Thriller & suspense books

171285 books were found.

The Absolution

The Absolution

Author: Yrsa Sigurdardottir ,  Victoria Cribb
ISBN: 9781473621619
Format: Paperback
$32.99

All he wants is for them to say sorry... In the latest novel from the Queen of Icelandic crime, Freyja and Huldar...  Read More >>

Twisted Prey

Twisted Prey

Author: John Sandford
ISBN: 9781471174865
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Lucas Davenport confronts an old nemesis, now a powerful U.S. senator, in the thrilling new novel in the #1 New...  Read More >>

What She Saw Last Night

What She Saw Last Night

Author: Mason Cross
ISBN: 9781409172468
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Tall Man: The 'must-read' gripping page-turner you won't be able to put down

The Tall Man: The 'must-read' gripping page-turner you...

Author: Phoebe Locke
ISBN: 9781472249265
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Resin

Resin

Author: Ane Riel
ISBN: 9781784163419
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Death in Focus (Elena Standish Book 1)

Death in Focus (Elena Standish Book 1)

Author: Anne Perry
ISBN: 9781472257246
Format: Hardback
$45.00

A dramatic, new thriller of espionage and murder, featuring Elena Standish and set in the 1930s, from New York Times...  Read More >>

Liberation Square

Liberation Square

Author: Gareth Rubin
ISBN: 9780718187095
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

The Lost Ten: A fast-paced thriller with the hard-edged appeal of Bravo Two Zero

The Lost Ten: A fast-paced thriller with the hard-edged...

Author: Harry Sidebottom
ISBN: 9781785765605
Format: Hardback
$39.99

A desperate rescue attempt deep behind enemy lines . For readers of Bernard Cornwell, Ben Kane, Simon Scarrow and...  Read More >>

Redemption

Redemption

Author: David Baldacci
ISBN: 9781509874392
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

A Book of Bones: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 17.  From the No. 1 Bestselling Author of THE WOMAN IN THE WOODS

A Book of Bones: A Charlie Parker Thriller: 17. From...

Author: John Connolly
ISBN: 9781473642010
Format: Hardback
$49.99

Parker fears no evil. But evil fears him . . .  Read More >>

The Scent of Death: (David Hunter 6)

The Scent of Death: (David Hunter 6)

Author: Simon Beckett
ISBN: 9780593063491
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

Sunshine on an Open Tomb

Sunshine on an Open Tomb

Author: Tim Kinsella
ISBN: 9780983186373
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

All My Colors

All My Colors

Author: David Quantick
ISBN: 9781785658570
Format: Paperback
$18.99

 Read More >>

Amnesty: Book 3 in the Amberlough Dossier

Amnesty: Book 3 in the Amberlough Dossier

Author: Lara Elena Donnelly
ISBN: 9781250173621
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

#taken: Wrong time. Wrong place. Wrong girl.

#taken: Wrong time. Wrong place. Wrong girl.

Author: Tony Parsons
ISBN: 9781780895970
Format: Paperback
$32.99

#taken undergroundDetective Max Wolfe's hunt for the missing woman takes him from New Scotland Yard's legendary...  Read More >>

The Favourite Daughter

The Favourite Daughter

Author: Kaira Rouda
ISBN: 9781489276261
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The perfect home. The perfect family. The perfect lie. Jane Harris lives in a sparkling home in an oceanfront...  Read More >>

Perfect Crime

Perfect Crime

Author: Helen Fields
ISBN: 9780008275211
Format: Paperback
$29.99

`Highly recommended' JAMES OSWALD `Deliciously dark and gritty' CAROLINE MITCHELL  Read More >>

Remember Me

Remember Me

Author: D. E. White
ISBN: 9780008330804
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Furies

The Furies

Author: Katie Lowe
ISBN: 9780008288983
Format: Paperback
$29.99

You'd kill to be one of them. 1998. A sixteen-year-old girl is found dead on school property, dressed in white...  Read More >>

Scales of Empire

Scales of Empire

Author: Kylie Chan
ISBN: 9781460753262
Format: Paperback
$19.99

'So much fun ... adorable characters, seductive dragons, narcissist cats, crazy imagination and lots of wisdom'...  Read More >>

The Family Secret

The Family Secret

Author: Terry Lynn Thomas
ISBN: 9780008330835
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Field of Bones: A Brady Novel of Suspense

Field of Bones: A Brady Novel of Suspense

Author: J. A Jance
ISBN: 9780062657589
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Sheriff Joanna Brady's best intentions to stay on maternity leave take a hit when a serial homicide case rocks Cochise...  Read More >>

The Last Time I Saw You [Large Print]

The Last Time I Saw You [Large Print]

Author: Liv Constantine
ISBN: 9780062912084
Format: Paperback
$49.99

 Read More >>

Betrayed

Betrayed

Author: Jacqui Rose
ISBN: 9780008347185
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`A captivating read.' Mel Sherratt `She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous...  Read More >>

Close Your Eyes

Close Your Eyes

Author: Darren O'Sullivan
ISBN: 9780008348236
Format: Paperback
$28.92

Close your eyes...and count to ten. `I was gripped by this taut and emotional thriller.' Louise Jensen,...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Thriller & suspense
Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List