Thriller & suspense books

102164 books were found.

Harvesting the Heart

Harvesting the Heart

Author: Jodi Picoult
ISBN: 9781760112684
Format: Paperback
$20.69 $22.99

Jodi Picoult explores the demands of having a family on a new mother in this gripping bestseller.  Read More >>

Keeping Faith

Keeping Faith

Author: Jodi Picoult
ISBN: 9781760112707
Format: Paperback
$20.69 $22.99

What do you do when your daughter says she's talking to God? KEEPING FAITH is a riveting novel about a family plagued...  Read More >>

Second Glance

Second Glance

Author: Jodi Picoult
ISBN: 9781760112714
Format: Paperback
$20.69 $22.99

When a man attempts to sell a piece of his land, the local tribe of Abenaki Indians rises up in protest, claiming...  Read More >>

The English Spy

The English Spy

Author: Daniel Silva
ISBN: 9780732298944
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

 Read More >>

Skin Deep

Skin Deep

Author: Gary Kemble
ISBN: 9781760068172
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

 Read More >>

Roadman

Roadman

Author: Scott Zarcinas
ISBN: 9780994305435
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

When A Killer Comes Courting. Lorraine Jackson is a single white female looking for Mr. Right. But when the Roadman...  Read More >>

The Hunter

The Hunter

Author: Tony Park
ISBN: 9781743533109
Format: Paperback
$13.49 $14.99

 Read More >>

A Time to Run

A Time to Run

Author: J.M. Peace
ISBN: 9781743537862
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

A stunning, tautly written thriller from police officer turned writer, J.M. Peace.  Read More >>

The Heist: When Duty Calls

The Heist: When Duty Calls

Author: Harvey Cleggett
ISBN: 9781922175892
Format: Paperback
$22.49 $24.99

 Read More >>

Where Secrets Sleep

Where Secrets Sleep

Author: Marta Perry
ISBN: 9781743691632
Format: Paperback
$11.69 $12.99

 Read More >>

The Great Zoo of China

The Great Zoo of China

Author: Matthew Reilly
ISBN: 9781743533093
Format: Paperback
$22.49 $24.99

 Read More >>

Power Play

Power Play

Author: Tiffany Snow
ISBN: 9781455532858
Format: Paperback
$9.89 $10.99

THIS KIND OF BUSINESS CAN ONLY BE PERSONAL  Read More >>

The Rule of Knowledge

The Rule of Knowledge

Author: Scott Baker
ISBN: 9780733634475
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

For fans of Matthew Reilly and Dan Brown. High school teacher Shaun Strickland is shocked when he receives a last-minute...  Read More >>

Cash Landing

Cash Landing

Author: James Grippando
ISBN: 9780062295453
Format: Hardback
$40.49 $44.99

 Read More >>

The Quiet War

The Quiet War

Author: Peter Widdows
ISBN: 9781784622749
Format: Paperback
$18.61 $20.67

Following a routine interview with an MEP, Sean McManus is drawn into a world of power struggles and deception;...  Read More >>

Matt Helm - The Terminators

Matt Helm - The Terminators

Author: Donald Hamilton
ISBN: 9781783293025
Format: Paperback
$11.69 $12.99

 Read More >>

Guarded: The Silverton Chronicles

Guarded: The Silverton Chronicles

Author: Carmen Fox
ISBN: 9780993199219
Format: Paperback
$20.94 $23.26

When everyone's existence depends on the lies they tell, trust doesn't come easy. -- Ivy's neighbors have a secret....  Read More >>

American Magna Carta

American Magna Carta

Author: Robert Hamblett
ISBN: 9781784623654
Format: Paperback
$23.26 $25.85

 Read More >>

Total Surrender

Total Surrender

Author: Rebecca Zanetti
ISBN: 9781455574506
Format: Paperback
$13.49 $14.99

 Read More >>

New Yorked

New Yorked

Author: Rob Hart
ISBN: 9781940610405
Format: Paperback
$17.09 $18.99

The First Rob Hart Book from Exhibit A  Read More >>

The Camera Always Lies

The Camera Always Lies

Author: Hugh Hood
ISBN: 9781771960250
Format: Paperback
$19.79 $21.99

 Read More >>

The Offering

The Offering

Author: Grace McCleen
ISBN: 9781444770025
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

 Read More >>

Guarded: The Silverton Chronicles

Guarded: The Silverton Chronicles

Author: Carmen Fox
ISBN: 9780993199226
Format: Hardback
$39.57 $43.96

When everyone's existence depends on the lies they tell, trust doesn't come easy. -- Ivy's neighbors have a secret....  Read More >>

Call Mama

Call Mama

Author: Terry Watson
ISBN: 9781784623500
Format: Paperback
$17.07 $18.96

 Read More >>

The Cartel

The Cartel

Author: Don Winslow
ISBN: 9780434023554
Format: Paperback
$29.69 $32.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook