Children's, Young Adult & Educational books

1227252 books were found.

Felix Valentine, Gentleman Adventurer in The Staff of Roj-Vor-Or

Felix Valentine, Gentleman Adventurer in The Staff of...

Author: Emilie Gillick ,  Timm Gillick
ISBN: 9781686761898
Format: Paperback
$11.66

Felix Valentine, gentleman adventurer is back in another steampunk adventure! Captain Brock Cosmic and Kid Phantom...  Read More >>

Kohola's Migration

Kohola's Migration

Author: Debbie Smiga
ISBN: 9781686923579
Format: Paperback
$21.75

Explore with Kohola on its journey from Hawaii to Alaska after becoming separated from the herd during the annual...  Read More >>

Die Oranje Wolk: Die Begin

Die Oranje Wolk: Die Begin

Author: S Morame
ISBN: 9781686904295
Format: Paperback
$29.18

Is bereid om die oorname van planeet aarde deur vreemdelinge in menslike vorm, ontwikkel of ontwikkel, afkomstig...  Read More >>

Food Coloring Book for Kids: 100 Pages to Color

Food Coloring Book for Kids: 100 Pages to Color

Author: Tony R Smith
ISBN: 9781686900174
Format: Paperback
$8.74

Food Coloring Book for Kids has so many different type's of food coloring pages that kids can choose from and color!...  Read More >>

Cute Animal: Coloring Book for Animal Lovers

Cute Animal: Coloring Book for Animal Lovers

Author: Tony R Smith
ISBN: 9781686890901
Format: Paperback
$8.74

Enjoy cute animal coloring books from Tony R. Smith. This coloring book will give your child hours of fun with this...  Read More >>

Game Birds of North America: A Complete Guide ( Includes Wild Game Recipes)

Game Birds of North America: A Complete Guide ( Includes...

Author: Tony R Smith
ISBN: 9781686903700
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Game Birds of North America Do you like to hunt? This book Game Birds of North America will be your guide to...  Read More >>

USA Landmarks for Kids A Maybe Bucket List

USA Landmarks for Kids A Maybe Bucket List

Author: Rich Linville
ISBN: 9781686903731
Format: Paperback
$21.88

What is a bucket list? A bucket list is a type of wish list. It lists things that you want to do before you die...  Read More >>

The Fun Together Screenplay: Sibblings

The Fun Together Screenplay: Sibblings

Author: Hannah Scott Garriss ,  Joshua Ray Garriss
ISBN: 9781686990595
Format: Paperback
$10.22

A screenplay that took two generations to write about a boy and his young neighborhood friends growing up in NC...  Read More >>

Kawaii Coloring For Kids: Kawaii Coloring Pages

Kawaii Coloring For Kids: Kawaii Coloring Pages

Author: Creative Kawaii Coloring Books
ISBN: 9781687024718
Format: Paperback
$10.20

CUTE KAWAII CAT COLORING AND ACTIVITY BOOK FOR KIDS This cute Kawaii Coloring and Activity Book will keep the...  Read More >>

Oranje wolk: Die inval

Oranje wolk: Die inval

Author: S Morame
ISBN: 9781686884078
Format: Paperback
$26.26

Na die koms van die oranje wolk, is die planeet aarde in gevaar om die meeste mense te verloor.Die oorlewendes sal...  Read More >>

Alice Action and the Wolfdroids in Amazons & Archers

Alice Action and the Wolfdroids in Amazons & Archers...

Author: Timm Gillick
ISBN: 9781686760846
Format: Paperback
$10.20

As part of Project Intense, Arcadia Station's Roboticist and Adventurer, Alice Action, created the three Wolfdroids,...  Read More >>

Smelf the Elf: Stuck Pink Bug

Smelf the Elf: Stuck Pink Bug

Author: Les Anas
ISBN: 9781686996382
Format: Paperback
$14.58

Once again Smelf the Elf is spreading holiday cheer. This time Sara Uppet gets her pink bug stuck in the snow. She...  Read More >>

Tempo: The Unimaginables Series

Tempo: The Unimaginables Series

Author: S F Hick
ISBN: 9781686882807
Format: Paperback
$18.13

A fast-paced YA dystopian novel, for readers who loved The Hunger Games and Divergent series.  Read More >>

Floating Mandalas Adult Coloring Book 50 3D Mandalas To Color: Black background Edition 50 unique Mandala coloring book for Adult Mandala Coloring Book For Adult Relaxation Coloring Pages For Meditation And Happiness

Floating Mandalas Adult Coloring Book 50 3D Mandalas...

Author: Art Gallery Press
ISBN: 9781687017611
Format: Paperback
$10.20

Mandala Coloring Books For Adults Relaxation - 50 Coloring Pages For Meditation And Happiness Unleash your creativity...  Read More >>

Mishi's Magic World

Mishi's Magic World

Author: Carla Martilotti
ISBN: 9781686986925
Format: Paperback
$24.45

Join MIshi the Cat as she one day goes out into her backyard and discovers a new, magical world, full of talking...  Read More >>

Dragon and His Friend: A Dragon Book About Autism. A Cute Children Story to Explain the Basics of Autism at a Child's Level.

Dragon and His Friend: A Dragon Book About Autism. A...

Author: Steve Herman
ISBN: 9781950280087
Format: Paperback
$30.92

A Dragon Book About Autism. A Cute Children Story to Explain the Basics of Autism at a Child's Level.  Read More >>

2020 2021 15 Months Flower Branch Daily Planner: Academic Hourly Organizer In 15 Minute Interval; Appointment Calendar With Address Book, Password Log & Notes; Monthly & Weekly Goals Journal Diary With Quotes; Jan 2020 To Mar 2021 With Julian Dates

2020 2021 15 Months Flower Branch Daily Planner: Academic...

Author: Zen Hourly Planner
ISBN: 9781686579226
Format: Paperback
$13.06

2020-2021 FLOWER BRANCH 15 MONTHS DAILY HOURLY PLANNER - HOURLY APPOINTMENT CALENDAR WITH 15 MINUTE/QUARTERLY HOURLY...  Read More >>

Primary Composition Notebook with Handwriting Lines: Adorable Cat and Bee with Blank Handwriting Paper And Story Paper for Kindergarten to 2nd Grade Elementary Students

Primary Composition Notebook with Handwriting Lines:...

Author: Treasurespot Notebooks
ISBN: 9781686677106
Format: Paperback
$10.17

HANDWRITING NOTEBOOK DETAILS: 6x9 inch size to easily fit in backpacks 100 practice pages (50 Handwriting...  Read More >>

C: 110 College-Lined Pages Monogram Journal and Notebook with a Classic Light Pink Background of Vintage Floral Roses in a Watercolor Design Personalized Initial Letter Journal Monogramed Composition Notebook

C: 110 College-Lined Pages Monogram Journal and Notebook...

Author: Monogram Journal Hinterland
ISBN: 9781686655067
Format: Paperback
$10.20

A personalized initial letter college lined notebook featuring a classic light pink background with vintage style...  Read More >>

C: 110 College-Lined Pages Monogram Journal and Notebook with a Classic Light Pink Background of Vintage Floral Roses in a Watercolor Design Personalized Initial Letter Journal Monogramed Composition Notebook

C: 110 College-Lined Pages Monogram Journal and Notebook...

Author: Monogram Journal Hinterland
ISBN: 9781686646997
Format: Paperback
$10.20

A personalized initial letter college lined notebook featuring a classic light pink background with vintage style...  Read More >>

I'm Only Here Because My Game Is Updating: Gamer Composition Notebook Wide Ruled 120 pages, Back to School Gift for Gamers

I'm Only Here Because My Game Is Updating: Gamer Composition...

Author: Lg Publishing Gamer Notebooks
ISBN: 9781686668623
Format: Paperback
$10.20

A funny, quality composition notebook for the gamer in your life. For note taking, log and track game play and progress,...  Read More >>

Composition Notebook Draw And Write Journal 3rd Grade: Third Grade Back To School Writing Notebook, Composition Paper, Draw and Write Journal, Activity Book For Students

Composition Notebook Draw And Write Journal 3rd Grade:...

Author: Light and Dark Publishing
ISBN: 9781686690037
Format: Paperback
$11.65

6x9 notebook with 100 pages. This is the perfect and inexpensive back to school gift for kids to doodle, sketch,...  Read More >>

Born In September You Are Badass Bitches: HAPPY BIRTHDAY For Women Friend Or Coworker September Birthday Gifts Funny Gag Gift Funny Birthday Presents Born In September

Born In September You Are Badass Bitches: HAPPY BIRTHDAY...

Author: Birthday Geek
ISBN: 9781686677533
Format: Paperback
$7.94

CRAZY SALES !!! PRICE DOWN !!! NOW FOR ONLY ==> $5.94 Birthdays are meant to be full of laughter and cheer....  Read More >>

Compostion Notebook Jeffrey: Monster Truck Personalized Name Jeffrey on Wided Rule Lined Paper Journal for Boys Kindergarten Elemetary Pre School

Compostion Notebook Jeffrey: Monster Truck Personalized...

Author: Momo Publishing
ISBN: 9781686696022
Format: Paperback
$8.74

Monster Truck Personalized Wide Rule Lined Composition Notebook for Pre School and Elementary, Work or Home! This...  Read More >>

Composition Notebook Draw And Write Journal Grades K-2: Grades K-2 Back To School Writing Notebook, Composition Paper, Draw and Write Journal, Activity Book For Students

Composition Notebook Draw And Write Journal Grades K-2:...

Author: Light and Dark Publishing
ISBN: 9781686690181
Format: Paperback
$11.65

6x9 notebook with 100 pages. This is the perfect and inexpensive back to school gift for kids to doodle, sketch,...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List