As of the 16th November 2021 we are unable to process any online orders. We anticipate the service will be back up shortly.
We apologise for any inconvenience

Alpha

Author:   Steven Konkoly
Publisher:   Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Volume:   1
ISBN:  

9781985201798


Pages:   286
Publication Date:   08 February 2018
Format:   Paperback
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Our Price $36.93 Quantity:  
Add to Cart

Share |

Alpha


Add your own review!

Overview

By USA Today bestselling author! Over 500,000 books in series sold. Extreme Adrenaline Rush - Amazon Reviewer .. .explosive thriller in the tradition of Flynn, Thor, Clancy... - Amazon Reviewer ALPHA: A Black Flagged Thriller (Book One in the Black Flagged series) Daniel Petrovich, the most lethal operative created by the Department of Defense's Black Flag Program, protects a secret buried in the deepest vaults of the Pentagon. Blackmailed into executing one final mission, Daniel's carefully constructed life rapidly disintegrates into a relentless federal manhunt--and a 24-style race against the clock to suppress the shocking truth about his past. To survive, he'll release the darkest side of his concealed identity. A dark side with few boundaries--and even fewer loyalties. Black Flagged lays the foundation for a gritty, high-octane series exploring the serpentine link between covert operations and government agency politics. Fans of Ludlum and Thor alike will revel in this new Black Ops series. Limited time! Buy the Black Flagged Bundle (Books 1-3) for $9.99 (40% discount)! Book 1: Black Flagged Alpha Book 2: Black Flagged Redux Book 3: Black Flagged Apex Book 4: Black Flagged Vektor Book 5: Black Flagged Omega

Full Product Details

Author:   Steven Konkoly
Publisher:   Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Imprint:   Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Volume:   1
Dimensions:   Width: 15.20cm , Height: 1.60cm , Length: 22.90cm
Weight:   0.422kg
ISBN:  

9781985201798


ISBN 10:   1985201798
Pages:   286
Publication Date:   08 February 2018
Audience:   General/trade ,  General
Format:   Paperback
Publisher's Status:   Active
Availability:   In stock   Availability explained
We have confirmation that this item is in stock with the supplier. It will be ordered in for you and dispatched immediately.

Table of Contents

Reviews

Author Information

Tab Content 6

Author Website:  

Customer Reviews

Recent Reviews

No review item found!

Add your own review!

Countries Available

All regions
Latest Reading Guide

 lw

ls 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List