Fiction books

1967274 books were found.

Playgroups and Prosecco: The (mis)adventures of a single mum

Playgroups and Prosecco: The (mis)adventures of a single...

Author: Jo Middleton
ISBN: 9781529103366
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Reading in the Dark

Reading in the Dark

Author: Seamus Deane
ISBN: 9781784875534
Format: Paperback
$19.99

This is the story of a haunted Irish childhood. meanwhile his night-time reading of Irish legends weaves enchantment...  Read More >>

Spellslinger 4: Soulbinder

Spellslinger 4: Soulbinder

Author: Sebastien de Castell
ISBN: 9781471406744
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

Death of a Sweep

Death of a Sweep

Author: M. C. Beaton
ISBN: 9781472124623
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Death of a Kingfisher

Death of a Kingfisher

Author: M. C. Beaton
ISBN: 9781472124630
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The 27th mystery for M.C. Beaton's famous Highlands PC, Hamish Macbeth!  Read More >>

The Falling Sword

The Falling Sword

Author: Ben Kane
ISBN: 9781409173434
Format: Paperback
$32.99

CAN GREECE RESIST THE MIGHT OF ROME? Get ready for the climax of the Roman invasion of Greece in Sunday Times bestseller...  Read More >>

Death of Yesterday

Death of Yesterday

Author: M. C. Beaton
ISBN: 9781472124647
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A dead witness. A forgotten crime. Hamish Macbeth never had it so hard as in this newest Highlands mystery!  Read More >>

The Killer You Know: The absolutely gripping thriller that will keep you guessing

The Killer You Know: The absolutely gripping thriller...

Author: S. R. Masters
ISBN: 9780751570366
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A gripping, atmospheric debut psychological thriller - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Alex Marwood and Ali Land....  Read More >>

The Office of Gardens and Ponds

The Office of Gardens and Ponds

Author: Didier Decoin ,  Euan Cameron
ISBN: 9780857057594
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Six Tudor Queens: Anna of Kleve, Queen of Secrets: Six Tudor Queens 4

Six Tudor Queens: Anna of Kleve, Queen of Secrets: Six...

Author: Alison Weir
ISBN: 9781472227737
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Moscow, Midnight

Moscow, Midnight

Author: John Simpson
ISBN: 9781473674516
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The revelatory thriller from the much-admired and million copy-selling journalist  Read More >>

The Outsider: The No.1 Sunday Times Bestseller

The Outsider: The No.1 Sunday Times Bestseller

Author: Stephen King
ISBN: 9781473676398
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

An Ocean of Minutes

An Ocean of Minutes

Author: Thea Lim
ISBN: 9781786487933
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Book of Wonders

The Book of Wonders

Author: Julien Sandrel ,  Ros Schwartz
ISBN: 9781787473751
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Open your heart to the most life-affirming and uplifting novel of the year...  Read More >>

Fight Back: a gripping gangland thriller full of exciting twists!

Fight Back: a gripping gangland thriller full of exciting...

Author: Anna Smith
ISBN: 9781787473928
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The explosive follow up to BLOOD FEUD. Kerry Casey has fought her way to the top of the Glasgow crime scene. But...  Read More >>

Dead Dead Demon's Dededede Destruction, Vol. 5

Dead Dead Demon's Dededede Destruction, Vol. 5

Author: Inio Asano
ISBN: 9781421599601
Format: Paperback
$21.88

Three years ago the aliens invaded Tokyo. Nothing was ever the same again. But after a while, even impending doom...  Read More >>

Dark Age: (Dark Age Book 2)

Dark Age: (Dark Age Book 2)

Author: James Wilde
ISBN: 9780857503220
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Bridging the gap between 'Game of Thrones' and Bernard Cornwell comes the second chapter in James Wilde's epic adventure...  Read More >>

The Savage Shore

The Savage Shore

Author: David Hewson
ISBN: 9781786894854
Format: Paperback
$23.26

In this compelling Italian mystery, Detective Nic Costa is sent to infiltrate the mob on the remote Calabrian coast...  Read More >>

Call of the Curlew

Call of the Curlew

Author: Elizabeth Brooks
ISBN: 9781784163495
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Under the Ice

Under the Ice

Author: Rachel Blok
ISBN: 9781788548014
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A girl's body is found in the local lake at Christmas, turning neighbour against neighbour in a close-knit community....  Read More >>

In the Galway Silence

In the Galway Silence

Author: Ken Bruen
ISBN: 9781788545884
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Former cop Jack Taylor is up against a vigilante assassin who goes by the name 'Silence' - and the consequences...  Read More >>

Maigret Hesitates: Inspector Maigret #67

Maigret Hesitates: Inspector Maigret #67

Author: Georges Simenon ,  Howard Curtis
ISBN: 9780241304198
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Inspector Maigret receives a series of letters warning of a murder that is going to take place. The letters do not...  Read More >>

I'll Find You: The most pulse-pounding thriller you'll read this year from the bestselling author of DON'T WAKE UP

I'll Find You: The most pulse-pounding thriller you'll...

Author: Liz Lawler
ISBN: 9781785766039
Format: Paperback
$19.99

What else could they be capable of? Chilling and unrelentingly gripping, I'LL FIND YOU is the terrifying new...  Read More >>

Normal People

Normal People

Author: Sally Rooney
ISBN: 9780571334650
Format: Paperback
$19.99

When they both earn places at Trinity College in Dublin, a connection that has grown between them lasts long into...  Read More >>

Sticks and Stones

Sticks and Stones

Author: Jo Jakeman
ISBN: 9781784707675
Format: Paperback
$19.99

`Gripping' Laura Marshall, author of Friend Request `I couldn't turn the pages quickly enough' Fiona Cummins, author...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List