Children's, Young Adult & Educational books

1612527 books were found.

Woodland Magic 1: Fox Cub Rescue

Woodland Magic 1: Fox Cub Rescue

Author: Julie Sykes ,  Katy Riddell
ISBN: 9781800781429
Format: Paperback
$11.99

The first story in an illustrated magical adventure series from the bestselling author of the Unicorn Academy, brimming...  Read More >>

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs: A Discover Graphics Fairy Tale

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs: A Discover Graphics...

Author: Jehan Jones-Radgowski ,  Alex Lopez
ISBN: 9781398234086
Format: Hardback
$23.26

Snow White decides to live in the forest with the seven dwarfs, but she's pursued by her jealous stepmother.  Read More >>

Jack and the Beanstalk: A Discover Graphics Fairy Tale

Jack and the Beanstalk: A Discover Graphics Fairy Tale...

Author: Renee Biermann ,  Miguel Diaz Rivas
ISBN: 9781398234178
Format: Hardback
$23.26

A retelling of the classic story of the boy who climbs a beanstalk and outwits a giant.  Read More >>

Oscar the Hungry Unicorn Meets Babicorn

Oscar the Hungry Unicorn Meets Babicorn

Author: Lou Carter ,  Nikki Dyson
ISBN: 9781408365151
Format: Hardback
$33.61

Oola has rescued a brand new baby unicorn! It needs looking after and teaching a thing or two about unicorning -...  Read More >>

Sports Heroes: Inspiring tales of athletes who stood up and out

Sports Heroes: Inspiring tales of athletes who stood...

Author: Mia Cassany ,  Iker Ayestaran
ISBN: 9781914519000
Format: Hardback
$33.61

A compilation of 16 inspiring stories from international athletes having overcome challenges such as racism, discrimination...  Read More >>

Cambridge IGCSE ICT: Exam Success Guide (Third Edition)

Cambridge IGCSE ICT: Exam Success Guide (Third Edition)...

Author: Michael Gatens
ISBN: 9781382022736
Format: Mixed media product
$43.96

The Cambridge IGCSE ICT Exam Success Guide fully supports the...  Read More >>

Abigail Bear: A Testing Week

Abigail Bear: A Testing Week

Author: Shona Stringer ,  Lyn Stone
ISBN: 9781839757655
Format: Paperback
$18.09

Abigail is loving being back at school with all her friends, that is until her week of tests arrives. Follow...  Read More >>

New Handwriting Daily Practice Book: Reception - Summer Term

New Handwriting Daily Practice Book: Reception - Summer...

Author: CGP Books ,  CGP Books
ISBN: 9781789088274
Format: Paperback
$12.81

 Read More >>

UH-OH... PHEW!: 3 fun-filled Bear Buddies learning adventure stories about helping others, helping yourself, and a cochlear implant lost and found!

UH-OH... PHEW!: 3 fun-filled Bear Buddies learning adventure...

Author: Tanya Saunders ,  Tanya Saunders
ISBN: 9781913968090
Format: Paperback
$65.97

3-in-1 Omnibus Edition: A trilogy of Bear Buddies learning adventure stories for deaf children about helping others,...  Read More >>

Stinky Stella

Stinky Stella

Author: Jenni Wells ,  Bryan Carrier
ISBN: 9781639841301
Format: Paperback
$27.27

Stella is an adorable child with curly, red hair and pretty ribbons! She sets out one day in her pretty, white dress...  Read More >>

A Turma do Perere - 365 dias na Mata do Fundao

A Turma do Perere - 365 dias na Mata do Fundao

Author: Ziraldo Alves Pinto
ISBN: 9788525047748
Format: Paperback
$51.75

A Turma do Perere surgiu na decada de 1960 e foi a primeira revista em quadrinhos feita por um so autor com personagens...  Read More >>

