Adult & contemporary romance books

119542 books were found.

A Woman Like Her

A Woman Like Her

Author: Marc Levy ,  Kate Deimling
ISBN: 9781542020541
Format: Paperback
$39.47

 Read More >>

A Forget-Me-Not Summer: perfect feel-good romantic escapism!

A Forget-Me-Not Summer: perfect feel-good romantic escapism!...

Author: Sophie Claire
ISBN: 9781529392814
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The cosy and charming second novel from Sophie Claire, author of The Christmas Holiday. Perfect for fans of Trisha...  Read More >>

The New Guy

The New Guy

Author: Kathryn Freeman
ISBN: 9780008365820
Format: Paperback
$19.99

'Amazing chemistry and a hero you'll fall in love with' Julie Caplin  Read More >>

The Summer We Ran Away

The Summer We Ran Away

Author: Jenny Oliver
ISBN: 9780008297541
Format: Paperback
$16.82

A moment of madness. A summer of a lifetime. Warm, funny, and feel-good, The Summer We Ran Away is the ideal...  Read More >>

Life and other Happy Endings: The witty, hopeful and uplifting read for Summer

Life and other Happy Endings: The witty, hopeful and...

Author: Melanie Cantor
ISBN: 9781784164164
Format: Paperback
$19.99

When Jennifer Cole is told she has three months to live she decides to write three letters sharing the desires,...  Read More >>

Of Literature and Lattes

Of Literature and Lattes

Author: Katherine Reay
ISBN: 9780785222040
Format: Paperback
$29.99

In the small town of Winsome, Illinois, two people discover the confusing, complex, and beautiful nature of friendship....  Read More >>

A Perfect Cornish Escape

A Perfect Cornish Escape

Author: Phillipa Ashley
ISBN: 9780008371579
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Escape to Cornwall this summer... 'Wonderful. A love story with a mystery at its heart, it will make...  Read More >>

Out of Love

Out of Love

Author: Hazel Hayes
ISBN: 9781783528967
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The debut novel from YouTube sensation Hazel Hayes is a break-up story told in reverse, from the depths of grief...  Read More >>

Last Tang Standing

Last Tang Standing

Author: Lauren Ho
ISBN: 9780008400071
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The most exciting debut of the summer 'I absolutely adored it. It is the funniest rom-com I've read in a very...  Read More >>

Batter of Wits

Batter of Wits

Author: Smartypants Romance ,  Karla Sorensen
ISBN: 9781949202274
Format: Paperback
$38.79

Hate at first sight couldn't possibly exist, right? That's what Grace Buchanan thought, before her useless car...  Read More >>

The Cowgirl's Secret Love

The Cowgirl's Secret Love

Author: Vivian Arend
ISBN: 9781999495756
Format: Paperback
$31.05

The second book in The Colemans of Heart Falls series by New York Times bestselling author VIvian Arend.  Read More >>

A Woman Like Her

A Woman Like Her

Author: Marc Levy ,  Kate Deimling
ISBN: 9781542020565
Format: Hardback
$65.87

 Read More >>

The Sight of You: the love story of 2020 that will break your heart

The Sight of You: the love story of 2020 that will break...

Author: Holly Miller
ISBN: 9781529324341
Format: Hardback
$49.99

 Read More >>

The Tea Chest

The Tea Chest

Author: Heidi Chiavaroli
ISBN: 9781432878061
Format: Hardback
$79.17

Two women, separated by centuries, must find the strength to fight for love and freedom.  Read More >>

If I Don't Have You

If I Don't Have You

Author: Sareeta Domingo
ISBN: 9781913090210
Format: Paperback
$23.26

 Read More >>

Kate

Kate

Author: Charyse Allan
ISBN: 9781922359087
Format: Paperback
$33.61

Kate is a fast-paced contemporary romance with an intelligent, headstrong heroine who fights against a dark past...  Read More >>

Easy Fall: A Boudreaux Universe Novel

Easy Fall: A Boudreaux Universe Novel

Author: S Moose ,  Lady Boss Press
ISBN: 9781648180194
Format: Paperback
$38.79

TOO MUCH. Everything about me is too much... I give too much, I love too much. I feel too much. Falling in...  Read More >>

Wild for You

Wild for You

Author: Kendall Ryan
ISBN: 9781733672979
Format: Paperback
$33.61

A hot new standalone in the series that's been called A total, utter must read. - Book Fanatic He's growly....  Read More >>

Sin on the Run: Women of Vegas

Sin on the Run: Women of Vegas

Author: Lucy Farago
ISBN: 9781999134822
Format: Paperback
$31.02

After Rhonda spends the night in Vegas with one very beautiful Scotsman, the sexy Goth ex-stripper finds herself...  Read More >>

Valiant Reign

Valiant Reign

Author: Brooke Sivendra
ISBN: 9780648568841
Format: Paperback
$23.26

What price would you pay to protect those you love?  Read More >>

The Boyfriend Project: Smart, funny and sexy - a modern rom-com of love, friendship and chasing your dreams!

The Boyfriend Project: Smart, funny and sexy - a modern...

Author: Farrah Rochon
ISBN: 9781472273802
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A funny, fresh, sexy, modern rom-com - perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang.  Read More >>

The Sight of You: the love story of 2020 that will break your heart

The Sight of You: the love story of 2020 that will break...

Author: Holly Miller
ISBN: 9781529324358
Format: Paperback
$32.99

An unforgettable and life-affirming love story, that will make your heart soar on one page and break on the next....  Read More >>

Daddy's Girls

Daddy's Girls

Author: Danielle Steel
ISBN: 9781509878239
Format: Paperback
$32.99

Set in the dramatic Santa Ynez valley in California, Daddy's Girls is a heartwarming family novel from the world's...  Read More >>

Just Like in the Movies

Just Like in the Movies

Author: Heidi Rice
ISBN: 9780008372583
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The Wizard of Oz (1939) Ruby Graham's verdict: I want to live in Oz, where danger is defeated by...  Read More >>

Lost and Found

Lost and Found

Author: Danielle Steel
ISBN: 9781509877959
Format: Paperback
$17.99

Lost and Found is a novel for anyone who's ever wondered 'what if?', by the world's favourite storyteller, Danielle...  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 

MD

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List