Thriller & suspense books

104633 books were found.

Golden Son

Golden Son

Author: Pierce Brown
ISBN: 9781444759037
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

The astonishing, unforgettable sequel to RED RISING, which the Examiner called 'properly a-ma-zing, like an adrenalin...  Read More >>

Tom Clancy's Full Force and Effect

Tom Clancy's Full Force and Effect

Author: Mark Greaney
ISBN: 9781405919265
Format: Paperback
$20.69 $22.99

When a rogue state tries to go nuclear, only two men can stop it... Jack Ryan Jr is in Ho Chi Minh City tailing...  Read More >>

Black Tuesday

Black Tuesday

Author: Bob Mayer
ISBN: 9781503946637
Format: Paperback
$19.64 $21.82

When a mysterious force known only as the Shadow infiltrates history, it has a suspicious target: the date October...  Read More >>

Turned to Stone

Turned to Stone

Author: Jorge Magano ,  Simon Bruni
ISBN: 9781503946347
Format: Paperback
$19.64 $21.82

Spanish journalist and art historian Jaime Azcarate has always been a magnet for trouble. So when the authorities...  Read More >>

Till Kingdom Come

Till Kingdom Come

Author: Andrej Nikolaidis ,  Will Firth
ISBN: 9781908236241
Format: Paperback
$23.26 $25.85

 Read More >>

La Virgen de Los Sicarios

La Virgen de Los Sicarios

Author: Fernando Vallejo
ISBN: 9786071107909
Format: Paperback
$13.07 $14.52

IN  Read More >>

Holy Spy: The New John Shakespeare

Holy Spy: The New John Shakespeare

Author: Rory Clements
ISBN: 9781848548534
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

For fans of C J Sansom and S J Parris, HOLY SPY features the Queen's Intelligencer John Shakespeare in the latest...  Read More >>

Little Girl Gone

Little Girl Gone

Author: Alexandra Burt
ISBN: 9780008133160
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

**Get ready for the next 'must-have' on your reading list. GONE GIRL meets THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN in this stunning,...  Read More >>

Tennison

Tennison

Author: Lynda La Plante
ISBN: 9781471140518
Format: Paperback
$29.69 $32.99

From the creator of the award-winning Prime Suspect comes the gripping story of DCI Jane Tennison's past, and her...  Read More >>

The Watchers

The Watchers

Author: Neil Spring
ISBN: 9781784290634
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

A chilling tale based on true events from the bestselling author of The Ghost Hunters ...  Read More >>

Strangers on a Bridge: The Case of Colonel Abel

Strangers on a Bridge: The Case of Colonel Abel

Author: James B Donovan
ISBN: 9781405924900
Format: Paperback
$20.69 $22.99

With the Cold War at its height, the capture and trial of Colonel Abel, the Soviets' most capable and effective...  Read More >>

Percy Crow: A Story of Secrets, Deceit and Damned Lies

Percy Crow: A Story of Secrets, Deceit and Damned Lies...

Author: Danny Kemp
ISBN: 9781785074288
Format: Paperback
$20.94 $23.26

Percy Crow, twice captured in World War Two, first by the Nazis and then by the Russians, escapes in the bilges...  Read More >>

Zed (Dovetail Cove, 1975)

Zed (Dovetail Cove, 1975)

Author: Jason McIntyre
ISBN: 9781513701257
Format: Paperback
$20.95 $23.28

It's the waning dog days of August, 1975 and Tom Mason's in Dovetail Cove for the last few weeks of his summer job...  Read More >>

Tennison

Tennison

Author: Lynda La Plante
ISBN: 9781471140501
Format: Hardback
$35.99 $39.99

From the creator of the award-winning Prime Suspect comes the gripping story of DCI Jane Tennison's past, and her...  Read More >>

The Ripper Gene

The Ripper Gene

Author: Michael Ransom
ISBN: 9780765376879
Format: Hardback
$32.83 $36.48

Lucas Madden is a neuroscientist-turned-FBI profiler who gained global recognition for cloning the ripper gene and...  Read More >>

Darkness the Color of Snow: A Novel

Darkness the Color of Snow: A Novel

Author: Thomas Cobb
ISBN: 9780062391247
Format: Hardback
$35.99 $39.99

 Read More >>

Zeroes: A Novel

Zeroes: A Novel

Author: Chuck Wendig
ISBN: 9780062351555
Format: Hardback
$29.69 $32.99

 Read More >>

Private Sydney

Private Sydney

Author: James Patterson ,  Kathryn Fox
ISBN: 9780857987105
Format: Electronic book text
$29.69 $32.99

 Read More >>

After the Final Encore

After the Final Encore

Author: Scotty Cade
ISBN: 9781634762526
Format: Paperback
$19.69 $21.88

Sequel to Final Encore Country superstar Billy Eagan s career is soaring. He s topping the charts and winning...  Read More >>

Intrigue at Sandy Point

Intrigue at Sandy Point

Author: Barry Metcalf
ISBN: 9781622537037
Format: Paperback
$19.64 $21.82

Evolved Publishing presents the second thrilling installment in The Oz Files by Australian author Barry Metcalf,...  Read More >>

Switchblade Heart

Switchblade Heart

Author: Denning, Troy
ISBN: 9781480818811
Format: Paperback
$23.63 $26.26

 Read More >>

Don't Get Mad Get Even

Don't Get Mad Get Even

Author: Colin Goodwin
ISBN: 9781910077603
Format: Paperback
$18.61 $20.67

Life is tranquil in the village of Throttle until the cricket team receives an ultimatum: win a trophy or the ground...  Read More >>

The Bride's Trail

The Bride's Trail

Author: A.A. Abbott
ISBN: 9780992962111
Format: Paperback
$23.26 $25.85

Who will find Kat first - her friends or her killer? Ross has a swanky penthouse in London and a high-flying job...  Read More >>

Can a Mermaid Kill?

Can a Mermaid Kill?

Author: Thomas B Dewey
ISBN: 9781479406531
Format: Paperback
$15.75 $17.50

So unmoving was the girl sitting on the wet rocks that, at first, she seemed a permanent feature of the rugged seascape....  Read More >>

Assignment: Code of Love [Hawt Men in and Out of Uniform 6] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)

Assignment: Code of Love [Hawt Men in and Out of Uniform...

Author: Honor James
ISBN: 9781632596697
Format: Paperback
$18.38 $20.42

[Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Menage a Trois Romance, M/F/M, HEA] Attacked, kidnapped, and held against her...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook