Thriller & suspense books

143185 books were found.

Bucket's List: A Victorian Mystery

Bucket's List: A Victorian Mystery

Author: Gary Blackwood
ISBN: 9780727887382
Format: Hardback
$54.31

 Read More >>

Hard Justice

Hard Justice

Author: April Hunt
ISBN: 9781455539529
Format: Paperback
$12.99

The third book in April Hunt's romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca...  Read More >>

Stratton

Stratton

Author: Duncan Falconer
ISBN: 9780751570472
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Grippingly authentic thriller debut by a former member of the elite Special Boat Services.  Read More >>

Acts of Vanishing

Acts of Vanishing

Author: Fredrik T. Olsson
ISBN: 9780751553345
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The second novel by screenwriter Fredrik T. Olsson, author of the explosive Chain of Events, bringing back his hero...  Read More >>

Montana Heat: Escape to You: A Montana Heat Novel

Montana Heat: Escape to You: A Montana Heat Novel

Author: Jennifer Ryan
ISBN: 9780062645258
Format: Paperback
$14.99

 Read More >>

Pirate: Fargo Adventures #8

Pirate: Fargo Adventures #8

Author: Clive Cussler ,  Robin Burcell
ISBN: 9781405923903
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Montana Heat: Escape to You: A Montana Heat Novel

Montana Heat: Escape to You: A Montana Heat Novel

Author: Jennifer Ryan
ISBN: 9780062697196
Format: Hardback
$47.99

 Read More >>

The Perfect Couple

The Perfect Couple

Author: Lexi Landsman
ISBN: 9781925324099
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

The Prince and the Whitechapel Murders: (Zulu Hart 3)

The Prince and the Whitechapel Murders: (Zulu Hart 3)...

Author: Saul David
ISBN: 9780340953686
Format: Hardback
$45.00

The long-awaited third novel featuring George 'Zulu' from celebrated historian Saul David  Read More >>

The Compendium: The Variant Conspiracy Book 2

The Compendium: The Variant Conspiracy Book 2

Author: Christine Hart
ISBN: 9781682914120
Format: Paperback
$28.44

 Read More >>

A Legacy of Spies

A Legacy of Spies

Author: John Le Carre ,  Tom Hollander
ISBN: 9780241981481
Format: Audio
$51.72

Penguin presents the unabridged, audiobook CD edition of A Legacy of Spies by John le Carre.Peter Guillam, staunch...  Read More >>

A Legacy of Spies

A Legacy of Spies

Author: John Le Carre
ISBN: 9780241308554
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Peter Guillam, staunch colleague and disciple of George Smiley of the British Secret Service, otherwise known as...  Read More >>

An Army of One: A John Rossett Novel

An Army of One: A John Rossett Novel

Author: Tony Schumacher
ISBN: 9780062499875
Format: Hardback
$54.99

 Read More >>

Citizen Zero

Citizen Zero

Author: Mark Cantrell
ISBN: 9781908600516
Format: Paperback
$25.85

A brave glimpse into a possible future where virtual reality is used as a tool to keep society's underdogs at bay,...  Read More >>

GUN-SHY BRIDE/HITCHED!/TWELVE-GAUGE GUARDIAN

GUN-SHY BRIDE/HITCHED!/TWELVE-GAUGE GUARDIAN

Author: B. J. Daniels
ISBN: 9781489245564
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Gun-Shy BrideThe discovery of human bones rocked the small town and its deputy sheriff, McCall Winchester. The grave...  Read More >>

If You Knew Her: A heart-stopping psychological thriller that will have you hooked

If You Knew Her: A heart-stopping psychological thriller...

Author: Emily Elgar
ISBN: 9781408706800
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A gripping, heart-stopping debut psychological thriller -- perfect for fans of I Let You Go, The Widow and The Girl...  Read More >>

Monster in the Closet (the Baltimore Series Book 5)

Monster in the Closet (the Baltimore Series Book 5)...

Author: Karen Rose
ISBN: 9781472244598
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Sunshine on an Open Tomb

Sunshine on an Open Tomb

Author: Tim Kinsella
ISBN: 9780983186373
Format: Paperback
$28.99

Our narrator is the brooding runt of a political dynasty known as The Family. Always a little tipsy, he is thoughtful...  Read More >>

The Midnight Club

The Midnight Club

Author: James Patterson
ISBN: 9781784757496
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`Are you from the Midnight Club?'New York cop John `Stef' Stefanovitch was left widowed and wheelchair-bound after...  Read More >>

99 Red Balloons: A Chillingly Clever Psychological Thriller with a Stomach-Flipping Twist

99 Red Balloons: A Chillingly Clever Psychological Thriller...

Author: Elisabeth Carpenter ,  Libby Carpenter
ISBN: 9780008223519
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`What a rollercoaster of a read!' LISA HALL, bestselling author of Between You and Me Two girls go missing,...  Read More >>

Sons of the Blood: New World Rising Series Book 1

Sons of the Blood: New World Rising Series Book 1

Author: Robyn Young
ISBN: 9781444777734
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The epic novel of action, conspiracy and suspense from bestselling storyteller Robyn Young, author of the Brethren...  Read More >>

The Last Act of Hattie Hoffman

The Last Act of Hattie Hoffman

Author: Mindy Mejia
ISBN: 9781784295950
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Midnight at the Bright Ideas Bookstore

Midnight at the Bright Ideas Bookstore

Author: Matthew Sullivan
ISBN: 9781785151439
Format: Paperback
$33.61

 Read More >>

Dead Woman Walking

Dead Woman Walking

Author: Sharon Bolton
ISBN: 9780552172639
Format: Paperback
$19.99

But she's seen the killer's face, and he's seen hers - and he won't rest until he's eliminated the last witness...  Read More >>

Did You See Melody?

Did You See Melody?

Author: Sophie Hannah
ISBN: 9781444776140
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook