Fiction books

1871488 books were found.

Jokes for the Gunmen

Jokes for the Gunmen

Author: Mazen Maarouf ,  Jonathan Wright
ISBN: 9781846276675
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A brilliant collection of fictions in the vein of Roald Dahl, Etgar Keret and Amy Hempel. These are stories of what...  Read More >>

Lotte In Weimar

Lotte In Weimar

Author: Thomas Mann
ISBN: 9781784875053
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Thomas Mann's meditation on the power of literary representation and the tyranny of the writer's imagination, published...  Read More >>

Sanctum

Sanctum

Author: Denise Mina
ISBN: 9781784709518
Format: Paperback
$19.99

PERFECT WIFE. PERFECT KILLER?From the two-time winner of the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year AwardSusie...  Read More >>

The Parentations

The Parentations

Author: Kate Mayfield
ISBN: 9781786075123
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

A Clean Canvas

A Clean Canvas

Author: Elizabeth Mundy
ISBN: 9781472126382
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Out Of Time: The Lost Platoon Series #3

Out Of Time: The Lost Platoon Series #3

Author: Monica McCarty
ISBN: 9780399587740
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

Bound For Temptation: Frontiers of the Heart Novel #3

Bound For Temptation: Frontiers of the Heart Novel #3...

Author: Tess LeSue
ISBN: 9780451492616
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

Mrs Fletcher

Mrs Fletcher

Author: Tom Perrotta
ISBN: 9781472153821
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Blamed

The Blamed

Author: Emily Hourican
ISBN: 9781473681118
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

When She Was Gone

When She Was Gone

Author: S. A. Dunphy
ISBN: 9781473655751
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The gripping, fast-paced page-turner from bestselling author SA Dunphy.  Read More >>

Daphne

Daphne

Author: Will Boast
ISBN: 9781783781515
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Oliver Loving

Oliver Loving

Author: Stefan Merrill Block
ISBN: 9781786492104
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Never Anyone But You

Never Anyone But You

Author: Rupert Thomson
ISBN: 9781472153487
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Lost Child

The Lost Child

Author: Patricia Gibney
ISBN: 9780751572216
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Our Castle by the Sea

Our Castle by the Sea

Author: Lucy Strange
ISBN: 9781911077831
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

Star of the North: An explosive thriller set in North Korea

Star of the North: An explosive thriller set in North...

Author: D. B. John
ISBN: 9781784708184
Format: Paperback
$19.99

North Korea and the USA are on the brink of war A young American woman disappears without trace from a South Korean...  Read More >>

Her Body And Other Parties

Her Body And Other Parties

Author: Carmen Maria Machado
ISBN: 9781781259535
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Ice House

The Ice House

Author: Laura Lee Smith
ISBN: 9781611854909
Format: Paperback
$24.99

The heartrending tale of a man on the verge of losing both his livelihood and his relationship with his only son....  Read More >>

The Earlie King & the Kid in Yellow

The Earlie King & the Kid in Yellow

Author: Danny Denton
ISBN: 9781783783663
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

If Beale Street Could Talk

If Beale Street Could Talk

Author: James Baldwin
ISBN: 9780241384503
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Lydia Steptoe Stories: Faber Stories

The Lydia Steptoe Stories: Faber Stories

Author: Djuna Barnes
ISBN: 9780571352470
Format: Paperback
$7.99

 Read More >>

Mr Salary: Faber Stories

Mr Salary: Faber Stories

Author: Sally Rooney
ISBN: 9780571351954
Format: Paperback
$7.99

 Read More >>

Come Rain or Come Shine: Faber Stories

Come Rain or Come Shine: Faber Stories

Author: Kazuo Ishiguro
ISBN: 9780571351749
Format: Paperback
$7.99

 Read More >>

Cosmopolitan: Faber Stories

Cosmopolitan: Faber Stories

Author: Akhil Sharma
ISBN: 9780571351787
Format: Paperback
$7.99

 Read More >>

Paradise: Faber Stories

Paradise: Faber Stories

Author: Edna O'Brien
ISBN: 9780571351763
Format: Paperback
$7.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List