Children's & young adult fiction & true stories books

639305 books were found.

My Dad is Fantastic

My Dad is Fantastic

Author: Roald Dahl ,  Quentin Blake
ISBN: 9780241430217
Format: Board book
$14.99

My Dad is FANTASTIC He's clever, kind and wise. You'll know he's really smiling By the twinkle in his eyes! A...  Read More >>

The Mystery of the Masked Medalist

The Mystery of the Masked Medalist

Author: Michelle Schusterman ,  Alex Shibutani
ISBN: 9780593113738
Format: Hardback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Dear Universe

Dear Universe

Author: Florence Gonsalves
ISBN: 9780316436731
Format: Hardback
$24.99

A wildly witty and deeply profound chronicle of teenage anxiety and yearning, perfect for fans of Jesse Andrews...  Read More >>

The Eagle Huntress: The True Story of the Girl Who Soared Beyond Expectations

The Eagle Huntress: The True Story of the Girl Who Soared...

Author: Aisholpan Nurgaiv ,  Liz Welch
ISBN: 9780316522618
Format: Hardback
$24.99

Aisholpan Nurgaiv, teenaged subject of the award-winning documentary The Eagle Huntress, tells her story of becoming...  Read More >>

The Truth According to Blue

The Truth According to Blue

Author: Eve Yohalem
ISBN: 9780316424370
Format: Hardback
$22.99

A fun, adventurous, contemporary middle-grade novel about a girl in search of lost treasure, a true friend, and...  Read More >>

How to Potty Train Your Porcupine

How to Potty Train Your Porcupine

Author: Tom Toro
ISBN: 9780316495394
Format: Hardback
$24.99

A laugh-out-loud picture book debut in the vein of If You Give a Mouse a Cookie and How to Babysit a Grandma by...  Read More >>

Pokemon Adventures Collector's Edition, Vol. 1

Pokemon Adventures Collector's Edition, Vol. 1

Author: Hidenori Kusaka ,  Mato
ISBN: 9781974709649
Format: Paperback
$26.99

A deluxe omnibus edition of the best-selling Pokemon Adventures manga series  Read More >>

Pinky Swear

Pinky Swear

Author: Diane Wright Forti ,  Maryana Kachmar
ISBN: 9781951565367
Format: Paperback
$27.82

A lonely young girl with a physical disability befriends a pink river dolphin that has become trapped in the river...  Read More >>

Thorunn

Thorunn

Author: Esther T Jones ,  Don Jones
ISBN: 9781733150613
Format: Paperback
$36.20

On a distant, stormy planet-filled with strange tech, long buried secrets, and mysterious creatures-three teens'...  Read More >>

The Wickedest Mol

The Wickedest Mol

Author: Melly Webb ,  Leo Gill
ISBN: 9781800319813
Format: Paperback
$36.93

 Read More >>

Jack and the Beanstalk

Jack and the Beanstalk

Author: Carly Gledhill
ISBN: 9780593115435
Format: Board book
$13.99

Bedtime Classics introduce classic works of fiction to little literary scholars through character-driven narratives...  Read More >>

The Three Little Pigs

The Three Little Pigs

Author: Carly Gledhill
ISBN: 9780593115459
Format: Board book
$13.99

Bedtime Classics introduce classic works of fiction to little literary scholars through character-driven narratives...  Read More >>

Oi Duck-billed Platypus Board Book

Oi Duck-billed Platypus Board Book

Author: Kes Gray ,  Jim Field
ISBN: 9781444948530
Format: Board book
$14.99

Board book edition of the brilliantly funny, rhyming read-aloud picture book. Jam-packed with animals and silliness!...  Read More >>

Brown Sugar Babies

Brown Sugar Babies

Author: Charles R. Smith ,  Charles R Smith, Jr.
ISBN: 9781368050296
Format: Board book
$14.99

 Read More >>

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Author: Jan Brett
ISBN: 9781984816818
Format: Board book
$14.99

 Read More >>

Time for Bed, Panda

Time for Bed, Panda

Author: Jo Lodge ,  Campbell Books
ISBN: 9781529026740
Format: Board book
$9.99

 Read More >>

Crossing the Line

Crossing the Line

Author: Bibi Belford
ISBN: 9781510753501
Format: Paperback
$23.66

 Read More >>

Pinky Swear

Pinky Swear

Author: Diane Wright Forti ,  Maryana Kachmar
ISBN: 9781951565350
Format: Hardback
$45.93

A lonely young girl with a physical disability befriends a pink river dolphin that has become trapped in the river...  Read More >>

The Great Diamond Heist

The Great Diamond Heist

Author: Andrew Clover ,  Ralph Lazar
ISBN: 9780008266011
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Hello. I am Rory Branagan. I am a DETECTIVE, and the time has come for me to solve the BIGGEST and most IMPORTANT...  Read More >>

HIDDEN HEROES #3: MAHALIA JACKSON: ACTIVISTS

HIDDEN HEROES #3: MAHALIA JACKSON: ACTIVISTS

Author: Denise Lewis Patrick
ISBN: 9780062889683
Format: Paperback
$12.99

 Read More >>

B20 TASK LB

B20 TASK LB

Author:
ISBN: 9784444222075
Format: Paperback
$19.99

 Read More >>

Uncle Shawn and Bill and the Not One Tiny Bit Lovey-Dovey Moon Adventure

Uncle Shawn and Bill and the Not One Tiny Bit Lovey-Dovey...

Author: A. L. Kennedy ,  Gemma Correll
ISBN: 9781406390926
Format: Paperback
$14.99

The third book in a hilarious, heart-warming series for children from Costa Award-winning author A.L. Kennedy, illustrated...  Read More >>

FAZBEAR FRIGHTS #3: 1:35AM

FAZBEAR FRIGHTS #3: 1:35AM

Author: Scott Cawthon ,  Elley Cooper
ISBN: 9781338576030
Format: Paperback
$16.99

Five Nights at Freddy's fans won't want to miss this pulse-pounding collection of three novella-length tales that...  Read More >>

My Daddy is Hilarious

My Daddy is Hilarious

Author: Gavin Puckett ,  Chris Jevons
ISBN: 9780571336425
Format: Paperback
$14.99

 Read More >>

IF YOU SHOULD EVER LEAVE ME

IF YOU SHOULD EVER LEAVE ME

Author: Phoebe North
ISBN: 9780062841155
Format: Hardback
$34.99

 Read More >>

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List