Thriller & suspense books

112456 books were found.

The Dark Circle: A Black Magic Story

The Dark Circle: A Black Magic Story

Author: Paul J Keeble
ISBN: 9781514464557
Format: Paperback
$36.20

 Read More >>

The Art of Going Home

The Art of Going Home

Author: Nicole Sorrell
ISBN: 9781513702193
Format: Paperback
$24.40

 Read More >>

The Ramadi Affair

The Ramadi Affair

Author: Barry Schaller
ISBN: 9781610273329
Format: Paperback
$38.79

 Read More >>

The Road to Rangoon

The Road to Rangoon

Author: Lucy Cruickshanks
ISBN: 9781784296469
Format: Paperback
$20.67

 Read More >>

Never Let Me: Never Let Me Sleep, Never Let Me Leave, Never Let Me Die

Never Let Me: Never Let Me Sleep, Never Let Me Leave,...

Author: Jennifer Brozek
ISBN: 9781618686268
Format: Paperback
$26.26

 Read More >>

The Rataban Betrayal: A Novel

The Rataban Betrayal: A Novel

Author: Stephen Alter
ISBN: 9781628725759
Format: Hardback
$32.99

On India's frontier with Tibet, peace is just a facade and security a myth. The sleepy Himalayan hill station of...  Read More >>

Blind Spot

Blind Spot

Author: Maggie Kavanagh
ISBN: 9781634767453
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Sequel to Inner Sanctum The Stonebridge Mysteries: Book Three Living together is bliss for Sam Flynn and Nathan...  Read More >>

Bride by Chocolate

Bride by Chocolate

Author: Alexis Lusonne Montgomery
ISBN: 9781682810781
Format: Paperback
$21.88

When not-so-sweet sabotage strikes Bebe Waterston's gourmet chocolate factory, things start looking hopeless. But...  Read More >>

Running Wilde

Running Wilde

Author: Tonya Burrows
ISBN: 9781682810804
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Lark Warren can never stay one person for too long, so when her past starts to catch up to her, she hops the first...  Read More >>

The Dark Circle: A Black Magic Story

The Dark Circle: A Black Magic Story

Author: Paul J Keeble
ISBN: 9781514464564
Format: Hardback
$62.07

 Read More >>

After She's Gone

After She's Gone

Author: Lisa Jackson
ISBN: 9781473617582
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

All in

All in

Author: Aleah Barley
ISBN: 9781682810859
Format: Paperback
$21.88

 Read More >>

The Ramadi Affair

The Ramadi Affair

Author: Barry Schaller
ISBN: 9781610273442
Format: Hardback
$62.07

Connecticut judge David Lawson is a decorated veteran of Iraq, now thrust onto the national stage when the press...  Read More >>

My Besties 3: The Downfall

My Besties 3: The Downfall

Author: Asia Hill
ISBN: 9781943686780
Format: Paperback
$38.79

Ja'ziya (JuJu) has blood on her hands. At least the law says so. After her best friend Tiki and Aunt Tae are knocked...  Read More >>

My Boyfriend's Wife 2

My Boyfriend's Wife 2

Author: Mychea
ISBN: 9781943686766
Format: Paperback
$38.79

Tears have never healed a wound...neither has a glock...but it will sure make you feel better... Chase Campbell,...  Read More >>

Copper Lake

Copper Lake

Author: Ann Swann
ISBN: 9781631121425
Format: Paperback
$38.68

They call him the Killer Cartographer because he carves the map coordinates of each victim on the femur of the one...  Read More >>

False Positive: A Novel

False Positive: A Novel

Author: Andrew Grant
ISBN: 9780345540751
Format: Hardback
$54.99

For fans of Craig Johnson and James Lee Burke False Positive follows up the powerful punch of Andrew Grant s novel...  Read More >>

Lady Killer

Lady Killer

Author: Lisa Scottoline
ISBN: 9780061468988
Format: Paperback
$37.88

A young woman searches for her missing rival from high school and gets more than she bargained for, in this New...  Read More >>

The Rose of Tibet

The Rose of Tibet

Author: Lionel Davidson ,  Anthony Horowitz
ISBN: 9780571326822
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A filmmaker is reported dead near Mount Everest. His brother, Charles Houston, is convinced he's alive and is determined...  Read More >>

Green on Blue

Green on Blue

Author: Elliot Ackerman
ISBN: 9781476778563
Format: Paperback
$23.36

A compassionate, provocative, and alive (Vogue.com) war story about a young Afghan orphan, Green on Blue is harrowing,...  Read More >>

City of Savages

City of Savages

Author: Lee Kelly
ISBN: 9781481410311
Format: Paperback
$21.88

After the Red Allies turn New York City into a POW camp, two sisters must decipher the past in order to protect...  Read More >>

One More Day

One More Day

Author: Kelly Simmons
ISBN: 9781492618645
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Don't look awayNo one wants to be the mother whose child disappears. It's unthinkable, the stuff of nightmares....  Read More >>

Always Watching

Always Watching

Author: Lynette Eason
ISBN: 9780800723262
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Olivia Edwards's skills as a bodyguard are pushed to the limit as she must protect talk show host Wade Savage and...  Read More >>

Come Home

Come Home

Author: Lisa Scottoline
ISBN: 9780312380847
Format: Paperback
$13.12

Jill had married William Skyler for all the right reasons: love and the hope that she was making a family for her...  Read More >>

Lamentation

Lamentation

Author: C J Sansom
ISBN: 9780316254977
Format: Paperback
$24.80

Originally published in Great Britain by Mantle --Title page verso  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook