Fantasy books

252177 books were found.

Set Ablaze, One for Sorrow

Set Ablaze, One for Sorrow

Author: Silvana Miller
ISBN: 9798989878307
Format: Paperback
$34.29

The life of thieves isn't an easy one. Living secretly under the nose of the law is enough of a challenge, but between...  Read More >>

The Fire Within Them

The Fire Within Them

Author: Matthew Ward
ISBN: 9780356518466
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Runes of Engagement

The Runes of Engagement

Author: Dave Klecha ,  Tobias S. Buckell
ISBN: 9781616964160
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Of course, no one was prepared for the day when orcs, trolls, and dragons fell from portals in the sky. But the...  Read More >>

A Study in Drowning

A Study in Drowning

Author: Ava Reid
ISBN: 9781529157048
Format: Paperback
$22.99

If monsters are real, so are the women who defeat them. Ava Reid's YA dark academic fantasy is The Hazel Wood meets...  Read More >>

Fallen

Fallen

Author: Courtney Fenix
ISBN: 9781959116097
Format: Paperback
$26.37

A mysterious recluse. A muscle for hire. United by an enemy unseen for centuries. Lotte wears the costume of...  Read More >>

When the Moon Hatched

When the Moon Hatched

Author: Sarah A. Parker
ISBN: 9780008710224
Format: Hardback
$49.99

☽ MAGIC. DRAGONS. ROMANCE. THE FANTASY PHENOMENON OF THE YEAR ☽ The limited Collector’s...  Read More >>

Jupiter Roars

Jupiter Roars

Author: William Leigh
ISBN: 9798227963338
Format: Paperback
$29.01

Some very peculiar things have been happening in the town of Boring, and thirteen-year-old whiz kid Juniper Smote...  Read More >>

A Dream of Blood and Magic

A Dream of Blood and Magic

Author: Olivia Boothe
ISBN: 9798990602922
Format: Paperback
$52.77

A SINISTER DARKNESS BREWS, SOWING THE SEEDS OF WAR. AND AT THE CENTER OF IT ALL IS A YOUNG WITCH WILLING TO RISK...  Read More >>

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Omnibus 2 (Vol. 4-6)

That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime Omnibus 2 (Vol....

Author: Fuse ,  Taiki Kawakami
ISBN: 9798888772225
Format: Paperback
$39.99

 Read More >>

Dragon Riders of Mirstone

Dragon Riders of Mirstone

Author: Richard Fierce ,  Pdmac
ISBN: 9781958354742
Format: Paperback
$65.97

Embark on a breathtaking journey through the world of dragon riders, where courage, friendship, and the power of...  Read More >>

The Edge of the World: A Novel of Transformation

The Edge of the World: A Novel of Transformation

Author: Julian Iragorri ,  Lou Aronica
ISBN: 9781611883763
Format: Paperback
$34.99

"This evocative, moving, and gorgeously detailed novel is the story of Alex Soberano, a contemporary man in crisis....  Read More >>

The Eccentric Doctor of the Moon Flower Kingdom Vol. 6

The Eccentric Doctor of the Moon Flower Kingdom Vol....

Author: Tohru Himuka
ISBN: 9798888432327
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Hunger and the Dusk, Vol. 1

The Hunger and the Dusk, Vol. 1

Author: G. Willow Wilson ,  Chris Wildgoose
ISBN: 9798887240824
Format: Paperback
$39.99

In a dying world, only humans and orcs remain-mortal enemies battling for territory and political advantage. But...  Read More >>

Dungeons & Dragons Library Collection, Vol. 2

Dungeons & Dragons Library Collection, Vol. 2

Author: Paul Crilley ,  Ed Greenwood
ISBN: 9798887240336
Format: Paperback
$70.00

 Read More >>

Ava's Demon Book 2

Ava's Demon Book 2

Author: Michelle Fus
ISBN: 9781534398528
Format: Paperback
$41.37

For fans of Lore Olympus and Teen Titans: Raven comes the game-changing multimedia webcomic and Kickstarter sensation...  Read More >>

The Bargain with Fate

The Bargain with Fate

Author: Becca Anne
ISBN: 9798990676527
Format: Paperback
$47.49

The Bargain with Fate follows the story of Veronica Leif, a young female Viking who stops at nothing to defend her...  Read More >>

To Find A Tall Ship

To Find A Tall Ship

Author: A G Thompson ,  Tiffanie Gray
ISBN: 9781950633357
Format: Paperback
$52.67

"Orphan SACHI TAKAHASHI, a nineteen-year-old woman of unknown origins, is starving and shivering with cold, huddled...  Read More >>

Swords of the North

Swords of the North

Author: Robert E Howard ,  Paul Herman
ISBN: 9781955446136
Format: Paperback
$105.57

"Discover the unseen realms of Robert E. Howard's fantasy in ""Swords of the North"" - a collection of his most...  Read More >>

Faery Moon

Faery Moon

Author: Irene Radford
ISBN: 9781636322377
Format: Paperback
$47.49

What happens in Las Vegas, stays in Las Vegas. Yeah, right. Until bestselling fantasy writer, and warrior of the...  Read More >>

The Afterlife of Mal Caldera

The Afterlife of Mal Caldera

Author: Nadi Reed Perez
ISBN: 9781803367767
Format: Paperback
$27.99

Mal's life is over. Her afterlife is only just beginning... By turns irreverently funny and deeply moving, this...  Read More >>

Star Wars: The High Republic Phase III Vol. 1

Star Wars: The High Republic Phase III Vol. 1

Author: Cavan Scott ,  Ario Anindito
ISBN: 9781302954994
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Commencing Phase III of the High Republic era! STAR WARS- THE HIGH REPUBLIC returns for its explosive Phase III!...  Read More >>

Incredible Hulk Vol. 2: War Devils

Incredible Hulk Vol. 2: War Devils

Author: Phillip Kennedy Johnson ,  Nic Klein
ISBN: 9781302954178
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Thor Epic Collection: The Lost Gods

Thor Epic Collection: The Lost Gods

Author: Tom DeFalco ,  J.M. DeMatteis
ISBN: 9781302956509
Format: Paperback
$95.00

The return of the classic title JOURNEY INTO MYSTERY! Thor is gone! Asgard has been destroyed! Its gods are scattered...  Read More >>

X-Men Epic Collection: The Gift (New Printing)

X-Men Epic Collection: The Gift (New Printing)

Author: Chris Claremont ,  Paul Smith
ISBN: 9781302957940
Format: Paperback
$110.00

 Read More >>

Wolverine by Benjamin Percy Vol. 8: Sabertooth War Part 1

Wolverine by Benjamin Percy Vol. 8: Sabertooth War Part...

Author: Benjamin Percy ,  Victor Lavalle
ISBN: 9781302954727
Format: Paperback
$36.99

The Sabretooth war begins here as Logan finally faces his nemesis once again! The most violent Wolverine story...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

wl

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List