Children's, Young Adult & Educational books

1943179 books were found.

Cupcakes Everywhere: One Sweet Tale of Overcoming Infertility

Cupcakes Everywhere: One Sweet Tale of Overcoming Infertility...

Author: Erin Sarris ,  Barbora Dzazik Kmecova
ISBN: 9798990164123
Format: Paperback
$26.37

In this whimsical reflection on the struggles of infertility, a pair of would-be parents makes it their mission...  Read More >>

Julia Donaldson's Book of Names: A Magical Rhyming Celebration of Children, Imagination, Stories . . . And Names!

Julia Donaldson's Book of Names: A Magical Rhyming Celebration...

Author: Julia Donaldson ,  Nila Aye
ISBN: 9781529076448
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Julia Donaldson celebrates her young readers and the diversity of names in this unique and very special picture...  Read More >>

The Lost Sunlion

The Lost Sunlion

Author: Lee Newbery
ISBN: 9780241628584
Format: Paperback
$16.99

 Read More >>

Our Way Back to Always

Our Way Back to Always

Author: Nina Moreno
ISBN: 9780316104111
Format: Paperback
$22.99

To All the Boys I've Loved Before meets Morgan Matson in this effervescent romance about childhood best friends...  Read More >>

Nature is an Artist

Nature is an Artist

Author: Jennifer Lavallee ,  Natalia Colombo
ISBN: 9781771646505
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

Dotson: My Journey Growing Up Transgender

Dotson: My Journey Growing Up Transgender

Author: Grayson Lee White ,  Stephanie Roth Sisson
ISBN: 9781513141770
Format: Paperback
$24.99

"""An illustrated memoir of a twelve-year-old boy's experience growing up transgender and how his family supports...  Read More >>

Queenie Jean Is in Trouble Again

Queenie Jean Is in Trouble Again

Author: Christine Read
ISBN: 9781772034790
Format: Paperback
$24.99

When ten-year-old Queenie and her family move from small-town Ontario to a glitzy suburb of Vancouver, she is desperate...  Read More >>

Sparkle and Splodge: Embrace those messy splodges and find your sparkle!

Sparkle and Splodge: Embrace those messy splodges and...

Author: Neil Clark
ISBN: 9780241563328
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Sparkle and Splodge are opposites. Sparkle likes everything neat! Splodge loves mess! But when Splodge's crayons...  Read More >>

A Girl Can Dream

A Girl Can Dream

Author: Emily Barr
ISBN: 9780241643426
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Love story and un-love story intertwine in the brand-new thriller-romance from the YA bestselling author of The...  Read More >>

Crash: The Great Depression and the Fall and Rise of America

Crash: The Great Depression and the Fall and Rise of...

Author: Marc Favreau
ISBN: 9780316545877
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

The Year of the Buttered Cat: A Mostly True Story

The Year of the Buttered Cat: A Mostly True Story

Author: Susan Haas ,  Lexi Haas
ISBN: 9780316575454
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

The Inkwell Chronicles: Race to Krakatoa, Book 2

The Inkwell Chronicles: Race to Krakatoa, Book 2

Author: J. D. Peabody
ISBN: 9781546004288
Format: Paperback
$15.99

Book two in the exciting fantasy series about magic Ink, a secret society, and siblings on a quest to protect the...  Read More >>

Ice Cream Boy

Ice Cream Boy

Author: Lindsay Littleson
ISBN: 9781782508892
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Rohan Murthy Has a Plan (The Kids in Mrs. Z's Class #2)

Rohan Murthy Has a Plan (The Kids in Mrs. Z's Class...

Author: Rajani LaRocca ,  Kat Fajardo
ISBN: 9781523526598
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

Emma McKenna, Full Out (The Kids in Mrs. Z's Class #1)

Emma McKenna, Full Out (The Kids in Mrs. Z's Class #1)...

Author: Kate Messner ,  Kat Fajardo
ISBN: 9781523525720
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

The Manga Bible: The story of God in a graphic novel

The Manga Bible: The story of God in a graphic novel...

Author: Siku
ISBN: 9781399814843
Format: Paperback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Hilo: The Great Big Boom (Hilo Book 3)

Hilo: The Great Big Boom (Hilo Book 3)

Author: Judd Winick
ISBN: 9780241709269
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Hilo: Waking the Monsters (Hilo Book 4)

Hilo: Waking the Monsters (Hilo Book 4)

Author: Judd Winick
ISBN: 9780241711705
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The fourth offering in an exciting, laugh out loud graphic novel series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Bunny...  Read More >>

Everyone Needs a Hero

Everyone Needs a Hero

Author: Linda Lawrence ,  Dou Dou
ISBN: 9781803817361
Format: Paperback
$50.13

Comprising of six stories, each telling how, in the right circumstances, anyone can be a hero but in these stories,...  Read More >>

Life Rocks

Life Rocks

Author: Oshri Hakak ,  Paula Everett
ISBN: 9781964420011
Format: Paperback
$68.64

Life Rocks is a life and resilience-affirming book that simply and elegantly describes, demonstrates, and promotes...  Read More >>

Thank You

Thank You

Author: Josh Langley
ISBN: 9781923144125
Format: Paperback
$14.99

 Read More >>

ELO The Elephant Forgets Everything

ELO The Elephant Forgets Everything

Author: Kim Ruff-Moore
ISBN: 9798869338686
Format: Paperback
$52.77

"""Elo the Elephant Forgets Everything"" is a heartwarming tale penned by Kim Ruff-Moore. Join Elo, a beloved elephant...  Read More >>

The Dog and the Sailor

The Dog and the Sailor

Author: Pete Jordi Wood ,  Pete Jordi Wood
ISBN: 9780241545393
Format: Hardback
$32.99

An ancient LGBTQ+ fairy tale resurfaces to delight and entertain a new generation of readers, young and old.  Read More >>

Building Literacy with Multilingual Learners, Third Edition: Insights from Linguistics

Building Literacy with Multilingual Learners, Third...

Author: Kristin Lems ,  Tenena M. Soro
ISBN: 9781462553259
Format: Hardback
$148.00

 Read More >>

Waiting in the Wings

Waiting in the Wings

Author: Emma Walton Hamilton ,  Julie Andrews
ISBN: 9780316283083
Format: Hardback
$32.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List