Fantasy books

137534 books were found.

Dragonslayer

Dragonslayer

Author: Duncan M. Hamilton
ISBN: 9781250306722
Format: Hardback
$39.99

The author of a BuzzFeed Greatest Fantasy Book of the Year comes to Tor with a fantasy trilogy featuring lost magics,...  Read More >>

Three Chords of Chaos: A Bad-Ass Faerie Tale

Three Chords of Chaos: A Bad-Ass Faerie Tale

Author: James Chambers
ISBN: 9781949691016
Format: Paperback
$29.58

 Read More >>

Dragon Tuesday

Dragon Tuesday

Author: Amy Laurens
ISBN: 9781925825121
Format: Paperback
$10.22

On a hot and stuffy afternoon, Chay and Sham want ice cream-and to spot the strange dragon that appears on the streets...  Read More >>

The Sacred Fire

The Sacred Fire

Author: Gabriel De Lautrec ,  Brian Stableford
ISBN: 9781612278766
Format: Paperback
$33.61

The present volume contains De Lautrec's short novel The Sacred Fire (1904), and a selection from short prose poems...  Read More >>

William's Angel

William's Angel

Author: Samuel Henry Berthoud ,  Brian Stableford
ISBN: 9781612278759
Format: Paperback
$33.61

William's Angel (1838) is based on the story of William FitzOsbert, who led a popular uprising by the citizens of...  Read More >>

Elven Queen

Elven Queen

Author: Bernhard Hennen ,  Edwin Miles
ISBN: 9781721386291
Format: Audio
$36.48

The battle for sovereignty over the realms reaches a devastating turning point as the international bestselling...  Read More >>

The Melody

The Melody

Author: Jim Crace
ISBN: 9780525562566
Format: Paperback
$24.74

Alfred Busi lives alone in his villa overlooking the waves. Famed in his tiny Mediterranean town for his music,...  Read More >>

The Genie and the Woodcutter

The Genie and the Woodcutter

Author: Shumate A Michael ,  Shumate A Michael
ISBN: 9780995058477
Format: Paperback
$18.98

A woodcutter finds a genie trapped in a bottle. The genie promises three wishes if he is set free but the woodcutter...  Read More >>

Before the Broken Star

Before the Broken Star

Author: Emily R. King
ISBN: 9781542043762
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Age range 9 to 12A fierce young female adventurer battles time itself to claim her destiny in a sweeping new fantasy...  Read More >>

Elven Queen

Elven Queen

Author: Bernhard Hennen ,  Edwin Miles
ISBN: 9781721386307
Format: Audio
$21.88

The battle for sovereignty over the realms reaches a devastating turning point as the international bestselling...  Read More >>

Broken Veil

Broken Veil

Author: Jeff Wheeler ,  Kate Rudd
ISBN: 9781721386932
Format: Audio
$36.48

Wall Street Journal bestselling author Jeff Wheeler's epic Harbinger series comes to a breathtaking conclusion as...  Read More >>

Broken Veil

Broken Veil

Author: Jeff Wheeler ,  Kate Rudd
ISBN: 9781721386949
Format: Audio
$21.88

Wall Street Journal bestselling author Jeff Wheeler's epic Harbinger series comes to a breathtaking conclusion as...  Read More >>

A Sword Named Truth

A Sword Named Truth

Author: Sherwood Smith ,  Joel Froomkin
ISBN: 9781721366316
Format: Audio
$43.78

Untested young rulers must cooperate to protect their world from the magical threat of the mysterious kingdom of...  Read More >>

A Sword Named Truth

A Sword Named Truth

Author: Sherwood Smith ,  Joel Froomkin
ISBN: 9781721366309
Format: Audio
$58.37

Untested young rulers must cooperate to protect their world from the magical threat of the mysterious kingdom of...  Read More >>

The Illearth War

The Illearth War

Author: Stephen Donaldson
ISBN: 9780008287412
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Priest of Lies

Priest of Lies

Author: Peter McLean
ISBN: 9781787474260
Format: Hardback
$49.99

'Peaky Blinders with swords' (Barnes & Noble), perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence, Joe Abercrombie, and Scott Lynch....  Read More >>

What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Author: Jodi Taylor
ISBN: 9781472264442
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The sixth book in the bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series which follows a group of tea-soaked disaster magnets...  Read More >>

And the Rest is History

And the Rest is History

Author: Jodi Taylor
ISBN: 9781472264169
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The eighth book in the bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series which follows a group of tea-soaked disaster magnets...  Read More >>

Lies, Damned Lies, and History

Lies, Damned Lies, and History

Author: Jodi Taylor
ISBN: 9781472264282
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The seventh book in the bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series which follows a group of tea-soaked disaster...  Read More >>

An Argumentation of Historians

An Argumentation of Historians

Author: Jodi Taylor
ISBN: 9781472264190
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The ninth book in the bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series which follows a group of tea-soaked disaster magnets...  Read More >>

A Trail Through Time

A Trail Through Time

Author: Jodi Taylor
ISBN: 9781472264428
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The fourth book in the bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series which follows a group of tea-soaked disaster magnets...  Read More >>

The Something Girl

The Something Girl

Author: Jodi Taylor
ISBN: 9781472264374
Format: Paperback
$22.99

From the author of the internationally bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series...  Read More >>

A Second Chance

A Second Chance

Author: Jodi Taylor
ISBN: 9781472264398
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The third book in the bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series which follows a group of tea-soaked disaster magnets...  Read More >>

The Long and the Short of it

The Long and the Short of it

Author: Jodi Taylor
ISBN: 9781472264312
Format: Paperback
$22.99

In print for the very first time, The Long and Short of It collects eight unmissable short stories from the international...  Read More >>

The Nothing Girl

The Nothing Girl

Author: Jodi Taylor
ISBN: 9781472264343
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Jodi Taylor, author of the internationally bestselling Chronicles of St Mary's series, brings all her comic writing...  Read More >>

Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List