Fiction books

2447831 books were found.

400 Days

400 Days

Author: Chetan Bhagat
ISBN: 9781542094085
Format: Paperback
$22.99

ANOTHER EXCITING AND FAST-PACED THRILLER IN THE KESHAV-SAURABH SERIES FROM INDIA'S HIGHEST-SELLING AUTHOR  Read More >>

Sky (The Dragon Prince Novel #2)

Sky (The Dragon Prince Novel #2)

Author: Aaron Ehasz ,  Melanie McGanney Ehasz
ISBN: 9781338666403
Format: Paperback
$14.99

 Read More >>

The Famished Road

The Famished Road

Author: Ben Okri
ISBN: 9781529114911
Format: Paperback
$22.99

Journey between the land of the Living and the spirit world in this magical Booker Prize-winning novel 'So long...  Read More >>

A Girl Called Rumi

A Girl Called Rumi

Author: Ari Honarvar
ISBN: 9781942436461
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A magical journey to a world of mystical delights. - Deepak Chopra, MD A Girl Called Rumi, Ari Honarvar's debut...  Read More >>

The Reluctant King

The Reluctant King

Author: K'wan
ISBN: 9781636140148
Format: Paperback
$27.99

K'wan is the author of the popular ANIMAL Series, published by Cash Money/Simon & Schuster; several of his novels...  Read More >>

The Movement

The Movement

Author: Petra Hulova ,  Alex Zucker
ISBN: 9781642861006
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Life Without Children: Stories

Life Without Children: Stories

Author: Roddy Doyle
ISBN: 9781787333581
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A brilliantly warm, witty and moving portrait of our pandemic lives, told in ten heart-rending short stories Love...  Read More >>

Transparent City

Transparent City

Author: Ondjaki ,  Stephen Henighan
ISBN: 9781787703209
Format: Paperback
$27.99

'A blend of stylized surrealism and harrowing realism.' - LitHub  Read More >>

The Thing

The Thing

Author: Anne Billson (writer, photographer, and film critic, Belgium)
ISBN: 9781839023590
Format: Paperback
$24.99

An extra-terrestrial alien, capable of replicating any living form it touches, infiltrates an isolated research...  Read More >>

A Spot of Trouble

A Spot of Trouble

Author: Teri Wilson
ISBN: 9781728214795
Format: Paperback
$24.99

When a local fireman's trained fire safety Dalmatian accidentally gets switched with a naughty look-a-like belonging...  Read More >>

Witch Please

Witch Please

Author: Ann Aguirre
ISBN: 9781728240169
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Danica Waterhouse is a fully modern witch - daughter, granddaughter, cousin, and co-owner of the Fix-It Witches,...  Read More >>

Those Bones Are Not My Child

Those Bones Are Not My Child

Author: Toni Cade Bambara
ISBN: 9781784877293
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The novel that Bambara was working on at the time of her death in 1995--a story that puts readers at the center...  Read More >>

Christmas with the Surplus Girls

Christmas with the Surplus Girls

Author: Polly Heron
ISBN: 9781838952358
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The third in a quartet of sagas set during the early 1920s, following three Surplus Girls - those women whose dreams...  Read More >>

A Woman Made of Snow

A Woman Made of Snow

Author: Elisabeth Gifford
ISBN: 9781786499097
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A gorgeous, haunting and captivating novel of a century-long family mystery in the wilds of Scotland, and one woman's...  Read More >>

Nightshade

Nightshade

Author: E. S. Thomson
ISBN: 9781472131515
Format: Paperback
$22.99

A gripping and darkly atmospheric thriller set in Victorian London, perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn...  Read More >>

Memorial

Memorial

Author: Bryan Washington
ISBN: 9781838950101
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The stellar debut novel of two young men falling in and out of love, from the winner of the Dylan Thomas Prize 2020....  Read More >>

The Diplomat's Wife

The Diplomat's Wife

Author: Michael Ridpath (Author)
ISBN: 9781786497048
Format: Paperback
$19.99

TO LOVE, HONOUR, AND BETRAY. A naive diplomat's wife encounters more than the light flirtation with communism she'd...  Read More >>

Antigone: A New Adaptation of the Classic Greek Tragedy

Antigone: A New Adaptation of the Classic Greek Tragedy...

Author: Hollie McNish
ISBN: 9780349727189
Format: Paperback
$19.99

The new adaptation of Sophocles' classic play, Antigone, from bestselling writer and poet Hollie McNish  Read More >>

Beckoning of the Gate

Beckoning of the Gate

Author: Benjamin J Ryan
ISBN: 9781922311412
Format: Paperback
$33.61

The only life Santha Lathagin has ever known has become her prison. Vicious gossip is everywhere. Whispers of a...  Read More >>

A Winter's Wish For The Cornish Midwife: The perfect winter read from top 10 bestseller Jo Bartlett

A Winter's Wish For The Cornish Midwife: The perfect...

Author: Jo Bartlett
ISBN: 9781800489615
Format: Paperback
$23.26

 Read More >>

The Hidden Girl: An absolutely gripping mystery thriller

The Hidden Girl: An absolutely gripping mystery thriller...

Author: Roger Stelljes
ISBN: 9781800199569
Format: Paperback
$25.85

 Read More >>

Life Without Children: Stories

Life Without Children: Stories

Author: Roddy Doyle
ISBN: 9781787333574
Format: Hardback
$43.99

A brilliantly warm, witty and moving portrait of our pandemic lives, told in ten heart-rending short stories Love...  Read More >>

A Woman Made of Snow

A Woman Made of Snow

Author: Elisabeth Gifford
ISBN: 9781838953218
Format: Hardback
$39.99

A gorgeous, haunting and captivating novel of a century-long family mystery in the wilds of Scotland, and one woman's...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List