Personal & social issues: sexuality & relationships (Children's&YA) books

37185 books were found.

All Around the Dog Park

All Around the Dog Park

Author: Abby Elise Reid Heilman
ISBN: 9781963569438
Format: Paperback
$28.91

Just like humans, no two pups look quite the same, but all of them know how to have fun. Take a romp with some furry...  Read More >>

Fearless Boy

Fearless Boy

Author: Jadon Jetnarayan ,  Vishal Jetnarayan
ISBN: 9798987378618
Format: Hardback
$50.13

Fearless Boy was written by Jadon and Vishal Jetnarayan. Jadon is eight years old and in second grade. He loves...  Read More >>

Jack Joybubbles Spreads Joy!: Meet Jack Joybubbles

Jack Joybubbles Spreads Joy!: Meet Jack Joybubbles

Author: Diane Lopes ,  Marta Maszkiewicz
ISBN: 9781637656013
Format: Paperback
$34.19

Jack Joybubbles is a 75-pound goldendoodle (golden retriever/poodle mix). He spent his first three years with his...  Read More >>

Alas

Alas

Author: Mireia Gombau
ISBN: 9788412855012
Format: Hardback
$50.13

Un giorno, Teo trova un uccellino ferito e decide di aiutarlo e portarlo a casa. Anche se alla fine diventeranno...  Read More >>

Alas

Alas

Author: Mireia Gombau
ISBN: 9788412855029
Format: Hardback
$50.13

Un jour, Th�o, trouve un petit oiseau bless� et d�cide de l'aider et de le ramener chez lui. Bien qu'ils deviendront...  Read More >>

Our Time

Our Time

Author: Darius Rahmaan
ISBN: 9798989817009
Format: Paperback
$44.85

The night of a big election soon ends in disappointment for four best friends during their junior year of college....  Read More >>

Wendy's Perfect Pony

Wendy's Perfect Pony

Author: Susan Count
ISBN: 9781952371158
Format: Hardback
$47.49

Wendy can only choose one-the horse she needs or the horse that needs her. A talented young rider envisions her...  Read More >>

Daddy's Favorite Sundae

Daddy's Favorite Sundae

Author: Dawn Grantham
ISBN: 9781736253809
Format: Paperback
$34.29

When Sundae's friends ask her to join them riding bikes, she stays behind because her bike still has training wheels,...  Read More >>

All I Gained: The Gift of an Unforgettable Friendship

All I Gained: The Gift of an Unforgettable Friendship...

Author: Dale Maiella ,  Kara Shade
ISBN: 9798989754304
Format: Paperback
$44.85

A sweet bond between two unlikely grade school friends grows into an epic friendship spanning decades.  Read More >>

All I Gained: The Gift of an Unforgettable Friendship

All I Gained: The Gift of an Unforgettable Friendship...

Author: Dale Maiella ,  Kara Shade
ISBN: 9798989754311
Format: Hardback
$71.25

A sweet bond between two unlikely grade school friends grows into an epic friendship spanning decades.  Read More >>

Powerful: TikTok made me buy it! A sizzling new story set in the world of Powerless

Powerful: TikTok made me buy it! A sizzling new story...

Author: Lauren Roberts
ISBN: 9781398535732
Format: Paperback
$22.99

From the international bestselling author of Powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing new story set in the Kingdom...  Read More >>

Pride Power: The Young Person's Guide to LGBTQ+

Pride Power: The Young Person's Guide to LGBTQ+

Author: Harriet Dyer
ISBN: 9781837990115
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Hello, Goodbye Window (Caldecott Medal Winner)

The Hello, Goodbye Window (Caldecott Medal Winner)

Author: Norton Juster ,  Chris Raschka
ISBN: 9780316550079
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

They Hate Each Other: A fake dating, enemies-to-lovers romcom for fans of HEARTSTOPPER!

They Hate Each Other: A fake dating, enemies-to-lovers...

Author: Amanda Woody
ISBN: 9781399719179
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A heartfelt and hilarious coming-of-age romcom for fans of HEARTSTOPPER, Casey McQuiston and Adam Silvera!  Read More >>

Katie, Batter Up! The Graphic Novel

Katie, Batter Up! The Graphic Novel

Author: Coco Simon ,  Glass House Graphics
ISBN: 9781665943710
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Katie starts to realize that doing what you love always makes the batter sweeter.  Read More >>

Blood City Rollers

Blood City Rollers

Author: V.P. Anderson ,  Tatiana Hill
ISBN: 9780593485712
Format: Paperback
$36.93

After ice skater and Olympic hopeful Mina wipes out at her biggest competition, she gets recruited by a squad of...  Read More >>

A Moose, Monsters and Melville: A Journey to the Far Beyond

A Moose, Monsters and Melville: A Journey to the Far...

Author: Patricia H Williams
ISBN: 9798891099692
Format: Hardback
$52.77

Join Melville, a critter with a unique talent for talking to baby monkeys, and his wise Moose friend on an enchanting...  Read More >>

Shared Space

Shared Space

Author: Maddie Frost ,  Maddie Frost
ISBN: 9780063246096
Format: Hardback
$29.99

"""Mouse liked having his own yard. There was never a stick out of place. There was room to stretch. Room to move....  Read More >>

Katie, Batter Up! The Graphic Novel

Katie, Batter Up! The Graphic Novel

Author: Coco Simon ,  Glass House Graphics
ISBN: 9781665943727
Format: Hardback
$34.99

Katie starts to realize that doing what you love always makes the batter sweeter.  Read More >>

Blood City Rollers

Blood City Rollers

Author: V.P. Anderson ,  Tatiana Hill
ISBN: 9780593485699
Format: Hardback
$58.05

 Read More >>

Siendo tú: una primera conversación sobre género

Siendo tú: una primera conversación sobre género

Author: Megan Madison ,  Jessica Ralli
ISBN: 9780593661499
Format: Hardback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Roar-Choo!

Roar-Choo!

Author: Charlotte Cheng ,  Dan Santat
ISBN: 9780593531754
Format: Hardback
$32.99

Patient, peaceful Phoenix tries to take care of rambunctious and cold-ridden Dragon, which leads to hilarious and...  Read More >>

City Girls

City Girls

Author: Loretta Lopez
ISBN: 9781644213421
Format: Hardback
$35.00

What Elisa, Lucia, and Alice see-and judge-of each other from the outside is drastically different from how each...  Read More >>

I Am Angry (Clever Emotions)

I Am Angry (Clever Emotions)

Author: Elena Ulyeva ,  Clever Publishing
ISBN: 9798888670088
Format: Board book
$19.99

 Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

wl

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List