Thriller & suspense books

172884 books were found.

The Secretary

The Secretary

Author: Zoe Lea
ISBN: 9780349422671
Format: Paperback
$32.99

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of The Rumour by Lesley Kara and The Teacher by Katerina Diamond, about...  Read More >>

Magic for Liars

Magic for Liars

Author: Sarah Gailey
ISBN: 9781250174611
Format: Hardback
$34.99

This debut novel from the Hugo-award-winning Sarah Gailey.  Read More >>

Rogue Strike

Rogue Strike

Author: David Ricciardi
ISBN: 9780399585760
Format: Hardback
$44.99

 Read More >>

A Long Night in Paris: The must-read thriller from the new master of spy fiction

A Long Night in Paris: The must-read thriller from the...

Author: Dov Alfon
ISBN: 9780857058812
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris - Israel's bestselling book of 2017, perfect for fans...  Read More >>

The Body Lies

The Body Lies

Author: Jo Baker
ISBN: 9780857526441
Format: Paperback
$32.99

I loved it' SARAH VAUGHAN'Gripping and strange in the best possible way: the perfect marriage of risky literary...  Read More >>

The Body Lies

The Body Lies

Author: Jo Baker
ISBN: 9780857526434
Format: Hardback
$34.99

 Read More >>

Tom Clancy's Enemy Contact

Tom Clancy's Enemy Contact

Author: Mike Maden
ISBN: 9780241398012
Format: Paperback
$32.99

On a remote island off the coast of Argentina, a team of elite counter-terror commandos prepare to assault a newly-discovered...  Read More >>

Gone

Gone

Author: Leona Deakin
ISBN: 9781784164089
Format: Paperback
$19.99

______Four strangers are missing. As psychologist and private detective Dr Augusta Bloom delves into the lives of...  Read More >>

Vessel: A Novel

Vessel: A Novel

Author: Lisa A. Nichols
ISBN: 9781501168772
Format: Hardback
$39.41

A surprising page-turner...Compelling. Highly recommended. -Library Journal (starred review), Debut of the Month...  Read More >>

Into the Jungle

Into the Jungle

Author: Erica Ferencik
ISBN: 9781501168925
Format: Hardback
$39.41

In this pulse-pounding thriller from the author of the haunting, twisting thrill-ride (Megan Miranda, New York...  Read More >>

Headhunter

Headhunter

Author: Nick Oldham
ISBN: 9781847518460
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Wanted for murder, ex-cop Steve Flynn is on the run, alone and without resources, driven only by a burning desire...  Read More >>

Grandghost

Grandghost

Author: Nancy Springer
ISBN: 9781847519146
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Artist Beverly Vernon gets the shock of her life when she discovers the skeletal human remains of a child while...  Read More >>

Shadow: The game-changing thriller of the year

Shadow: The game-changing thriller of the year

Author: James Swallow
ISBN: 9781785765216
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Copycat

The Copycat

Author: Jake Woodhouse
ISBN: 9781405922678
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Fatal Ally

Fatal Ally

Author: Tim Sebastian
ISBN: 9780727889522
Format: Hardback
$54.31

 Read More >>

Kill Monster

Kill Monster

Author: Kill Monster Sean Doolittle
ISBN: 9780727889317
Format: Hardback
$54.31

 Read More >>

Crisis

Crisis

Author: Felix Francis
ISBN: 9781471173141
Format: Paperback
$20.67

The Francis brand of thrillers is about to be updated and expanded for a new generation!  Read More >>

The Ottoman Secret

The Ottoman Secret

Author: Raymond Khoury
ISBN: 9780241371169
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Kamal Arslan Agha is a patriot, loyal to the Sultan and his dominion over Europe. As a Special Investigator for...  Read More >>

Secret Service

Secret Service

Author: Tom Bradby
ISBN: 9781787630499
Format: Paperback
$32.99

It's a nightmarish task, made infinitely worse by the revelation that there may be another mole - codename Viper...  Read More >>

We Can See You

We Can See You

Author: Simon Kernick
ISBN: 9781784752286
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Simon Kernick is an absolute master of the adrenaline-fuelled ride - PETER JAMES Simon Kernick is one of the most...  Read More >>

White Oaks

White Oaks

Author: Jill Hand
ISBN: 9781684332830
Format: Paperback
$38.68

A failed murder plot sends three siblings on a race against time to save the world from destruction.  Read More >>

Sun-Tzu's Life in the Holy City of Vilnius

Sun-Tzu's Life in the Holy City of Vilnius

Author: Ricardas Gavelis ,  Elizabeth Novickas
ISBN: 9780996630436
Format: Paperback
$28.44

Although set inside the corruption and cynicism of Lithuania's post-Soviet space, this novel is horrifyingly prescient...  Read More >>

The Last Time I Saw You

The Last Time I Saw You

Author: Liv Constantine
ISBN: 9780008298098
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Boy in the Well: A Scottish murder mystery with a twist you won't see coming (DI Westphall 2)

Boy in the Well: A Scottish murder mystery with a twist...

Author: Douglas Lindsay
ISBN: 9781473696945
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A dark and twisting police procedural, for fans of James Oswald, LJ Ross, Stuart Macbride, Helen Fields, Ian Rankin,...  Read More >>

Little Liar: From No. 1 bestselling author of The Guilty One

Little Liar: From No. 1 bestselling author of The Guilty...

Author: Lisa Ballantyne
ISBN: 9780349419923
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Richard and Judy and international bestselling author of The Guilty One returns with a nail-biting ride of 'he said/she...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Thriller & suspense
Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List