Tres vezes Maluquinho

Tres vezes Maluquinho

Author: Ziraldo Alves Pinto
ISBN: 9788525050274
Format: Paperback
$51.75

So o talentoso criador do Menino Maluquinho para conseguir reunir, numa mesma historia em quadrinhos, tres tramas...  Read More >>

Coisas de menina

Coisas de menina

Author: Ziraldo Alves Pinto
ISBN: 9788525049582
Format: Paperback
$49.16

Coisas de menina - historias que revelam o que e ser menina maluquinha e um livro com historias em quadrinhos que...  Read More >>

Maluquinho Assombrado

Maluquinho Assombrado

Author: Ziraldo Alves Pinto
ISBN: 9788525051448
Format: Paperback
$51.75

Toda crianca tem medo, mas adora escutar um caso assustador, misterioso, e de sentir aquele friozinho na barriga...  Read More >>

A Panela Do Menino Maluquinho

A Panela Do Menino Maluquinho

Author: Ziraldo Alves Pinto
ISBN: 9788525049087
Format: Paperback
$51.75

Historias em quadrinhos misturadas a anedotas, cartuns, curiosidades e desinformes publicitarios sao os recursos...  Read More >>

Christmas

Christmas

Author: Lori Dittmer
ISBN: 9781682770252
Format: Paperback
$20.67

An introduction to Christmas for young children, covering the holiday's history, popular traditions, and such defining...  Read More >>

Hanukkah

Hanukkah

Author: Lori Dittmer
ISBN: 9781682770306
Format: Paperback
$20.67

An introduction to Hanukkah for young children, covering the holiday's history, popular traditions, and such defining...  Read More >>

A My Name Is Adam: A multilevel educational book

A My Name Is Adam: A multilevel educational book

Author: Julie Sytsma
ISBN: 9781685173807
Format: Hardback
$56.80

A My Name Is Adam is an alphabet book created by a teacher who discovered what children enjoy in literature. She...  Read More >>

A My Name Is Adam: A multilevel educational book

A My Name Is Adam: A multilevel educational book

Author: Julie Sytsma
ISBN: 9781098091149
Format: Paperback
$38.68

A My Name Is Adam is an alphabet book created by a teacher who discovered what children enjoy in literature. She...  Read More >>

Diwali

Diwali

Author: Lori Dittmer
ISBN: 9781682770276
Format: Paperback
$20.67

An introduction to Diwali for young children, covering the holiday's history, popular traditions, and such defining...  Read More >>

It All Comes Back to You

It All Comes Back to You

Author: Farah Naz Rishi ,  Ariana Delawari
ISBN: 9798200742493
Format: Audio
$118.77

Two exes must revisit their past after their siblings start dating in this rom-com perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon...  Read More >>

A Kiss of Death and Rebirth

A Kiss of Death and Rebirth

Author: M Owens
ISBN: 9798458280068
Format: Paperback
$19.56

For a necromancer, death is a central part of life... but what's a girl to do when her own early death is fast approaching?...  Read More >>

A Kiss of Light and Flame

A Kiss of Light and Flame

Author: M Owens
ISBN: 9798457703889
Format: Paperback
$19.56

Ayla and Miria were both born to fates they didn't choose. One, the Holy Maiden of Artheris, symbol of peace and...  Read More >>

My Gothic Coloring Book

My Gothic Coloring Book

Author: Damian J Edgar
ISBN: 9798455607141
Format: Paperback
$18.24

I this is a Gothic coloring with some good coloring pages  Read More >>

Brave: A Teen Girl's Guide to Beating Worry and Anxiety

Brave: A Teen Girl's Guide to Beating Worry and Anxiety...

Author: Sissy Goff, Lpc-Mhsp, MEd, Lpc-Mhsp ,  Lisa Larsen
ISBN: 9798200526376
Format: Audio
$79.17

As a parent, you can use certain strategies to help your teenage daughter when she struggles with worry and anxiety....  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List