Fiction books

3172208 books were found.

Rina

Rina

Author: Young-sook Kang ,  Kim Boram
ISBN: 9781960385086
Format: Paperback
$29.99

"Rina is a defector from a country that might be North Korea, traversing an ""empty and futile"" landscape. Along...  Read More >>

Vampirella Mindwarp

Vampirella Mindwarp

Author: Jeff Parker ,  Benjamin Dewey
ISBN: 9781524124168
Format: Paperback
$52.77

It's a deadly chase across reality in a Vampirella epic unlike any you've seen before. Enter the twisted world of...  Read More >>

The Stars Too Fondly: An interstellar sapphic romcom for fans of Casey McQuiston and Becky Chambers

The Stars Too Fondly: An interstellar sapphic romcom...

Author: Emily Hamilton
ISBN: 9781399613774
Format: Paperback
$34.99

 Read More >>

Still Needs Work: A Novel

Still Needs Work: A Novel

Author: Ellen Barker
ISBN: 9781647426804
Format: Paperback
$32.99

When Marianne is abruptly laid off from her tech job during a recession, she's forced to move back to the seedy...  Read More >>

Adam and Leonora: A Novel

Adam and Leonora: A Novel

Author: Carol Jameson
ISBN: 9781647426385
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

The Journey South

The Journey South

Author: Reavis Z. Wortham
ISBN: 9780786050420
Format: Paperback
$31.75

"First in a new historical series from the highly acclaimed, award-winning author praised as ""the genuine article""...  Read More >>

Some Soul to Keep: A Short Story Collection

Some Soul to Keep: A Short Story Collection

Author: J. California Cooper
ISBN: 9781250857606
Format: Paperback
$32.99

With a transparent clarity and exuberant energy, award-winning author J. California Cooper brings to life the sweetness...  Read More >>

Not in Love: From the bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis

Not in Love: From the bestselling author of The Love...

Author: Ali Hazelwood
ISBN: 9781408728901
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Eccentric Doctor of the Moon Flower Kingdom Vol. 6

The Eccentric Doctor of the Moon Flower Kingdom Vol....

Author: Tohru Himuka
ISBN: 9798888432327
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

PULSE Vol. 7

PULSE Vol. 7

Author: Ratana Satis
ISBN: 9798888434703
Format: Paperback
$37.99

The beloved yuri webtoon from Lezhin that became a global favourite! Don’t miss this beautiful, full-colour paperback...  Read More >>

Nightwing Vol. 3: The Battle for Blüdhaven's Heart

Nightwing Vol. 3: The Battle for Blüdhaven's Heart

Author: Tom Taylor ,  Bruno Redondo
ISBN: 9781779525222
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The New York Times bestselling team Tom Taylor and Bruno Redondo bring you the third volume in their Nightwing epic!...  Read More >>

The Hunger and the Dusk, Vol. 1

The Hunger and the Dusk, Vol. 1

Author: G. Willow Wilson ,  Chris Wildgoose
ISBN: 9798887240824
Format: Paperback
$39.99

In a dying world, only humans and orcs remain-mortal enemies battling for territory and political advantage. But...  Read More >>

I Think I Turned My Childhood Friend Into a Girl Vol. 6

I Think I Turned My Childhood Friend Into a Girl Vol....

Author: Azusa Banjo
ISBN: 9798888437797
Format: Paperback
$27.99

An LGBT romantic comedy in which nobody is quite what they seem, and everyone learns to be who they truly are....  Read More >>

Dungeons & Dragons Library Collection, Vol. 2

Dungeons & Dragons Library Collection, Vol. 2

Author: Paul Crilley ,  Ed Greenwood
ISBN: 9798887240336
Format: Paperback
$70.00

 Read More >>

Punch Drunk Love Vol. 2

Punch Drunk Love Vol. 2

Author: MOSCARETO ,  Okdong
ISBN: 9798888436479
Format: Paperback
$45.00

 Read More >>

True Love Fades Away When the Contract Ends - One Star in the Night Sky (Light Novel)

True Love Fades Away When the Contract Ends - One Star...

Author: Kosuzu Kobato ,  Fumi Takamura
ISBN: 9798888437599
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

The Queen's Faithful Companion: A Novel Of Queen Elizabeth II And Her Beloved Corgi, Susan LP

The Queen's Faithful Companion: A Novel Of Queen Elizabeth...

Author: Eliza Knight
ISBN: 9780063386501
Format: Paperback
$49.99

 Read More >>

Margo's Got Money Troubles: 'Funny, perceptive . . . add it to your summer reading list stat.' STYLIST

Margo's Got Money Troubles: 'Funny, perceptive . . ....

Author: Rufi Thorpe
ISBN: 9781399732512
Format: Paperback
$32.99

A blisteringly funny and heartwarming novel about a young woman - navigating a desperate lack of funds, new motherhood...  Read More >>

The Overstreet Comic Book Price Guide To Lost Universes #2

The Overstreet Comic Book Price Guide To Lost Universes...

Author: Robert M. Overstreet ,  J. C. Vaughn
ISBN: 9781603606110
Format: Paperback
$79.20

The ground-breaking second volume of The Overstreet Comic Book Price Guide To Lost Universes takes a tour through...  Read More >>

Do What Godmother Says

Do What Godmother Says

Author: L.S. Stratton
ISBN: 9781454947486
Format: Paperback
$34.99

"A modern-day writer and a Harlem Renaissance artist are connected by a painting with a deadly secret in this gripping...  Read More >>

When the Night Falls

When the Night Falls

Author: Glenn Rolfe
ISBN: 9781787588097
Format: Paperback
$34.99

Vampires come to a small beach community in Maine to find out the truth behind the rumors of serial killer Gabriel...  Read More >>

Tempered Glass

Tempered Glass

Author: Beth Overmyer
ISBN: 9781787588752
Format: Paperback
$34.99

Verve survived a dangerous transformation into the fae’s Fire Queen. Can she survive herself? Magic out of control,...  Read More >>

Nights Volume 1

Nights Volume 1

Author: Wyatt Kennedy ,  Luigi Formisano
ISBN: 9781534397743
Format: Paperback
$26.37

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List