Fiction books

2035961 books were found.

The Return of King Lillian

The Return of King Lillian

Author: Suzie Plakson
ISBN: 9780988499317
Format: Paperback
$38.79

The Return of King Lillian is a new hero's journey for dreamers of all ages. Early readers and listeners have compared...  Read More >>

Journey of a Betrayed Hero: Volume 2

Journey of a Betrayed Hero: Volume 2

Author: Brandon Varnell ,  Dominique Goodall
ISBN: 9780998994253
Format: Paperback
$28.70

When the world is thrown into chaos, will the hero rise up to save the people again, or was the betrayal from before...  Read More >>

Ash Kickers: Smoke Eaters II

Ash Kickers: Smoke Eaters II

Author: Sean Grigsby ,  Lee Gibbons
ISBN: 9780857667977
Format: Paperback
$21.99

 Read More >>

Light

Light

Author: M. John Harrison
ISBN: 9781473227675
Format: Paperback
$22.99

'Light puts most modern fiction to shame. It's a magnificent book' China Mieville  Read More >>

The Traitor'S Ruin

The Traitor'S Ruin

Author: Erin Beaty
ISBN: 9781250309068
Format: Paperback
$16.99

In the sequel to The Traitor's Kiss, war breaks out between nations and Sage Fowler must infiltrate enemy territory...  Read More >>

Under Currents

Under Currents

Author: Nora Roberts
ISBN: 9780349421926
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The brand-new novel of mystery, passion and drama from global superstar Nora Roberts  Read More >>

The Perfect Mother: A gripping thriller with a nail-biting twist

The Perfect Mother: A gripping thriller with a nail-biting...

Author: Aimee Molloy
ISBN: 9780751570342
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Testament of Loki

The Testament of Loki

Author: Joanne M. Harris
ISBN: 9781473202412
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Drop by Drop

Drop by Drop

Author: Morgan Llywelyn
ISBN: 9781250245311
Format: Paperback
$26.99

The first science fiction novel from the bestselling author Morgan Llywelyn, a near-future thriller where technology...  Read More >>

The Survival of Molly Southbourne

The Survival of Molly Southbourne

Author: Tade Thompson
ISBN: 9781250217264
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

My Life as a Rat: A Novel

My Life as a Rat: A Novel

Author: Joyce Carol Oates
ISBN: 9780062899835
Format: Hardback
$42.32

Arresting and poignant, My Life as a Rat traces a life of banishment from a family-banishment from parents, siblings,...  Read More >>

Sweet Sorrow: the long-awaited new novel from the bestselling author of ONE DAY

Sweet Sorrow: the long-awaited new novel from the bestselling...

Author: David Nicholls
ISBN: 9781444715415
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The major new novel from David Nicholls.  Read More >>

An Amish Market: Three Stories

An Amish Market: Three Stories

Author: Amy Clipston ,  Kathleen Fuller
ISBN: 9780310355649
Format: Paperback
$12.99

All the color and variety of a quaint Amish shop in a charming collection of novellas by four of your favorite authors....  Read More >>

Home All Along

Home All Along

Author: Beth Wiseman
ISBN: 9780310354611
Format: Paperback
$12.99

The third and final installment in the critically acclaimed Amish Secrets series by bestselling author Beth Wiseman....  Read More >>

The Saddle Maker's Son

The Saddle Maker's Son

Author: Kelly Irvin
ISBN: 9780310354451
Format: Paperback
$12.99

From critically acclaimed author Kelly Irvin comes an Amish love story set in the heart of Texas.  Read More >>

Don't Eat Me: A Dr. Siri Paiboun Mystery #13

Don't Eat Me: A Dr. Siri Paiboun Mystery #13

Author: Colin Cotterill
ISBN: 9781641290647
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Five Steps to Happy: An uplifting novel based on a true story

Five Steps to Happy: An uplifting novel based on a true...

Author: Ella Dove
ISBN: 9781409184577
Format: Paperback
$32.99

An uplifting debut novel that will make you laugh and cry! Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Josie Silver.  Read More >>

Episodes

Episodes

Author: Christopher Priest
ISBN: 9781473200623
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A collection of the best of Christopher Priest's short fiction, spanning four decades of eerie, affecting, emotional...  Read More >>

Magus Of The Library 1

Magus Of The Library 1

Author: Mitsu Izumi
ISBN: 9781632368232
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Line That Held Us

The Line That Held Us

Author: David Joy
ISBN: 9780425280287
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Archie: 1941

Archie: 1941

Author: Mark Waid ,  Brian Augustyn
ISBN: 9781682558232
Format: Paperback
$27.99

 Read More >>

Strings Attached: The funniest and most unexpected romcom you'll read this year

Strings Attached: The funniest and most unexpected romcom...

Author: Erin Reinelt
ISBN: 9781409185772
Format: Paperback
$22.99

After leaving her disaster of a boyfriend, Jean decides to be a little more adventurous when it comes to dating...  Read More >>

The Necessary Marriage

The Necessary Marriage

Author: Elisa Lodato
ISBN: 9781474606394
Format: Paperback
$22.99

An exquisitely crafted portrait of marriage with a dark twist, perfect for fans of Maggie O'Farrell, Louise Doughty...  Read More >>

Innocent Graves

Innocent Graves

Author: Peter Robinson
ISBN: 9781509859122
Format: Paperback
$18.99

An investigation into the murder of a schoolgirl leads Inspector Banks into a world of secrets and lies.  Read More >>

Last Man Standing

Last Man Standing

Author: David Baldacci
ISBN: 9781529003253
Format: Paperback
$17.99

A gripping conspiracy thriller featuring Web London - the sole survivor of a devastating ambush that wipes out his...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List