Thriller & suspense books

121498 books were found.

Undertow

Undertow

Author: Elizabeth Heathcote
ISBN: 9781786481665
Format: Hardback
$36.99

A heart-pounding psychological thriller for fans of Disclaimer and Apple Tree Yard.  Read More >>

Dolphin Drone: A Military Thriller

Dolphin Drone: A Military Thriller

Author: James Ottar Grundvig
ISBN: 9781510709317
Format: Hardback
$42.99

 Read More >>

Home

Home

Author: Harlan Coben
ISBN: 9781780894218
Format: Hardback
$52.99

 Read More >>

The Midas Legacy

The Midas Legacy

Author: Andy McDermott
ISBN: 9780755380800
Format: Hardback
$45.00

 Read More >>

The One Man

The One Man

Author: Andrew Gross
ISBN: 9781509822812
Format: Hardback
$33.61

 Read More >>

The Twenty-Three

The Twenty-Three

Author: Linwood Barclay
ISBN: 9781409145967
Format: Hardback
$55.00

 Read More >>

Blood Red Turns Dollar Green: A Novel

Blood Red Turns Dollar Green: A Novel

Author: Professor Paul O'Brien
ISBN: 9781510709331
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Home

Home

Author: Harlan Coben
ISBN: 9781780894225
Format: Paperback
$32.99

'ANOTHER INSTANT COBEN BOLITAR CLASSIC' Michael J Fox For ten long years two boys have been missing. Now you...  Read More >>

Blind Sight

Blind Sight

Author: Carol O'Connell
ISBN: 9781472237866
Format: Paperback
$32.99

YOU HAVEN'T READ CRIME UNTIL YOU'VE READ O'CONNELL.  Read More >>

Blind Sight

Blind Sight

Author: Carol O'Connell
ISBN: 9781472237859
Format: Hardback
$45.00

YOU HAVEN'T READ CRIME UNTIL YOU'VE READ O'CONNELL.  Read More >>

Grant Park

Grant Park

Author: Leonard Pitts, Jr.
ISBN: 9781572842014
Format: Paperback
$27.99

 Read More >>

Land of My Fathers

Land of My Fathers

Author: Vamba Sherif
ISBN: 9781908446541
Format: Hardback
$34.93

The proud Republic of Liberia was founded in the 19th century with the triumphant return of the freed slaves from...  Read More >>

Darktown

Darktown

Author: Thomas Mullen
ISBN: 9780349142067
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Lands End

Lands End

Author: Jackie D
ISBN: 9781626397392
Format: Paperback
$24.74

In the blink of an eye, Lena Michaels's dreams of college became a distant memory. A robbery gone wrong in her family...  Read More >>

Savage Lane

Savage Lane

Author: Jason Starr
ISBN: 9781943818037
Format: Paperback
$26.99

Jason Starr's Savage Lane is a dark, domestic thriller and an honest, searing satire of a declining marriage, suburban...  Read More >>

The Revolutionaries Try Again

The Revolutionaries Try Again

Author: Mauro Javier Cardenas
ISBN: 9781566894463
Format: Paperback
$28.99

 Read More >>

Hooked

Hooked

Author: Jaime Maddox
ISBN: 9781626396890
Format: Paperback
$24.74

After being kidnapped, Dr. Jessica Benson suffers from a case of post traumatic stress disorder that can't be good...  Read More >>

The Empress of Tempera

The Empress of Tempera

Author: Alex Dolan
ISBN: 9781682302972
Format: Paperback
$21.88

For fans of B.A. Shapiro's <i>The Art Forger</i>, Alex Dolan, author of the critically acclaimed novel <i>The Euthanist</i>,...  Read More >>

Allianz Des Blutes

Allianz Des Blutes

Author: Ariel Tachna ,  Anna Doe
ISBN: 9781634771979
Format: Paperback
$21.88

<strong><em>Buch 1 in der Serie - Blutspartnerschaft </em> </strong></p> KOnnen ein verzweifelter Magier und ein...  Read More >>

Pirate

Pirate

Author: Clive Cussler ,  Robin Burcell
ISBN: 9780718182915
Format: Paperback
$32.99

BRAND NEW FARGO ADVENTURE Husband-and-wife treasure-hunting team Sam and Remi Fargo try to unravel another ancient...  Read More >>

Darktown

Darktown

Author: Thomas Mullen
ISBN: 9780349142050
Format: Hardback
$45.00

 Read More >>

The Butcher's Son

The Butcher's Son

Author: Grant McKenzie
ISBN: 9781943818020
Format: Hardback
$44.99

For one man, the past will never stay buried. Ian Quinn has spent his life protecting children from the monsters...  Read More >>

Gunshine State

Gunshine State

Author: Andrew Nette
ISBN: 9788283550016
Format: Paperback
$24.74

A heist thriller set in Melbourne, Queensland and Thailand. Think Richard Stark's Parker, Garry Disher's Wyatt,...  Read More >>

Robert Ludlum's The Patriot Attack

Robert Ludlum's The Patriot Attack

Author: Robert Ludlum
ISBN: 9781409149378
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Last Days of Night

The Last Days of Night

Author: Graham Moore
ISBN: 9781471156670
Format: Paperback
$32.99

From the Oscar-winning screenwriter comes a superb historical thriller, based on a true story, set in 1880s New...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook