Fiction books

1945043 books were found.

And Throw Away the Skins

And Throw Away the Skins

Author: Scott Archer Jones
ISBN: 9781944388614
Format: Paperback
$21.90

Bec Robertson is broke, recovering from breast cancer, and lives...  Read More >>

Skidding Into Oblivion

Skidding Into Oblivion

Author:
ISBN: 9781771485180
Format: Hardback
$65.67

With Skidding Into Oblivion, his fifth collection, award-winning author Brian Hodge brings together his most concentrated...  Read More >>

Competitive Instincts: A Billionaire Bad Boy Enemies to Lovers Romance

Competitive Instincts: A Billionaire Bad Boy Enemies...

Author: Davis Raleigh
ISBN: 9781733832403
Format: Paperback
$25.85

An enticing standalone romance about a bad boy billionaire with a quicksilver mind and a secret heart of gold......  Read More >>

Torn Devotion

Torn Devotion

Author: K. L. Ramsey
ISBN: 9781912768400
Format: Paperback
$10.20

Torren Harrison is finished playing the field and dating his way through Harvest Ridge. He's become the joke of...  Read More >>

The Railroad Boarding House in West Virginia and Other West Virginia Tales

The Railroad Boarding House in West Virginia and Other...

Author: Judith E Briggs
ISBN: 9781933639802
Format: Paperback
$20.57

This is an American saga. The real Railroad Boarding House exists at the end of Mercer Street in Princeton, West...  Read More >>

The Arch Pirate

The Arch Pirate

Author: Katherine Hastings
ISBN: 9781949913095
Format: Paperback
$29.78

Based on the actual events of real-life pirate Captain Henry Avery, The Arch Pirate twists and twirls blending fact...  Read More >>

Storm Called: A Royal States Novel

Storm Called: A Royal States Novel

Author: Copperfield Susan
ISBN: 9781949740394
Format: Paperback
$14.58

In the Royal States of America, magic rules all, but life--and love--always finds a way. Latent horse empath....  Read More >>

Freedom's Fire Box Set: The Complete Military Space Opera Series

Freedom's Fire Box Set: The Complete Military Space...

Author: Bobby Adair ,  Greg Tremblay
ISBN: 9781982690861
Format: Audio
$94.81

The bestselling, epic space adventure, Freedom's Fire: the complete series of six books, in one box set. It was...  Read More >>

Freedom's Fire Box Set: The Complete Military Space Opera Series

Freedom's Fire Box Set: The Complete Military Space...

Author: Bobby Adair ,  Greg Tremblay
ISBN: 9781982690878
Format: Audio
$87.51

The bestselling, epic space adventure, Freedom's Fire: the complete series of six books, in one box set. It was...  Read More >>

Raven's Faery Tale

Raven's Faery Tale

Author: Scarlett Holloway
ISBN: 9781732975712
Format: Paperback
$18.96

Fallen Valkyrie Legionnaire, Raven Aquilus, knows she's an outcast to her kind. Stuck in New Orleans as the Protectress...  Read More >>

Jeremiah Justice Saves the Day

Jeremiah Justice Saves the Day

Author: Melissa Miles ,  Doucet Rashad
ISBN: 9780991211739
Format: Hardback
$29.18

Jeremiah Justice is a special needs child who discovers his disability is the source of the superpower his city...  Read More >>

Freedom's Fire Box Set: The Complete Military Space Opera Series

Freedom's Fire Box Set: The Complete Military Space...

Author: Bobby Adair ,  Greg Tremblay
ISBN: 9781982690854
Format: Audio
$233.55

The bestselling, epic space adventure, Freedom's Fire: the complete series of six books, in one box set. It was...  Read More >>

Daphne's Ghost

Daphne's Ghost

Author: DL Baylis
ISBN: 9781913085001
Format: Paperback
$23.26

The ghost of author Daphne du Maurier has returned to a house in Cornwall with a secret, but the two writers in...  Read More >>

Zolotoy Petushok I Drugie Skazki A.S. Pushkina

Zolotoy Petushok I Drugie Skazki A.S. Pushkina

Author: Alexander Pushkin ,  Boris Zvorykine
ISBN: 9781910880739
Format: Hardback
$43.96

Pushkin's fairy tales illustrated by Boris Zvorykine.  Read More >>

Under the Dancing Tree

Under the Dancing Tree

Author: Chip Mattis
ISBN: 9781950051038
Format: Hardback
$31.83

A father talks to his daughter about what has been and what will be under the dancing tree.  Read More >>

Sinsatiable

Sinsatiable

Author: Shelia E Bell
ISBN: 9781944643287
Format: Paperback
$46.55

Twenty-four year old Aisha Carlisle faces a life changing decision when trouble arises in her lifelong dream and...  Read More >>

Palace of Memory: The Secret to King Roger of Sicily's Pleasure Garden

Palace of Memory: The Secret to King Roger of Sicily's...

Author: James Cowan
ISBN: 9781999344092
Format: Hardback
$38.81

Palace of Memory by award-winning author James Cowan explores the way our memory become the servant of fact. Walking...  Read More >>

The Jalakh Bow: Book Three of the Weapon Takers Saga

The Jalakh Bow: Book Three of the Weapon Takers Saga...

Author: Jamie Edmundson
ISBN: 9781912221042
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Epic fantasy novel, sequel to Bolivar's Sword  Read More >>

Brooklyn & Bailey: Tails of a Girl and Her Dog

Brooklyn & Bailey: Tails of a Girl and Her Dog

Author: Courtney E Hicks ,  Andi Clark
ISBN: 9780578460956
Format: Hardback
$27.72

Brooklyn & Bailey is the story of the simple daily routine for Brooklyn, a young girl, and Bailey, her Sheepadoodle...  Read More >>

Vamos a Veracruz

Vamos a Veracruz

Author: Alice Perez ,  Milica Colic
ISBN: 9780578459189
Format: Paperback
$26.26

Young readers are guided on a journey to the city of Veracruz in Mexico with the help of young traveler Agustina....  Read More >>

Blind Fish Don't Talk: A Julia Fairchild Mystery

Blind Fish Don't Talk: A Julia Fairchild Mystery

Author: Pj Peterson
ISBN: 9781733567503
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Dr. Julia Fairchild was planning to enjoy a romantic Caribbean holiday with her new flame, Tony. She envisioned...  Read More >>

Kealaula

Kealaula

Author: Kim Cope Tait
ISBN: 9781642046083
Format: Paperback
$21.88

When Kealaula, or Ala, and her little sister Virgilia are sent to Hawai'i Island to learn the secret strand of their...  Read More >>

A Tale of Two Sisters

A Tale of Two Sisters

Author: Merryn Allingham
ISBN: 9781788635219
Format: Paperback
$25.85

An emotional historical drama perfect for fans of Linda Finlay and Rosie Goodwin  Read More >>

Sea of Lies

Sea of Lies

Author: Rachel McLean
ISBN: 9781916491496
Format: Paperback
$21.88

He abducted her. He fell in love with her. He helped her escape. Can she trust him?  Read More >>

Hell Bent on Success

Hell Bent on Success

Author: A.M.P. Mills
ISBN: 9780956117922
Format: Paperback
$18.96

The world's financial markets are in meltdown and everyone wants to know who is responsible. Some believe it started...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List