Crime & mystery books

186506 books were found.

The Ripper Secret: An explosive conspiracy thriller

The Ripper Secret: An explosive conspiracy thriller...

Author: James Becker
ISBN: 9781788633772
Format: Paperback
$23.26

A priceless relic... and a monster that will do anything to get hold of it. Perfect for fans of Ripper Street or...  Read More >>

Dead Embers

Dead Embers

Author: Matt Brolly
ISBN: 9781788631648
Format: Paperback
$23.26

An explosive fire. A double murder. And that's just the startWhen DCI Michael Lambert is called out to an apparent...  Read More >>

Blood Stained

Blood Stained

Author: CJ Lyons
ISBN: 9781788632621
Format: Paperback
$23.26

A serial killer comes back from the pastAgent Lucy Guardino is back, and she's facing the fight of her life...This...  Read More >>

Snake Skin

Snake Skin

Author: CJ Lyons
ISBN: 9781788631518
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Can you save everyone?Lucy Guardino is a detective on the frontline. The first in a New York Times bestselling series...  Read More >>

Kill Zone

Kill Zone

Author: CJ Lyons
ISBN: 9781788631532
Format: Paperback
$23.26

The brutal murder of a teenage girl...The violence is the worst Lucy Guardino has ever seen, the stakes are higher...  Read More >>

The Body in the Marsh: A completely gripping crime thriller with a shocking twist you won't see coming

The Body in the Marsh: A completely gripping crime thriller...

Author: Nick Louth
ISBN: 9781788631457
Format: Paperback
$23.26

When a woman goes missing, it gets personal for DCI Craig Gillard. But he could never imagine what happens next.Criminologist...  Read More >>

Rose City

Rose City

Author: Michael Pool
ISBN: 9781948235679
Format: Paperback
$36.10

 Read More >>

Bay of Blood

Bay of Blood

Author: A M Potter
ISBN: 9781644370971
Format: Paperback
$33.09

World-renowned painter Thom Tyler is murdered in Georgian Bay, Canada. The consensus is that Tyler had no enemies....  Read More >>

A Talent for Murder

A Talent for Murder

Author: R T Jordan
ISBN: 9781733793704
Format: Paperback
$33.61

After TV-star-turned-sleuth Polly Pepper is hired to be the nice judge on a talent show, she sees the ratings...  Read More >>

Candy Coated Conspiracy: The Rosie Hart Mysteries

Candy Coated Conspiracy: The Rosie Hart Mysteries

Author: Kaz Delaney
ISBN: 9780648380375
Format: Paperback
$17.50

 Read More >>

Run Away: From the international #1 bestselling author

Run Away: From the international #1 bestselling author...

Author: Harlan Coben
ISBN: 9781780894263
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Hunter

Hunter

Author: Lars Kepler
ISBN: 9780008205935
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Before I Find You: The gripping psychological thriller that you will not stop talking about

Before I Find You: The gripping psychological thriller...

Author: Ali Knight
ISBN: 9781473684799
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A thrilling new psychological suspense novel from the author of WINK MURDER, perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST,...  Read More >>

Hearts of Ice: The Sunsurge Quartet Book 3

Hearts of Ice: The Sunsurge Quartet Book 3

Author: David Hair
ISBN: 9781784290931
Format: Paperback
$32.99

A demon-infected masked cabal are plotting to destroy the world and remake it for their own lusts . . . The fight...  Read More >>

The Courier

The Courier

Author: Kjell Ola Dahl
ISBN: 9781912374434
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The international bestselling godfather of Nordic Noir takes on one of the most horrific periods of modern history,...  Read More >>

Welcome to the Heady Heights

Welcome to the Heady Heights

Author: David F. Ross
ISBN: 9781912374618
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Rogue Killer

Rogue Killer

Author: Leigh Russell
ISBN: 9781843449386
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

Death in Delmarva

Death in Delmarva

Author: Caroline Taylor
ISBN: 9781684332250
Format: Paperback
$38.68

Her search for the baby's father leads to a truckload of trafficked illegals and a woman bent on murder.  Read More >>

Heartlands: A Totally Gripping Crime Thriller with a Jaw-Dropping Twist

Heartlands: A Totally Gripping Crime Thriller with a...

Author: Kerry Watts
ISBN: 9781786817921
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Call it mother's intuition, but I knew she was dead the moment she was late home. As I listened to her phone ring...  Read More >>

Blind Fish Don't Talk: A Julia Fairchild Mystery

Blind Fish Don't Talk: A Julia Fairchild Mystery

Author: Pj Peterson
ISBN: 9781733567503
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Dr. Julia Fairchild was planning to enjoy a romantic Caribbean holiday with her new flame, Tony. She envisioned...  Read More >>

His Perfect Wife: This is no ordinary psychological thriller

His Perfect Wife: This is no ordinary psychological...

Author: Natasha Bell
ISBN: 9780718187057
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Alexandra Southwood is missing. Her husband, Marc, is beside himself. It isn't long before the police are searching...  Read More >>

Murder at the Grand Raj Palace: Baby Ganesh Agency Book 4

Murder at the Grand Raj Palace: Baby Ganesh Agency Book...

Author: Vaseem Khan
ISBN: 9781473612402
Format: Paperback
$19.99

In this Baby Ganesh Agency novel, an unlikely murder at Mumbai's grandest hotel sends Inspector Chopra in to investigate...  Read More >>

The Killing Habit

The Killing Habit

Author: Mark Billingham
ISBN: 9780751566963
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The latest masterpiece from multi-award-winning number-one bestseller Mark Billingham sees DI Tom Thorne and DI...  Read More >>

Sins of the Dead

Sins of the Dead

Author: Lin Anderson
ISBN: 9781509866205
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

The Mobster's Lament

The Mobster's Lament

Author: Ray Celestin
ISBN: 9781509838943
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Crime & mystery
Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List