Vanishing Girls

Author:   Lauren Oliver
Publisher:   HarperCollins
ISBN:  

9781467600125


Publication Date:   10 March 2015
Recommended Age:   From 14 years
Format:   Pre-recorded MP3 player
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $184.77 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Vanishing Girls


Add your own review!

Overview

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a raw and heart-pounding story, perfect for fans of E. Lockhart's We Were Liars or Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects. Dara and Nick used to be inseparable. But that was before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face scarred and the two sisters totally estranged. When Dara vanishes on her birthday, Nick thinks Dara is just playing around. But another girl, nine-year-old Madeline Snow, has vanished, too, and Nick becomes increasingly convinced that the two disappearances are linked. Now, Nick has to find her sister--before it's too late. In this edgy and compelling novel, Lauren Oliver creates a world of intrigue, loss, and suspicion as two sisters search to find themselves, and each other. --Booklist

Full Product Details

Author:   Lauren Oliver
Publisher:   HarperCollins
Imprint:   HarperCollins
Dimensions:   Width: 13.70cm , Height: 2.50cm , Length: 18.50cm
Weight:   0.181kg
ISBN:  

9781467600125


ISBN 10:   1467600121
Publication Date:   10 March 2015
Recommended Age:   From 14 years
Audience:   Young adult ,  Teenage / Young adult
Format:   Pre-recorded MP3 player
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List