Fiction books

1967274 books were found.

Regency Attraction/A Gentleman by Any Other Name/The Dangerous Debutante

Regency Attraction/A Gentleman by Any Other Name/The...

Author: Kasey Michaels
ISBN: 9781489282538
Format: Paperback
$14.99

A Gentleman By Any Other Name Still scarred by the horrible event that shaped his childhood, Chance Becket has...  Read More >>

The Brannigan Siblings/The Inconvenient Laws of Attraction/New York's Finest Rebel/Her Man in Manhattan

The Brannigan Siblings/The Inconvenient Laws of Attraction/New...

Author: Trish Wylie
ISBN: 9781489283603
Format: Paperback
$16.99

The Inconvenient Laws Of Attraction Lawyer Olivia Brannigan has faced down some cool customers, but client Blake...  Read More >>

The House on Vesper Sands

The House on Vesper Sands

Author: Paraic O'Donnell
ISBN: 9781474601047
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

Night by Night

Night by Night

Author: Jack Jordan
ISBN: 9781786494436
Format: Paperback
$29.99

'If you're reading this, I'm dead.' Rejected by her family and plagued by insomnia, Rose Shaw is on the brink....  Read More >>

The Neon Bible

The Neon Bible

Author: John Kennedy Toole
ISBN: 9781611854985
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The World's Greatest First Love, Vol. 12

The World's Greatest First Love, Vol. 12

Author: Shungiku Nakamura
ISBN: 9781421599540
Format: Paperback
$18.96

A fresh start turns sour after a manga editor's new boss turns out to be his ill-fated first love!  Read More >>

Hold

Hold

Author: Michael Donkor
ISBN: 9780008280383
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Moving between Ghana and London, Hold is an intimate coming-of-age novel. It's a story of friendship and family,...  Read More >>

Imperfect Justice

Imperfect Justice

Author: Cara C. Putman
ISBN: 9780785224631
Format: Paperback
$11.99

The police say the woman was a murderer. Emilie Wesley knows they can't be talking about her client . . . can they?...  Read More >>

The Memory House

The Memory House

Author: Rachel Hauck
ISBN: 9780310350965
Format: Paperback
$23.99

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wedding Dress comes a new captivating novel of two women whose...  Read More >>

The Deathless

The Deathless

Author: Peter Newman
ISBN: 9780008229016
Format: Paperback
$19.99

From the Gemmell Award-winning author of THE VAGRANT, a thrilling new series of power, intrigue, and magic.  Read More >>

Midnight at the Tuscany Hotel

Midnight at the Tuscany Hotel

Author: James Markert
ISBN: 9780785219095
Format: Paperback
$25.99

A once-beloved hotel and a fountain whose water suddenly can restore lost memories. But is it a miracle, or are...  Read More >>

Tick Tock

Tick Tock

Author: Mel Sherratt
ISBN: 9780008271077
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`Fans of MARTINA COLE will love this' Katerina Diamond A gripping new series from million-copy...  Read More >>

Storm of Locusts

Storm of Locusts

Author: Rebecca Roanhorse
ISBN: 9781534413535
Format: Paperback
$24.80

Kai and Caleb Goodacre have been kidnapped just as rumors of a cult sweeping across the reservation leads Maggie...  Read More >>

We All Fall Down: The gripping, addictive page-turner of 2019 from the international bestseller

We All Fall Down: The gripping, addictive page-turner...

Author: Daniel Kalla
ISBN: 9781471177705
Format: Paperback
$23.26

The incredible new thriller from the bestselling author, in the tradition of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown.  Read More >>

A Summer to Remember

A Summer to Remember

Author: Sue Moorcroft
ISBN: 9780008321765
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde  Read More >>

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle, Vol. 6

Sleepy Princess in the Demon Castle, Vol. 6

Author: Kagiji Kumanomata
ISBN: 9781974702275
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Kidnapped by the Demon King and imprisoned in his castle, Princess Syalis is...bored.  Read More >>

Mr Bowling Buys a Newspaper

Mr Bowling Buys a Newspaper

Author: Donald Henderson ,  Martin Edwards
ISBN: 9780008333065
Format: Paperback
$19.99

In Raymond Chandler's favourite novel, Mr Bowling buys the newspapers only to find out what the latest is on the...  Read More >>

The Angel's Mark: A gripping tale of espionage and murder in Elizabethan London

The Angel's Mark: A gripping tale of espionage and murder...

Author: S. W. Perry
ISBN: 9781786494948
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A fantastic, high class debut murder mystery set in Elizabethan London, for fans of CJ Sansom, Rory Clements and...  Read More >>

The Knowledge

The Knowledge

Author: Martha Grimes
ISBN: 9781786497550
Format: Paperback
$19.99

In the new mystery in the bestselling Richard Jury series, Martha Grimes brings London's finest and 'the Filth'...  Read More >>

Confessions of the Fox

Confessions of the Fox

Author: Jordy Rosenberg (Author)
ISBN: 9781786496256
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A 'zingy romp' Guardian and a 'cunning metafiction' New Yorker, Confessions of the Fox is a salty, sweary tale of...  Read More >>

Roar

Roar

Author: Cecelia Ahern
ISBN: 9780008283537
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`Cecelia Ahern at her quirky, magical best' Daily Mail  Read More >>

All the Little Lies

All the Little Lies

Author: Chris Curran
ISBN: 9780008336349
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Forgotten Sister

The Forgotten Sister

Author: Caroline Bond
ISBN: 9781786493682
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A heart-rending, profoundly moving novel about protecting the ones you love from the secrets that will hurt them...  Read More >>

Proof Through the Night: A Supernatural Thriller

Proof Through the Night: A Supernatural Thriller

Author: Lt. Colonel Toby Quirk
ISBN: 9781595559128
Format: Paperback
$25.99

 Read More >>

Decision at Fletcher's Mill: A Novel of the American Revolution

Decision at Fletcher's Mill: A Novel of the American...

Author: David Caringer
ISBN: 9781595557896
Format: Paperback
$25.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List