Fantasy books

137532 books were found.

Double Jumpers Volume 2: Full Circle Jerks

Double Jumpers Volume 2: Full Circle Jerks

Author: Dave Dwonch ,  Sergio Rios
ISBN: 9781632294180
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Jason and his ragtag group of programmers have escaped their virtual reality game, Dungeon Lords, only to discover...  Read More >>

Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody, Vol. 8 (light novel)

Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody, Vol. 8 (light...

Author: Hiro Ainana ,  Hiro Ainana
ISBN: 9781975301576
Format: Paperback
$20.44

At long last, Mia has finally returned home with the elves. As they welcome her with open arms, the beautiful...  Read More >>

Goblin Slayer, Vol. 7 (light novel)

Goblin Slayer, Vol. 7 (light novel)

Author: Kumo Kagyu ,  Noboru Kannatuki
ISBN: 9781975330781
Format: Paperback
$20.44

He does not let anyone roll the dice. After High Elf Archer receives notice of a wedding back in her home village,...  Read More >>

Though You May Burn to Ash, Vol. 5

Though You May Burn to Ash, Vol. 5

Author: Kakashi Oniyazu ,  Kakashi Oniyazu
ISBN: 9781975330521
Format: Paperback
$18.98

The psychological game of tag comes to an end! Joushouji is now 'it,' and to get revenge on Recette, she takes on...  Read More >>

Middlewest Book One

Middlewest Book One

Author: Skottie Young ,  Jorge Corona
ISBN: 9781534312173
Format: Paperback
$14.58

The lands between the coasts are vast, slow to change, and full of hidden magics. The town of Farmington has been...  Read More >>

The Immortal Renshai

The Immortal Renshai

Author: Mickey Zucker Reichert
ISBN: 9780756412456
Format: Paperback
$13.12

 Read More >>

Overlord, Vol. 10 (manga)

Overlord, Vol. 10 (manga)

Author: Kugane Maruyama ,  Hugin Miyama
ISBN: 9781975357399
Format: Paperback
$18.98

 Read More >>

Wolf Children: Ame & Yuki (light novel)

Wolf Children: Ame & Yuki (light novel)

Author: Mamoru Hosoda ,  Mamoru Hosoda
ISBN: 9781975356866
Format: Paperback
$29.19

When Hana falls in love with a young interloper she encounters in her college class, the last thing she expects...  Read More >>

The Grand Dark

The Grand Dark

Author: Richard Kadrey
ISBN: 9780008288853
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`The Great War was over, but everyone knew another war was coming and it drove the city a little mad'  Read More >>

The Spider (The UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY Series, Book 2)

The Spider (The UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY Series, Book...

Author: Leo Carew
ISBN: 9781472247032
Format: Hardback
$45.00

After the enormous success of epic fantasy THE WOLF comes THE SPIDER, Book Two in Leo Carew's UNDER THE NORTHERN...  Read More >>

The Path Keeper

The Path Keeper

Author: N. J. Simmonds
ISBN: 9781947727809
Format: Hardback
$39.34

Ella misses her old life in Spain and is struggling to get over her past-until she meets Zac. He's always loved...  Read More >>

Crowfall: The Raven's Mark Book Three

Crowfall: The Raven's Mark Book Three

Author: Ed McDonald
ISBN: 9781473222090
Format: Hardback
$49.99

Crowfall is a gritty epic fantasy for fans of Mark Lawrence, Scott Lynch and Daniel Polansky.  Read More >>

Black Magick: The First Book of Shadows

Black Magick: The First Book of Shadows

Author: Greg Rucka ,  Nicola Scott
ISBN: 9781534306813
Format: Hardback
$51.07

 Read More >>

Wayward Deluxe Book 3

Wayward Deluxe Book 3

Author: Jim Zub ,  Steven Cummings
ISBN: 9781534312098
Format: Hardback
$58.37

 Read More >>

Overlord, Vol. 10 (light novel)

Overlord, Vol. 10 (light novel)

Author: Kugane Maruyama ,  So-bin
ISBN: 9780316444989
Format: Hardback
$29.19

After establishing the Kingdom of Darkness, Ainz is determined to turn it into a utopia-a place where many races...  Read More >>

Section 130

Section 130

Author: Katrinka Mannelly
ISBN: 9781945430763
Format: Hardback
$23.36

 Read More >>

How Not to Die Alone

How Not to Die Alone

Author: Richard Roper
ISBN: 9780525539889
Format: Hardback
$37.95

Smart, darkly funny, and life-affirming, this bighearted debut novel is ideal for fans of Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely...  Read More >>

The Stiehl Assassin

The Stiehl Assassin

Author: Terry Brooks
ISBN: 9780553391541
Format: Hardback
$40.87

After The Black Elfstone and The Skaar Invasion comes the next chapter in the Fall of Shannara, a saga more than...  Read More >>

The Dragon Republic

The Dragon Republic

Author: R. F. Kuang
ISBN: 9780062662637
Format: Hardback
$39.40

 Read More >>

Koyomimonogatari, Part 1

Koyomimonogatari, Part 1

Author: NisiOisiN ,  Vofan
ISBN: 9781947194489
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Koyomi is presented with a mystery posed by one of the female characters from the story, which he then investigates...  Read More >>

The Spider (The UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY Series, Book 2)

The Spider (The UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY Series, Book...

Author: Leo Carew
ISBN: 9781472247063
Format: Paperback
$32.99

After the enormous success of epic fantasy THE WOLF comes THE SPIDER, Book Two in Leo Carew's UNDER THE NORTHERN...  Read More >>

Relics - The Edge

Relics - The Edge

Author: Tim Lebbon
ISBN: 9781785650321
Format: Paperback
$17.99

A diseased town-long hidden beneath a lake-rises from the depths to become a focus of the war between humankind...  Read More >>

Orphan Warriors: Book 6 Tales of the Otori

Orphan Warriors: Book 6 Tales of the Otori

Author: Lian Hearn
ISBN: 9780733641213
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Cloud Atlas: Hachette Essentials

Cloud Atlas: Hachette Essentials

Author: David Mitchell
ISBN: 9781529324983
Format: Paperback
$16.99

The Hachette Essentials edition of the Booker-prize shortlisted cult sci-fi epic Cloud Atlas.  Read More >>

Wyrd Sisters: Introduction by Joanne Harris

Wyrd Sisters: Introduction by Joanne Harris

Author: Terry Pratchett ,  Joanne Harris
ISBN: 9780552173308
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Things like crowns had a troublesome effect on clever folks; A child heir and the crown of the kingdom, both missing...Witches...  Read More >>

Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List