Thriller & suspense books

176406 books were found.

Wanderers: A Novel

Wanderers: A Novel

Author: Chuck Wendig
ISBN: 9781984820792
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Triple Threat (A Samantha Starr Thriller, Book 3)

Triple Threat (A Samantha Starr Thriller, Book 3)

Author: S L Menear
ISBN: 9781644570852
Format: Paperback
$38.79

Sam, the intrepid 'danger magnet' heroine of the series, is drawn into a heart-pounding action adventure so intense...  Read More >>

The Liar's House: An absolutely gripping thriller with a fantastic twist

The Liar's House: An absolutely gripping thriller with...

Author: Carla Kovach
ISBN: 9781786818812
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Samantha stumbled out of the party and on to a busy street only ten minutes away from her home. But she never made...  Read More >>

Making Mountains Out of Molehills

Making Mountains Out of Molehills

Author: Earl Snort
ISBN: 9781590954324
Format: Paperback
$33.61

 Read More >>

Highwayman

Highwayman

Author: Mj Preston
ISBN: 9781948239097
Format: Paperback
$46.55

 Read More >>

Bad Moon Rising(TM)

Bad Moon Rising(TM)

Author: A Hardy Roper
ISBN: 9780984048489
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Every big city has one-that part of town where police don't like to go at night. The area is an eclectic mix of...  Read More >>

Unforgivable Lust & Release: Book 3 of the Unforgivable Series

Unforgivable Lust & Release: Book 3 of the Unforgivable...

Author: Shay Lee Soleil
ISBN: 9780995234246
Format: Paperback
$46.55

An erotic romance like no other. It is raw, amusing, and filled with suspense. The Unforgivable Series is an honourable...  Read More >>

The Bonita Protocol: Large Print

The Bonita Protocol: Large Print

Author: Pj Skinner
ISBN: 9781913224042
Format: Paperback
$36.20

An erratic boss. Suspicious results. Stock market shenanigans. Can Sam Harris expose the scam before they silence...  Read More >>

Obsessed

Obsessed

Author: Aleatha Romig ,  Lisa Aurello
ISBN: 9781947189379
Format: Paperback
$29.76

OBSESSED is book two of the TANGLED WEB trilogy that began with TWISTED and will conclude with BOUND. Have you been...  Read More >>

Billionaire 43

Billionaire 43

Author: Anna Lores
ISBN: 9781949396072
Format: Paperback
$38.79

A strong woman determined to get what she wants. An alpha male ready to make his move. Two people pushed in opposite...  Read More >>

The Bonita Protocol

The Bonita Protocol

Author: Pj Skinner
ISBN: 9781913224035
Format: Paperback
$25.85

An erratic boss. Suspicious results. Stock market shenanigans. Can Sam Harris expose the scam before they silence...  Read More >>

Field of Valor: A Thriller

Field of Valor: A Thriller

Author: Matthew Betley
ISBN: 9781501163203
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Set in the aftermath of the riveting...action-packed (Joan Lunden, New York Times bestselling author) Oath of...  Read More >>

Iron Lake (20th Anniversary Edition): A Novel

Iron Lake (20th Anniversary Edition): A Novel

Author: William Kent Krueger
ISBN: 9781982117504
Format: Paperback
$24.81

 Read More >>

Heartbreaker

Heartbreaker

Author: Claudia Dey
ISBN: 9780008295110
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A missing mother. An isolated community. Three storytellers you will never forget. For fans of The Water Cure...  Read More >>

Pretty Revenge

Pretty Revenge

Author: Emily Liebert
ISBN: 9781982110291
Format: Paperback
$23.36

The name of the game is REVENGE--no matter the cost--in this emotionally charged thriller reminiscent of The Wife...  Read More >>

Layover

Layover

Author: David Bell
ISBN: 9780440000860
Format: Hardback
$42.99

Joshua Fields takes the same flights every week for work. His life is a series of departures and arrivals, hotels...  Read More >>

Marah Chase and the Conqueror's Tomb: A Novel

Marah Chase and the Conqueror's Tomb: A Novel

Author: Jay Stringer
ISBN: 9781643130736
Format: Hardback
$40.95

 Read More >>

White Silence

White Silence

Author: Jodi Taylor
ISBN: 9781472264480
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Dark Light

Dark Light

Author: Jodi Taylor
ISBN: 9781472264213
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A twisty supernatural thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat, from bestselling author Jodi Taylor....  Read More >>

Into the Night

Into the Night

Author: Sarah Bailey
ISBN: 9781760529963
Format: Paperback
$14.99

The hotly anticipated sequel to The Dark Lake, this is perfect for fans of The Dry, police procedurals, and classy,...  Read More >>

The Peacock Stone

The Peacock Stone

Author: Nick Hawkes
ISBN: 9780648110330
Format: Paperback
$23.26

A young girl comes to live in the slums of New Delhi. It is a place of danger where street gangs rule. Whether she...  Read More >>

Death at Ivy House: An utterly gripping English cozy mystery

Death at Ivy House: An utterly gripping English cozy...

Author: Betty Rowlands
ISBN: 9781838880484
Format: Paperback
$20.67

A quaint cottage in a pretty Victorian terrace with a neatly tended garden stands quiet and still... but inside...  Read More >>

Noli Me Tangere (Touch Me Not)

Noli Me Tangere (Touch Me Not)

Author: ,Jose Rizal ,  Leon Ma Guerrero
ISBN: 9780486834429
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A passionate love story that plays out against a backdrop of repression, torture, and murder, this novel presents...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Thriller & suspense
Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List