Thriller & suspense books

168117 books were found.

Trigger: The gritty new thriller by a former Major Crimes detective

Trigger: The gritty new thriller by a former Major Crimes...

Author: David Swinson
ISBN: 9781473618220
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The third book in the Frank Marr series. For fans of Mark Billingham and Jeffery Deaver.  Read More >>

Turn a Blind Eye

Turn a Blind Eye

Author: Vicky Newham
ISBN: 9780008240707
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`The first in a promising series ... a female detective who has to negotiate cultural conflicts on a daily basis.'...  Read More >>

The Secrets You Hide: A gripping and original thriller that will take your breath away . . .

The Secrets You Hide: A gripping and original thriller...

Author: Kate Helm
ISBN: 9781785764745
Format: Paperback
$19.99

But when she is drawn back into the trial that defined her career, a case of twisted family betrayal, she realises...  Read More >>

The Elegant Lie

The Elegant Lie

Author: Sam Eastland
ISBN: 9780571335695
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The year is 1949. In the bombed-out ruins of Cologne, Hanno Dasch is king. Director of the most successful black...  Read More >>

Cold as the Grave: Inspector McLean 9

Cold as the Grave: Inspector McLean 9

Author: James Oswald
ISBN: 9781472249920
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Broken Ground

Broken Ground

Author: Val McDermid
ISBN: 9780751568257
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Number one bestseller and queen of crime Val McDermid returns with her most breathtakingly atmospheric and exhilarating...  Read More >>

Life Ruins

Life Ruins

Author: Danuta Kot
ISBN: 9781471175916
Format: Paperback
$33.61

A lonely widow. An angry young woman. A man on the run from his demons. And someone wants them dead.  Read More >>

Gallowstree Lane

Gallowstree Lane

Author: Kate London
ISBN: 9781786493385
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Please don't let me die. Please don't. The final words of teenager Spencer Cardoso as he bleeds out on a London...  Read More >>

The Death Knock

The Death Knock

Author: Elodie Harper
ISBN: 9781473642218
Format: Paperback
$19.99

How much danger would you face to follow a story? Journalist Frankie is about to find out in the gripping new crime...  Read More >>

Flowers Over the Inferno: The international bestselling debut sensation

Flowers Over the Inferno: The international bestselling...

Author: Ilaria Tuti
ISBN: 9781474609586
Format: Paperback
$32.99

THERE'S A MONSTER LURKING IN THESE WOODS... An idyllic village in the Alps. A legacy of sin. An evil hiding in...  Read More >>

The Overnight Kidnapper

The Overnight Kidnapper

Author: Andrea Camilleri
ISBN: 9781509840823
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Three cases of overnight kidnapping baffle the Vigatan police force in Andrea Camilleri's twenty-third Inspector...  Read More >>

If She Returned: An edge-of-your-seat thriller

If She Returned: An edge-of-your-seat thriller

Author: S.A. Dunphy
ISBN: 9781473699205
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The girl criminologist David Dunnigan spent eighteen years searching for has returned... Hasn't she?  Read More >>

Zur ck Zu Mir

Zur ck Zu Mir

Author: Daniela Streinik
ISBN: 9783748130741
Format: Paperback
$40.11

 Read More >>

Midnight

Midnight

Author: Octavus Roy Cohen
ISBN: 9780368256332
Format: Paperback
$19.95

An affluent woman boards a taxi-cab on a dreary night in the big city. After a harsh drive through sleet, they arrive...  Read More >>

The Shopkeeper

The Shopkeeper

Author: Michael Lane
ISBN: 9781796014563
Format: Paperback
$41.27

There is no available information at this time. Author will provide once available.  Read More >>

The Attorney's Mystery

The Attorney's Mystery

Author: Mike Ike Chinwuba
ISBN: 9781796012774
Format: Paperback
$41.27

Giles Stone, a celebrated attorney from Manhattan, New York, takes...  Read More >>

An Anonymous Girl

An Anonymous Girl

Author: Greer Hendricks ,  Sarah Pekkanen
ISBN: 9781529010718
Format: Hardback
$32.99

From the internationally bestselling authors of The Wife Between Us comes a mind-blowing thriller of betrayal, obsession...  Read More >>

Life Ruins

Life Ruins

Author: Danuta Kot
ISBN: 9781471175909
Format: Hardback
$51.75

 Read More >>

Winter World

Winter World

Author: A. G. Riddle
ISBN: 9781789543216
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Cold as the Grave: Inspector McLean 9

Cold as the Grave: Inspector McLean 9

Author: James Oswald
ISBN: 9781472249883
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

The Overnight Kidnapper

The Overnight Kidnapper

Author: Andrea Camilleri
ISBN: 9781509840816
Format: Hardback
$39.99

Three cases of overnight kidnapping baffle the Vigatan police force in Andrea Camilleri's twenty-third Inspector...  Read More >>

Gallowstree Lane

Gallowstree Lane

Author: Kate London
ISBN: 9781786497956
Format: Hardback
$39.99

Please don't let me die. Please don't. The final words of teenager Spencer Cardoso as he bleeds out on a London...  Read More >>

Wendy: Legacy of Mara Sidestory 1.5

Wendy: Legacy of Mara Sidestory 1.5

Author: Lisa R Hall
ISBN: 9780989979351
Format: Paperback
$33.61

In the futuristic city of New Chicago, territories are defined by a cold war, tradition, and strength. Born on the...  Read More >>

Tumble: The Andaman Event

Tumble: The Andaman Event

Author: Bob Triggs
ISBN: 9781643615202
Format: Paperback
$23.96

An unprecedented seismic event 249 km west of the Andaman & Nicobar Islands jostle the Indian, Australian, and Eurasian...  Read More >>

The Boy

The Boy

Author: Tami Hoag
ISBN: 9781409169628
Format: Hardback
$49.99

In THE BOY, Tami Hoag - the Sunday Times bestselling author - returns to the world of her bestselling title A THIN...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Thriller & suspense
Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List