Fiction books

1871488 books were found.

Leaves: Tales of Development

Leaves: Tales of Development

Author: Miles Wortman ,  The Frontispiece
ISBN: 9781732800304
Format: Hardback
$72.45

In the tradition of Graham Greene, Conrad and Paul Theroux, Leaves presents a highly original mixture of memoir...  Read More >>

The Portrait

The Portrait

Author: Cassandra Austen
ISBN: 9781732515802
Format: Paperback
$31.02

A ship's captain. A crime. A secret. What would you do to claim the position in society that has been stolen from...  Read More >>

Eerie Archives Volume 25

Eerie Archives Volume 25

Author: Various
ISBN: 9781506711652
Format: Hardback
$79.99

 Read More >>

Free: A Novel

Free: A Novel

Author: Martin Mordecai
ISBN: 9789766406813
Format: Paperback
$113.72

 Read More >>

The Fields

The Fields

Author: Sammi Leigh Melville
ISBN: 9780578406008
Format: Paperback
$20.67

 Read More >>

Graphic Novels Core Collection, 2018

Graphic Novels Core Collection, 2018

Author: HW Wilson
ISBN: 9781682176627
Format: Hardback
$430.61

 Read More >>

Invisible Man

Invisible Man

Author: Salem Press
ISBN: 9781682179192
Format: Hardback
$153.27

Winner of the 1953 National Book Award for Fiction and often listed among the top one hundred novels of the twentieth...  Read More >>

White Stag: A Novel

White Stag: A Novel

Author: Kara Barbieri
ISBN: 9781250226198
Format: Paperback
$18.99

 Read More >>

A Two Horse Town

A Two Horse Town

Author: Kathleen Kaska
ISBN: 9781644370452
Format: Paperback
$30.77

Kate Caraway heads to Two Horse Montana to save a herd of wild horses from losing their habitat. But before she...  Read More >>

Grave Expectations: A Mother-And-Me Mystery

Grave Expectations: A Mother-And-Me Mystery

Author: Sandra Gardner
ISBN: 9781644370537
Format: Paperback
$31.02

When Marabella Vinegar's favorite neighbor, Sam Lipschitz, dies, everyone, including the NYPD, thinks it was natural...  Read More >>

The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Author: E. T. A. Hoffmann
ISBN: 9780486826646
Format: Paperback
$5.99

 Read More >>

The Pit Prop Syndicate

The Pit Prop Syndicate

Author: Freeman Crofts
ISBN: 9780486829203
Format: Paperback
$19.99

An English motorcyclist on vacation in the south of France accidentally uncovers a front for illegal activity in...  Read More >>

The Billion Dollar Sure Thing

The Billion Dollar Sure Thing

Author: Paul Erdman
ISBN: 9780486828114
Format: Paperback
$27.99

Winner of the Edgar Award for Best First Novel, this high-concept thriller recounts a billion-dollar, top-secret...  Read More >>

Love Among the Chickens

Love Among the Chickens

Author: P. Wodehouse
ISBN: 9780486817149
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Stanley Featherstonehaugh Ukridge, one of Wodehouse's most beloved characters, debuts in this delightful farce as...  Read More >>

Fantomas

Fantomas

Author: Marcel Allain ,  Pierre Souvestre
ISBN: 9780486829227
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A great romp. - San Francisco Chronicle. An evil genius terrorizes Paris with his crimes, and a detective pursues...  Read More >>

Against Nature

Against Nature

Author: Joris K. Huysmans
ISBN: 9780486826615
Format: Paperback
$11.99

A classic account of the quest for enlarged experience and new sensations, this 1884 novel scandalized Victorian...  Read More >>

The Mansions of Murder

The Mansions of Murder

Author: Paul Doherty
ISBN: 9781780295824
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Brother Athelstan is summoned to Queenhithe to investigate the murder of a priest who has been found stabbed to...  Read More >>

The Suffering of Strangers

The Suffering of Strangers

Author: Caro Ramsay
ISBN: 9781847518767
Format: Paperback
$33.61

When a baby is stolen from outside a shop, DI Costello deduces that this was no impulsive act as the police initially...  Read More >>

Just a Breath Away

Just a Breath Away

Author: Carlene Thompson
ISBN: 9781847518613
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Interior designer Kelsey March's world is shattered when a stalker murders her beautiful model sister, Lorelei,...  Read More >>

The Property of Lies

The Property of Lies

Author: Marjorie Eccles
ISBN: 9781847518279
Format: Paperback
$33.61

A body is discovered at Maxstead Court School for Girls and DI Reardon investigates. He finds the school a hotbed...  Read More >>

Tagged for Murder

Tagged for Murder

Author: Jack Fredrickson
ISBN: 9781847518873
Format: Paperback
$33.61

When he's offered an exorbitant fee to photograph a murder scene, PI Dek Elstrom doesn't ask too many questions....  Read More >>

Something Evil Comes

Something Evil Comes

Author: A.J. Cross
ISBN: 9781847518538
Format: Paperback
$33.61

When a body of a young man is discovered locked inside a church crypt, his throat torn out, Kate Hanson and her...  Read More >>

The Hidden

The Hidden

Author: Sally Spencer
ISBN: 9781847518125
Format: Paperback
$33.61

 Read More >>

Burning Meredith

Burning Meredith

Author: Elizabeth Gunn
ISBN: 9781847518927
Format: Paperback
$33.61

 Read More >>

Highland Sisters

Highland Sisters

Author: Anne Douglas
ISBN: 9781847518644
Format: Paperback
$33.61

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List