard ,  Mark Polizzotti
ISBN: 9781509889969
Format: Hardback
$32.99

A gripping and compelling fictional account of the key meetings and events which led up to the outbreak of World...  Read More >>

Daughter Of War

Daughter Of War

Author: Brad Taylor
ISBN: 9781101984840
Format: Hardback
$44.99

Hot on the trail of a North Korean looking to sell sensitive US intelligence to the Syrian regime, Pike Logan and...  Read More >>

Operator Down: A Pike Logan Thriller

Operator Down: A Pike Logan Thriller

Author: Brad Taylor
ISBN: 9781101984833
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

City Without Stars

City Without Stars

Author: Tim Baker
ISBN: 9780571338344
Format: Paperback
$19.99

But union agitator Pilar knows the number of deaths is more like 800, and that the lazy and corrupt police are the...  Read More >>

Friends and Traitors

Friends and Traitors

Author: John Lawton (Author)
ISBN: 9781611855159
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A new novel in the Inspector Troy series, a tale of Cold War spy dealings centred around Guy Burgess  Read More >>

The Liar's Girl

The Liar's Girl

Author: Catherine Ryan Howard
ISBN: 9781782398998
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Star of the North: An explosive thriller set in North Korea

Star of the North: An explosive thriller set in North...

Author: D. B. John
ISBN: 9781784708184
Format: Paperback
$19.99

North Korea and the USA are on the brink of war A young American woman disappears without trace from a South Korean...  Read More >>

The Earlie King & the Kid in Yellow

The Earlie King & the Kid in Yellow

Author: Danny Denton
ISBN: 9781783783663
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Last Man in Tehran: A Novel

The Last Man in Tehran: A Novel

Author: Mark Henshaw
ISBN: 9781501161278
Format: Paperback
$23.36

Decorated current CIA analyst Mark Henshaw continues the authentic, compelling, and revealing (Jason Matthews)...  Read More >>

The Terminal List: A Thriller

The Terminal List: A Thriller

Author: Jack Carr
ISBN: 9781501180828
Format: Paperback
$14.58

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government...  Read More >>

Seven Days

Seven Days

Author: Patrick Senecal ,  Howard Scott
ISBN: 9781982102616
Format: Paperback
$23.36

For fans of Stephen King's Misery and Jo Nesbo's The Snowman comes an engrossing thriller about a monster who becomes...  Read More >>

Big Time

Big Time

Author: Michael Nicholas
ISBN: 9780648418207
Format: Paperback
$33.64

Big Time, Rural Noir with a difference. What happens in a small, peaceful country town when punks, privateers and...  Read More >>

The Wrong Boy

The Wrong Boy

Author: Cathy Ace
ISBN: 9781775175421
Format: Paperback
$28.44

Perched on a Welsh cliff, the picturesque hamlet of Rhosddraig has its peaceful fa ade ripped apart when human remains...  Read More >>

Running from Me

Running from Me

Author: Tamara Martin
ISBN: 9780648374367
Format: Paperback
$40.08

From Romantic Book of the Year finalist, Tamara Martin, comes a brand new standalone story that will tug at your...  Read More >>

The Portrait

The Portrait

Author: Cassandra Austen
ISBN: 9781732515802
Format: Paperback
$31.02

A ship's captain. A crime. A secret. What would you do to claim the position in society that has been stolen from...  Read More >>

A Two Horse Town

A Two Horse Town

Author: Kathleen Kaska
ISBN: 9781644370452
Format: Paperback
$30.77

Kate Caraway heads to Two Horse Montana to save a herd of wild horses from losing their habitat. But before she...  Read More >>

Just a Breath Away

Just a Breath Away

Author: Carlene Thompson
ISBN: 9781847518613
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Interior designer Kelsey March's world is shattered when a stalker murders her beautiful model sister, Lorelei,...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Thriller & suspense
Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List