Health & Personal Development books

868785 books were found.

The Friendship Formula: Add great friends, subtract toxic people and multiply your happiness

The Friendship Formula: Add great friends, subtract...

Author: Caroline Millington
ISBN: 9781788545402
Format: Hardback
$22.99

How to get the best out of those friendships that really matter.  Read More >>

Saltwater

Saltwater

Author: Jessica Andrews
ISBN: 9781473682771
Format: Hardback
$39.99

A stunning new voice in British literary fiction, for fans of Rachel Cusk and Sally Rooney.  Read More >>

The Mending Chronicles of Liam and Emily: A Divorce Recovery Journey for Kids

The Mending Chronicles of Liam and Emily: A Divorce...

Author: Natalie Knox ,  Doraine Livingston
ISBN: 9781999349905
Format: Paperback
$69.84

Want to find out how your kids are doing after the divorce? Want them to talk to you? Empower your children with...  Read More >>

Yoga and Meditation at the Library: A Practical Guide for Librarians

Yoga and Meditation at the Library: A Practical Guide...

Author: Jenn Carson
ISBN: 9781538116876
Format: Paperback
$94.88

This book is the essential guide for every librarian wishing to...  Read More >>

Stonewall Strong: Gay Men's Heroic Fight for Resilience, Good Health, and a Strong Community

Stonewall Strong: Gay Men's Heroic Fight for Resilience,...

Author: John-Manuel Andriote
ISBN: 9781538131060
Format: Paperback
$29.19

Stonewall Strong uses research, history, and firsthand accounts to examine gay men's remarkable resilience as it's...  Read More >>

Everything Is F*cked: A Book About Hope [Large Print]

Everything Is F*cked: A Book About Hope [Large Print]...

Author: Mark Manson
ISBN: 9780062898920
Format: Paperback
$54.99

 Read More >>

All the Rage: Mothers, Fathers, and the Myth of Equal Partnership

All the Rage: Mothers, Fathers, and the Myth of Equal...

Author: Darcy Lockman
ISBN: 9780062861443
Format: Hardback
$49.99

 Read More >>

Imagination Transforms Everything: Rewrite Your Life's Story with 'Intentional Imagining'

Imagination Transforms Everything: Rewrite Your Life's...

Author: Andrea Kasprzak
ISBN: 9781580058261
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Ultimate Colin Wilson: Writings on Mysticism, Consciousness and Existentialism

The Ultimate Colin Wilson: Writings on Mysticism, Consciousness...

Author: Colin Wilson
ISBN: 9781786782533
Format: Paperback
$42.99

The best of Colin Wilson in one fantastic volume. Containing extracts from Wilson's work on existentialism, criminology,...  Read More >>

The Life-Changing Power of Sophrology: A practical guide to reducing stress and living up to your full potential

The Life-Changing Power of Sophrology: A practical guide...

Author: Dominique Antiglio
ISBN: 9781473662650
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The pioneering self-help method for stress management and personal development.  Read More >>

Is God in That Bottle Cap?: A Search for Truth

Is God in That Bottle Cap?: A Search for Truth

Author: John D Sambalino
ISBN: 9781732657809
Format: Paperback
$36.10

Is God in That Bottle Cap is the detailed account of a personal quest for spiritual enlightenment by an author who...  Read More >>

Everything Is -: A Book About Hope

Everything Is -: A Book About Hope

Author: Mark Manson
ISBN: 9780062957719
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Everything Is F*cked: A Book About Hope

Everything Is F*cked: A Book About Hope

Author: Mark Manson
ISBN: 9780062955937
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Self-Tracking, Health and Medicine: Sociological Perspectives

Self-Tracking, Health and Medicine: Sociological Perspectives...

Author: Deborah Lupton (University of Canberra, Australia. SHARP Professor, Leader, the Vitalities Lab, Centre for Social Research in Health and Social Policy Research Centre.)
ISBN: 9780367321864
Format: Paperback
$77.99

Self-tracking practices are part of many health and medical domains. The introduction of digital technologies such...  Read More >>

Vincent & Leonardo: The Notebooks of Leonardo - Revised Edition

Vincent & Leonardo: The Notebooks of Leonardo - Revised...

Author: Francesa
ISBN: 9781925846911
Format: Paperback
$46.03

Vincent & Leonardo is the sad biography of a once deeply religious, loving, and very homely man. I have put his...  Read More >>

Materials of the Mind: Phrenology, Race, and the Global History of Science, 1815-1920

Materials of the Mind: Phrenology, Race, and the Global...

Author: James Poskett
ISBN: 9780226626758
Format: Hardback
$65.69

Phrenology was the most popular mental science of the Victorian age. From American senators to Indian social reformers,...  Read More >>

Everything Begins with Asking for Help: An honest guide to depression and anxiety, from rock bottom to recovery

Everything Begins with Asking for Help: An honest guide...

Author: Kevin Braddock
ISBN: 9780857836762
Format: Paperback
$19.99

A mental health manual for the modern age.  Read More >>

How to be Yourself: Quiet Your Inner Critic and Rise Above Social Anxiety

How to be Yourself: Quiet Your Inner Critic and Rise...

Author: Ellen Hendriksen
ISBN: 9781250122223
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Social Work and Integrated Care

Social Work and Integrated Care

Author: Robin Miller (Birmingham University UK)
ISBN: 9781138484160
Format: Paperback
$62.99

Social Work and Integrated Care draws on the latest research, practice and theory to explore integration within...  Read More >>

Everything Is F*cked: A Book about Hope

Everything Is F*cked: A Book about Hope

Author: Mark Manson
ISBN: 9780062888464
Format: Paperback
$27.72

In 2016, Manson published The Subtle Art of Not Giving A F*ck, a book that brilliantly gave shape to the ever-present,...  Read More >>

Teaching Yoga Beyond the Poses: A Practical Workbook for Integrating Themes, Ideas, and Inspiration into Your Class

Teaching Yoga Beyond the Poses: A Practical Workbook...

Author: Alexandra Desiato ,  Sage Rountree
ISBN: 9781623173227
Format: Paperback
$27.99

Create yoga class themes with yoga philosophy, inspirational quotes, and simple concepts that inspire and motivate...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Health & Personal Development
Mother's Day Reading Guide

 

Flowers in a vase on top of a stack of books on a catalogue cover

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List