Thriller & suspense books

141225 books were found.

The Potter's Field

The Potter's Field

Author: Andrea Camilleri
ISBN: 9781509850396
Format: Paperback
$19.99

From the italian crime legend, Andrea Camilleri, comes The Potter's Field, a dark mystery featuring the inimitable...  Read More >>

The Snack Thief

The Snack Thief

Author: Andrea Camilleri
ISBN: 9781509850402
Format: Paperback
$19.99

When an elderly man is stabbed to death and a Sicilian fishing-boat crewman is gunned-down, only Inspector Montalbano...  Read More >>

Blade of Light

Blade of Light

Author: Andrea Camilleri
ISBN: 9781509850419
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The intoxicating new Inspector Montalbano mystery.  Read More >>

A Nest of Vipers

A Nest of Vipers

Author: Andrea Camilleri ,  Stephen Sartarelli
ISBN: 9781447266013
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A Nest of Vipers is the twenty-first novel in Andrea Camilleri's irresistible Inspector Montalbano series. Quite...  Read More >>

Once Again Assembled Here

Once Again Assembled Here

Author: Sean O'Brien
ISBN: 9780330543545
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Stephen Maxwell has just retired from a lifetime spent teaching history at his alma mater. As he writes the official...  Read More >>

House Revenge: A Joe DeMarco Thriller

House Revenge: A Joe DeMarco Thriller

Author: Mike Lawson
ISBN: 9780802126825
Format: Paperback
$23.36

 Read More >>

Marriage Pact: A Novel

Marriage Pact: A Novel

Author: Michelle Richmond
ISBN: 9780385343299
Format: Hardback
$39.41

How far is too far when it comes to protecting your marriage? Find out in this relentlessly paced novel of psychological...  Read More >>

Dark Deception

Dark Deception

Author: Nancy Mehl
ISBN: 9781432839178
Format: Hardback
$45.24

Nancy Mehl presents the second book in her Defenders of Justice series.  Read More >>

Windfall

Windfall

Author: Desmond Bagley
ISBN: 9780008211356
Format: Paperback
$20.89

Action thriller by the classic adventure writer about security consultant, Max Stafford, set in Kenya.  Read More >>

Night of Error

Night of Error

Author: Desmond Bagley
ISBN: 9780008211370
Format: Paperback
$20.89

Action thriller by the classic adventure writer set in the Pacific.  Read More >>

Juggernaut

Juggernaut

Author: Desmond Bagley
ISBN: 9780008211394
Format: Paperback
$20.89

Action thriller by the classic adventure writer set in Africa.  Read More >>

Bahama Crisis

Bahama Crisis

Author: Desmond Bagley
ISBN: 9780008211332
Format: Paperback
$20.89

Action thriller by the classic adventure writer set in the islands of the Caribbean.  Read More >>

The Medical Examiner: BookShots

The Medical Examiner: BookShots

Author: James Patterson
ISBN: 9781786531025
Format: Paperback
$6.99

Two bodies arrived at the morgue. One was still breathing. A woman checks into a hotel room and entertains a man...  Read More >>

A Promise to Kill: A Clyde Barr Thriller

A Promise to Kill: A Clyde Barr Thriller

Author: Erik Storey
ISBN: 9781471146909
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Synopsis coming soon.......  Read More >>

Hush Little Baby: The most gripping domestic suspense you'll read this year

Hush Little Baby: The most gripping domestic suspense...

Author: Joanna Barnard
ISBN: 9781785030338
Format: Paperback
$19.99

When baby Oliver breaks his arm, no-one can (or will) say how it happened.His mother is exhausted.His father is...  Read More >>

Hiding in Plain Sight

Hiding in Plain Sight

Author: Susan Lewis
ISBN: 9781780896076
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Andee Lawrence is in heaven. Well, the South of France to be exact. Ex-detective Andee has swapped freelance investigation...  Read More >>

From the Shadows

From the Shadows

Author: Neil White
ISBN: 9781785760952
Format: Paperback
$29.99

He hides in the shadows, watching, waiting, until the time is right . . .Mary Kendricks, a smart, pretty, twenty-four-year-old...  Read More >>

The Betrayals

The Betrayals

Author: Fiona Neill ,  Fiona Neill
ISBN: 9781405923453
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Sometimes there are four sides to a story . . . The Sunday Times bestselling author of The Good Girl, Fiona Neill...  Read More >>

16th Seduction: (Women's Murder Club 16)

16th Seduction: (Women's Murder Club 16)

Author: James Patterson
ISBN: 9781784753672
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Fifteen months ago, Detective Lindsay Boxer's life was perfect - with her beautiful baby daughter and doting husband,...  Read More >>

Nest

Nest

Author: Terry Goodkind
ISBN: 9781786692962
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Kate Bishop's investigation into her brother's death takes her on a dangerous journey to the back alleys of the...  Read More >>

Defender: The most gripping read-in-one-go thriller since The Stand (The Voices Book 1)

Defender: The most gripping read-in-one-go thriller...

Author: G. X. Todd
ISBN: 9781472233103
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Door to December: A terrifying novel of secrets and danger

The Door to December: A terrifying novel of secrets...

Author: Dean Koontz
ISBN: 9781472248275
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Yesterday: The thriller of the summer

Yesterday: The thriller of the summer

Author: Felicia Yap
ISBN: 9781472242204
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A brilliant high-concept thriller - a debut with all the intrigue of Gone Girl and the drama of Before I Go To Sleep...  Read More >>

Good Me Bad Me: The Sunday Times Bestseller

Good Me Bad Me: The Sunday Times Bestseller

Author: Ali Land
ISBN: 9781405923910
Format: Paperback
$19.99

'Original and compelling - a sensational debut' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of I Let You GoWhen Annie hands...  Read More >>

The Roanoke Girls: 'the most addictive thriller of the year'

The Roanoke Girls: 'the most addictive thriller of the...

Author: Amy Engel
ISBN: 9781473648401
Format: Paperback
$19.99

An explosive and boundary-pushing thriller perfect for fans of INTO THE WATER, THE GIRLS and Gillian Flynn.  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook