Fiction books

1945188 books were found.

A Liverpool Secret

A Liverpool Secret

Author: Geraldine O'Neill
ISBN: 9781409166733
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A heartwarming saga of family and friendship, duty and desire, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee and Lyn Andrews from...  Read More >>

The Rebel Killer (Jack Lark, Book 7): A gripping tale of revenge in the American Civil War

The Rebel Killer (Jack Lark, Book 7): A gripping tale...

Author: Paul Fraser Collard
ISBN: 9781472239099
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The seventh action-packed Victorian military adventure featuring hero Jack Lark: soldier, leader, imposter.  Read More >>

Empire of Silence

Empire of Silence

Author: Christopher Ruocchio
ISBN: 9781473218277
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Cutting Edge

The Cutting Edge

Author: Jeffery Deaver
ISBN: 9781473618756
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Lincoln Rhyme is back - and he and Amelia Sachs must contend with a killer who seems to be targeting couples just...  Read More >>

An Italian Affair

An Italian Affair

Author: Caroline Montague
ISBN: 9781409180784
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A passionate story of love, betrayal and war set against the sweeping Tuscan countryside. Perfect for fans of Santa...  Read More >>

Aftershock: (Pendulum Series 3)

Aftershock: (Pendulum Series 3)

Author: Adam Hamdy
ISBN: 9781472233554
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The explosive climax to the thrilling Pendulum series, which began as a BBC Radio 2 Book Club pick and was hailed...  Read More >>

M for Mammy

M for Mammy

Author: Eleanor O'Reilly
ISBN: 9781473672369
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Happy Little Bluebirds

Happy Little Bluebirds

Author: Louise Levene
ISBN: 9781408878798
Format: Paperback
$19.99

'A whip-smart comedy, chock-full with glamour, secret agents and sun-drenched Californian orange groves - seriously,...  Read More >>

Homeland

Homeland

Author: Fernando Aramburu ,  Alfred MacAdam
ISBN: 9781509858033
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Luna: Moon Rising

Luna: Moon Rising

Author: Ian McDonald
ISBN: 9781473216754
Format: Paperback
$32.99

McDonald's epic SF trilogy of corporate greed and family betrayal in the lethal setting of the moon reaches its...  Read More >>

The Elephant of Surprise

The Elephant of Surprise

Author: Joe R. Lansdale
ISBN: 9781473678095
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The unlikely detective duo Hap and Leonard return in a brand new adventure from master storyteller Joe R. Lansdale....  Read More >>

City of Sinners

City of Sinners

Author: A. A. Dhand
ISBN: 9780552175555
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Oceans Between Us: A riveting, heartwrenching and uplifting story inspired by extraordinary real events

The Oceans Between Us: A riveting, heartwrenching and...

Author: Gill Thompson
ISBN: 9781472257956
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A heartwrenching, uplifting story, inspired by real events, of a mother and child, separated by continents, trying...  Read More >>

From Divergent Suns

From Divergent Suns

Author: Sam Peters
ISBN: 9781473214811
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The thrilling conclusion to the brilliant trilogy set on a distant world among the stars.  Read More >>

Bright Young Dead: A perfect cocktail of 1920s glamour and mystery

Bright Young Dead: A perfect cocktail of 1920s glamour...

Author: Jessica Fellowes
ISBN: 9780751567229
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The second in the bestselling The Mitford Murders series of Golden Age-style crime novels, soon to be a major TV...  Read More >>

The Blood of Rome (Eagles of the Empire 17)

The Blood of Rome (Eagles of the Empire 17)

Author: Simon Scarrow
ISBN: 9781472258373
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Glory Road

Glory Road

Author: Lauren K. Denton
ISBN: 9780785219705
Format: Paperback
$25.99

Written in Lauren Denton's signature Southern style, Glory Road tells the story of three generations of women navigating...  Read More >>

Nothing Else Remains: The compulsive read

Nothing Else Remains: The compulsive read

Author: Robert Scragg
ISBN: 9780749024819
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Comforts of Home: Simon Serrailler Book 9

The Comforts of Home: Simon Serrailler Book 9

Author: Susan Hill
ISBN: 9780099575955
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Cast

The Cast

Author: Danielle Steel
ISBN: 9781509800520
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

The Storm Sister

The Storm Sister

Author: Lucinda Riley
ISBN: 9781529003468
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

The Red Word

The Red Word

Author: Sarah Henstra
ISBN: 9781999700874
Format: Paperback
$27.99

The Red Word offers a lyrical yet eyes-wide-open account of the epic clash between fraternities' time-honoured `right...  Read More >>

A Woman of War

A Woman of War

Author: Mandy Robotham
ISBN: 9780008324247
Format: Paperback
$19.99

For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Kate Furnivall comes a gritty tale of courage, betrayal and love in...  Read More >>

The Man Who Came Uptown

The Man Who Came Uptown

Author: George Pelecanos
ISBN: 9781409179740
Format: Paperback
$19.99

World-class crime-writing with all the depth and satisfaction of a quality box-set from the award-winning producer...  Read More >>

Spring Comes to Emmerdale: The perfect Mother's Day gift

Spring Comes to Emmerdale: The perfect Mother's Day...

Author: Pamela Bell
ISBN: 9781409187790
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Can the nation's favourite village keep calm and carry on? The second in the popular saga series that follows the...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List