Personal & social issues books

257220 books were found.

The Tindims of Rubbish Island and the Deep Sea Treasure

The Tindims of Rubbish Island and the Deep Sea Treasure...

Author: Sally Gardner ,  Lydia Corry
ISBN: 9781804549315
Format: Paperback
$15.99

Turning our everyday rubbish into treasure, the tiny Tindims dive deep for an underwater adventure. The Tindims...  Read More >>

Powerful: TikTok made me buy it! A sizzling new story set in the world of Powerless

Powerful: TikTok made me buy it! A sizzling new story...

Author: Lauren Roberts
ISBN: 9781398535732
Format: Paperback
$22.99

From the international bestselling author of Powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing new story set in the Kingdom...  Read More >>

Blood City Rollers

Blood City Rollers

Author: V.P. Anderson ,  Tatiana Hill
ISBN: 9780241712016
Format: Paperback
$21.99

 Read More >>

Learning Life Skills with Mya: Effort

Learning Life Skills with Mya: Effort

Author: E Moore
ISBN: 9781963424232
Format: Paperback
$34.29

"""Learning Life Skills With MYA: EFFORT"" is part of the ""Learning Life Skills With MYA"" series, a collection...  Read More >>

The Letter with the Golden Stamp

The Letter with the Golden Stamp

Author: Onjali Q. Raúf
ISBN: 9781510108929
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

Pride Power: The Young Person's Guide to LGBTQ+

Pride Power: The Young Person's Guide to LGBTQ+

Author: Harriet Dyer
ISBN: 9781837990115
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

WE GO ECO: The Planet We Share

WE GO ECO: The Planet We Share

Author: Katie Woolley ,  Sophie Foster
ISBN: 9781445182186
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

WE GO ECO: The Climate We Change

WE GO ECO: The Climate We Change

Author: Katie Woolley ,  Sophie Foster
ISBN: 9781445182537
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

The Hello, Goodbye Window (Caldecott Medal Winner)

The Hello, Goodbye Window (Caldecott Medal Winner)

Author: Norton Juster ,  Chris Raschka
ISBN: 9780316550079
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

The Show

The Show

Author: Clara Vulliamy
ISBN: 9780008565473
Format: Paperback
$15.99

Meet Eva, Simone and Ash: best friends, budding journalists, and the stars of this delightful new series about family,...  Read More >>

The Girl in Question: The thrilling sequel to The Girls I've Been

The Girl in Question: The thrilling sequel to The Girls...

Author: Tess Sharpe
ISBN: 9781444968859
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

The Bear Behind: The Teeny-Tiny Bear Behind

The Bear Behind: The Teeny-Tiny Bear Behind

Author: Sam Copeland ,  Pippa Curnick
ISBN: 9781444965643
Format: Paperback
$16.99

A larger-than-life picture book about welcoming new friends and overcoming feelings of jealousy. From bestselling...  Read More >>

The Perfect Pitch (Good Sports League #2)

The Perfect Pitch (Good Sports League #2)

Author: Tommy Greenwald ,  Lesley Vamos
ISBN: 9781419763687
Format: Paperback
$9.99

A funny, heavily illustrated new chapter book series about sports and sportsmanship by the acclaimed author of Game...  Read More >>

Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You

Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You

Author: Ibram Kendi ,  Jason Reynolds
ISBN: 9780316167512
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

My Amazing ADHD Brain: A Child's Guide to Thriving with ADHD

My Amazing ADHD Brain: A Child's Guide to Thriving with...

Author: Emily Snape
ISBN: 9781837991266
Format: Paperback
$17.99

Pip is a confident little monster who has ADHD. In this book, they share what that means for them and how it has...  Read More >>

Drowning in My Bedroom

Drowning in My Bedroom

Author: Steve Cole ,  Oriol Vidal
ISBN: 9781800902961
Format: Paperback
$17.99

The terrifying impact of global warming on vulnerable lives is laid bare in this gripping tale of survival from...  Read More >>

Porky Pies

Porky Pies

Author: Ross Montgomery ,  Marisa Morea
ISBN: 9781800902510
Format: Paperback
$13.99

The pig who cried wolf finally gets his comeuppance in this hilarious gem from bestselling author Ross Montgomery....  Read More >>

They Hate Each Other: A fake dating, enemies-to-lovers romcom for fans of HEARTSTOPPER!

They Hate Each Other: A fake dating, enemies-to-lovers...

Author: Amanda Woody
ISBN: 9781399719179
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A heartfelt and hilarious coming-of-age romcom for fans of HEARTSTOPPER, Casey McQuiston and Adam Silvera!  Read More >>

Body Battles: An Alien's Guide

Body Battles: An Alien's Guide

Author: Ruth Redford ,  Leandro Cunha
ISBN: 9798887701462
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

All I Need to Be

All I Need to Be

Author: Rachel Ricketts ,  Luana Horry
ISBN: 9781534478329
Format: Hardback
$29.99

From spiritual activist, racial justice educator, and bestselling author Rachel Ricketts comes an inspiring picture...  Read More >>

Little Business Books: Change

Little Business Books: Change

Author: Ruth Percival ,  Dean Gray
ISBN: 9781445185699
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Children's Planet: Our Skies

Children's Planet: Our Skies

Author: Louise Spilsbury
ISBN: 9781445186276
Format: Hardback
$29.99

An exquisitely illustrated picture book that explores our relationship with the skies, and looks at how climate...  Read More >>

Children's Planet: Our Cities

Children's Planet: Our Cities

Author: Louise Spilsbury ,  Khoa Le
ISBN: 9781445186290
Format: Hardback
$29.99

An exquisitely illustrated picture book that explores our relationship with cities, and looks at how climate change...  Read More >>

Somewhere for Little Bear

Somewhere for Little Bear

Author: Britta Teckentrup
ISBN: 9781408359716
Format: Hardback
$26.99

A heartwarming migration story of connection and belonging, beautifully brought to life by prolific picture book...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List