Adventure books

165968 books were found.

The Ripper Secret: An explosive conspiracy thriller

The Ripper Secret: An explosive conspiracy thriller...

Author: James Becker
ISBN: 9781788633772
Format: Paperback
$23.26

A priceless relic... and a monster that will do anything to get hold of it. Perfect for fans of Ripper Street or...  Read More >>

Eyrie

Eyrie

Author: K Vale Nagle
ISBN: 9781643920023
Format: Hardback
$64.66

Zeph is a gryphon who wants nothing more than to spend his days happily hunting parrots in the untamed forests with...  Read More >>

The Silversmith's Daughter

The Silversmith's Daughter

Author: Annie Murray
ISBN: 9781509841554
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

Death in Delmarva

Death in Delmarva

Author: Caroline Taylor
ISBN: 9781684332250
Format: Paperback
$38.68

Her search for the baby's father leads to a truckload of trafficked illegals and a woman bent on murder.  Read More >>

Alien Disclosure: Aftermath

Alien Disclosure: Aftermath

Author: Allan Kules
ISBN: 9781732455245
Format: Paperback
$24.58

Public disclosure of the alien presence on Earth was established by James Broadhurst in Amnesty, the first novel...  Read More >>

Awaken the Demon

Awaken the Demon

Author: H N Benson
ISBN: 9781684332526
Format: Paperback
$41.27

Horrible nightmares, exorcisms, demons, vampyres, blood... death... and life. Sixteen-year-old Rosina is thrust...  Read More >>

When You Smile You Let in Light

When You Smile You Let in Light

Author: Allen Frost ,  Casper Truong
ISBN: 9781645169901
Format: Paperback
$28.46

Allen Frost's second novel written when he was 23. Based on the experiences living in New York City, a love story...  Read More >>

A Mother's Love

A Mother's Love

Author: Katie Flynn
ISBN: 9781784755256
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Can love see her through the darkness?'A heartwarming story of love and loss' Woman's WeeklyLiverpool, 1940: there...  Read More >>

The Rising Sea: NUMA Files #15

The Rising Sea: NUMA Files #15

Author: Clive Cussler ,  Graham Brown
ISBN: 9781405930703
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Rebel Killer (Jack Lark, Book 7): A gripping tale of revenge in the American Civil War

The Rebel Killer (Jack Lark, Book 7): A gripping tale...

Author: Paul Fraser Collard
ISBN: 9781472239099
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The seventh action-packed Victorian military adventure featuring hero Jack Lark: soldier, leader, imposter.  Read More >>

Homeland

Homeland

Author: Fernando Aramburu ,  Alfred MacAdam
ISBN: 9781509858033
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

The Blood of Rome (Eagles of the Empire 17)

The Blood of Rome (Eagles of the Empire 17)

Author: Simon Scarrow
ISBN: 9781472258373
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Walt Amherst Is Awake

Walt Amherst Is Awake

Author: Allen Frost ,  Aaron Gunderson
ISBN: 9781644674666
Format: Paperback
$28.46

Why is Walt Amherst trapped in a 1945 B-movie? Read and find out where his long night of dreams take him. Jungle,...  Read More >>

Billionaire's Paradise: Ecstasy at Sea

Billionaire's Paradise: Ecstasy at Sea

Author: Peter Antonucci
ISBN: 9780997831672
Format: Paperback
$38.81

Billionaire's Paradise: Ecstasy at Sea chronicles the adventures of Eva Lampedusa, a high-powered and highly successful...  Read More >>

Once Late with a .38 (a Sheriff Ben Stillman Western)

Once Late with a .38 (a Sheriff Ben Stillman Western)...

Author: Peter Brandvold
ISBN: 9781641195874
Format: Paperback
$31.02

Sheriff Ben Stillman has enough of a hard time keeping the peace in the town of Clantick without having to worry...  Read More >>

Celtic Empire: Dirk Pitt #25

Celtic Empire: Dirk Pitt #25

Author: Clive Cussler ,  Dirk Cussler
ISBN: 9780241349571
Format: Hardback
$45.00

 Read More >>

The Boy

The Boy

Author: Marcus Malte ,  Emma Ramadan
ISBN: 9781632061713
Format: Hardback
$33.56

 Read More >>

Save Me from Dangerous Men: A Nikki Griffin Mystery

Save Me from Dangerous Men: A Nikki Griffin Mystery...

Author: S. A. Lelchuk
ISBN: 9781471183140
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Love your crime novels with a vein of dark humour? Then you'll ADORE Save Me From Dangerous Men, the first of a...  Read More >>

Vantage Point

Vantage Point

Author: Amy McKinley
ISBN: 9780999428085
Format: Paperback
$36.20

As the quietest member of the Gray Ghost team, Hawk Ares risks life and limb on every mission, but when it comes...  Read More >>

Waters of Destiny

Waters of Destiny

Author: Ian Watson ,  Andy West
ISBN: 9781912950102
Format: Paperback
$41.37

Award winning author Ian Watson teams up with scientist and author Andy West to deliver a breathless blend of conspiracy...  Read More >>

Star Shepherd

Star Shepherd

Author: R R Virdi
ISBN: 9781912996070
Format: Paperback
$41.37

 Read More >>

The Paragon Hotel

The Paragon Hotel

Author: Lyndsay Faye
ISBN: 9780735210752
Format: Hardback
$42.99

The year is 1921, and 'Nobody' Alice James is on a cross-country train, carrying a bullet wound and fleeing for...  Read More >>

The Fifth Doctrine: The Guardian Series Book 3

The Fifth Doctrine: The Guardian Series Book 3

Author: Karen Robards
ISBN: 9781473647442
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Man on the Fringe

Man on the Fringe

Author: Susan Eschbach
ISBN: 9781633734135
Format: Paperback
$31.02

Susan Eschbach returns with MAN ON THE FRINGE, second novel in her epic science fiction series THE FRINGE CYCLE....  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Adventure
Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List