Thriller & suspense books

116635 books were found.

Cujo

Cujo

Author: Stephen King
ISBN: 9781501143694
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Left to fend for herself by her workaholic husband, Donna Trenton takes her ailing Pinto to Joe Camber's garage...  Read More >>

Desperation

Desperation

Author: Stephen King
ISBN: 9781501143700
Format: Paperback
$14.58

 Read More >>

Roadwork

Roadwork

Author: Stephen King
ISBN: 9781501143830
Format: Paperback
$14.58

When highway construction puts Barton Dawes out of work and simultaneously forces him out of his home, his single-minded...  Read More >>

Tail Gait: A Mrs. Murphy Mystery

Tail Gait: A Mrs. Murphy Mystery

Author: Rita Mae Brown
ISBN: 9780553392456
Format: Paperback
$11.66

There s nothing like a tail well told. Rita Mae Brown and her feline co-author Sneaky Pie Brown return with an all-new...  Read More >>

Undercover

Undercover

Author: Danielle Steel
ISBN: 9781101966914
Format: Paperback
$11.66

 Read More >>

The Wolf of Sarajevo

The Wolf of Sarajevo

Author: Matthew Palmer
ISBN: 9780399576904
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Twenty years after the Srebrenica massacre that claimed the life of his friend and colleague, Eric Petrosian is...  Read More >>

High-Rise

High-Rise

Author: J G Ballard
ISBN: 9781631492686
Format: Paperback
$21.82

The classic novel of luxury and depravity, now a major motion picture.  Read More >>

Undercover

Undercover

Author: Danielle Steel
ISBN: 9780552166225
Format: Paperback
$20.67

Marshall is an ex-undercover agent who has just survived the toughest assignment of his career. He settles into...  Read More >>

The Ghost of Africa

The Ghost of Africa

Author: Don Brobst
ISBN: 9781503933224
Format: Paperback
$18.90

Together New York City surgeon Paul Branson and his wife, Nicki, had a dream: to help the people of the African...  Read More >>

The Attempt

The Attempt

Author: Magdalena Platzova ,  Alex Zucker
ISBN: 9781942658085
Format: Paperback
$28.99

From an assassination attempt by early anarchists to Occupy Wall Street, a novel of radical lives and loves  Read More >>

The Other Widow LP

The Other Widow LP

Author: Susan Crawford, (Fi
ISBN: 9780062440068
Format: Paperback
$39.40

 Read More >>

Pretty Girls

Pretty Girls

Author: Karin Slaughter
ISBN: 9780062429070
Format: Paperback
$14.58

With a missing girl in the news, Claire Scott can't help but be reminded of her sister, who disappeared twenty years...  Read More >>

The Drowning Girls

The Drowning Girls

Author: Paula Treick DeBoard
ISBN: 9780778318378
Format: Paperback
$23.34

Spellbinding. Mary Kubica, New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl and Pretty Baby Disturbing...  Read More >>

Golden Lion: A Novel of Heroes in a Time of War

Golden Lion: A Novel of Heroes in a Time of War

Author: Wilbur Smith ,  Giles Kristian
ISBN: 9780062276582
Format: Paperback
$14.58

In this epic adventure for fans of Clive Cussler, Ken Follett, and Bernard Cornwell, Wilbur Smith returns to his...  Read More >>

Silent Run

Silent Run

Author: Barbara Freethy
ISBN: 9780996946438
Format: Paperback
$21.82

 Read More >>

Thriller: Stories to Keep You Up All Night

Thriller: Stories to Keep You Up All Night

Author: James Patterson Et Al
ISBN: 9780778319573
Format: Paperback
$23.34

 Read More >>

A Material Harvest

A Material Harvest

Author: Paul Cranwell
ISBN: 9781911323020
Format: Paperback
$25.85

 Read More >>

The Last Mile

The Last Mile

Author: David Baldacci
ISBN: 9781455566020
Format: Hardback
$45.25

 Read More >>

Extreme Prey

Extreme Prey

Author: John Sandford
ISBN: 9780399176050
Format: Hardback
$42.33

 Read More >>

Three Minutes to Midnight

Three Minutes to Midnight

Author: A J Tata
ISBN: 9781496706256
Format: Hardback
$36.49

 Read More >>

Rogue Mission: A Jordan Sandor Thriller

Rogue Mission: A Jordan Sandor Thriller

Author: Jeffrey S Stephens
ISBN: 9781618688132
Format: Hardback
$37.95

CIA agent Jordan Sandor is on a mission that blends non-stop suspense, intrigue and danger. CIA agent Jordan Sandor's...  Read More >>

Hide Away: An Eve Duncan Novel

Hide Away: An Eve Duncan Novel

Author: Iris Johansen
ISBN: 9781250075826
Format: Hardback
$40.86

 Read More >>

Silent Run

Silent Run

Author: Barbara Freethy
ISBN: 9780996946445
Format: Hardback
$36.42

Forced off the road by another car, a woman awakens in a hospital with amnesia. Then a handsome stranger appears...  Read More >>

Fast and Loose

Fast and Loose

Author: Fern Michaels
ISBN: 9781496703125
Format: Hardback
$40.80

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels comes a new, action-packed novel. The Sisterhood: a group...  Read More >>

The Other Widow

The Other Widow

Author: Susan Crawford, (Fi
ISBN: 9780062362889
Format: Hardback
$39.40

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook