Fantasy books

137421 books were found.

At Death's Door

At Death's Door

Author: Sherrilyn Kenyon
ISBN: 9780349412245
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The latest sensational instalment in the Deadman's Cross series  Read More >>

Council: Helga Finnsdottir Book II

Council: Helga Finnsdottir Book II

Author: Snorri Kristjansson
ISBN: 9781784298104
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Call of Duty Zombies 2 (2019)

Call of Duty Zombies 2 (2019)

Author: Justin Jordan ,  Andres Ponce
ISBN: 9781506710051
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Collects issues #1 through #4 of the Dark Horse comic-book series Call of duty: zombies 2.  Read More >>

Lies Sleeping: The Seventh Rivers of London novel

Lies Sleeping: The Seventh Rivers of London novel

Author: Ben Aaronovitch
ISBN: 9781473207837
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Spinning Silver

Spinning Silver

Author: Naomi Novik
ISBN: 9781509899043
Format: Paperback
$18.99

 Read More >>

The Undine's Tear

The Undine's Tear

Author: Talena Winters
ISBN: 9780994736451
Format: Paperback
$38.79

Calandra is the most powerful undine healer in three thousand years-her people's last hope for salvation. But all...  Read More >>

The Night and the Land

The Night and the Land

Author: Matt Spencer
ISBN: 9780578451459
Format: Paperback
$27.17

While hiding out in Brattleboro, VT, Sally finds unexpected love with Rob, a bristly young man freshly awoken to...  Read More >>

The Undine's Tear

The Undine's Tear

Author: Talena Winters
ISBN: 9780994736475
Format: Hardback
$56.90

Calandra is the most powerful undine healer in three thousand years-her people's last hope for salvation. But all...  Read More >>

A Reflection of Shadows

A Reflection of Shadows

Author: Anne Renwick
ISBN: 9781948359146
Format: Paperback
$33.51

A thief with golden eyes. The spy who loves her. A mad scientist who will break hearts to expose her secrets.  Read More >>

Storm Cursed: A Mercy Thompson novel

Storm Cursed: A Mercy Thompson novel

Author: Patricia Briggs
ISBN: 9780356505961
Format: Hardback
$49.99

The next thrilling Mercy Thompson novel - the major urban fantasy series from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling...  Read More >>

Finale: Caraval Series Book 3

Finale: Caraval Series Book 3

Author: Stephanie Garber
ISBN: 9781473666764
Format: Hardback
$39.99

All games must come to an end...  Read More >>

Maiden's Peak

Maiden's Peak

Author: Kristy E Carter
ISBN: 9781950502097
Format: Paperback
$25.85

Victor Sheldon ran from his family's legacy of prophetic dreams, but how do you run from your dreams that turn into...  Read More >>

Time's Demon: BOOK II OF THE ISLEVALE CYCLE

Time's Demon: BOOK II OF THE ISLEVALE CYCLE

Author: D B Jackson ,  Jan Wessbecher
ISBN: 9780857667939
Format: Paperback
$21.99

Two time-traveling heroes must change the future before they are murdered in the past, in the incredible fantasy...  Read More >>

Finale: Caraval Series Book 3

Finale: Caraval Series Book 3

Author: Stephanie Garber
ISBN: 9781473666771
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Caraval is over, but perhaps the greatest game of all has begun - with lives, empires, and hearts all at stake....  Read More >>

Empire of Grass: Book Two of The Last King of Osten Ard

Empire of Grass: Book Two of The Last King of Osten...

Author: Tad Williams
ISBN: 9781473603295
Format: Paperback
$32.99

From world-famous fantasy novelist Tad Williams, Empire of Grass is Book Two of The Last King of Osten Ard.  Read More >>

Shadowblade

Shadowblade

Author: Anna Kashina ,  Alejandro Colucci
ISBN: 9780857668158
Format: Paperback
$13.99

Author of the award-winning Majat Code series brings you Shadowblade, an epic romantic fantasy about a young sword...  Read More >>

The King's Fear: The Brass Machine: Book Two

The King's Fear: The Brass Machine: Book Two

Author: Isaac Grisham
ISBN: 9781732140646
Format: Paperback
$27.56

In this action-packed follow up to The King's Sun, more is at stake as Prince Kitsune defends himself against the...  Read More >>

Empire of Grass: Book Two of The Last King of Osten Ard

Empire of Grass: Book Two of The Last King of Osten...

Author: Tad Williams
ISBN: 9781473603288
Format: Hardback
$45.00

From world-famous fantasy novelist Tad Williams, Empire of Grass is Book Two of The Last King of Osten Ard.  Read More >>

Middlegame

Middlegame

Author: Seanan McGuire
ISBN: 9781250195524
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

Magic Triumphs

Magic Triumphs

Author: Ilona Andrews
ISBN: 9780425270721
Format: Hardback
$16.99

Mercenary Kate Daniels must risk all to protect everything she holds dear in this epic, can't-miss entry in the...  Read More >>

The King's Fear: The Brass Machine: Book Two

The King's Fear: The Brass Machine: Book Two

Author: Isaac Grisham
ISBN: 9781732140653
Format: Hardback
$49.03

In this action-packed follow up to The King's Sun, more is at stake as Prince Kitsune defends himself against the...  Read More >>

Strange Tombs - An Essex Witch Museum Mystery

Strange Tombs - An Essex Witch Museum Mystery

Author: Syd Moore
ISBN: 9781786074485
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The fourth instalment in Syd Moore's spooktacular witch detective series  Read More >>

Seven Blades in Black

Seven Blades in Black

Author: Sam Sykes
ISBN: 9781473218239
Format: Paperback
$32.99

For readers of Ed McDonald's BLACKWING, Scott Lynch and Joe Abercrombie, SEVEN BLADES IN BLACK is a fast-paced fantasy...  Read More >>

The Deathless

The Deathless

Author: Peter Newman
ISBN: 9780008229016
Format: Paperback
$19.99

From the Gemmell Award-winning author of THE VAGRANT, a thrilling new series of power, intrigue, and magic.  Read More >>

Minecraft: The Crash: An Official Minecraft Novel

Minecraft: The Crash: An Official Minecraft Novel

Author: Tracey Baptiste
ISBN: 9781784758660
Format: Paperback
$17.99

When a new virtual-reality version of Minecraft brings her dreams to life, one player must face her worst nightmares....  Read More >>

Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List