Crime & mystery books

183592 books were found.

Main Bad Guy

Main Bad Guy

Author: Nick Kolakowski
ISBN: 9781948235709
Format: Paperback
$23.16

Main Bad Guy by Nick Kolakowski caps a series described as a Tarantino movie in prose (Sons of Spade) and deliciously...  Read More >>

Flow Like a River

Flow Like a River

Author: Mark Guillerman
ISBN: 9781977206435
Format: Hardback
$69.73

 Read More >>

Where She Lies: A Gripping Irish Detective Thriller with a Stunning Twist

Where She Lies: A Gripping Irish Detective Thriller...

Author: Michael Scanlon
ISBN: 9781786817440
Format: Paperback
$23.26

In a town full of liars, who can you trust? When Detective Finnegan Beck is demoted from his high-powered...  Read More >>

Brother James and the Second Coming

Brother James and the Second Coming

Author: Robert Rogers
ISBN: 9781489721419
Format: Paperback
$41.27

Trevor Tyson sold his successful software company for twenty million to a Las Vegas company including all programs...  Read More >>

Long Live the King

Long Live the King

Author: Mary Roberts Rinehart
ISBN: 9780368268762
Format: Paperback
$25.28

This collection of literature attempts to compile many of the classic works that have stood the test of time and...  Read More >>

Destroying Angel: The Seeker 3

Destroying Angel: The Seeker 3

Author: S. G. MacLean
ISBN: 9781786484185
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Murder, treachery and a reckoning with his past await Captain Damian Seeker in Yorkshire in this gripping historical...  Read More >>

Death Notice

Death Notice

Author: Haohui Zhou ,  Zac Haluza
ISBN: 9781786699428
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Based on one of China's most famous online crime serials, a killer crowd-sources his victims, playing a deadly but...  Read More >>

A Different Kind of Evil

A Different Kind of Evil

Author: Andrew Wilson
ISBN: 9781471148279
Format: Paperback
$23.26

In January 1927 - and still recovering from the harrowing circumstances surrounding her disappearance a month earlier...  Read More >>

Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire

Betty Church and the Suffolk Vampire

Author: M. R. C. Kasasian
ISBN: 9781784978150
Format: Paperback
$19.99

New 1940s crime series, featuring Inspector Betty Church - one of the UK's first female police officers. Pitch-perfect...  Read More >>

Death at Sea

Death at Sea

Author: Andrea Camilleri ,  Stephen Sartarelli
ISBN: 9781509809134
Format: Paperback
$17.99

A collection of eight ingenious short stories following Inspector Montalbano's investigations into Sicily's murky...  Read More >>

Murder in the Merchant City

Murder in the Merchant City

Author: Angus McAllister
ISBN: 9781846974717
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Night's Black Agents

Night's Black Agents

Author: Catherine Moloney
ISBN: 9780719828713
Format: Hardback
$51.72

Night's Black Agents is the third in a series of contemporary crime novels which feature DI Gilbert Markham and...  Read More >>

Song of the Dead: DI Westphall Book 1

Song of the Dead: DI Westphall Book 1

Author: Douglas Lindsay
ISBN: 9781473696914
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A dark and twisting police procedural, for fans of James Oswald, LJ Ross, Stuart Macbride, Helen Fields, Ian Rankin,...  Read More >>

The Wolf and the Watchman

The Wolf and the Watchman

Author: Niklas Natt och Dag
ISBN: 9781473692138
Format: Paperback
$32.99

'The best historical thriller I've read in twenty years' A.J. Finn  Read More >>

A Noise Downstairs

A Noise Downstairs

Author: Linwood Barclay
ISBN: 9781409164005
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The multi-million copy international bestseller Linwood Barclay is back with a thriller that will keep you awake...  Read More >>

The Fire Court: A Gripping Historical Thriller from the Bestselling Author of the Ashes of London

The Fire Court: A Gripping Historical Thriller from...

Author: Andrew Taylor
ISBN: 9780008119140
Format: Paperback
$19.99

From No.1 bestselling author Andrew Taylor comes the sequel to the phenomenally successful The Ashes of London  Read More >>

Innocent Blood

Innocent Blood

Author: P. D. James
ISBN: 9780571350766
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A stand-alone thriller from P. Philippa enters a new and terrifying world and soon comes to realize that she is...  Read More >>

A Taste for Death

A Taste for Death

Author: P. D. James
ISBN: 9780571350742
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Winner of the CWA Crime Awards Silver Dagger Two men lie in a welter of blood in the vestry of St Matthew's Church,...  Read More >>

After She's Gone

After She's Gone

Author: Camilla Grebe
ISBN: 9781785764738
Format: Paperback
$29.99

What links these seemingly random events? As atrocious acts from the past haunt the present and lives are changed...  Read More >>

Kill [redacted]

Kill [redacted]

Author: Anthony Good
ISBN: 9781786496850
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Stranger Inside: A twisty thriller you won't be able to put down

The Stranger Inside: A twisty thriller you won't be...

Author: Laura Benedict
ISBN: 9781473672994
Format: Paperback
$32.99

'Absorbing, addictive and downright chilling' Alison Gaylin. Fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR will love this gripping...  Read More >>

Original Sin

Original Sin

Author: P. D. James
ISBN: 9780571350759
Format: Paperback
$19.99

An Adam Dalgliesh Mystery The Peverell Press, a two-hundred-year-old publishing firm housed in a dramatic mock-Venetian...  Read More >>

Night

Night

Author: Bernard Minier
ISBN: 9781473678156
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

The Stone Circle: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 11

The Stone Circle: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 11...

Author: Elly Griffiths
ISBN: 9781786487308
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Crime & mystery
Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List