Thriller & suspense books

103721 books were found.

Vampire Rising

Vampire Rising

Author: Larry Benjamin
ISBN: 9781910635483
Format: Paperback
$12.09 $13.43

It's the mid twenty-first century, a wonderful time to be alive-unless you're a Vampire. Gatsby Calloway lives on...  Read More >>

A Kiss from France

A Kiss from France

Author: Susan Hughes
ISBN: 9781781324035
Format: Paperback
$20.94 $23.26

Two munitionettes' fates are intertwined in WW1.  Read More >>

A Very British Ending

A Very British Ending

Author: Edward Wilson
ISBN: 9781910050507
Format: Paperback
$19.79 $21.99

The fifth of the Catesby spy novels, A Very British Ending follows powerful people's plots to control modern Britain....  Read More >>

The Bookshop Hotel

The Bookshop Hotel

Author: A K Klemm
ISBN: 9781938821905
Format: Paperback
$13.12 $14.58

The Bookshop Hotel took a deep breath... For so long, the building had longed for heavy hearts to grow light and...  Read More >>

Paralysis

Paralysis

Author: Harvey Black
ISBN: 9781781323793
Format: Paperback
$20.94 $23.26

 Read More >>

Hunting Evil: A Wolfe Adventure Novel

Hunting Evil: A Wolfe Adventure Novel

Author: Walt Branam
ISBN: 9781458219176
Format: Paperback
$28.89 $32.10

Tom and Terry Wolfe assemble a team of elite agents in a unique approach not used before by traditional law enforcement....  Read More >>

Brush Back

Brush Back

Author: Sara Paretsky
ISBN: 9781444758733
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

The seventeenth V.I. Warshawski thriller from one of America's greatest female crime writers, combining contemporary...  Read More >>

Chasing River

Chasing River

Author: K. A. Tucker
ISBN: 9781476774237
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

A suspense-driven New Adult romance novel from the USA TODAY bestselling author of Ten Tiny Breaths.  Read More >>

Reconstruction

Reconstruction

Author: Mick Herron
ISBN: 9781616955878
Format: Paperback
$25.19 $27.99

 Read More >>

Headhunters

Headhunters

Author: Jo Nesbo ,  Don Bartlett
ISBN: 9781784702281
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

 Read More >>

The Tarantula Stone

The Tarantula Stone

Author: Philip Caveney
ISBN: 9780008138462
Format: Paperback
$33.29 $36.99

The Tarantula was a diamond - a diamond as big as a man's greed: many men would fight for it, some would kill, some...  Read More >>

Tiger, Tiger

Tiger, Tiger

Author: Philip Caveney
ISBN: 9780008138479
Format: Paperback
$33.29 $36.99

Malaya in the late 1960s was at last casting off the yoke of British colonial rule. But Harry 'Tiger' Sullivan,...  Read More >>

Dark Branches

Dark Branches

Author: Nik Frobenius
ISBN: 9781910124536
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

Author Jo Uddermann has published an autobiographical novel about certain dark events in his past. Expectations...  Read More >>

Acoustic Shadows

Acoustic Shadows

Author: Patrick Kendrick
ISBN: 9780008139698
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

A thriller that will take you on a heart-pounding, pulse-racing rollercoaster ride. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben,...  Read More >>

The Madagaskar Plan

The Madagaskar Plan

Author: Guy Saville
ISBN: 9781444710694
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

 Read More >>

The Iranian Gambit

The Iranian Gambit

Author: A L Steel ,  A L Stead
ISBN: 9781782224051
Format: Paperback
$13.12 $14.58

The Iraq war has caused a power vacuum, a situation Iran and its spymasters are keen to exploit. They have sent...  Read More >>

Life or Death

Life or Death

Author: Michael Robotham
ISBN: 9780751552911
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

The Shawshank Redemption meets No Country for Old Men in the breathtaking new thriller from international bestseller...  Read More >>

Underground

Underground

Author: S. L. Grey
ISBN: 9781447266495
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

 Read More >>

Prayer for the Dead

Prayer for the Dead

Author: James Oswald
ISBN: 9781405917117
Format: Paperback
$20.69 $22.99

The search for a missing journalist is called off as a body is found at the scene of a carefully staged murder....  Read More >>

Hunting Evil: A Wolfe Adventure Novel

Hunting Evil: A Wolfe Adventure Novel

Author: Walt Branam
ISBN: 9781458219183
Format: Hardback
$52.48 $58.32

Tom and Terry Wolfe assemble a team of elite agents in a unique approach not used before by traditional law enforcement....  Read More >>

Heartbreaker

Heartbreaker

Author: Tania Carver
ISBN: 9780751557862
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

The chilling new thriller from the bestselling author of Truth or Dare. Are you brave enough to pick it up?  Read More >>

The Samaritan

The Samaritan

Author: Mason Cross
ISBN: 9781409146162
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

For fans of Lee Child, Michael Connelly and James Patterson, THE SAMARITAN is the gripping new thriller from the...  Read More >>

Crash & Burn

Crash & Burn

Author: Lisa Gardner
ISBN: 9781472220264
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

THE BRILLIANT NEW HARDBACK Compulsive, chilling and utterly unputdownable, this is award-winning bestseller Lisa...  Read More >>

Black Ops: The 12th Spider Shepherd Thriller

Black Ops: The 12th Spider Shepherd Thriller

Author: Stephen Leather
ISBN: 9781444736649
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

The twelfth heart-pounding thriller in Stephen Leather's bestselling Spider Shepherd series.  Read More >>

The Governor's Wife

The Governor's Wife

Author: Michael Harvey
ISBN: 9781408863961
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook