Biographies & Autobiographies books

977242 books were found.

Leg: The Story of a Limb and the Boy Who Grew from It

Leg: The Story of a Limb and the Boy Who Grew from It...

Author: Greg Marshall
ISBN: 9781398716360
Format: Paperback
$26.99

A hilarious and poignant memoir grappling with family, disability, and coming of age in two closets-as a gay man...  Read More >>

A Dog Named Mattis: 12 Lessons for Living Courageously, Serving Selflessly, and Building Bridges from a Heroic K9 Officer

A Dog Named Mattis: 12 Lessons for Living Courageously,...

Author: Mark Tappan
ISBN: 9781400246687
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Sergeant Mark Tappan shares the twelve lessons he's learned from his amazing K9 partner Mattis, whose heroic actions...  Read More >>

One-Armed Jack: Uncovering the Real Jack the Ripper

One-Armed Jack: Uncovering the Real Jack the Ripper...

Author: Sarah Bax Horton
ISBN: 9781789296808
Format: Paperback
$26.99

Bringing a completely new analytical approach to the identity of the most notorious murderer in history, Sarah Bax...  Read More >>

Maurice Nicoll: Forgotten Teacher of the Fourth Way

Maurice Nicoll: Forgotten Teacher of the Fourth Way...

Author: Gary Lachman
ISBN: 9781644119914
Format: Hardback
$56.99

A biography of the influential teacher of the Fourth Way  Read More >>

Why Can't I Just Enjoy Things?: A Comedian's Guide to Autism

Why Can't I Just Enjoy Things?: A Comedian's Guide to...

Author: Pierre Novellie
ISBN: 9781785121012
Format: Hardback
$34.99

 Read More >>

Ben & Me: In Search of a Founder's Formula for a Long and Useful Life

Ben & Me: In Search of a Founder's Formula for a Long...

Author: Eric Weiner
ISBN: 9781501129049
Format: Hardback
$59.99

In Ben & Me—part biography, part travelogue, part personal chronicle—New York Times-bestselling author Eric Weiner...  Read More >>

Orbit: Eminem

Orbit: Eminem

Author: Martin Gimenez ,  Eric M Esquivel
ISBN: 9781962404402
Format: Paperback
$21.09

As featured on CNN, Time Magazine, People Magazine, LA Times, OK Magazine, and MSNBC! Orbit is a comic book biography...  Read More >>

The Chronicles of a Mortal in Arcadia: a fictionalized memoir in verse

The Chronicles of a Mortal in Arcadia: a fictionalized...

Author: R Clift
ISBN: 9781960045041
Format: Hardback
$71.25

Introducing the eighth poetry collection from R. Clift- The Chronicles of a Mortal in Arcadia blends truth with...  Read More >>

Rough Justice: Do we have the law we deserve?

Rough Justice: Do we have the law we deserve?

Author: Her Honour Wendy Joseph, QC
ISBN: 9780857529671
Format: Hardback
$50.00

 Read More >>

The Light Room

The Light Room

Author: Kate Zambreno
ISBN: 9781472158949
Format: Hardback
$55.00

 Read More >>

Iconic: My Life in Fashion in 50 Objects

Iconic: My Life in Fashion in 50 Objects

Author: Zandra Rhodes ,  Ella Alexander
ISBN: 9780857505217
Format: Hardback
$55.00

 Read More >>

Perfect Bound: A Memoir of Trauma, Heartbreak and the Words That Saved Me

Perfect Bound: A Memoir of Trauma, Heartbreak and the...

Author: Lindsay Nicholson
ISBN: 9780008685270
Format: Hardback
$49.99

An unforgettable memoir and manifesto for living, from the woman who redefined magazines for the 21st century ‘Truly...  Read More >>

Thom Gunn: A Cool Queer Life

Thom Gunn: A Cool Queer Life

Author: Michael Nott
ISBN: 9780571362523
Format: Hardback
$49.99

The eagerly awaited, no-holds-barred biography of the great poet: an intellectual maverick, sexual rebel and icon...  Read More >>

My World: Challenges, Changes and Chasing My Dreams

My World: Challenges, Changes and Chasing My Dreams...

Author: Ami Charlize
ISBN: 9781529939705
Format: Hardback
$39.99

 Read More >>

2025 Moon Goddess Diary - Southern Hemisphere

2025 Moon Goddess Diary - Southern Hemisphere

Author: Nicci Garaicoa ,  Olivia Bürki
ISBN: 9781922785893
Format: Paperback
$19.99

This full-colour, beautifully illustrated diary has been written with such love and care you will feel it flow effortlessly...  Read More >>

2025 Lunar and Seasonal Diary - Southern Hemisphere

2025 Lunar and Seasonal Diary - Southern Hemisphere...

Author: Stacey Demarco
ISBN: 9781925946628
Format: Paperback
$32.99

A beautifully produced diary with full-colour pages and spiral binding that allows the pages to lie flat, and with...  Read More >>

2025 Astrology Diary - Southern Hemisphere

2025 Astrology Diary - Southern Hemisphere

Author: Patsy Bennett
ISBN: 9781922785596
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Focus on health, wealth and happiness with up-to-date insight into major planetary alignments and what they will...  Read More >>

Our Country in Crisis: Britain's Housing Emergency and How We Rebuild

Our Country in Crisis: Britain's Housing Emergency and...

Author: Kwajo Tweneboa
ISBN: 9781398719262
Format: Hardback
$55.00

The game-changing book from activist and campaigner Kwajo Tweneboa (@kwajotweneboa) that investigates and exposes...  Read More >>

A Thousand Miles From Care: A hunt for a brother's killer - a new compelling Australian true crime story about murder & corruption for readers of The Boy in the Dress and Getting Away With Murder

A Thousand Miles From Care: A hunt for a brother's killer...

Author: Steve Johnson
ISBN: 9781460763391
Format: Paperback
$34.99

A gripping and heartbreaking story, A DEATH IN MANLY tells the 30 year quest Steve Johnson undertook to uncover...  Read More >>

This Is Me: The high life. The dark times. The FULL story - the explosive new autobiography from Katie Price

This Is Me: The high life. The dark times. The FULL...

Author: Katie Price
ISBN: 9781789467796
Format: Hardback
$45.00

 Read More >>

Working as a Film Composer: The Art and Business of Composing for Film, TV and Games

Working as a Film Composer: The Art and Business of...

Author: Bill Brown
ISBN: 9798218400804
Format: Paperback
$60.35

An inside look at what it is like working in the industry today and a journey through the career defining moments...  Read More >>

Orbit: Eminem

Orbit: Eminem

Author: Martin Gimenez ,  Eric M Esquivel
ISBN: 9781962404396
Format: Hardback
$52.77

As featured on CNN, Time Magazine, People Magazine, LA Times, OK Magazine, and MSNBC! Orbit is a comic book biography...  Read More >>

The Art of Winning: 10 Lessons in Leadership, Purpose and Potential

The Art of Winning: 10 Lessons in Leadership, Purpose...

Author: Dan Carter
ISBN: 9781776951055
Format: Paperback
$24.99

A unique and inspiring deep dive into leadership, strength and resilience from one of sport's true masters- All...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Biographies & Autobiographies
Latest Reading Guide

wl

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List