Children's, Young Adult & Educational books

1933105 books were found.

Lightfall: The Dark Times

Lightfall: The Dark Times

Author: Tim Probert ,  Tim Probert
ISBN: 9780063080904
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The Lights have gone dark in Irpa. Danger lurks as the air grows colder and threats lie in the shadows at every...  Read More >>

Warriors: A Starless Clan #3: Shadow

Warriors: A Starless Clan #3: Shadow

Author: Erin Hunter
ISBN: 9780063050228
Format: Paperback
$15.99

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more thrilling adventures in this third book in...  Read More >>

Lenny Lemmon and the Alien Invasion

Lenny Lemmon and the Alien Invasion

Author: Ben Davis ,  James Lancett
ISBN: 9781805131465
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Hilarious school-based comedy for 7+ with black and white illustrations throughout. A modern day Just William, perfect...  Read More >>

The Perfect Pitch (Good Sports League #2)

The Perfect Pitch (Good Sports League #2)

Author: Tommy Greenwald ,  Lesley Vamos
ISBN: 9781419763687
Format: Paperback
$9.99

A funny, heavily illustrated new chapter book series about sports and sportsmanship by the acclaimed author of Game...  Read More >>

Marya Khan and the Spectacular Fall Festival (Marya Khan #3)

Marya Khan and the Spectacular Fall Festival (Marya...

Author: Saadia Faruqi ,  Ani Bushry
ISBN: 9781419761218
Format: Paperback
$9.99

Perfect for fans of Ivy & Bean and Stella Diaz, this charming chapter book series by the author of the successful...  Read More >>

Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You

Stamped (For Kids): Racism, Antiracism, and You

Author: Ibram Kendi ,  Jason Reynolds
ISBN: 9780316167512
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

Raptor on a tractor

Raptor on a tractor

Author: Russell Punter ,  David Semple
ISBN: 9781805312345
Format: Paperback
$12.99

Raptor's tractor causes dino road rage in this hilarious tale for beginner readers. When Raptor's tractor has to...  Read More >>

Iconic Artists and Their Masterpieces: The Colouring Book - An Inspiring Journey of Colour and Creativity

Iconic Artists and Their Masterpieces: The Colouring...

Author: Vicky Benaim ,  Magu Villar
ISBN: 9781837993321
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

My Amazing ADHD Brain: A Child's Guide to Thriving with ADHD

My Amazing ADHD Brain: A Child's Guide to Thriving with...

Author: Emily Snape
ISBN: 9781837991266
Format: Paperback
$17.99

Pip is a confident little monster who has ADHD. In this book, they share what that means for them and how it has...  Read More >>

The Beginner's Guide to Anime and Manga

The Beginner's Guide to Anime and Manga

Author: Shuichiro Takeda
ISBN: 9781338893373
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Become an anime and manga expert with this must-have beginner's guide! It’s packed with compelling history and fascinating...  Read More >>

Jack-Jack, A Dog in Africa

Jack-Jack, A Dog in Africa

Author: Ben Garrod ,  Charli Vince
ISBN: 9781035906741
Format: Paperback
$15.99

Jack-Jack, the world's coolest dog, looks after orphaned chimpanzees in Africa; he's about to embark on his biggest...  Read More >>

Unnie

Unnie

Author: Yun Yun
ISBN: 9791198565105
Format: Paperback
$37.38

 Read More >>

Fog & Fireflies

Fog & Fireflies

Author: T H Lehnen
ISBN: 9798989861002
Format: Paperback
$52.77

A wizard's war scarred the earth. A malevolent fog blankets the land, carrying towns like ships adrift at sea. The...  Read More >>

The Alphabetical Zoo

The Alphabetical Zoo

Author: G. Knaggs ,  Pieter Klark
ISBN: 9781803818641
Format: Paperback
$29.01

An illustrated book of poems about the animals in a zoo and their very strange eating habits.  Read More >>

This is the Ship that Jack Built

This is the Ship that Jack Built

Author: Peter Millett ,  Sam Caldwell
ISBN: 9781780559346
Format: Paperback
$14.99

All aboard the ship that Jack built for a rollicking picture book adventure. With a joyful, rhyming text full of...  Read More >>

The Letter with the Golden Stamp

The Letter with the Golden Stamp

Author: Onjali Q. Raúf
ISBN: 9781510108929
Format: Paperback
$16.99

From Onjali Q. Rauf, author of The Boy at the Back of the Class, comes another incredible story, told with humour...  Read More >>

The Book That Did Not Want To Be Read

The Book That Did Not Want To Be Read

Author: David Sundin ,  B. J. Woodstein
ISBN: 9780241539934
Format: Paperback
$16.99

All books want to be read, right? WRONG! This book absolutely does NOT want to be read. Not today, not tomorrow......  Read More >>

Five Nights at Freddy's: The Security Breach Files - Updated Guide

Five Nights at Freddy's: The Security Breach Files -...

Author: Scott Cawthon
ISBN: 9781339019956
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Everything fans need to know about the Five Night's at Freddy's game, 'Security Breach'!  Read More >>

Moon Girl graphic novel

Moon Girl graphic novel

Author: Stephanie Williams ,  Asia Simone
ISBN: 9781338785524
Format: Paperback
$14.99

An all-new original graphic novel starring Marvel's Lunella Lafayette (Moon Girl) and her pet dinosaur!  Read More >>

Monsieur Roscoe in the City

Monsieur Roscoe in the City

Author: Jim Field
ISBN: 9781444955989
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Learn French with Monsieur Roscoe as he heads on an adventure through the city! From the bestselling illustrator...  Read More >>

Global: a graphic novel adventure about hope in the face of climate change

Global: a graphic novel adventure about hope in the...

Author: Eoin Colfer ,  Andrew Donkin
ISBN: 9781444951936
Format: Paperback
$24.99

A powerful, hopeful and timely story about the real effects of climate change: two young people on different continents...  Read More >>

My Weird School Special: No More School, April Fools!

My Weird School Special: No More School, April Fools!...

Author: Dan Gutman ,  Jim Paillot
ISBN: 9780063290099
Format: Paperback
$14.99

With more than 34 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading! Ella Mentry School has...  Read More >>

The Spiritstone Saga: Tariq and the Drowning City: Book 1

The Spiritstone Saga: Tariq and the Drowning City: Book...

Author: Sarwat Chadda
ISBN: 9781408369296
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Find the Spiritstone. Stop the Wave. Save the ones you love . . . The clock is ticking! Elemental magic and ancient...  Read More >>

Oi Frog! 10th Anniversary Edition

Oi Frog! 10th Anniversary Edition

Author: Kes Gray ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781444974300
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Celebrate 10 years of Oi Frog with this special anniversary edition! Jam-packed with animals and silliness, this...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List