Fiction books

2036271 books were found.

Expectation: 'The most buzzed-about addictive read' STYLIST

Expectation: 'The most buzzed-about addictive read'...

Author: Anna Hope
ISBN: 9780857524911
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Beasts in Velvet

Beasts in Velvet

Author: Kim Newman
ISBN: 9781784968946
Format: Paperback
$23.26

A classic vampire tale set in the Old World of Warhammer Fantasy.  Read More >>

Silver Nails

Silver Nails

Author: Kim Newman
ISBN: 9781784969097
Format: Paperback
$23.26

 Read More >>

The Closer I Get

The Closer I Get

Author: Paul Burston
ISBN: 9781912374779
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A compulsive, disturbingly relevant, twisty and powerful psychological, social-media thriller from the bestselling...  Read More >>

Space Marine Conquests: Apocalypse

Space Marine Conquests: Apocalypse

Author: Josh Reynolds
ISBN: 9781784969554
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Book 5 in the Space Marine Conquest Series  Read More >>

The Last Stage

The Last Stage

Author: Louise Voss
ISBN: 9781912374878
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Innocent acts can have devastating consequences... Bestselling author Louise Voss returns with a dark and...  Read More >>

Underhive

Underhive

Author: Mike Brooks ,  Rachel Harrison
ISBN: 9781784969905
Format: Paperback
$23.26

This anthology contains the novella - Wanted: Dead by Mike Brooks - and nine short stories by some of the Black...  Read More >>

The Season of the Plough

The Season of the Plough

Author: Luke R J Maynard
ISBN: 9781989542026
Format: Hardback
$56.93

 Read More >>

The Good Life

The Good Life

Author: C L Howland
ISBN: 9781947957084
Format: Hardback
$31.02

When A-list actor Ring Stanford arrives in town claiming to be the father of her unborn child, Madison is shocked...  Read More >>

Over the Line

Over the Line

Author: Kelly Irvin
ISBN: 9780785223146
Format: Paperback
$24.99

In this high-stakes romantic suspense novel where tensions mount on both sides of the border, bestselling author...  Read More >>

In the Heart of the Garden

In the Heart of the Garden

Author: Leah Fleming
ISBN: 9781789543278
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Truth or Die

Truth or Die

Author: Katerina Diamond
ISBN: 9780008282929
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a twisty crime thriller, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge's EENY MEENY...  Read More >>

Bridesmaids

Bridesmaids

Author: Zara Stoneley
ISBN: 9780008320652
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`LOLs galore, I loved it!' Carmel Harrington, Irish Times bestseller `Laugh-out-loud fantastic!'...  Read More >>

Heartstopper Volume Two

Heartstopper Volume Two

Author: Alice Oseman
ISBN: 9781444951400
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything...  Read More >>

The Wedding Planner: A Heartwarming Feel Good Romance Perfect for Spring!

The Wedding Planner: A Heartwarming Feel Good Romance...

Author: Eve Devon
ISBN: 9780008306731
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A charming feel good romance perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Sarah Morgan  Read More >>

Night Runners

Night Runners

Author: Richard Crompton
ISBN: 9781780228983
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The First Time Lauren Pailing Died

The First Time Lauren Pailing Died

Author: Alyson Rudd
ISBN: 9780008278281
Format: Paperback
$29.99

`STYLISH, ALLURING, UTTERLY GRIPPING' Lisa O'Kelly, Observer `LIKE NOTHING YOU HAVE EVER READ BEFORE'Red `ASSURED...  Read More >>

Hammer of Rome: Gaius Valerius Verrens 9

Hammer of Rome: Gaius Valerius Verrens 9

Author: Douglas Jackson
ISBN: 9780552172301
Format: Paperback
$19.99

AD 80 Gaius Valerius Verrens is back where he belongs, at the head of a legion. Valerius leads his men to a devastating...  Read More >>

One Last Greek Summer

One Last Greek Summer

Author: Mandy Baggot
ISBN: 9781789544312
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Beth is 31, newly divorced and wondering just what life holds for her. Best-friend Heidi is adamant that all the...  Read More >>

A Postcard from Italy

A Postcard from Italy

Author: Alex Brown
ISBN: 9780008206666
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Praise for Alex Brown'Very lovely' Jill Mansell'A really lovely read' Sarah Morgan'Gorgeous...' Milly Johnson'Enchanting...  Read More >>

Life, Love and the Pursuit of Happiness: A Bell Sound Novel

Life, Love and the Pursuit of Happiness: A Bell Sound...

Author: Sandra Hill
ISBN: 9780062854100
Format: Paperback
$14.99

But keeping Merrill at arm's length isn't easy when the rest of her body has other ideas.Add to the mix Delilah's...  Read More >>

The Lizard Strategy

The Lizard Strategy

Author: Valerio Varesi ,  Joseph Farrell
ISBN: 9780857056153
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Commissario Soneri - Italy's Maigret - is faced with three interlocking mysteries as corruption reigns in Parma's...  Read More >>

The Housemate: a gripping psychological thriller with an ending you'll never forget

The Housemate: a gripping psychological thriller with...

Author: C. L. Pattison
ISBN: 9781472261991
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A gripping psychological thriller about two best friends who invite a stranger into their home . . . Perfect for...  Read More >>

Come Back For Me: Your next obsession from the author of Richard & Judy bestseller NOW YOU SEE HER

Come Back For Me: Your next obsession from the author...

Author: Heidi Perks
ISBN: 9781780898865
Format: Paperback
$32.99

YOUR NEXT SUMMER READING OBSESSION The breathtaking new thriller from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller...  Read More >>

The Seaside Angel

The Seaside Angel

Author: Evie Grace
ISBN: 9781787461666
Format: Paperback
$19.99

She adores her patients and the sea air, and looks forward to a time when she'll have put away enough money so her...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List