Fiction books

1871488 books were found.

Seven Days

Seven Days

Author: Patrick Senecal ,  Howard Scott
ISBN: 9781982102616
Format: Paperback
$23.36

For fans of Stephen King's Misery and Jo Nesbo's The Snowman comes an engrossing thriller about a monster who becomes...  Read More >>

Nightchaser

Nightchaser

Author: Amanda Bouchet
ISBN: 9780349420875
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The first in a new sci-fi romance series from the acclaimed USA Today -bestselling author of the Kingmaker Chronicles....  Read More >>

One You Fight for

One You Fight for

Author: Roni Loren
ISBN: 9781492651468
Format: Paperback
$12.99

How hard would you fight for the one you love?  Read More >>

To the Moon and Back: A Novel

To the Moon and Back: A Novel

Author: Karen Kingsbury
ISBN: 9781451687668
Format: Paperback
$23.36

 Read More >>

Serpent in the Heather

Serpent in the Heather

Author: Kay Kenyon
ISBN: 9781481487856
Format: Paperback
$21.88

 Read More >>

The Binding

The Binding

Author: Bridget Collins
ISBN: 9780008272111
Format: Hardback
$36.99

 Read More >>

Sacred Darkness

Sacred Darkness

Author: Levan Berdzenishvili ,  Brian James Beer
ISBN: 9781609454920
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Sacred Darkness is at once historical essay and novel. It is based entirely on true events, but brings stories together...  Read More >>

Ruin Beach

Ruin Beach

Author: Kate Rhodes
ISBN: 9781471165443
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Returning home to the tiny, restricted island of Bryher, investigator Ben Kitto is on extended leave from his high-pressured...  Read More >>

The Death Of Captain Marvel

The Death Of Captain Marvel

Author: Jim Starlin ,  Steve Englehart
ISBN: 9781302915933
Format: Paperback
$42.99

 Read More >>

Hear Our Defeats

Hear Our Defeats

Author: Laurent Gaude ,  Alison Anderson
ISBN: 9781609455002
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Quintessential Quintuplets 1

The Quintessential Quintuplets 1

Author: Negi Haruba
ISBN: 9781632367747
Format: Paperback
$17.99

A high school boy must work part-time to help five sisters study so they can graduate, but the only thing these...  Read More >>

A Death at a Gentleman's Club

A Death at a Gentleman's Club

Author: Caroline Dunford
ISBN: 9781786156488
Format: Paperback
$20.67

Book 12 in the Euphemia Martins Mysteries series  Read More >>

Star Trek: Discovery: The Way to the Stars

Star Trek: Discovery: The Way to the Stars

Author: Una McCormack
ISBN: 9781982104757
Format: Paperback
$23.36

An original novel based on the explosive new TV series Star Trek: Discovery! Despite being an inexperienced Starfleet...  Read More >>

Anatomy of a Miracle: A Novel

Anatomy of a Miracle: A Novel

Author: Jonathan Miles
ISBN: 9780553447606
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Cosy Crime Short Stories

Cosy Crime Short Stories

Author: Flame Tree Studio (Gothic Fantasy) ,  Martin Edwards
ISBN: 9781787552678
Format: Hardback
$44.99

Following the great success of our Gothic Fantasy short story compilations, including Agents & Spies and Murder...  Read More >>

Haunted House Short Stories

Haunted House Short Stories

Author: Flame Tree Studio (Gothic Fantasy) ,  Rebecca Buchanan
ISBN: 9781787552661
Format: Hardback
$44.99

Another dark tome of terror to follow in the footsteps of our wildly successful Gothic Fantasy deluxe edition short...  Read More >>

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea

Author: Jules Verne
ISBN: 9781849311656
Format: Paperback
$27.99

 Read More >>

Dracula

Dracula

Author: Bram Stoker
ISBN: 9781849311731
Format: Paperback
$27.99

 Read More >>

A Study in Scarlet and Other Stories

A Study in Scarlet and Other Stories

Author: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
ISBN: 9781849311663
Format: Paperback
$27.99

 Read More >>

Classic Fairy Tales from the Brothers Grimm

Classic Fairy Tales from the Brothers Grimm

Author: Jacob Grimm
ISBN: 9781849311670
Format: Paperback
$27.99

 Read More >>

Big Time

Big Time

Author: Michael Nicholas
ISBN: 9780648418207
Format: Paperback
$33.64

Big Time, Rural Noir with a difference. What happens in a small, peaceful country town when punks, privateers and...  Read More >>

My Mother's Daughter

My Mother's Daughter

Author: Rebecca Thaddeus
ISBN: 9781632100375
Format: Paperback
$41.27

From slavery to abolition and women's suffrage, this sweeping story of four generations of mothers and daughters...  Read More >>

The Wrong Boy

The Wrong Boy

Author: Cathy Ace
ISBN: 9781775175421
Format: Paperback
$28.44

Perched on a Welsh cliff, the picturesque hamlet of Rhosddraig has its peaceful fa ade ripped apart when human remains...  Read More >>

Running from Me

Running from Me

Author: Tamara Martin
ISBN: 9780648374367
Format: Paperback
$40.08

From Romantic Book of the Year finalist, Tamara Martin, comes a brand new standalone story that will tug at your...  Read More >>

Metaphorosis January 2019

Metaphorosis January 2019

Author: Metaphorosis Magazine ,  B Morris Allen
ISBN: 9781640761322
Format: Paperback
$12.94

Beautifully written speculative fiction from Metaphorosis magazine. Table of Contents The Book of Regrets - M.J....  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List