Thriller & suspense books

159165 books were found.

The Wanted

The Wanted

Author: Robert Crais
ISBN: 9781471157486
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

The Moscow Deception: The Guardian Series Book 2

The Moscow Deception: The Guardian Series Book 2

Author: Karen Robards
ISBN: 9781473647398
Format: Hardback
$49.99

New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards is back with the second novel in her stunning new international...  Read More >>

Tom Clancy's Line of Sight: THE INSPIRATION BEHIND THE THRILLING AMAZON PRIME SERIES JACK RYAN

Tom Clancy's Line of Sight: THE INSPIRATION BEHIND THE...

Author: Mike Maden
ISBN: 9780718189297
Format: Hardback
$49.99

The stunning new thriller in the internationally bestselling Jack Ryan Jr series On a break between missions,...  Read More >>

Us Against You: From The New York Times Bestselling Author of A Man Called Ove and Beartown

Us Against You: From The New York Times Bestselling...

Author: Fredrik Backman
ISBN: 9780718186593
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

The Real Michael Swan

The Real Michael Swan

Author: Bryan Reardon
ISBN: 9781524742324
Format: Hardback
$44.99

 Read More >>

The Tall Man: A page-turning thriller for the summer

The Tall Man: A page-turning thriller for the summer...

Author: Phoebe Locke
ISBN: 9781472249258
Format: Hardback
$45.00

Set to be the thriller of the summer in 2018, THE TALL MAN is a gripping blend of dark psychological suspense and...  Read More >>

The After

The After

Author: Chip Schorr
ISBN: 9781732386822
Format: Hardback
$53.02

 Read More >>

Social Creature

Social Creature

Author: Tara Isabella Burton
ISBN: 9781408896112
Format: Hardback
$34.99

A tale of obsession about a small-town girl trying to survive in New York and become part of the city's literati...  Read More >>

The Mountain: The Breathtaking Italian Bestseller

The Mountain: The Breathtaking Italian Bestseller

Author: Luca D'Andrea ,  Howard Curtis
ISBN: 9780857056924
Format: Paperback
$19.99

An atmospheric commercial thriller for readers of Stephen King and Joel Dicker, set among Italy's mysterious Dolomite...  Read More >>

The Tall Man: A page-turning thriller for the summer

The Tall Man: A page-turning thriller for the summer...

Author: Phoebe Locke
ISBN: 9781472249241
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Set to be the thriller of the summer in 2018, THE TALL MAN is a gripping blend of dark psychological suspense and...  Read More >>

The Rooster Bar: The New York Times Number One Bestseller

The Rooster Bar: The New York Times Number One Bestseller...

Author: John Grisham
ISBN: 9781473616998
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The thrilling new paperback from 'the best thriller writer alive' Ken Follett  Read More >>

A Nest of Vipers

A Nest of Vipers

Author: Andrea Camilleri ,  Stephen Sartarelli
ISBN: 9781447266020
Format: Paperback
$18.99

 Read More >>

The Cuban Affair

The Cuban Affair

Author: Nelson DeMille
ISBN: 9780751565850
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The long-awaited new novel from America's greatest living thriller writer, Nelson DeMille, moves the action on to...  Read More >>

The Moscow Deception: The Guardian Series Book 2

The Moscow Deception: The Guardian Series Book 2

Author: Karen Robards
ISBN: 9781473647404
Format: Paperback
$29.99

New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards is back with the second novel in her stunning new international...  Read More >>

Dinner at the Centre of the Earth

Dinner at the Centre of the Earth

Author: Nathan Englander
ISBN: 9781474607971
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A spellbinding political thriller from the multi-award-winning author of What We Talk About When We Talk About Anne...  Read More >>

Mistress of Magic

Mistress of Magic

Author: Heather Graham
ISBN: 9781504052399
Format: Paperback
$28.44

 Read More >>

Empire of the Dragon

Empire of the Dragon

Author: David L Golemon
ISBN: 9780692132210
Format: Paperback
$29.14

Join Colonel Jack Collins, Carl Everett, and Director Niles Compton, and the rest of the Event Group staff, in their...  Read More >>

A Spring Betrayal: An Inspector Akyl Borubaev Thriller (2)

A Spring Betrayal: An Inspector Akyl Borubaev Thriller...

Author: Tom Callaghan
ISBN: 9781787472501
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Thirteen: The serial killer isn't on trial. He's on the jury

Thirteen: The serial killer isn't on trial. He's on...

Author: Steve Cavanagh
ISBN: 9781409170679
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

A Killing Winter: An Inspector Akyl Borubaev Thriller (1)

A Killing Winter: An Inspector Akyl Borubaev Thriller...

Author: Tom Callaghan
ISBN: 9781787472495
Format: Paperback
$22.99

'Even better than Child 44. Akyl Borubaev is a terrific creation' Anthony Horowitz A hard-hitting thriller for...  Read More >>

The Other Woman

The Other Woman

Author: Sandie Jones
ISBN: 9781509885176
Format: Paperback
$18.99

A fast-paced domestic psychological thriller in which a mother's love for her son threatens the relationship he...  Read More >>

The Stolen Girls: A totally gripping thriller with a twist you won't see coming (Detective Lottie Parker, Book 2)

The Stolen Girls: A totally gripping thriller with a...

Author: Patricia Gibney
ISBN: 9780751572209
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Man Who Didn't Call

The Man Who Didn't Call

Author: Rosie Walsh
ISBN: 9781509852734
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

The Redemption of Lonnie Tate

The Redemption of Lonnie Tate

Author: Loren Marsters ,  Gus Koernig
ISBN: 9780998442983
Format: Paperback
$28.85

Lonnie Tate has talents unused since his days in the black ops world of the CIA 40 years ago. A reunion with an...  Read More >>

Bearskin: A Novel

Bearskin: A Novel

Author: James A. McLaughlin
ISBN: 9780062853783
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart

Facebook