Hypertek

Author:   Micky Neilson ,  Mark Boyett
Publisher:   Audible Studios on Brilliance
Volume:   1
ISBN:  

9781713538691


Publication Date:   02 June 2020
Format:   Audio  Audio Format
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Our Price $65.97 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Hypertek


Audio Format Add your own review!

Overview

Business has never been deadlier.... Blake Harley is a Skiptracer - a kind of bounty hunter - on the faraway construct world of Concourse Prime. Hired by a corporate client to secure an overdue product, he'll make some quick cryp and be on to the next job. Easy. Except, this job is anything but simple. The product is tied to the immensely powerful and ultra-secret Hypertek, leaving Blake with a choice: be a good soldier, or refuse to help MagnaCorp become the most powerful entity in the system. Another problem: everyone else in Concourse Prime is gunning for the product as well, from the demi-humans ruling its seedy underbelly to the CEOs inhabiting its gleaming superscrapers - people far more sinister than Hypertek. Blake fights to survive while he wrestles with his decision. In the end, it's just one big threat that could plunge humanity into an all-out interstellar conflict. What's the big deal? Don't miss Hypertek by New York Times best seller Mick Neilson, the first book in a thrilling cyberpunk series. It's perfect for fans of Altered Carbon, Blade Runner, and J.N. Chaney.

Full Product Details

Author:   Micky Neilson ,  Mark Boyett
Publisher:   Audible Studios on Brilliance
Imprint:   Audible Studios on Brilliance
Volume:   1
Dimensions:   Width: 13.30cm , Height: 1.30cm , Length: 17.10cm
ISBN:  

9781713538691


ISBN 10:   1713538695
Publication Date:   02 June 2020
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Audio
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List