Romance books

304525 books were found.

One Last Wish: A heartbreaking novel about love and loss

One Last Wish: A heartbreaking novel about love and...

Author: Ella Harper
ISBN: 9781788633758
Format: Paperback
$23.26

The unmissable new novel from the bestselling author of Pieces of YouHow would you cope if your child became terminally...  Read More >>

The Cornish Village School - Breaking the Rules

The Cornish Village School - Breaking the Rules

Author: Kitty Wilson
ISBN: 9781788633420
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Rosy Winter is definitely not looking for loveFollowing heartbreak, Rosy has rebuilt her life in the beautiful Cornish...  Read More >>

A Stranger Light

A Stranger Light

Author: Gloria Cook
ISBN: 9781788633383
Format: Paperback
$23.26

In the aftermath of WWII, Faye Harvey struggles against the stigma of being a single mother. Then Mark Fuller, badly...  Read More >>

The Girl Now Leaving

The Girl Now Leaving

Author: Betty Burton
ISBN: 9781788631419
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Lu grows up in the Portsmouth slums of the 1920s. She has to work in the infamous staymaking trade, where women...  Read More >>

Day Trippers

Day Trippers

Author: Grace Thompson
ISBN: 9781788631372
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Set in St David's Well, a popular seaside town in South Wales, this novel follows the tragedies and anxieties of...  Read More >>

Wait Till Summer

Wait Till Summer

Author: Grace Thompson
ISBN: 9781788631280
Format: Paperback
$23.26

The year is 1940, with travel abroad unfeasible the Castle family see their seaside cafe thrive. The family's lives...  Read More >>

Dreaming of Venice

Dreaming of Venice

Author: T.A. Williams
ISBN: 9781788631563
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Find love, friendship and prosecco - in the magical city of VeniceLife is tough for Penny. A dead end job in a...  Read More >>

Hard Loving Cowboy: Includes a bonus novella

Hard Loving Cowboy: Includes a bonus novella

Author: A.J. Pine
ISBN: 9781538727119
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

Winds of F don: A Grenada Novel

Winds of F don: A Grenada Novel

Author: Dunbar Campbell
ISBN: 9781633633827
Format: Paperback
$46.55

A slave rebellion like no other-led by a slave owner In a time and place like no other. With people like no other....  Read More >>

Marked

Marked

Author: Lacey Silks
ISBN: 9781927715994
Format: Paperback
$15.50

The underworld is stirring and it's calling out my name. One decision. One kill. One snap of a demon's neck and...  Read More >>

Daphne's Ghost

Daphne's Ghost

Author: DL Baylis
ISBN: 9781913085001
Format: Paperback
$23.26

The ghost of author Daphne du Maurier has returned to a house in Cornwall with a secret, but the two writers in...  Read More >>

Sinsatiable

Sinsatiable

Author: Shelia E Bell
ISBN: 9781944643287
Format: Paperback
$46.55

Twenty-four year old Aisha Carlisle faces a life changing decision when trouble arises in her lifelong dream and...  Read More >>

Daphne's Ghost

Daphne's Ghost

Author: DL Baylis
ISBN: 9781913085025
Format: Hardback
$33.61

The ghost of author Daphne du Maurier has returned to a house in Cornwall with a secret, but the two writers in...  Read More >>

The Silversmith's Daughter

The Silversmith's Daughter

Author: Annie Murray
ISBN: 9781509841554
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

Sheba's Ghost

Sheba's Ghost

Author: Candice Kohl
ISBN: 9781684332366
Format: Paperback
$41.27

Sheba's Ghost is the story of a woman who loses her husband of 40 years, but while struggling to live a solo life...  Read More >>

When You Smile You Let in Light

When You Smile You Let in Light

Author: Allen Frost ,  Casper Truong
ISBN: 9781645169901
Format: Paperback
$28.46

Allen Frost's second novel written when he was 23. Based on the experiences living in New York City, a love story...  Read More >>

The Lives We Touch: The unmissable, uplifting read from the bestselling author of How to be Happy

The Lives We Touch: The unmissable, uplifting read from...

Author: Eva Woods
ISBN: 9780751568585
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Kindle bestseller Eva Woods brings us an uplifting, heartfelt and funny story, sure to appeal to fans of Lucy Diamond,...  Read More >>

Hurricane Season

Hurricane Season

Author: Lauren K. Denton
ISBN: 9780785224587
Format: Paperback
$11.99

 Read More >>

My Sister's Lies

My Sister's Lies

Author: S.D. Robertson
ISBN: 9780008223489
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`A heartbreaking tale' THE SUN `Exceptionally beautiful' MIRANDA DICKINSON...  Read More >>

The Hopes and Dreams of Lucy Baker

The Hopes and Dreams of Lucy Baker

Author: Jenni Keer
ISBN: 9780008309695
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`A charming read!' Heidi Swain `A wonderful antidote to a harsh world' Bella Osborne `A...  Read More >>

The Old Drift

The Old Drift

Author: Namwali Serpell
ISBN: 9781781090503
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

The Missing Sister

The Missing Sister

Author: Dinah Jefferies
ISBN: 9780241985434
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

A Liverpool Secret

A Liverpool Secret

Author: Geraldine O'Neill
ISBN: 9781409166733
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A heartwarming saga of family and friendship, duty and desire, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee and Lyn Andrews from...  Read More >>

An Italian Affair

An Italian Affair

Author: Caroline Montague
ISBN: 9781409180784
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A passionate story of love, betrayal and war set against the sweeping Tuscan countryside. Perfect for fans of Santa...  Read More >>

Glory Road

Glory Road

Author: Lauren K. Denton
ISBN: 9780785219705
Format: Paperback
$25.99

Written in Lauren Denton's signature Southern style, Glory Road tells the story of three generations of women navigating...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Romance
Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List