Thriller & suspense books

132700 books were found.

Dead of Night: A Di 'Dibs' Beacon Novel

Dead of Night: A Di 'Dibs' Beacon Novel

Author: Clive Hopkins
ISBN: 9781524597467
Format: Hardback
$58.27

Sixty-three-year-old night shift cabinetmaker Robby Burns is murdered while taking an illicit smoke break outside...  Read More >>

El Concierto de Mi Vida

El Concierto de Mi Vida

Author: Esteban Casanas Lostal
ISBN: 9781506518633
Format: Paperback
$36.42

El concierto de mi vida nos regala las aventuras y desventuras de dos amores perdidos en el tiempo y la distancia,...  Read More >>

The Jasmine Sari

The Jasmine Sari

Author: Philip Tucker
ISBN: 9781785898624
Format: Paperback
$16.49

 Read More >>

Too Many Crooks

Too Many Crooks

Author: Brazill D Paul ,  Douglas R Craig
ISBN: 9781788086882
Format: Paperback
$8.74

Too Many Crooks is a blackly comic Brit Grit romp from the author of Guns Of Brixton and Kill Me Quick!  Read More >>

Stormfall: A Stan Wade, La Pi Novel

Stormfall: A Stan Wade, La Pi Novel

Author: John Hegenberger (Active member of SFWA, PWA and ITW.)
ISBN: 9781626946057
Format: Paperback
$20.42

In October 1959, PI Stan Wade is determined to untangle a series of grisly murders. Fighting for his life-from a...  Read More >>

Affliction

Affliction

Author: Dottie Daniels
ISBN: 9781535603133
Format: Paperback
$18.96

Twenty-six year old, paramedic SEANNA BURGES wakes up five hours late to the sound of breaking glass on what was...  Read More >>

El Concierto de Mi Vida

El Concierto de Mi Vida

Author: Esteban Casanas Lostal
ISBN: 9781506518640
Format: Hardback
$58.32

El concierto de mi vida nos regala las aventuras y desventuras de dos amores perdidos en el tiempo y la distancia,...  Read More >>

D.R.O.P.

D.R.O.P.

Author: Viktoria Klein
ISBN: 9783743102187
Format: Paperback
$48.02

D.R.O.P. - Eine Gehirnpille, erfunden von einem Stasi-Arzt, um Inhaftierten die Wahrheiten zu entlocken. Nach der...  Read More >>

Forever Bound

Forever Bound

Author: J B Millhollin
ISBN: 9781633383364
Format: Paperback
$27.66

Does your attorney have your best interest in mind? Is your attorney really doing all an attorney can do to ensure...  Read More >>

Think Wolf: A Mafia Thriller Set in Rural Italy

Think Wolf: A Mafia Thriller Set in Rural Italy

Author: Michael Gregorio
ISBN: 9781847517067
Format: Paperback
$33.61

When the headless body of his fellow park ranger is found in the wooded hills of the Sybilline Mountains National...  Read More >>

The Boy in the Woods

The Boy in the Woods

Author: Carter Wilson
ISBN: 9781847517883
Format: Paperback
$33.61

A successful thriller writer's life begins to unravel when he is approached by a menacing figure from his past,...  Read More >>

Shadowed

Shadowed

Author: Karen E. Olson
ISBN: 9781847517012
Format: Paperback
$33.61

The computer hacker formerly known as Nicole Jones is living a quiet life as Susan McQueen in Quebec, Canada. But...  Read More >>

The Trophy Child

The Trophy Child

Author: Paula Daly
ISBN: 9780593075227
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Before the Dawn

Before the Dawn

Author: Jake Woodhouse
ISBN: 9780718182021
Format: Paperback
$32.99

A body is found, victim's head wrapped in cling film, hands tied behind her back. The small island's police force...  Read More >>

The Book of Mirrors

The Book of Mirrors

Author: E. O. Chirovici
ISBN: 9781780895680
Format: Paperback
$32.99

When big-shot literary agent Peter Katz receives an unfinished manuscript entitled The Book of Mirrors, he is intrigued....  Read More >>

Six: Based on the History Channel Series Six

Six: Based on the History Channel Series Six

Author: Charles W. Sasser
ISBN: 9781510722088
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Searcher

The Searcher

Author: Chris Morgan Jones
ISBN: 9781447233602
Format: Paperback
$19.99

From the author of The Agent of Deceit, Chris Morgan Jones, comes The Searcher, another captivating spy thriller....  Read More >>

If You Knew Her

If You Knew Her

Author: Emily Elgar
ISBN: 9781408706817
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A gripping, heart-stopping debut psychological thriller -- perfect for fans of I Let You Go, The Widow and The Girl...  Read More >>

Before the Dawn: Inspector Rykel

Before the Dawn: Inspector Rykel

Author: Jake Woodhouse
ISBN: 9781405922654
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A gripping police procedural, After the Silence sees Inspector Jaap Rykel of Amsterdam's Murder Squad drawn into...  Read More >>

Dear Amy

Dear Amy

Author: Helen Callaghan
ISBN: 9781405923415
Format: Paperback
$19.99

In the vein of Mary Kubica's The Good Girl and Jennifer McMahon's Island of Lost Girls, Helen Callaghan's fiction...  Read More >>

The Steel Kiss

The Steel Kiss

Author: Jeffery Deaver
ISBN: 9781473618619
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Number one bestselling author and master of suspense Jeffery Deaver returns with the twelfth Lincoln Rhyme thriller....  Read More >>

The House Husband: Bookshots

The House Husband: Bookshots

Author: James Patterson
ISBN: 9781786530981
Format: Paperback
$6.99

James Patterson's BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment. Harry Posehn is the best dad, the best...  Read More >>

Sockpuppet

Sockpuppet

Author: Matthew Blakstad
ISBN: 9781473624740
Format: Paperback
$22.99

You shared your life online. Now how will you get it back?  Read More >>

Was It a Ghost?: The Murders in Bussey's Wood; An Extraordinary Narrative (Classic Reprint)

Was It a Ghost?: The Murders in Bussey's Wood; An Extraordinary...

Author: Henry Johnson Brent
ISBN: 9780243176793
Format: Paperback
$13.97

Excerpt from Was It a Ghost?: The Murders in Bussey's Wood; An Extraordinary Narrative I take advantage of this...  Read More >>

A Perfect Remains

A Perfect Remains

Author: Helen Fields
ISBN: 9780008200947
Format: Paperback
$29.99

'Must read!' Closer 'I love, love, LOVE Perfect Remains!' Reader review 'A superb debut!'...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook