Thriller & suspense books

171259 books were found.

The 8th Confession Lib/E

The 8th Confession Lib/E

Author: James Patterson ,  Maxine Paetro
ISBN: 9781549169786
Format: Audio
$112.38

As San Francisco's most glamorous millionaires mingle at the party of the year, someone is watching-waiting for...  Read More >>

Lobo Lib/E

Lobo Lib/E

Author: Adolfo Garcia Ortega ,  Antonio Ramirez
ISBN: 9781538473986
Format: Audio
$71.53

Insolita novela de amor y terror, Lobo, supone una nueva perspectiva en el genero de obras de intriga policial....  Read More >>

Beneath the Truth Lib/E

Beneath the Truth Lib/E

Author: Meghan March ,  Andi Arndt
ISBN: 9781538480519
Format: Audio
$100.72

From USA Today bestselling author Meghan March comes the final sexy standalone set in the Beneath world of New Orleans....  Read More >>

Sawbones Lib/E

Sawbones Lib/E

Author: Melissa Lenhardt ,  Suehyla El-Attar
ISBN: 9781549168260
Format: Audio
$154.71

Wrongfully accused of murder, Dr. Catherine Bennett is destined to hang ... unless she can disappear. With the...  Read More >>

The Sinking of the Angie Piper Lib/E

The Sinking of the Angie Piper Lib/E

Author: Chris Riley ,  Andrew Eiden
ISBN: 9781504794916
Format: Audio
$80.28

Chris Riley's The Sinking of the Angie Piper is about a young crab fisherman who learns the value of courage, and...  Read More >>

The White Road Lib/E

The White Road Lib/E

Author: Sarah Lotz ,  Sam Alexander
ISBN: 9781549167607
Format: Audio
$132.82

A cutting-edge thriller about one man's quest to discover horror lurking at the top of the world. Desperate...  Read More >>

Condition - Book Three: The Final Correction

Condition - Book Three: The Final Correction

Author: Alec Birri
ISBN: 9781092158190
Format: Paperback
$20.42

A trilogy of dystopian novels based on the author's own experience of commanding a top secret government unit.  Read More >>

The Stepmother Lib/E

The Stepmother Lib/E

Author: Diana Diamond ,  Susanna Burney
ISBN: 9781504677660
Format: Audio
$145.97

When Steven Armstrong tells his children he has fallen in love, he expects them to be happy that his life as a lonely,...  Read More >>

The Lost Ten: A fast-paced thriller with the hard-edged appeal of Bravo Two Zero

The Lost Ten: A fast-paced thriller with the hard-edged...

Author: Harry Sidebottom
ISBN: 9781785767890
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A desperate rescue attempt deep behind enemy lines . For readers of Bernard Cornwell, Ben Kane, Simon Scarrow and...  Read More >>

The Spear of Atlantis (Wilde/Chase 14)

The Spear of Atlantis (Wilde/Chase 14)

Author: Andy McDermott
ISBN: 9781472236913
Format: Paperback
$19.99

After KING SOLOMON'S CURSE comes Andy McDermott's newest Wilde and Chase novel, in which the intrepid pair find...  Read More >>

Someone You Know

Someone You Know

Author: Olivia Isaac-Henry
ISBN: 9780008317782
Format: Paperback
$19.99

You can trust your family, can't you...? `An excellent debut with a sinister sting. Reveals...  Read More >>

Picture of Innocence

Picture of Innocence

Author: T. J. Stimson
ISBN: 9780008298203
Format: Paperback
$19.99

You love your family. You'd never let anything happen to them... would you? Full...  Read More >>

A Book of Bones: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 17.  From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of THE WOMAN IN THE WOODS

A Book of Bones: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 17. From...

Author: John Connolly
ISBN: 9781473642027
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Parker fears no evil. But evil fears him . . .  Read More >>

The Break

The Break

Author: Ronnie O'Sullivan
ISBN: 9781509864041
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

Perfect Crime

Perfect Crime

Author: Helen Fields
ISBN: 9780008275204
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Absolution

The Absolution

Author: Yrsa Sigurdardottir ,  Victoria Cribb
ISBN: 9781473621619
Format: Paperback
$32.99

All he wants is for them to say sorry... In the latest novel from the Queen of Icelandic crime, Freyja and Huldar...  Read More >>

Twisted Prey

Twisted Prey

Author: John Sandford
ISBN: 9781471174865
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Lucas Davenport confronts an old nemesis, now a powerful U.S. senator, in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New...  Read More >>

The Tall Man: The 'must-read' gripping page-turner you won't be able to put down

The Tall Man: The 'must-read' gripping page-turner you...

Author: Phoebe Locke
ISBN: 9781472249265
Format: Paperback
$22.99

THE TALL MAN is a gripping blend of dark psychological suspense and spine-tingling chills that will have you checking...  Read More >>

Resin

Resin

Author: Ane Riel
ISBN: 9781784163419
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Death in Focus (Elena Standish Book 1)

Death in Focus (Elena Standish Book 1)

Author: Anne Perry
ISBN: 9781472257246
Format: Hardback
$45.00

A dramatic, new thriller of espionage and murder, featuring Elena Standish and set in the 1930s, from New York Times...  Read More >>

Liberation Square

Liberation Square

Author: Gareth Rubin
ISBN: 9780718187095
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

Redemption

Redemption

Author: David Baldacci
ISBN: 9781509874392
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

A Book of Bones: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 17.  From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of THE WOMAN IN THE WOODS

A Book of Bones: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 17. From...

Author: John Connolly
ISBN: 9781473642010
Format: Hardback
$49.99

 Read More >>

The Scent of Death: (David Hunter 6)

The Scent of Death: (David Hunter 6)

Author: Simon Beckett
ISBN: 9780593063491
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Thriller & suspense
Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List