Adult & contemporary romance books

116681 books were found.

Fascinacion

Fascinacion

Author: M S Force
ISBN: 9781950654673
Format: Paperback
$33.61

El control es su estandarte, hasta que una mujer rompe sus esquemas, su ferreo control y su corazon. La historia...  Read More >>

Dream Or Nightmare?

Dream Or Nightmare?

Author: Nancy Chapman
ISBN: 9781913264499
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Jack and Maddie are living their dream life. They have two beautiful children, Emma and Sandy, and they live in...  Read More >>

Pucked Over

Pucked Over

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185070
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Christina Lauren and Alice Clayton will love this story about a hockey player and figure skater who try...  Read More >>

The Librarian Principle

The Librarian Principle

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185087
Format: Paperback
$36.20

Fans of Alice Clayton will love this story about a forbidden romance between a school librarian and her uptight...  Read More >>

My Bare Lady

My Bare Lady

Author: Romance Smartypants ,  Piper Sheldon
ISBN: 9781949202137
Format: Paperback
$38.79

Suzie Samuels is the only thing standing between Clifford and his life's work. All he has to do is change everything...  Read More >>

Pucked Up

Pucked Up

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185063
Format: Paperback
$38.79

***The 2nd standalone novel in The Pucked Series*** Miller Buck Butterson has been banging his way through...  Read More >>

Misadventures at City Hall

Misadventures at City Hall

Author: Victoria Blue
ISBN: 9781642631425
Format: Paperback
$25.85

 Read More >>

A Bar In Paris

A Bar In Paris

Author: Imogene Nix
ISBN: 9780995418295
Format: Paperback
$19.41

 Read More >>

Trying to Score

Trying to Score

Author: Kendall Ryan
ISBN: 9781733672948
Format: Paperback
$25.85

Teddy King excels at many things. Playing hockey. Check. Scoring on and off the ice. Check. Being stupidly attractive...  Read More >>

Ruthless Cross

Ruthless Cross

Author: Barbara Freethy
ISBN: 9781944417666
Format: Paperback
$38.79

Everyone has a secret. Some are worth killing for...some are worth dying for... Don't miss this thrilling romantic...  Read More >>

No Whisk No Reward

No Whisk No Reward

Author: Smartypants Romance ,  Ellie Kay
ISBN: 9781949202199
Format: Paperback
$38.79

How do you know if a risk is worth taking? If you knew, there wouldn't be any risk. Following a disastrous appearance...  Read More >>

Pucked

Pucked

Author: Helena Hunting
ISBN: 9781989185056
Format: Paperback
$38.79

***The 1st standalone novel in The Pucked Series*** With a famous NHL player for a stepbrother, Violet Hall...  Read More >>

Helden kusst man nicht

Helden kusst man nicht

Author: Marie Force ,  Christina Rodriguez
ISBN: 9781950654628
Format: Paperback
$38.79

Seitdem der Pilot Cole Langston ein Flugzeug in einem Schneesturm gelandet und den Kapitan nach einem Herzinfarkt...  Read More >>

The Secret She Keeps: A Novel

The Secret She Keeps: A Novel

Author: HelenKay Dimon
ISBN: 9780062892799
Format: Paperback
$18.09

No matter where you run to... Connor Rye seeks solace on remote Whitaker Island.  Read More >>

Sweet Talkin' Lover: A Girls Trip Novel

Sweet Talkin' Lover: A Girls Trip Novel

Author: Tracey Livesay
ISBN: 9780062979544
Format: Paperback
$21.09

Tracey Livesay delivers the first novel in her sexy new series about lifelong friends and unforgettable love stories....  Read More >>

The White Christmas Inn: A Novel

The White Christmas Inn: A Novel

Author: Colleen Wright
ISBN: 9781982122317
Format: Paperback
$23.73

In this heartwarming, feel-good novel, a snowstorm brings a cast of very different characters together at a sleepy...  Read More >>

Love Changes Everything

Love Changes Everything

Author: Suzanne Hoos
ISBN: 9781509228416
Format: Paperback
$38.79

Hallie Cavanagh's interview for a much-needed position at ARK Enterprises goes belly-up when she forgets who is...  Read More >>

Secondhand Soldier

Secondhand Soldier

Author: Michele E Gwynn
ISBN: 9781732454682
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Sgt. Harold Tyler thought getting his leg blown off in Kuwait would end his career, but with a second chance and...  Read More >>

What Goes Around...: Does Not Have to Come Back Around

What Goes Around...: Does Not Have to Come Back Around...

Author: Peter Evbuomwan
ISBN: 9781087847788
Format: Hardback
$38.79

We all know the saying What Goes Around, Comes Around, but Does it have to? What about Second Chances. Should we...  Read More >>

Le parfait seducteur

Le parfait seducteur

Author: Lacey Silks ,  Lionel Cosson
ISBN: 9781989362198
Format: Paperback
$23.26

Il fait disparaitre les gens et elle doit se faire oublier.  Read More >>

A Lover and a Fighter

A Lover and a Fighter

Author: Cj George
ISBN: 9780648733607
Format: Paperback
$27.69

 Read More >>

Carnal Innocence

Carnal Innocence

Author: Nora Roberts
ISBN: 9780349408057
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Even the innocent have secrets to hide...  Read More >>

Love's Long Road: Two love stories, with many a twist and turn

Love's Long Road: Two love stories, with many a twist...

Author: Eliza G
ISBN: 9781909465923
Format: Paperback
$20.67

Two stories of finding love  Read More >>

Die Heiratsliste

Die Heiratsliste

Author: Jean C Joachim ,  Anna Awgustow
ISBN: 9781950244706
Format: Paperback
$23.26

War die Heiratsliste ein Fehler? Oder wird ein schicksalhaftes Zusammentreffen bei einer Schriftstellerkonferenz...  Read More >>

Ruthless Cross

Ruthless Cross

Author: Barbara Freethy
ISBN: 9781944417673
Format: Hardback
$64.66

Everyone has a secret. Some are worth killing for...some are worth dying for... Don't miss this thrilling romantic...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List