Children's, Young Adult & Educational books

1555519 books were found.

Like a Love Song

Like a Love Song

Author: Gabriela Martins
ISBN: 9780593382073
Format: Paperback
$15.99

This debut paperback original romance follows a Latina teen pop star whose image takes a dive after a messy public...  Read More >>

Dead Wednesday

Dead Wednesday

Author: Jerry Spinelli
ISBN: 9780593425848
Format: Paperback
$15.99

Fans of Stargirl and Maniac Magee rejoice! Newbery Medalist Jerry Spinelli delivers a brilliant new novel about...  Read More >>

Underground: Marsupial Outlaws and Other Rebels of Australia's War in Vietnam

Underground: Marsupial Outlaws and Other Rebels of Australia's...

Author: Mirranda Burton
ISBN: 9781760631475
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Led by an unconscientiously objecting wombat registered for military service during Australia's war in Vietnam,...  Read More >>

It's Owl Good: The Super Adventures of Ollie and Bea 1

It's Owl Good: The Super Adventures of Ollie and Bea...

Author: Renee Treml
ISBN: 9781760526474
Format: Paperback
$12.99

Ollie and Bea will delight young readers in Book 1 of this super sweet and funny full-colour graphic novel series...  Read More >>

Sugar Town Queens

Sugar Town Queens

Author: Malla Nunn
ISBN: 9781760526832
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Squeals on Wheels: The Super Adventures of Ollie and Bea 2

Squeals on Wheels: The Super Adventures of Ollie and...

Author: Renee Treml
ISBN: 9781760526481
Format: Paperback
$12.99

Best friends Ollie and Bea continue to delight young readers in Book 2 of this super sweet and funny full-colour...  Read More >>

A Feeling Like Home

A Feeling Like Home

Author: Haleigh Wenger
ISBN: 9781736430033
Format: Paperback
$33.61

 Read More >>

An Unexpected Hero: Pow Pow Pig 1

An Unexpected Hero: Pow Pow Pig 1

Author: Anh Do ,  Peter Cheong
ISBN: 9781760526405
Format: Paperback
$15.99

A hilarious new adventure from the mega-bestselling author of Wolf Girl and Ninja Kid.  Read More >>

Inside Animals

Inside Animals

Author: Barbara Taylor ,  Margaux Carpentier
ISBN: 9780711255067
Format: Hardback
$27.99

This book features 21 cross-sections of creatures from across the globe. Each animal has its own unique body to...  Read More >>

Kingdom of Secrets

Kingdom of Secrets

Author: Christyne Morrell
ISBN: 9780593304785
Format: Hardback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Iris Apfel

Iris Apfel

Author: Maria Isabel Sanchez Vegara ,  Kristen Barnhart
ISBN: 9780711258983
Format: Hardback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Rosalind Franklin

Rosalind Franklin

Author: Maria Isabel Sanchez Vegara ,  Naomi Wilkinson
ISBN: 9780711259560
Format: Hardback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Sharing

Sharing

Author: Mike Berenstain
ISBN: 9780593302460
Format: Hardback
$15.99

 Read More >>

Dead Wednesday

Dead Wednesday

Author: Jerry Spinelli
ISBN: 9780593306673
Format: Hardback
$27.99

 Read More >>

Cat Problems

Cat Problems

Author: Jory John ,  Lane Smith
ISBN: 9780593302132
Format: Hardback
$27.99

A pampered house cat complains about the daily struggles he faces --  Read More >>

Work It, Girl: Beyonce Knowles: Rule the music scene like Queen

Work It, Girl: Beyonce Knowles: Rule the music scene...

Author: Caroline Moss ,  Sinem Erkas
ISBN: 9780711249462
Format: Hardback
$19.99

Discover how Beyonce became a superstar singer and entrepreneur in this true story of her life. Then, learn 10 key...  Read More >>

My Beautiful Voice

My Beautiful Voice

Author: Joseph Coelho ,  Ms. Allison Colpoys
ISBN: 9780711248304
Format: Hardback
$24.99

 Read More >>

True Stories of Animal Heroes: Sterling: The lovestruck moose with a heart for cows

True Stories of Animal Heroes: Sterling: The lovestruck...

Author: Vita Murrow ,  Laivi Poder
ISBN: 9780711263970
Format: Hardback
$19.99

In this new series, based on real-life animal tales, discover that not all heroes wear capes - some have four legs,...  Read More >>

True Stories of Animal Heroes: Talala: The curious leopard cub who joined a lion pride

True Stories of Animal Heroes: Talala: The curious leopard...

Author: Vita Murrow ,  Alexandra Finkeldey
ISBN: 9780711263932
Format: Hardback
$19.99

In this new series, based on real-life animal tales, discover that not all heroes wear capes - some have four legs,...  Read More >>

Black Boy Joy

Black Boy Joy

Author: Kwame Mbalia
ISBN: 9780593379936
Format: Hardback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Inheritance

The Inheritance

Author: Armin Greder
ISBN: 9781760526788
Format: Hardback
$29.99

A provocative call-to-arms to economic leaders to change course and better protect our planet and its people, presented...  Read More >>

Sabriel 25th Anniversary Edition

Sabriel 25th Anniversary Edition

Author: Garth Nix
ISBN: 9781760878214
Format: Hardback
$27.99

 Read More >>

We Go Way Back

We Go Way Back

Author: Idan Ben-Barak ,  Philip Bunting
ISBN: 9781760526085
Format: Hardback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Fraser! Not Way Too TAll After All!

Fraser! Not Way Too TAll After All!

Author: Joy M O'Hora ,  Mairead Brennan
ISBN: 9781527288966
Format: Paperback
$15.53

This is the story of Fraser, the tallest fir tree in the forest. How Fraser longs to be picked as someone's Holiday...  Read More >>

Allergic

Allergic

Author: Megan,Wagner Lloyd
ISBN: 9781761128523
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List