Cottons: The Secret of the Wind

Author:   Jim Pascoe ,  Heidi Arnhold
Publisher:   St Martin's Press
ISBN:  

9781250157447


Pages:   272
Publication Date:   10 July 2018
Recommended Age:   From 10 years
Format:   Hardback
Availability:   Out of stock   Availability explained
The supplier is temporarily out of stock of this item. It will be ordered for you on backorder and shipped when it becomes available.

Our Price $32.99 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Cottons: The Secret of the Wind


Add your own review!

Overview

Full Product Details

Author:   Jim Pascoe ,  Heidi Arnhold
Publisher:   St Martin's Press
Imprint:   St Martin's Press
Dimensions:   Width: 16.10cm , Height: 2.10cm , Length: 22.30cm
Weight:   0.672kg
ISBN:  

9781250157447


ISBN 10:   1250157447
Pages:   272
Publication Date:   10 July 2018
Recommended Age:   From 10 years
Audience:   Children/juvenile ,  Children / Juvenile
Format:   Hardback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   Out of stock   Availability explained
The supplier is temporarily out of stock of this item. It will be ordered for you on backorder and shipped when it becomes available.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Cottons is like Wind in the Willows and Animal Farm together in one gorgeous graphic novel! --Jeff Smith, creator of Bone, RASL, and Tuki Save the Humans A mesmerizing tale of wild rabbits with dark secrets, this remarkably beautiful graphic novel is perfect for readers who love Warriors and Redwall. I couldn't put it down! -- Tui T. Sutherland, author of the Wings of Fire series This is the first installment in what is sure to be a compelling series. Rich earth tones depict the rabbits' adventures...the panels are filled with intense action sequences that will have readers eagerly turning pages. --School Library Journal Elaborately envisioned animal fantasy. --Kirkus


Author Information

Jim Pascoe is a writer, designer, and an award-winning creative director. His comics credits include Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Hellboy Animated, and the original series Undertown. He lives in Los Angeles, where he drinks coffee, sleeps very little, and believes in magic. jimpascoe.com Heidi Arnhold is a graduate of the Savannah College of Art and Design whose published works have involved popular franchises like Star Trek, The Dark Crystal, and Fraggle Rock. The art in Cottons is powered by Heidi's love for visual storytelling, all rabbits, and kale smoothies. heidiarnhold.com

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List