Thriller & suspense books

141225 books were found.

Meddling and Murder: An Aunty Lee Mystery

Meddling and Murder: An Aunty Lee Mystery

Author: Ovidia Yu
ISBN: 9780008222420
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A delightfully warm and witty mystery from one of Singapore's best-known and most acclaimed writers, perfect for...  Read More >>

Night Chills

Night Chills

Author: Dean Koontz
ISBN: 9781472248251
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A terrifying and eerie thriller where the nightmare is real.  Read More >>

Trust No One

Trust No One

Author: Paul Cleave
ISBN: 9781473664227
Format: Paperback
$19.99

In this exciting psychological thriller by the Edgar-nominated author of Joe Victim, a famous crime writer struggles...  Read More >>

The Good Daughter: The Best Thriller You Will Read in 2017

The Good Daughter: The Best Thriller You Will Read in...

Author: Karin Slaughter
ISBN: 9780008150778
Format: Paperback
$30.65

The stunning new standalone, with a chilling edge of psychological suspense, from the No. 1 bestselling author of...  Read More >>

My Name Is Nobody

My Name Is Nobody

Author: Matthew Richardson
ISBN: 9780718183417
Format: Hardback
$39.99

A breathless, gripping must-read for fans of Terry Hayes' I Am Pilgrim and James Swallow's Nomad'I know a secret....  Read More >>

Under the Sun: An addictive literary thriller that will have you hooked

Under the Sun: An addictive literary thriller that will...

Author: Lottie Moggach
ISBN: 9781509815524
Format: Hardback
$33.61

'Has all the hallmarks of a classic summer read' The Times Anna's friends and family think she is living the...  Read More >>

The Good Daughter

The Good Daughter

Author: Karin Slaughter
ISBN: 9780008150761
Format: Hardback
$51.75

The stunning new standalone, with a chilling edge of psychological suspense, from the No. 1 bestselling author of...  Read More >>

Woman of State

Woman of State

Author: Simon Berthon
ISBN: 9780008214364
Format: Hardback
$36.99

Stella Rimington meets State of Play in this smart political thriller for a new generation of Le Carre fans.  Read More >>

Sunday Morning Coming Down: A Frieda Klein Novel (7)

Sunday Morning Coming Down: A Frieda Klein Novel (7)...

Author: Nicci French
ISBN: 9780718179663
Format: Hardback
$39.99

'Nicci French's sophisticated, compassionate and gripping crime novels stand head and shoulders above the competition'...  Read More >>

Here and Gone

Here and Gone

Author: Haylen Beck
ISBN: 9781911215561
Format: Hardback
$35.00

Audra has finally left her abusive husband. She's taken the family car and her young children, Sean and Louise,...  Read More >>

Final Girls

Final Girls

Author: Riley Sager
ISBN: 9781785034022
Format: Hardback
$35.00

 Read More >>

Close Enough To Kill

Close Enough To Kill

Author: Beverly Barton
ISBN: 9780786041015
Format: Paperback
$14.99

A small town sheriff is on a desperate hunt for a twisted serial killer that takes her to the edge of danger and...  Read More >>

The Stepchild

The Stepchild

Author: Joanne Fluke
ISBN: 9780758289834
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Kathi Ellison is an English literature major at the University of California in Berkeley, living with her boyfriend...  Read More >>

Bone White

Bone White

Author: Ronald Malfi
ISBN: 9781496703880
Format: Paperback
$26.99

Paul Gallo saw the report on the news: a mass murderer leading police to his victims' graves, in remote Dread's...  Read More >>

Like A Fly On The Wall

Like A Fly On The Wall

Author: Simone Kelly
ISBN: 9780062566454
Format: Paperback
$29.99

From talented debut author Simone Kelly comes this suspenseful novel that crackles with intrigue, sex, and plenty...  Read More >>

The Castle of Kings

The Castle of Kings

Author: Oliver Potzsch ,  Anthea Bell
ISBN: 9780544944473
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Freaks of the Industry

Freaks of the Industry

Author: Adam Novak
ISBN: 9781945572067
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Secrets She Keeps

The Secrets She Keeps

Author: Michael Robotham
ISBN: 9780733638015
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Go-between

Go-between

Author: Lisa Brackmann
ISBN: 9781616958305
Format: Paperback
$26.99

Emily runs a successful bistro in Humboldt County, California, where she lives with her boyfriend, Jeff, a volunteer...  Read More >>

Bring Her Home

Bring Her Home

Author: David Bell
ISBN: 9780399584442
Format: Paperback
$26.99

An electrifying new suspense novel from David Bell - the bestselling and acclaimed author of Since She Went Away...  Read More >>

My Best Friend's Exorcism

My Best Friend's Exorcism

Author: Grady Hendrix
ISBN: 9781594749766
Format: Paperback
$24.99

A heartwarming story of friendship and demonic possession.  Read More >>

Autopsy of a Father

Autopsy of a Father

Author: Pascale Kramer ,  Robert Bononno
ISBN: 9781942658245
Format: Paperback
$28.99

 Read More >>

Wendigo: A Thriller

Wendigo: A Thriller

Author: Vaughn C. Hardacker
ISBN: 9781510715912
Format: Paperback
$28.99

Algonquin legend tells of the Wendigo, an evil spirit sent to punish mankind. It can possess a person and turn them...  Read More >>

Riverwatcher: A Fly-Fishing Mystery

Riverwatcher: A Fly-Fishing Mystery

Author: Ronald Weber
ISBN: 9781510719248
Format: Paperback
$26.99

 Read More >>

Playing with Death: a Terrifying and Twisting Thriller That Will Keep You Awake at Night

Playing with Death: a Terrifying and Twisting Thriller...

Author: Simon Scarrow ,  Lee Francis
ISBN: 9781472213433
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook