Fiction books

1968871 books were found.

Wolf Rain

Wolf Rain

Author: Nalini Singh
ISBN: 9781473228078
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The fate of millions of lives hangs in the balance in this new Psy-Changeling Trinity novel from New York Times...  Read More >>

The Vocation of Sara Coleridge: Authorship and Religion

The Vocation of Sara Coleridge: Authorship and Religion...

Author: Robin Schofield
ISBN: 9783319889283
Format: Paperback
$206.97

This book presents a fundamental reassessment of Sara Coleridge. Sara Coleridge the religious author was the peer...  Read More >>

The Colours of Murder: A Susie Mahl Mystery

The Colours of Murder: A Susie Mahl Mystery

Author: Ali Carter
ISBN: 9781786075604
Format: Paperback
$19.99

If only death came with a warning...  Read More >>

Kill 'Em All

Kill 'Em All

Author: John Niven
ISBN: 9781786090331
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Women Talking

Women Talking

Author: Miriam Toews ,  Miriam Toews
ISBN: 9780571340330
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Between 2005 and 2009, in a remote Mennonite colony, over one hundred girls and women were raped by what many thought...  Read More >>

The Path to the Sea

The Path to the Sea

Author: Liz Fenwick
ISBN: 9780008290504
Format: Paperback
$29.99

'Atmospheric, emotional and full of mystery - a absolute pleasure from page one' Veronica Henry `The...  Read More >>

The Gift of Friends

The Gift of Friends

Author: Emma Hannigan
ISBN: 9781473660076
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Rapture

The Rapture

Author: Claire McGlasson
ISBN: 9780571345175
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

A Lucky Man

A Lucky Man

Author: Jamel Brinkley
ISBN: 9781788163217
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Before Houdini

Before Houdini

Author: Jeremy Holt ,  John Lucas
ISBN: 9781683830634
Format: Paperback
$24.80

The exciting second volume of the After Houdini saga explores the origins of the elusive master of magic, the man...  Read More >>

My Name Is Monster

My Name Is Monster

Author: Katie Hale
ISBN: 9781786896353
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

In the Shadow of Wolves

In the Shadow of Wolves

Author: Alvydas Slepikas ,  Romas Kinka
ISBN: 9781786074683
Format: Hardback
$29.99

A powerful story of survival and resilience in a world devastated by the Second World War  Read More >>

The Atlas of Reds and Blues

The Atlas of Reds and Blues

Author: Devi Laskar
ISBN: 9780708899328
Format: Hardback
$39.99

Drawing inspiration from the author's own terrifying experience of a raid on her home, Devi S. Laskar's debut novel...  Read More >>

The Serpent's Mark

The Serpent's Mark

Author: S. W. Perry
ISBN: 9781786494962
Format: Hardback
$29.99

A smart and gripping tale of conspiracy, murder and espionage in Elizabethan London, ideal for fans of CJ Sansom,...  Read More >>

A Murder of Quality

A Murder of Quality

Author: John Le Carre
ISBN: 9780241337127
Format: Hardback
$29.99

Stella Rode has twice disturbed the ancient cloisters of Carne School: firstly by being the wrong sort, with her...  Read More >>

Home Remedies

Home Remedies

Author: Xuan Juliana Wang
ISBN: 9781786497413
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Stalingrad

Stalingrad

Author: Vasily Grossman ,  Robert Chandler
ISBN: 9781846555794
Format: Hardback
$55.00

Stalingrad is the prequel to Life and Fate, one of the twentieth century's greatest novels. The battle for Stalingrad...  Read More >>

The House of Cain

The House of Cain

Author: Arthur Upfield
ISBN: 9781925706758
Format: Paperback
$29.95

Here is Arthur Upfield's first published novel from 1929: Austilene Thorpe is accused of murder but then disappears...  Read More >>

Across the Void

Across the Void

Author: S.K. Vaughn
ISBN: 9780751568226
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

All the Ever Afters: The Untold Story of Cinderella's Stepmother

All the Ever Afters: The Untold Story of Cinderella's...

Author: Danielle Teller
ISBN: 9780062798077
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Other Mother

The Other Mother

Author: Matthew Green
ISBN: 9781472154088
Format: Hardback
$39.99

As in Matthew Green's beloved MEMOIRS OF AN IMAGINARY FRIEND, Matthew writes a character with a foot in two worlds...  Read More >>

The House of Secrets

The House of Secrets

Author: Terry Lynn Thomas
ISBN: 9780008330750
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Readers LOVE Terry Lynn Thomas: `Intriguing and page-turning.' `I really enjoyed this fascinating historical...  Read More >>

English Fairy Tales and Legends

English Fairy Tales and Legends

Author: Rosalind Kerven
ISBN: 9781849945431
Format: Hardback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Faeries, Elves and Goblins: The Old Stories and fairy tales

Faeries, Elves and Goblins: The Old Stories and fairy...

Author: Rosalind Kerven
ISBN: 9781849945424
Format: Hardback
$19.99

Faeries, elves, goblins, leprechauns, brownies, spriggans and many other supernatural beings leap vividly off the...  Read More >>

Arthurian Legends

Arthurian Legends

Author: Rosalind Kerven
ISBN: 9781849945417
Format: Hardback
$19.99

The definitive book of stories from Arthurian legend, featuring the Knights of the Round Table, Wizard Merlin and...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List