Children's & young adult: general non-fiction books

340823 books were found.

Legends and Lore

Legends and Lore

Author: National Geographic Kids
ISBN: 9781426334627
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Matt Millz on Tour!

Matt Millz on Tour!

Author: Harry Hill ,  Steve May
ISBN: 9780571345670
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

Roald Dahl's The Twelve Days of Christmas

Roald Dahl's The Twelve Days of Christmas

Author: Roald Dahl ,  Quentin Blake
ISBN: 9780241428122
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

May All People and Pigs Be Happy

May All People and Pigs Be Happy

Author: Micki Fine Pavlicek ,  John Pavlicek
ISBN: 9781623173890
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Kevin the Unicorn: It's Not All Rainbows

Kevin the Unicorn: It's Not All Rainbows

Author: Jessika Von Innerebner ,  Jessika Von Innerebner
ISBN: 9781984814302
Format: Hardback
$29.99

Even sparkly unicorns that are filled with magical awesomeness and bring glitter and happiness to everything around...  Read More >>

My Best Books of Whales and Dolphins

My Best Books of Whales and Dolphins

Author: Christiane Gunzi
ISBN: 9780753445105
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

My Best Book of Rocks and Fossils

My Best Book of Rocks and Fossils

Author: Chris Pellant
ISBN: 9780753445099
Format: Paperback
$12.99

Pack up your gear and get ready to go on a dig. Whether its iron ore, dazzling gemstones, or a prehistoric creature...  Read More >>

My Unicorn and Me: My Thoughts, My Dreams, My Magical Friend

My Unicorn and Me: My Thoughts, My Dreams, My Magical...

Author: Ellen Bailey ,  Becca Wright
ISBN: 9781780556345
Format: Paperback
$20.67

My Unicorn and Me is a diary for unicorn lovers, packed with quizzes, fill-in stories, dream journals and unicorn...  Read More >>

Minecraft Master Builder: Dragons

Minecraft Master Builder: Dragons

Author: Carlton Books
ISBN: 9781783124930
Format: Paperback
$23.26

 Read More >>

Gordon's Game

Gordon's Game

Author: Paul Howard ,  Gordon D'Arcy
ISBN: 9781844884674
Format: Hardback
$24.99

Eleven-year-old Gordon lives in Co. Wexford. When he's not wrecking the house or destroying the garden, he helps...  Read More >>

How Artists See Families: Mother Father Sister Brother

How Artists See Families: Mother Father Sister Brother...

Author: Colleen Carroll
ISBN: 9780789213495
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

How Artists See Animals: Mammal Fish Bird Reptile

How Artists See Animals: Mammal Fish Bird Reptile

Author: Colleen Carroll
ISBN: 9780789213488
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Michelle Obama: The Fantastically Feminist (and Totally True) Story of the Inspirational Activist and Campaigner

Michelle Obama: The Fantastically Feminist (and Totally...

Author: Anna Doherty
ISBN: 9781526361097
Format: Hardback
$26.99

An inspiring, empowering, fantastically feminist and totally true story, perfect for fans of Little People, Big...  Read More >>

Amy Wu and the Perfect Bao

Amy Wu and the Perfect Bao

Author: Kat Zhang ,  Charlene Chua
ISBN: 9781534411333
Format: Hardback
$47.49

Amy is determined to make a perfect dumpling like her parents and grandmother do, but hers are always too empty,...  Read More >>

TfL: The Story of the London Underground

TfL: The Story of the London Underground

Author: David Long ,  Sarah McMenemy
ISBN: 9781408889954
Format: Hardback
$24.99

 Read More >>

The Curious Book of Lists: 263 Fun, Fascinating and Fact-Filled Lists

The Curious Book of Lists: 263 Fun, Fascinating and...

Author: Tracey Turner ,  Caroline Selmes
ISBN: 9780753444870
Format: Hardback
$24.99

A mind-blowing and informative read of lists, from the slimiest creatures to the only 12 people who walked on the...  Read More >>

Magical Unicorn Mazes

Magical Unicorn Mazes

Author: Natasha Rimmington
ISBN: 9781789506242
Format: Paperback
$18.09

Show Tiara the royal unicorn the way to her crown, guide Dazzle through the enchanted forest, and lead Coral across...  Read More >>

Christmas Activity Book

Christmas Activity Book

Author: Karl Jones ,  John Joven
ISBN: 9780593094587
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

The Ultimate Emoji Puzzle Book

The Ultimate Emoji Puzzle Book

Author: Highlights
ISBN: 9781684378715
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

Christmas Cheer Mad Libs

Christmas Cheer Mad Libs

Author: Mab Libs
ISBN: 9781524793388
Format: Paperback
$15.99

 Read More >>

Happy New Year Mad Libs

Happy New Year Mad Libs

Author: Gabrielle Reyes
ISBN: 9780593092996
Format: Paperback
$7.99

3... 2... 1... ADJECTIVE New Year! Celebrate the start of a brand...  Read More >>

Country, Cat, City, Cat

Country, Cat, City, Cat

Author: David Kherdian
ISBN: 9781948730372
Format: Paperback
$23.29

Poet David Kherdian describes the day to day activities of a cat as he moves from the countryside to the big city....  Read More >>

Whizz Kidz: Mazes

Whizz Kidz: Mazes

Author: Lisa Regan
ISBN: 9781789504118
Format: Paperback
$18.09

 Read More >>

Whizz Kidz: Brain Puzzles

Whizz Kidz: Brain Puzzles

Author: Matthew Scott ,  William Potter (Author)
ISBN: 9781789503104
Format: Paperback
$12.91

Put your thinking cap on and get ready for a jam-packed book of tricky puzzlers! From crazy code cracking puzzles...  Read More >>

Knock Knock Jokes for Kids

Knock Knock Jokes for Kids

Author: Joe Fullman (Author) ,  Sally Lindley
ISBN: 9781789504057
Format: Paperback
$15.50

Children just love knock-knock jokes, and this book is absolutely stuffed with them! It's bubbling over with silly...  Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List