Thriller & suspense books

121498 books were found.

The Verdict

The Verdict

Author: James Patterson ,  Rupert Farley
ISBN: 9781786140265
Format: Audio
$14.99

James Patterson's BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment. A woman violently attacked in her bed....  Read More >>

The Homeplace

The Homeplace

Author: Kevin Wolf
ISBN: 9781250103161
Format: Hardback
$34.99

 Read More >>

Behind Closed Doors

Behind Closed Doors

Author: B. A. Paris
ISBN: 9781489210470
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Private Paris

Private Paris

Author: James Patterson
ISBN: 9780099594468
Format: Paperback
$22.99

When Jack Morgan stops by Private's Paris office, he envisions a quick hello during an otherwise relaxing trip filled...  Read More >>

The Lightning Stones

The Lightning Stones

Author: Jack B. Du Brul
ISBN: 9781472152282
Format: Paperback
$22.99

What was Amelia Earhart carrying on her final flight? The adventure begins two thousand feet beneath the surface...  Read More >>

Mr Murder

Mr Murder

Author: Dean Koontz
ISBN: 9781472234605
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Night Charter

The Night Charter

Author: Sam Hawken
ISBN: 9781473609891
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Former soldier Camaro Espinoza likes a quiet life - but she can't keep quiet when bad things happen. THE NIGHT CHARTER...  Read More >>

Murderabilia: Everyone Has a Hobby. Some People Collect Death.

Murderabilia: Everyone Has a Hobby. Some People Collect...

Author: Craig Robertson
ISBN: 9781471156588
Format: Paperback
$35.00

 Read More >>

The Mystery of the Three Orchids

The Mystery of the Three Orchids

Author: Augusto de Angelis ,  Jill Foulston
ISBN: 9781782271727
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Her Turn to Cry: A Gripping Psychological Drama with Twists You Won't See Coming

Her Turn to Cry: A Gripping Psychological Drama with...

Author: Chris Curran
ISBN: 9780008196066
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Far from True

Far from True

Author: Linwood Barclay
ISBN: 9781409146513
Format: Paperback
$19.99

No. 1 bestseller Linwood Barclay delivers another masterclass in suspense set in the troubled town of Promise Falls...  Read More >>

113 Minutes: Bookshots

113 Minutes: Bookshots

Author: James Patterson
ISBN: 9781786530417
Format: Paperback
$6.99

James Patterson's BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment. I know who killed my son. Molly...  Read More >>

Hide and Seek

Hide and Seek

Author: M. J. Arlidge
ISBN: 9780718183844
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Detective Inspector Helen Grace has spent her whole life running. From the past. From herself. From everyone who's...  Read More >>

Between the Crosses

Between the Crosses

Author: Matthew Frank
ISBN: 9781405913836
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Becoming Strangers

Becoming Strangers

Author: Fiona Neill
ISBN: 9780718182694
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Breaking Dead: A Dark, Gripping, Edge-of-Your-Seat Debut Thriller

Breaking Dead: A Dark, Gripping, Edge-of-Your-Seat Debut...

Author: Corrie Jackson
ISBN: 9781785770456
Format: Paperback
$19.99

THE FIRST THRILLER FEATURING JOURNALIST SOPHIE KENT. For fans of Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane, this compelling...  Read More >>

Stay Dead

Stay Dead

Author: Jessie Keane
ISBN: 9781447254300
Format: Hardback
$33.61

 Read More >>

Hide and Seek

Hide and Seek

Author: M. J. Arlidge
ISBN: 9780718183837
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

The Sleepless Stars

The Sleepless Stars

Author: Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038449
Format: Paperback
$23.34

A heroine you'll never forget and a story that whips by at bullet speed. Tess Gerritsen, NYT bestselling author</p>From...  Read More >>

The Boys of Summer: A Novel

The Boys of Summer: A Novel

Author: Richard Cox
ISBN: 9781597808781
Format: Paperback
$26.99

 Read More >>

House 23: A Thriller

House 23: A Thriller

Author: Eli Yance
ISBN: 9781940456744
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Bazaar of Bad Dreams

The Bazaar of Bad Dreams

Author: Stephen King
ISBN: 9781473698925
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The No.1 bestselling author delivers an 'outstanding' (USA Today) collection of thrilling stories, introducing each...  Read More >>

The Sleepless Stars

The Sleepless Stars

Author: Cj Lyons
ISBN: 9781939038432
Format: Hardback
$40.86

A heroine you'll never forget and a story that whips by at bullet speed. Tess Gerritsen, NYT bestselling author</p>From...  Read More >>

MJ-12: Inception

MJ-12: Inception

Author: Michael J. Martinez
ISBN: 9781597808774
Format: Hardback
$42.99

A team of superhuman covert operatives emerges from the ashes of World War II in a Cold War-era paranormal espionage...  Read More >>

Death Notes

Death Notes

Author: Sarah Rayne
ISBN: 9780727886606
Format: Hardback
$54.31

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook