True stories books

41924 books were found.

The Political Downfall of Sam McCann: From his triumphant victories to his shocking indictment on federal charges

The Political Downfall of Sam McCann: From his triumphant...

Author: Sam Gastel
ISBN: 9798879792096
Format: Paperback
$36.93

Explore the captivating story of 'The Political Downfall of Sam McCann, ' following his rise from stunning successes...  Read More >>

Dianne Jones True crime stories - volume 1: 5 Shocking and unbelievable Real-Life Crime Incidents

Dianne Jones True crime stories - volume 1: 5 Shocking...

Author: Cuqi And Co Publication ,  Dianne Jones
ISBN: 9798879845402
Format: Paperback
$23.73

True crime is not for everyone. But chances are, if you've picked up this book, you already know that. Actual true...  Read More >>

The Fall Out: A Daily Rhythm for Middle East War Crimes; A Must Read between Owner of the Land and the Zionists, the Grabber

The Fall Out: A Daily Rhythm for Middle East War Crimes;...

Author: Javaid Bin Saheed
ISBN: 9798879816419
Format: Paperback
$24.34

War or violence isn't the case to order most of the time. It can only cause more damage to preserved values, morals,...  Read More >>

Silent scream: unraveling the tragedy of a wrestler's alleged crime: From fame to infamy: Haynes' alleged involvement in a shocking murder

Silent scream: unraveling the tragedy of a wrestler's...

Author: Maryana P
ISBN: 9798879855852
Format: Paperback
$34.29

"Discover the shocking and tragic events that unravel the life of a former professional wrestler in ""Silent Screams:...  Read More >>

Harmony Montgomery Death: The Missing 5-Year Old Daughter Murder Trial Harmony Montgomery Killer Dad Adam Montgomery Updates Trial

Harmony Montgomery Death: The Missing 5-Year Old Daughter...

Author: Martin L Claude
ISBN: 9798879802269
Format: Paperback
$25.00

"In ""Harmony Montgomery's Death: The Trial of a Killer Dad,"" readers are plunged into the heart-wrenching narrative...  Read More >>

Efrain Hidalgo's Liberation from a Lifetime Behind Bars: A Native American's Tale of Injustice, Resilience, and the Power of Truth

Efrain Hidalgo's Liberation from a Lifetime Behind Bars:...

Author: Deeone Press
ISBN: 9798879710113
Format: Paperback
$42.21

"""Breaking Chains: Efrain Hidalgo's Journey to Justice and Liberation"" Product Description: ""Efrain Hidalgo's...  Read More >>

Clemency and Secrecy: The Release of Indian Naval Officers from Death Row in Qatar and the inside story of how and why they freed the men who faced the brink of despair

Clemency and Secrecy: The Release of Indian Naval Officers...

Author: Mark Tyson
ISBN: 9798879783018
Format: Paperback
$31.65

"Dive into the gripping narrative of ""Clemency and Secrecy,"" a riveting account of the dramatic release of Indian...  Read More >>

Punishment with Questionable Justification: A Texas Attorney's sentence for drugging his wife falls short of the victim's plea

Punishment with Questionable Justification: A Texas...

Author: Mark Tyson
ISBN: 9798879782622
Format: Paperback
$31.65

Embark on a gripping journey through the harrowing true story of betrayal and justice in 'Punishment with Questionable...  Read More >>

Code Name: FOX: Operation Istanbul Cartel

Code Name: FOX: Operation Istanbul Cartel

Author: Dr Hal Bradley DD
ISBN: 9781456643867
Format: Paperback
$47.39

"Experience the Tantalizing Game of Power in 'Operation Istanbul Cartel' Immerse yourself in the electrifying world...  Read More >>

Destination: Kingdom's Mansion: A Personal Journey and God's Sovereignty

Destination: Kingdom's Mansion: A Personal Journey and...

Author: Pat Cruz
ISBN: 9798890432575
Format: Paperback
$36.83

 Read More >>

Born to be Brave

Born to be Brave

Author: Stephanie Lincoln
ISBN: 9798223844426
Format: Paperback
$49.84

A powerful, blazingly honest, suspense-filled memoir. This is the story of a 56-hour battle for her life that broke...  Read More >>

Putin's Prisoner: My Time as a Prisoner of War in Ukraine

Putin's Prisoner: My Time as a Prisoner of War in Ukraine...

Author: Aiden Aslin ,  John Sweeney
ISBN: 9781804993194
Format: Paperback
$28.44

 Read More >>

Chronicles of The Juice Man

Chronicles of The Juice Man

Author: Soren Baker ,  Juicy J
ISBN: 9781867298489
Format: Paperback
$34.99

A memoir by the Oscar-winning, platinum-selling rapper and producer for fans of Rick Ross’s Hurricanes and The Autobiography...  Read More >>

Hope - When the Night Doesn't End

Hope - When the Night Doesn't End

Author: Roberto Morales
ISBN: 9781732955059
Format: Paperback
$44.85

"Isolated from the civilized world, the Island is guarded by armed sentinels with orders to shoot to kill anyone...  Read More >>

Three Women

Three Women

Author: Lisa Taddeo
ISBN: 9781526660039
Format: Paperback
$24.99

For nearly a decade, Lisa Taddeo, an award-winning journalist, embedded herself with three ordinary women to write...  Read More >>

Shadow Squadron: Inside Covert Operations

Shadow Squadron: Inside Covert Operations

Author: Jim Stephens
ISBN: 9798210809605
Format: Paperback
$52.77

Shadow Squadron: Inside Covert Operations is an in-depth look at one of the most elite military units in the world....  Read More >>

Personal Identity in the Modern World: A Society of Strangers

Personal Identity in the Modern World: A Society of...

Author: Lawrence M Friedman
ISBN: 9781538166864
Format: Paperback
$67.99

In a society of strangers, there develops what can be called crimes of mobility -- forms of criminality rare in...  Read More >>

The Message of Light Amid Letters of Darkness

The Message of Light Amid Letters of Darkness

Author: Rosemarie Birri D'Alessandro
ISBN: 9798887313320
Format: Paperback
$208.43

"On April 19, 1973, Rosemarie D'Alessandro's daughter, Joan, said ""Goodbye, Mommy,"" as she ran out the door. Joan...  Read More >>

Cat Tales: Comforting Stories of Faithful Feline Friends

Cat Tales: Comforting Stories of Faithful Feline Friends...

Author: Ashley Morgan
ISBN: 9781837992829
Format: Paperback
$22.99

These uplifting stories share true accounts of some extra-special cats and reminds us that even the smallest creatures...  Read More >>

A Billion Years: My Escape from a Life in the Highest Ranks of Scientology

A Billion Years: My Escape from a Life in the Highest...

Author: Mike Rinder
ISBN: 9781982185770
Format: Paperback
$50.13

 Read More >>

Unscripted: The Epic Battle for a Media Empire and the Redstone Family Legacy

Unscripted: The Epic Battle for a Media Empire and the...

Author: James B Stewart ,  Rachel Abrams
ISBN: 9781984879448
Format: Paperback
$52.80

“A page-turner—an over-the-top tale of money, power, sex, and relentless scheming.” —Fortune In 2016, the fate...  Read More >>

Strong: Life, loss and eternal love for my daughter

Strong: Life, loss and eternal love for my daughter...

Author: Ashley Cain
ISBN: 9781788708920
Format: Paperback
$24.99

 Read More >>

Wanderlust: An Eccentric Explorer, an Epic Journey, a Lost Age

Wanderlust: An Eccentric Explorer, an Epic Journey,...

Author: Reid Mitenbuler
ISBN: 9780063352438
Format: Paperback
$29.99

The mesmerizing, larger-than-life tale of an eccentric adventurer who traversed some of the greatest frontiers of...  Read More >>

Danger Close: Domestic Extremist Threat #1 Comes Clean

Danger Close: Domestic Extremist Threat #1 Comes Clean...

Author: Patrick Byrne
ISBN: 9781963102109
Format: Paperback
$50.03

"A narrative seamlessly blending entrepreneurial prowess with covert government operations. As the visionary founder...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List