Fiction books

2249441 books were found.

No One Left To Fight

No One Left To Fight

Author: Aubrey Sitterson ,  Fico Ossio
ISBN: 9781506713045
Format: Paperback
$34.99

 Read More >>

Kabuki Omnibus Volume 2

Kabuki Omnibus Volume 2

Author: David Mack
ISBN: 9781506716077
Format: Paperback
$52.99

A young woman, code name 'Kabuki,' struggles with her identity in near-future Japan. Working as an assassin for...  Read More >>

Devils' Line 14

Devils' Line 14

Author: Ryo Hanada
ISBN: 9781947194878
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

A Broken Queen

A Broken Queen

Author: Sarah Kozloff
ISBN: 9781250168665
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Sarah Kozloff continues her breathtaking and cinematic epic fantasy series The Nine Realms with book three, A Broken...  Read More >>

Yuzu The Pet Vet 1

Yuzu The Pet Vet 1

Author: Mingo Itou
ISBN: 9781632369413
Format: Paperback
$18.99

For an 11-year-old, Yuzu has a lot on her plate. When her mom gets sick and has to be hospitalized, Yuzu goes to...  Read More >>

The Seven Deadly Sins 37

The Seven Deadly Sins 37

Author: Nakaba Suzuki
ISBN: 9781632369215
Format: Paperback
$18.99

When they were accused of trying to overthrow the monarchy, the feared warriors the Seven Deadly Sins were sent...  Read More >>

The Empress of Salt and Fortune

The Empress of Salt and Fortune

Author: Nghi Vo
ISBN: 9781250750303
Format: Paperback
$17.99

With the heart of an Atwood tale and the visuals of a classic Asian period drama The Empress of Salt and Fortune...  Read More >>

Machine Gun Wizards

Machine Gun Wizards

Author: Christian Ward ,  Sami Kivel
ISBN: 9781506714561
Format: Paperback
$34.99

 Read More >>

Grown-up Pose

Grown-up Pose

Author: Sonya Lalli
ISBN: 9780451490964
Format: Paperback
$27.99

Adulting shouldn't be this hard. Especially in your thirties. Having been pressured by her tight-knit community...  Read More >>

Living-room Matsunaga-san 2

Living-room Matsunaga-san 2

Author: Keiko Iwashita
ISBN: 9781632369666
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Who Rescued Who

Who Rescued Who

Author: Victoria Schade
ISBN: 9780593098837
Format: Paperback
$27.99

 Read More >>

The Mythics #1: Heroes Reborn

The Mythics #1: Heroes Reborn

Author: Philippe Ogaki ,  Alice Picard
ISBN: 9781545804346
Format: Paperback
$21.99

Everyday kids become powerful and stop the spread of evil!  Read More >>

If I Could Reach You 4

If I Could Reach You 4

Author: tMnR
ISBN: 9781632369376
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Suppose A Kid From The Last Dungeon Boonies Moved To A Starter Town 1 (manga)

Suppose A Kid From The Last Dungeon Boonies Moved To...

Author: Toshio Satou ,  Hajime Fusemachi
ISBN: 9781646090372
Format: Paperback
$18.99

Optimistic young Lloyd would like nothing more than to achieve his life's dream of becoming a soldier in the capital....  Read More >>

Tranquility Falls

Tranquility Falls

Author: Davis Bunn
ISBN: 9781496724991
Format: Hardback
$42.99

When the darkness seems too hard to bear, there's only one thing left to do. Six years ago, Daniel was a Los...  Read More >>

The Amber Garden

The Amber Garden

Author: Cynthea Masson
ISBN: 9781770412750
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The final instalment in the Alchemists' Council trilogy seees eternal conflicts between the Council and Rebel Branches...  Read More >>

Life Is Strange Volume 3: Strings

Life Is Strange Volume 3: Strings

Author: Emma Vieceli ,  Claudia Leonardi
ISBN: 9781787732070
Format: Paperback
$27.99

The time-twisting road trip hits a speed-bump, as Max realizes she may not know her friends as well as she thinks......  Read More >>

The Return: The creepy debut novel for fans of Stephen King, CJ Tudor and Alma Katsu

The Return: The creepy debut novel for fans of Stephen...

Author: Rachel Harrison
ISBN: 9781529351965
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Sex and the City meets The Shining in this debut novel that the perfect storm of a thriller, horror and women's...  Read More >>

The Honey-Don't List: the sweetest new romcom from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners

The Honey-Don't List: the sweetest new romcom from the...

Author: Christina Lauren
ISBN: 9780349426846
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The Tripps are America's favorite couple. The only problem is they can't stand each other. Now their two assistants...  Read More >>

The Patterson Girls

The Patterson Girls

Author: Rachael Johns
ISBN: 9781489280923
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The ABIA award-winning novel from bestselling author Rachael Johns. How can four sisters build the futures they...  Read More >>

The Art Of Keeping Secrets

The Art Of Keeping Secrets

Author: Rachael Johns
ISBN: 9781489280930
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Little secrets grow up to be big lies They've been best friends since their sons started high school together,...  Read More >>

The Spirit of Springer: The Real-Life Rescue of an Orphaned Orca

The Spirit of Springer: The Real-Life Rescue of an Orphaned...

Author: Amanda Abler
ISBN: 9781632172129
Format: Hardback
$32.99

A heart-warming and true story about an orphaned orca named Springer who was found swimming alone in the Puget Sound...  Read More >>

Mommy, Carry Me Please!

Mommy, Carry Me Please!

Author: Jane Cabrera
ISBN: 9780823444748
Format: Hardback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Strangers

Strangers

Author: C.L. Taylor
ISBN: 9780008221072
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The Sunday Times bestseller and Richard & Judy Book Club author of Sleep returns with her most gripping book yet....  Read More >>

Monstrous Heart

Monstrous Heart

Author: Claire McKenna
ISBN: 9780008337131
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List