Fantasy books

136511 books were found.

Der Kleine Engel Anin

Der Kleine Engel Anin

Author: Mann Herr
ISBN: 9783749435999
Format: Paperback
$20.29

Anin ist ein kleiner Engel, der sich auf eine fantasievolle Reise begibt. Viele Aufgaben sind zu l sen und mancherlei...  Read More >>

Die Dunklen Seiten Von New York

Die Dunklen Seiten Von New York

Author: Tim Friedrich
ISBN: 9783749446759
Format: Paperback
$24.67

Kaum ein Mensch glaubt an die Erz hlungen ber Wesen aus der Unterwelt, doch die Geschichten ber Vampire, Werw...  Read More >>

Berlin Inferno II - Germania Tor Der Gegenzeit

Berlin Inferno II - Germania Tor Der Gegenzeit

Author: G Voigt
ISBN: 9783749435029
Format: Paperback
$39.27

Im Band II Germania - Tor der Gegenzeit, verschl gt es einen Teil der alten K mpfer der Black Hunter und das Camp...  Read More >>

We Are Blood And Thunder

We Are Blood And Thunder

Author: Kesia Lupo
ISBN: 9781408898055
Format: Paperback
$16.99

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor...  Read More >>

Afterburn, Reclaiming the Throne

Afterburn, Reclaiming the Throne

Author: Nicole MacDonald
ISBN: 9780473446468
Format: Paperback
$56.90

Returning victorious from a battle of insurmountable odds, the four women have a chance to begin their lives anew...  Read More >>

Skull Flowers

Skull Flowers

Author: Jazon Dion Fletcher
ISBN: 9780996873161
Format: Hardback
$36.48

Step into a story where forgotten legends, ancient sorceries, and high-technologies come together to create a world...  Read More >>

The War Within: The Great God's War Book Two

The War Within: The Great God's War Book Two

Author: Stephen Donaldson
ISBN: 9781473221703
Format: Hardback
$55.00

Stephen Donaldson, the bestselling author of The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant, continues his Great God's War fantasy...  Read More >>

Other Words for Smoke

Other Words for Smoke

Author: Sarah Maria Griffin
ISBN: 9781789090086
Format: Paperback
$19.99

From the author of Spare and Found Parts, described as fierce and fearless by V. E. Schwab and beautifully written...  Read More >>

Darksoul

Darksoul

Author: Anna Stephens
ISBN: 9780008215972
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The thrilling sequel to GODBLIND, the biggest fantasy debut of 2017.  Read More >>

Lilith - Blood Ink

Lilith - Blood Ink

Author: Dana Fredsti
ISBN: 9781785652622
Format: Paperback
$17.99

Death and Tattoos in the Big Easy  Read More >>

Broken Shadow: Shadowlands Book II

Broken Shadow: Shadowlands Book II

Author: Jaine Fenn ,  Andreas Rocha
ISBN: 9780857668035
Format: Paperback
$21.99

The sky is falling, and only one dilettante scientist can save the world, in the startling finale of the Shadowlands...  Read More >>

Feel the Burn

Feel the Burn

Author: Nicole MacDonald
ISBN: 9780473446437
Format: Paperback
$54.31

With no other option but to knowingly sail into a trap, the girls, the Griffon Guard, and the gathered forces set...  Read More >>

Raven: Nocturnal Trinity Series: Book Two

Raven: Nocturnal Trinity Series: Book Two

Author: Leonard D Hilley II ,  Daniela Owergoor
ISBN: 9781950485116
Format: Paperback
$33.22

The original Circle of Unity council that had presided over Nocturnal Trinity--the underground Seattle nightclub--remains...  Read More >>

The Riddle of the Sphinx

The Riddle of the Sphinx

Author: Alexandre Montagu
ISBN: 9781732602106
Format: Paperback
$34.31

From a daring escape from revolutionary Iran, to the glittering night clubs of Paris; from the Caspian Sea to Wimbledon,...  Read More >>

Menyon Coloring Book

Menyon Coloring Book

Author: Sherrilyn Kenyon
ISBN: 9780999453063
Format: Paperback
$51.72

For years the Dabel Brothers have brought Sherrilyn Kenyon's #1 bestselling worlds to life with their amazing art....  Read More >>

Way of Gods: Buried Goddess Saga Book 4

Way of Gods: Buried Goddess Saga Book 4

Author: Rhett C Bruno ,  Jaime Castle
ISBN: 9781949890198
Format: Paperback
$43.96

With old enemies vanquished, new heroes emerge. Sir Torsten Unger must deal with the aftermath of the Drav...  Read More >>

Succubus: Shadows of the Beast: Nocturnal Trinity Series: Book One

Succubus: Shadows of the Beast: Nocturnal Trinity Series:...

Author: Leonard D Hilley II
ISBN: 9781950485109
Format: Paperback
$33.22

Nocturnal Trinity is the exclusive nightclub everyone in Seattle raves about, where the cr me de la cr me of the...  Read More >>

Now and Then

Now and Then

Author: Mike Blunn
ISBN: 9781789554953
Format: Paperback
$18.09

Orphans Elizabeth and Thomas find refuge in the town of Milande. The castle tower, however, carries an ancient curse....  Read More >>

Differently Morphous

Differently Morphous

Author: Yahtzee Croshaw
ISBN: 9781506711645
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A magical serial killer is on the loose, and gelatinous, otherworldly creatures are infesting the English countryside....  Read More >>

Metaphorosis April 2019

Metaphorosis April 2019

Author: B Morris Allen ,  Kathryn Weaver
ISBN: 9781640761384
Format: Paperback
$12.94

Beautifully written speculative fiction from Metaphorosis magazine. Table of Contents A Yellow Landscape - Sarah...  Read More >>

An Army of Heroes: The Last Great Hero: Book 3

An Army of Heroes: The Last Great Hero: Book 3

Author: Scott J Robinson
ISBN: 9780994335555
Format: Paperback
$25.85

The sorcerous cabal has been sundered and Lady Tapalar has finally been avenged. The Hero's Rest is raking in more...  Read More >>

Titha Mae and the Dawn of Celtica

Titha Mae and the Dawn of Celtica

Author: Jon B Dalvy
ISBN: 9780578486451
Format: Hardback
$62.07

Exquisitely entertaining. Titha Mae is one of the most intriguing heroines ever to appear in children's fantasy...  Read More >>

Leonie Hendricks: Demon P.I.: A World of Nava Katz Novel

Leonie Hendricks: Demon P.I.: A World of Nava Katz Novel...

Author: Deborah Wilde
ISBN: 9781988681245
Format: Paperback
$23.26

It takes a demon to catch a demon. Got a dispute with another demon and killing them just won't solve it? Leonie...  Read More >>

Kept in the Dark of Love and Lust

Kept in the Dark of Love and Lust

Author: M L Tompsett
ISBN: 9780995385887
Format: Paperback
$46.58

Hard working city girl, Misty Statesly travels to a country town to meet her new clients and save her job. Instead...  Read More >>

Innocence and Ire

Innocence and Ire

Author: Catherine Milos
ISBN: 9780994762986
Format: Paperback
$36.20

They want to release a monster. The day the fire came turned Morgana into a murderer. Now her sisters are back and...  Read More >>

Easter Reading Guide

 

Easter Reading Guide

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List