Thriller & suspense books

88486 books were found.

Mean Streak

Mean Streak

Author: Sandra Brown
ISBN: 9781444791426
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

 Read More >>

The Apple of My Eye

The Apple of My Eye

Author: Mary Ellen Bramwell
ISBN: 9781612964058
Format: Paperback
$22.27 $24.74

 Read More >>

Private India: (Private 8)

Private India: (Private 8)

Author: James Patterson
ISBN: 9781780891736
Format: Paperback
$29.69 $32.99

 Read More >>

The Samurai Inheritance

The Samurai Inheritance

Author: James Douglas
ISBN: 9780552167932
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

April 1943 - A Mitsubishi transport plane plunges from the sky over the island of Bougainville. On board is Admiral...  Read More >>

Personal

Personal

Author: Lee Child
ISBN: 9780593073834
Format: Paperback
$29.69 $32.99

Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he's a drifter of no fixed abode....  Read More >>

Critical Mass

Critical Mass

Author: Sara Paretsky
ISBN: 9781444758702
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

The sixteenth V.I. Warshawski thriller from one of America's greatest female crime writers, combining contemporary...  Read More >>

Kingdom of Darkness

Kingdom of Darkness

Author: Andy McDermott
ISBN: 9780755380732
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

Full of his trademark action, thrills and humour, this is Andy McDermott's most exciting novel to date and marks...  Read More >>

The Madness of July

The Madness of July

Author: James Naughtie
ISBN: 9781781856024
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

A sophisticated spy thriller, set in the endgame of the Cold War, from top Radio 4 presenter James Naughtie.  Read More >>

Death Scent

Death Scent

Author: S V Wolf
ISBN: 9780991554201
Format: Paperback
$19.64 $21.82

A young woman is found brutalized and hanging upside down in a tree, her death kicks off an enduring hunt for a...  Read More >>

Hunter-killer

Hunter-killer

Author: Chris Ryan
ISBN: 9781444753639
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

 Read More >>

The Few

The Few

Author: Nadia Dalbuono
ISBN: 9781925106121
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

 Read More >>

Kingdom of Darkness

Kingdom of Darkness

Author: Andy McDermott
ISBN: 9780755380725
Format: Hardback
$35.99 $39.99

Full of his trademark action, thrills and humour, this is Andy McDermott's most exciting novel to date and marks...  Read More >>

The Girl Who Couldn't Read

The Girl Who Couldn't Read

Author: John Harding
ISBN: 9780007324231
Format: Hardback
$26.99 $29.99

A sinister Gothic tale in the tradition of The Woman in Black and The Fall of the House of Usher  Read More >>

Swimming in the Shadows: A Contemporary Romantic Suspense

Swimming in the Shadows: A Contemporary Romantic Suspense...

Author: Diane Janes
ISBN: 9780727884312
Format: Hardback
$46.55 $51.72

Jennifer Reynolds is a young woman who has escaped a deeply unhappy past, inventing a new life for herself in the...  Read More >>

Deception

Deception

Author: Adrian Magson
ISBN: 9780727897299
Format: Hardback
$48.88 $54.31

 Read More >>

The Sandman

The Sandman

Author: Lars Kepler
ISBN: 9780007467785
Format: Hardback
$31.50 $35.00

The No 1 Swedish thriller by the author of The Hypnotist and The Fire Witness  Read More >>

Quick

Quick

Author: Steve Worland
ISBN: 9780143799542
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

Quick catapults you from Melbourne to Monaco and into a thrilling chase.  Read More >>

The Sixth Extinction

The Sixth Extinction

Author: James Rollins
ISBN: 9781409113935
Format: Hardback
$40.50 $45.00

In the latest Sigma Force Novel, a masterful epic of timeless mystery and ripped-from-the-headlines scientific intrigue,...  Read More >>

Private India: (Private 8)

Private India: (Private 8)

Author: James Patterson
ISBN: 9781780891729
Format: Hardback
$44.99 $49.99

 Read More >>

Personal

Personal

Author: Lee Child
ISBN: 9780593073827
Format: Hardback
$44.99 $49.99

Jack Reacher walks alone. Once a go-to hard man in the US military police, now he's a drifter of no fixed abode....  Read More >>

Hunter-killer

Hunter-killer

Author: Chris Ryan
ISBN: 9781444753622
Format: Hardback
$35.99 $39.99

Their operations are deniable. Their skill is deadly. SAS hero Danny Black is recruited to an assassination squad...  Read More >>

Miami Spill Two: Paper Chase

Miami Spill Two: Paper Chase

Author: Rodney Lawrence
ISBN: 9781478732235
Format: Paperback
$17.01 $18.90

Quickfellas resurfaces in this sequel after he was presumed to have met a tragedy ending in the Florida Everglades....  Read More >>

Voices from the Sand

Voices from the Sand

Author: Cynthia Pelman
ISBN: 9781781488706
Format: Paperback
$18.61 $20.67

 Read More >>

The Revenge of Seven

The Revenge of Seven

Author: Pittacus Lore
ISBN: 9780718178369
Format: Paperback
$17.99 $19.99

The penultimate installment of Lore's New York Times -bestselling series. Number Five has revealed himself as a...  Read More >>

Harley; In the Company of Snipers 4

Harley; In the Company of Snipers 4

Author: Irish Winters
ISBN: 9780991069361
Format: Paperback
$17.07 $18.96

Sometimes, only the heart remembers... He's in the fight of his life... Suddenly back in Iraq, US Army Corporal...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook