Thriller & suspense books

119328 books were found.

Her Fierce Warrior

Her Fierce Warrior

Author: Paige Tyler
ISBN: 9781492625865
Format: Paperback
$13.99

The woman tensed. As anger and fear ricocheted across her face, her eyes changed from red to green to brown in a...  Read More >>

Daisy in Chains

Daisy in Chains

Author: Sharon Bolton
ISBN: 9780593076316
Format: Hardback
$49.99

Famous killers have fan clubs. Hamish Wolfe is no different. Locked up for the rest of his life for the abduction...  Read More >>

Heat and Light: A Novel

Heat and Light: A Novel

Author: Jennifer Haigh
ISBN: 9780061763298
Format: Hardback
$49.99

Acclaimed New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Haigh returns to the Pennsylvania town at the center of her...  Read More >>

A Divided Spy

A Divided Spy

Author: Charles Cumming
ISBN: 9780007467518
Format: Hardback
$37.99

 Read More >>

Crisis

Crisis

Author: Frank Gardner
ISBN: 9780593075784
Format: Hardback
$49.99

Introducing Luke Carlton - ex-Special Boat Service commando, and now under contract to MI6 for some of its most...  Read More >>

Nomad: The Most Explosive Thriller You'll Read All Year

Nomad: The Most Explosive Thriller You'll Read All Year...

Author: James Swallow
ISBN: 9781785760419
Format: Hardback
$33.61

FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne,...  Read More >>

All the Good That Remains

All the Good That Remains

Author: B Mitchell Cator
ISBN: 9780997079906
Format: Hardback
$43.78

The story of Deke, a loner searching to belong. When Deke meets Cole, an unstable, and violence prone, co-worker,...  Read More >>

Six

Six

Author: Roger Rodriguez
ISBN: 9781681142401
Format: Hardback
$51.09

When psychiatrist Duane Johnson reads his wife's diary, he learns the disturbing fact that during a short break-up,...  Read More >>

Fulfilling Promises: Red Starr, Book Five

Fulfilling Promises: Red Starr, Book Five

Author: Kennedy Layne
ISBN: 9781943420209
Format: Paperback
$21.88

 Read More >>

Blood Flag

Blood Flag

Author: Steve Martini
ISBN: 9780062328960
Format: Hardback
$49.99

 Read More >>

The Girls 2

The Girls 2

Author: Kenni York
ISBN: 9781622869770
Format: Paperback
$11.99

Some secrets will kill you. No one knows that better than Jada, Alex, Miranda and Candace, who've previously lost...  Read More >>

Blind Reef: A Nautical Adventure Set in North Africa

Blind Reef: A Nautical Adventure Set in North Africa...

Author: Peter Tonkin
ISBN: 9781847516374
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Richard and Robin Mariner save the lives of several refugees when their boat flounders on the Blind Reef, but become...  Read More >>

Ghost Road Blues

Ghost Road Blues

Author: Jonathan Maberry
ISBN: 9781496705396
Format: Paperback
$24.99

From a new master of horror comes the first book in a new trilogy that chronicles an apocalyptic showdown between...  Read More >>

At Any Cost

At Any Cost

Author: Mandy Baxter
ISBN: 9781420141054
Format: Paperback
$12.99

Fast, cunning, and driven, he'll do whatever it takes to nail the most violent federal perps. But she is the one...  Read More >>

Devour

Devour

Author: Kurt Anderson
ISBN: 9780786036790
Format: Paperback
$16.99

IT LURKS Deep beneath the ice of the Arctic Circle, something has awakened. A primordial creature frozen in time,...  Read More >>

Hot Flash

Hot Flash

Author: Carrie H. Johnson
ISBN: 9781496703996
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Corridors of Shadow (Galician Wave Book 9)

Corridors of Shadow (Galician Wave Book 9)

Author: Agustin Fernandez Paz ,  Jonathan Dunne
ISBN: 9789543840502
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Clara Soutelo is a sixteen-year-old girl who spends her summers in the town of Vilarelle in Galicia. She descends...  Read More >>

The Progeny

The Progeny

Author: Tosca Lee
ISBN: 9781476798691
Format: Hardback
$39.99

New York Times bestselling author Tosca Lee brings a modern twist to an ancient mystery surrounding the most notorious...  Read More >>

Mortal Designs: A Novel

Mortal Designs: A Novel

Author: Reem Bassiouney ,  Melanie Magidow
ISBN: 9789774167140
Format: Paperback
$29.76

Captain Murad is busy planning for the Afterlife.He dreams of a grand, sunlit mausoleum on the banks of the Nile.To...  Read More >>

No Safe Place

No Safe Place

Author: Matt Hilton (International Thriller Writers' Organisation)
ISBN: 9780993578823
Format: Hardback
$51.72

From the best-selling author of Dead Men's Dust The New Joe Hunter Thriller (Book 11) Who does Andrew Clayton...  Read More >>

Unforgiving: A Henry Christie Thriller

Unforgiving: A Henry Christie Thriller

Author: Nick Oldham
ISBN: 9780727894380
Format: Hardback
$59.49

When a cop and a suspected murderer are killed in separate but related incidents, Henry Christie's professional...  Read More >>

Hidden: First in a New Mystery Series

Hidden: First in a New Mystery Series

Author: Karen E. Olson
ISBN: 9780727894397
Format: Hardback
$59.49

For the past fifteen years, Nicole Jones has lived incognito on Block Island, having abandoned her previous life...  Read More >>

The Singing Bone: A Novel

The Singing Bone: A Novel

Author: Beth Hahn
ISBN: 9781942872566
Format: Hardback
$39.34

1979: 17-year-old Alice Pearson can't wait to graduate and escape her small town. When she and her friends meet...  Read More >>

Private Sydney

Private Sydney

Author: James Patterson ,  Kathryn Fox
ISBN: 9780857987099
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Philip Nolan: The Man Without a Country

Philip Nolan: The Man Without a Country

Author: Chuck Pfarrer
ISBN: 9781591145646
Format: Hardback
$43.72

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook