Fiction books

1945188 books were found.

Wrecker

Wrecker

Author: Noel O'Reilly
ISBN: 9780008274542
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`Compelling' Sunday Times A powerful debut exploring the dark side of Cornwall - the wrecking...  Read More >>

The Inquiry

The Inquiry

Author: Will Caine
ISBN: 9780008325626
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Knowledge of these files is classified. You must not use police or intelligence services to carry...  Read More >>

Prince of the Spear: The Sunsurge Quartet Book 2

Prince of the Spear: The Sunsurge Quartet Book 2

Author: David Hair
ISBN: 9781784290948
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Desperate for the next Game of Thrones? Prince of the Spear continues the Sunsurge Quartet and delivers a full-on...  Read More >>

The Silversmith's Daughter

The Silversmith's Daughter

Author: Annie Murray
ISBN: 9781509841554
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

Kaguya-sama: Love Is War, Vol. 7

Kaguya-sama: Love Is War, Vol. 7

Author: Aka Akasaka
ISBN: 9781974701391
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Two high school geniuses scheme to get the other to confess their love first.  Read More >>

The Courier

The Courier

Author: Kjell Ola Dahl
ISBN: 9781912374434
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The international bestselling godfather of Nordic Noir takes on one of the most horrific periods of modern history,...  Read More >>

Welcome to the Heady Heights

Welcome to the Heady Heights

Author: David F. Ross
ISBN: 9781912374618
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The World is Full of Divorced Women

The World is Full of Divorced Women

Author: Jackie Collins
ISBN: 9781471183843
Format: Paperback
$20.67

What would you do if you found your husband in bed with your best friend...?  Read More >>

Rogue Killer

Rogue Killer

Author: Leigh Russell
ISBN: 9781843449386
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

You Should Have Left

You Should Have Left

Author: Daniel Kehlmann
ISBN: 9781529401264
Format: Paperback
$19.99

On retreat in the wintry Alps with his family, a writer is optimistic about completing the sequel to his breakthrough...  Read More >>

A Daughter's Dream

A Daughter's Dream

Author: Cathy Sharp
ISBN: 9780008168643
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Heartache and hardship in London's East End, from the bestselling author of The Orphans of Halfpenny Street  Read More >>

A Daughter's Choice

A Daughter's Choice

Author: Cathy Sharp
ISBN: 9780008168612
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

A Daughter's Sorrow

A Daughter's Sorrow

Author: Cathy Sharp
ISBN: 9780008168582
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Long Division

Long Division

Author: Sara B Fraser
ISBN: 9781684332359
Format: Paperback
$38.68

A granddaughter reckons with the fallout of her mother's bad choices while her grandmother comes to terms with the...  Read More >>

Death in Delmarva

Death in Delmarva

Author: Caroline Taylor
ISBN: 9781684332250
Format: Paperback
$38.68

Her search for the baby's father leads to a truckload of trafficked illegals and a woman bent on murder.  Read More >>

Heartlands: A Totally Gripping Crime Thriller with a Jaw-Dropping Twist

Heartlands: A Totally Gripping Crime Thriller with a...

Author: Kerry Watts
ISBN: 9781786817921
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Call it mother's intuition, but I knew she was dead the moment she was late home. As I listened to her phone ring...  Read More >>

Alien Disclosure: Aftermath

Alien Disclosure: Aftermath

Author: Allan Kules
ISBN: 9781732455245
Format: Paperback
$24.58

Public disclosure of the alien presence on Earth was established by James Broadhurst in Amnesty, the first novel...  Read More >>

Awaken the Demon

Awaken the Demon

Author: H N Benson
ISBN: 9781684332526
Format: Paperback
$41.27

Horrible nightmares, exorcisms, demons, vampyres, blood... death... and life. Sixteen-year-old Rosina is thrust...  Read More >>

Sheba's Ghost

Sheba's Ghost

Author: Candice Kohl
ISBN: 9781684332366
Format: Paperback
$41.27

Sheba's Ghost is the story of a woman who loses her husband of 40 years, but while struggling to live a solo life...  Read More >>

When You Smile You Let in Light

When You Smile You Let in Light

Author: Allen Frost ,  Casper Truong
ISBN: 9781645169901
Format: Paperback
$28.46

Allen Frost's second novel written when he was 23. Based on the experiences living in New York City, a love story...  Read More >>

I Saw a Starburst to Flames

I Saw a Starburst to Flames

Author: J R Lamar ,  Andrew Lamar
ISBN: 9781733636407
Format: Hardback
$49.37

With over 100 poems about everything from flapping ears to dancing pizzas, J.R. LaMar's, I Saw a Starburst to Flames...  Read More >>

Blind Fish Don't Talk: A Julia Fairchild Mystery

Blind Fish Don't Talk: A Julia Fairchild Mystery

Author: Pj Peterson
ISBN: 9781733567503
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Dr. Julia Fairchild was planning to enjoy a romantic Caribbean holiday with her new flame, Tony. She envisioned...  Read More >>

Kealaula

Kealaula

Author: Kim Cope Tait
ISBN: 9781642046083
Format: Paperback
$21.88

When Kealaula, or Ala, and her little sister Virgilia are sent to Hawai'i Island to learn the secret strand of their...  Read More >>

A Tale of Two Sisters

A Tale of Two Sisters

Author: Merryn Allingham
ISBN: 9781788635219
Format: Paperback
$25.85

An emotional historical drama perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Rosie Goodwin  Read More >>

Balco Atlantico

Balco Atlantico

Author: Jerome Ferrari
ISBN: 9780857059932
Format: Paperback
$35.00

The powerful sequel to The Sermon on the Fall on Rome  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List