Bodyguard

Author:   C. D. Reiss ,  Joe Arden ,  C.j. Bloom
Publisher:   Brilliance Audio
Edition:   Unabridged
Volume:   2
ISBN:  

9781543658095


Publication Date:   14 November 2017
Format:   Audio  Audio Format
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Our Price $34.29 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Bodyguard


Audio Format Add your own review!

Overview

From New York Times bestselling author CD Reiss: Protecting a celebrity in Hollywood isn't easy, but protecting Emily could break his heart. As a world-class dancer at the height of her career, Emily enjoys all the perks of fame-the parties, the glamour, the tours-but they've also attracted the attention of a dangerous ex-boyfriend hell-bent on getting her back. Enter Carter Kincaid, a bodyguard so crushingly sexy he takes her breath away. Carter's the best in the business, and Emily is-professionally speaking-off-limits. But when it comes to stirring his desires, she's making all the right moves. What's happening between them is so hot it could get both of them burned. As Emily's past gets closer, Carter is willing to break every rule of the job to save her. But letting Emily into his life also means letting her in on the secrets of his own past. For these two, falling in love could be the greatest risk of all.

Full Product Details

Author:   C. D. Reiss ,  Joe Arden ,  C.j. Bloom
Publisher:   Brilliance Audio
Imprint:   Brilliance Audio
Edition:   Unabridged
Volume:   2
Dimensions:   Width: 13.30cm , Height: 1.30cm , Length: 17.10cm
Weight:   0.073kg
ISBN:  

9781543658095


ISBN 10:   1543658091
Publication Date:   14 November 2017
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Audio
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Table of Contents

Reviews

...Had me hooked from the beginning...Fans of J. Kenner and Lora Leigh will love Bodyguard. --Harlequin Junkie (Recommends)


Author Information

CD Reiss is a USA Today and Amazon bestselling author. Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California, to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere, but it did embed TV story structure well enough in her head for her to take a big risk on a TV-inspired erotic series called Songs of Submission. It's about a kinky billionaire hung up on his ex-wife; an ingenue singer with a wisecracking mouth; and art, music, and sin in the city of Los Angeles. Critics have dubbed the books poetic, literary, and hauntingly atmospheric, which is flattering enough for her to put it in a bio, but embarrassing enough for her not to tell her husband, or he might think she's some sort of braggart who's too good to give the toilets a once-over every couple of weeks. If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine.

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List