Thriller & suspense books

103714 books were found.

Tyranny

Tyranny

Author: William W Johnstone ,  J a Johnstone
ISBN: 9780786036073
Format: Paperback
$11.69 $12.99

West Texas rancher G.W. Brannock decides to fight the government over their claims of his owing back taxes and having...  Read More >>

Little Girls

Little Girls

Author: Ronald Malfi
ISBN: 9781617736063
Format: Paperback
$26.99 $29.99

From Bram Stoker Award nominee Ronald Malfi comes a brilliantly chilling novel of childhood revisited, memories...  Read More >>

A Map of Betrayal

A Map of Betrayal

Author: Ha Jin
ISBN: 9780804170369
Format: Paperback
$29.69 $32.99

A tale of espionage and conflicted loyalties that spans half a century in the entwined histories of two countries--China...  Read More >>

Brush Back

Brush Back

Author: Sara Paretsky
ISBN: 9781444758726
Format: Hardback
$35.09 $38.99

The seventeenth V.I. Warshawski thriller from one of America's greatest female crime writers, combining contemporary...  Read More >>

The Madagaskar Plan

The Madagaskar Plan

Author: Guy Saville
ISBN: 9781444710687
Format: Hardback
$35.99 $39.99

The most exciting alternate history since Fatherland.  Read More >>

The Vatican

The Vatican

Author: Brandy Schillace
ISBN: 9781937513504
Format: Paperback
$13.12 $14.58

 Read More >>

In Plain Sight

In Plain Sight

Author: Fern Michaels
ISBN: 9781420135923
Format: Paperback
$13.49 $14.99

THE BOND OF SISTERHOOD For years Myra Rutledge and Annie de Silva, founding members of the Sisterhood, have funded...  Read More >>

Tortures of the Damned

Tortures of the Damned

Author: Hunter Shea
ISBN: 9780786034772
Format: Paperback
$15.29 $16.99

SHOCK First, the electricity goes plunging the east coast in darkness after a devastating nuclear attack. Millions...  Read More >>

Under Ground

Under Ground

Author: S. L. Grey
ISBN: 9781447266488
Format: Hardback
$29.69 $32.99

A high-concept thriller from the combined talents of Sarah Lotz and Louis Greenberg writing as S. L. Grey in the...  Read More >>

Double Crossed: The Imperium Impunged

Double Crossed: The Imperium Impunged

Author: Brian Sloan
ISBN: 9781941861059
Format: Paperback
$30.15 $33.50

Nature spent millions of years sculpting her masterpiece, Praiano. This place awakens the senses: taste the lemon,...  Read More >>

Killing Maine

Killing Maine

Author: Mike Bond
ISBN: 9781627040303
Format: Paperback
$19.69 $21.88

 Read More >>

The Dead Cat Paradox

The Dead Cat Paradox

Author: S E Rise
ISBN: 9781513700342
Format: Paperback
$17.01 $18.90

There are two things you may not understand as long as you are alive. The first being the reason they close your...  Read More >>

The Samaritan

The Samaritan

Author: Mason Cross
ISBN: 9781409146155
Format: Hardback
$40.50 $45.00

For fans of Lee Child, Michael Connelly and James Patterson, THE SAMARITAN is the gripping second novel in the Carter...  Read More >>

Black Ops: The 12th Spider Shepherd Thriller

Black Ops: The 12th Spider Shepherd Thriller

Author: Stephen Leather
ISBN: 9781444736632
Format: Hardback
$31.50 $35.00

The twelfth heart-pounding thriller in Stephen Leather's bestselling Spider Shepherd series.  Read More >>

Senders

Senders

Author: Wayne Hammer
ISBN: 9781627872485
Format: Hardback
$44.60 $49.56

It's been a year since Mitch Duchesne helped recover el Registro de Dios, an ancient artifact that reveals shocking...  Read More >>

Number One

Number One

Author: John Dos Passos
ISBN: 9781504011471
Format: Paperback
$15.75 $17.50

 Read More >>

'46, Chicago

'46, Chicago

Author: Steve Monroe
ISBN: 9781504012560
Format: Paperback
$17.07 $18.96

 Read More >>

'57, Chicago

'57, Chicago

Author: Steve Monroe
ISBN: 9781504012591
Format: Paperback
$17.07 $18.96

 Read More >>

Beyond a Doubt

Beyond a Doubt

Author: Nancy Cole Silverman
ISBN: 9781941962732
Format: Paperback
$20.95 $23.28

A high-speed chase of a mystery, filled with very likable characters, a timely plot, and writing so compelling that...  Read More >>

The Mask: A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

The Mask: A Vanessa Michael Munroe Novel

Author: Taylor Stevens
ISBN: 9780385348966
Format: Hardback
$44.99 $49.99

 Read More >>

Secrets of the Dead

Secrets of the Dead

Author: Caleb Pirtle III
ISBN: 9781633631199
Format: Paperback
$24.95 $27.72

 Read More >>

Hyacinth Girls

Hyacinth Girls

Author: Lauren Frankel
ISBN: 9780553418057
Format: Hardback
$44.99 $49.99

Astunning debut about a young teenager on the brink and a parent desperate to find the truth before it's too late....  Read More >>

Crush

Crush

Author: Phoef Sutton
ISBN: 9781938849367
Format: Paperback
$17.09 $18.99

LA bodyguard Crush must untangle the mess of a billionaire tycoon and his wild daughter-- while trying to stay alive....  Read More >>

Conspiracy of Silence

Conspiracy of Silence

Author: Martha Powers
ISBN: 9781608091607
Format: Paperback
$21.02 $23.36

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook