Fiction books

3221130 books were found.

Religion and Science Fiction: An Introduction

Religion and Science Fiction: An Introduction

Author: James H. Thrall, M.D.
ISBN: 9780367465100
Format: Paperback
$73.99

This textbook introduces key ideas of religious studies through critical consideration of print and visual media...  Read More >>

Skadi and the Geats

Skadi and the Geats

Author: Steven Grier Williams
ISBN: 9798888191842
Format: Paperback
$52.67

An Earl with godly ambitions. A Viking warrior. A scheme, decades in the making. The third novel in the Prose Edda...  Read More >>

Meeting A Country Man: A Gay Sweet Contemporary Romance Novella

Meeting A Country Man: A Gay Sweet Contemporary Romance...

Author: Connor Whiteley
ISBN: 9781916847996
Format: Paperback
$29.01

Two Young Men. One Sweet Country Man. One Hot City Man. When university student Ben Hamilton helps a friend escape...  Read More >>

Religion and Science Fiction: An Introduction

Religion and Science Fiction: An Introduction

Author: James H. Thrall, M.D.
ISBN: 9780367465087
Format: Hardback
$273.00

This textbook introduces key ideas of religious studies through critical consideration of print and visual media...  Read More >>

Wild Geese: 'The most exciting new voice in Irish writing' i-D

Wild Geese: 'The most exciting new voice in Irish writing'...

Author: Soula Emmanuel
ISBN: 9781804440162
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Debut novelist Soula Emmanuel tells the story of Phoebe Forde, an Irish trans woman living in Scandinavia who unexpectedly...  Read More >>

The Hollow Beast

The Hollow Beast

Author: Christophe Bernard ,  Lazer Lederhendler
ISBN: 9781771965552
Format: Paperback
$34.99

A Globe and Mail Most Anticipated Spring Title Don Quixote meets Who Framed Roger Rabbit in this slapstick epic...  Read More >>

Kavithri: Outcast. Underdog. Survivor.

Kavithri: Outcast. Underdog. Survivor.

Author: Aman J. Bedi
ISBN: 9781399609869
Format: Paperback
$34.99

 Read More >>

Affinity

Affinity

Author: Sarah Waters
ISBN: 9780349018492
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Fingersmith

Fingersmith

Author: Sarah Waters
ISBN: 9780349018508
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Tipping The Velvet

Tipping The Velvet

Author: Sarah Waters
ISBN: 9780349018485
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Girls: The stunning new novel from the Women’s Prize longlisted author of CARELESS

Girls: The stunning new novel from the Women’s Prize...

Author: Kirsty Capes
ISBN: 9781398713055
Format: Paperback
$34.99

 Read More >>

Beyond the Light Horizon: Book Three of the Lightspeed Trilogy

Beyond the Light Horizon: Book Three of the Lightspeed...

Author: Ken MacLeod
ISBN: 9780356514826
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Science fiction legend Ken MacLeod returns with the thrilling conclusion to the Lightspeed trilogy, a gripping tale...  Read More >>

Star Bringer: One ship. Seven strangers. A space adventure like no other.

Star Bringer: One ship. Seven strangers. A space adventure...

Author: Tracy Wolff ,  Nina Croft
ISBN: 9780349439976
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Table For Two

Table For Two

Author: Amor Towles
ISBN: 9781529154115
Format: Paperback
$34.99

"From the bestselling author of The Lincoln Highway, A Gentleman in Moscow and Rules of Civility THE INSTANT NEW...  Read More >>

Once Upon an Effing Time: A Novel

Once Upon an Effing Time: A Novel

Author: Buffy Cram
ISBN: 9781771623605
Format: Paperback
$34.99

A quirky, thrilling, darkly-funny page-turner that explores the fuzzy lines between sanity and insanity, magic and...  Read More >>

August Blue

August Blue

Author: Deborah Levy
ISBN: 9780241987889
Format: Paperback
$22.99

The mesmerising new novel from the twice Booker-shortlisted author of Hot Milk and Swimming Home At the height...  Read More >>

Tied

Tied

Author: Carian Cole
ISBN: 9781538766002
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Moon Road

Moon Road

Author: Sarah Leipciger
ISBN: 9780857526540
Format: Paperback
$34.99

Gripping, witty, emotional literary breakout for fans of ELIZABETH STROUT and BARBARA KINGSOLVER- an estranged couple...  Read More >>

Love At First Book

Love At First Book

Author: Jenn McKinlay
ISBN: 9781804945056
Format: Paperback
$22.99

 Read More >>

The Art of Scandal

The Art of Scandal

Author: Regina Black
ISBN: 9781538722787
Format: Paperback
$32.99

"A ""Wildly steamy, utterly heartwarming"" (Tia Williams) debut filled with romance, artistic ambitions, political...  Read More >>

Blood on the Tide

Blood on the Tide

Author: Katee Robert
ISBN: 9781529917208
Format: Paperback
$34.99

Sail the high seas with the second book in this sizzling fantasy romance from the New York Times bestselling author...  Read More >>

Tomorrow Is for the Brave

Tomorrow Is for the Brave

Author: Kelly Bowen
ISBN: 9781538756935
Format: Paperback
$34.99

 Read More >>

All Fours

All Fours

Author: Miranda July
ISBN: 9781838853457
Format: Paperback
$32.99

The New York Times bestselling author of The First Bad Man returns with an irreverently sexy, tender, hilarious...  Read More >>

Spy Hunter: a thriller that skilfully mixes real history with high-octane action sequences and features Sherlock Holmes

Spy Hunter: a thriller that skilfully mixes real history...

Author: H.B. Lyle
ISBN: 9781399702621
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The First Bad Man

The First Bad Man

Author: Miranda July
ISBN: 9781838852740
Format: Paperback
$24.99

A stunning New York Times bestseller novel from award-winning writer, filmmaker and artist Miranda July  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List