Adult & contemporary romance books

120138 books were found.

Beauty And Her One-Night Baby

Beauty And Her One-Night Baby

Author: Dani Collins
ISBN: 9780263088502
Format: Hardback
$36.00

 Read More >>

Master Manipulator

Master Manipulator

Author: Nicole S Goodin
ISBN: 9780995127692
Format: Paperback
$31.05

 Read More >>

Bat out of Hell

Bat out of Hell

Author: Bernadette Franklin
ISBN: 9781949740868
Format: Paperback
$20.67

After shredding a Prada for a costume, Shirley Manchester fears she opened a portal to hell. With a fashion designer...  Read More >>

Shammed

Shammed

Author: Bernadette Franklin
ISBN: 9781949740929
Format: Paperback
$23.26

When Alice's boss, Mr. Kenton, starts a prank war with Lance McCarthy, an up-and-coming attorney from a rival firm,...  Read More >>

Ginger Snapped

Ginger Snapped

Author: Bernadette Franklin
ISBN: 9781949740905
Format: Paperback
$20.67

To give her nieces and nephew the Christmas they deserve, Ginger will do anything-even tango with the devil himself,...  Read More >>

Field Blends

Field Blends

Author: Andrew D Welch
ISBN: 9781646630684
Format: Paperback
$41.27

We three laughed together and spoke of wine and politics and sex and love and Europe and America and the world turned...  Read More >>

50-Plus Condo

50-Plus Condo

Author: Janie Owens
ISBN: 9781714906659
Format: Hardback
$69.37

Sometimes life is about trust and love. And occasionally, murder. When Rachel and Joe retired in a 50-Plus Condo,...  Read More >>

Field Blends

Field Blends

Author: Andrew D Welch
ISBN: 9781646630707
Format: Hardback
$61.97

We three laughed together and spoke of wine and politics and sex and love and Europe and America and the world turned...  Read More >>

The Minute I Saw You

The Minute I Saw You

Author: Paige Toon
ISBN: 9781760898182
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The brand new novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Paige Toon. The perfect summer read for 2020!  Read More >>

Finding Forever with You

Finding Forever with You

Author: S L Sterling
ISBN: 9781989566060
Format: Paperback
$36.20

My best friend Sophie was gorgeous, at times uptight and desperate. Her biological clock was ticking and after...  Read More >>

Acts of Atonement: A Single Dad Age Gap Romance

Acts of Atonement: A Single Dad Age Gap Romance

Author: Eleanor Aldrick
ISBN: 9781734527209
Format: Paperback
$36.04

A single dad age gap romance packed with romantic suspense.  Read More >>

Bad Love

Bad Love

Author: Maame Blue
ISBN: 9781913090180
Format: Paperback
$23.26

 Read More >>

Intrigued By Love

Intrigued By Love

Author: Sienna Snow
ISBN: 9781948756174
Format: Paperback
$20.93

I knew I was in trouble as soon as I read my horoscope. Dear Gemini, A blast from the past will force...  Read More >>

Black Heart

Black Heart

Author: Maggie Kay
ISBN: 9780648568148
Format: Paperback
$19.10

My name is Nicolai Valsetti, people call me Black Heart.My father has been murdered making me the next king of New...  Read More >>

Forbidden Fate

Forbidden Fate

Author: Mary Catherine Gebhard
ISBN: 9781733851084
Format: Paperback
$33.22

If Grayson and I are fated, then our fate is forbidden.Our happily ever after will only end one way...in heartbreak....  Read More >>

Ferry to Cooperation Island

Ferry to Cooperation Island

Author: Carol Newman Cronin
ISBN: 9781631528644
Format: Paperback
$44.75

A boat captain is forced to team up with the woman who stole his job in order to save his New England island home...  Read More >>

Belladonna

Belladonna

Author: Anbara Salam
ISBN: 9780241404799
Format: Paperback
$32.99

It is summer, 1954, when fifteen-year-old Bridget first meets Isabella. In their conservative Connecticut town,...  Read More >>

Slow Burn: A Madaris Novel

Slow Burn: A Madaris Novel

Author: Brenda Jackson
ISBN: 9781250623850
Format: Paperback
$26.37

 Read More >>

One Glass is Never Enough: The perfect novel to relax with this summer!

One Glass is Never Enough: The perfect novel to relax...

Author: Jane Wenham-Jones
ISBN: 9781786157850
Format: Paperback
$25.85

A deliciously entertaining tale of love, friendship and secrets. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde.  Read More >>

You Belong With Me: A With Me In Seattle Novel

You Belong With Me: A With Me In Seattle Novel

Author: Kristen Proby
ISBN: 9781633500587
Format: Paperback
$38.79

From NYT Bestselling Author Kristen Proby comes an all new stand-alone novel in her beloved With Me In Seattle Series!...  Read More >>

Not my Girl

Not my Girl

Author: Caz May
ISBN: 9780648853404
Format: Paperback
$38.81

Chad Jessie Donaghey has it all. The looks, the knicker melting charm and the girl. But I'm not Jesse...  Read More >>

Finding Hope

Finding Hope

Author: Pamela Gossiaux
ISBN: 9781734896800
Format: Paperback
$31.08

An introverted horse-whisperer, a famous equine artist, and the mare who brings them together. Tori Reynolds...  Read More >>

Wrecked With You

Wrecked With You

Author: J Kenner
ISBN: 9781949925548
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Charismatic. Dangerous. Sexy as hell. Meet the elite team at Stark Security.  Read More >>

Latest Reading Guide

 

MD

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List