Children's, Young Adult & Educational books

1455874 books were found.

Clara the Rhino

Clara the Rhino

Author: Katrin Hirt ,  Laura Fuchs
ISBN: 9780735843950
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Millie Marotta's Animal Kingdom Pocket Colouring

Millie Marotta's Animal Kingdom Pocket Colouring

Author: Millie Marotta
ISBN: 9781849945905
Format: Paperback
$9.99

 Read More >>

Millie Marotta's Beautiful Birds and Treetop Treasures Pocket Colouring

Millie Marotta's Beautiful Birds and Treetop Treasures...

Author: Millie Marotta
ISBN: 9781849945929
Format: Paperback
$9.99

 Read More >>

Millie Marotta's Curious Creatures Pocket Colouring

Millie Marotta's Curious Creatures Pocket Colouring...

Author: Millie Marotta
ISBN: 9781849946247
Format: Paperback
$9.99

 Read More >>

Sustainable English Language Teacher Development at Scale: Lessons from Bangladesh

Sustainable English Language Teacher Development at...

Author: Ian Eyres (The Open University, UK) ,  Tom Power (The Open University, UK)
ISBN: 9781350154704
Format: Paperback
$75.01

This book offers a thorough and comprehensive review of the lessons learnt from the award-winning 'English in Action'...  Read More >>

No Outsiders: Everyone Different, Everyone Welcome: Preparing Children for Life in Modern Britain

No Outsiders: Everyone Different, Everyone Welcome:...

Author: Andrew Moffat
ISBN: 9780367894986
Format: Paperback
$41.99

 Read More >>

Mad for Math: Make Space for Geometry

Mad for Math: Make Space for Geometry

Author: Mattia Crivellini ,  Agnese Baruzzi
ISBN: 9788854416345
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Geometry has never been funnier! Green, funny aliens will help children to master the knowledge of shapes, formulas...  Read More >>

The Secret Garden

The Secret Garden

Author: Frances Hodgson Burnett ,  Adelina Lirius
ISBN: 9780008390501
Format: Hardback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Monstrous Devices

Monstrous Devices

Author: Damien Love
ISBN: 9781786078575
Format: Paperback
$14.99

A cinematic and original page-turner for fans of Indiana Jones and Alex Rider  Read More >>

Superkitty versus Mousezilla

Superkitty versus Mousezilla

Author: Hannah Whitty ,  Paula Bowles
ISBN: 9781471175121
Format: Paperback
$14.99

An action-packed superhero story starring everyone's favourite fiesty, feline!  Read More >>

Millie Marotta's Tropical Wonderland Pocket Colouring

Millie Marotta's Tropical Wonderland Pocket Colouring...

Author: Millie Marotta
ISBN: 9781849945912
Format: Paperback
$9.99

A wonderful portable edition of the bestselling Millie Marotta's Tropical Wonderland.  Read More >>

Beyond Behaviours: Using Brain Science and Compassion to Understand and Solve Children's Behavioural Challenges

Beyond Behaviours: Using Brain Science and Compassion...

Author: Mona Delahooke
ISBN: 9781529300468
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Amelia Bedelia 5-Minute Stories

Amelia Bedelia 5-Minute Stories

Author: Herman Parish ,  Lynne Avril
ISBN: 9780062961952
Format: Hardback
$24.99

 Read More >>

PJ Time: 100 Devotions to Light Up the Night

PJ Time: 100 Devotions to Light Up the Night

Author: Ela Smietanka
ISBN: 9781400211272
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Star Dunes

The Star Dunes

Author: National Geographic Kids
ISBN: 9781426336812
Format: Hardback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Avery Everywhere - A Day with the Aztecs

Avery Everywhere - A Day with the Aztecs

Author: Jacopo Olivieri ,  Clarissa Corradin
ISBN: 9788854416420
Format: Hardback
$22.99

Avery is a little curious child who simply loves history! Follow him along time and space to learn everything about...  Read More >>

There's a Lion in the Library!

There's a Lion in the Library!

Author: Dave Skinner ,  Aurelie Guillerey
ISBN: 9781408353516
Format: Hardback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Green Lizards and Red Rectangles and the Blue Ball

Green Lizards and Red Rectangles and the Blue Ball

Author: Steve Antony
ISBN: 9781444948233
Format: Hardback
$24.99

 Read More >>

5 Steps to a 5: AP Spanish Language and Culture with MP3 Disk 2020

5 Steps to a 5: AP Spanish Language and Culture with...

Author: Dennis Lavoie
ISBN: 9781260456707
Format: Paperback
$68.64

Publisher's Note: Products purchased from Third Party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity,...  Read More >>

Day-by-Day Math Thinking Routines in Third Grade: 40 Weeks of Quick Prompts and Activities

Day-by-Day Math Thinking Routines in Third Grade: 40...

Author: Nicki Newton (Newton Educational Consulting, USA)
ISBN: 9780367439163
Format: Paperback
$48.99

Day-by-Day Math Thinking Routines in Third Grade helps you provide students with a review of the foundational ideas...  Read More >>

Bathing in the Forest

Bathing in the Forest

Author: Marc Ayats ,  Nivola Uya
ISBN: 9788416733583
Format: Hardback
$29.99

A story about connecting with nature through the concept of Forest Bathing.  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List