Bad Romance: cuando el amor entre hermanos se vuelve pasion

Author:   Jen McLaughlin
Publisher:   Penguin Random House Grupo Editorial
ISBN:  

9786075300221


Pages:   273
Publication Date:   31 January 2017
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.

Our Price $60.59 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Bad Romance: cuando el amor entre hermanos se vuelve pasion


Add your own review!

Overview

Cuando el amor entre hermanos se vuelve pasion... Tras enamorarse en la adolescencia, Lilly y Jackson fueron separados por sus padres. Varios anos despues, el ha regresado del ejercito para descubrir que Lilly esta comprometida, solo por los intereses de su padre, con un hombre al que no ama. Ahora que ambos son adultos, tendran que decidir y afrontar las consecuencias de una pasion cada vez mas intensa. ENGLISH DESCRIPTION In this explosive novel from bestselling author Jen McLaughlin, a good girl falls for the ultimate bad boy: her stepbrother. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Paige, Caitlin Daire, and Krista Lakes, Bad Romance proves that passion can be so wrong it's right.

Full Product Details

Author:   Jen McLaughlin
Publisher:   Penguin Random House Grupo Editorial
Imprint:   Ediciones B, SA
Dimensions:   Width: 15.10cm , Height: 1.80cm , Length: 23.00cm
Weight:   0.322kg
ISBN:  

9786075300221


ISBN 10:   6075300228
Pages:   273
Publication Date:   31 January 2017
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In Print   Availability explained
This item will be ordered in for you from one of our suppliers. Upon receipt, we will promptly dispatch it out to you. For in store availability, please contact us.
Language:   Spanish

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Latest Reading Guide

MDRG1

 VIEW OUR LATEST READING GUIDE HERE 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List