Warfare, battles, armed forces (Children's&YA) books

3858 books were found.

Vikings vs. Huns

Vikings vs. Huns

Author: Virginia Loh-Hagan
ISBN: 9781534150515
Format: Paperback
$37.51

In Battle Royale: Lethal Warriors, we have a matchup of historic magnitude. We took the deadliest warriors from...  Read More >>

Samurai vs. Knights

Samurai vs. Knights

Author: Virginia Loh-Hagan
ISBN: 9781534147669
Format: Hardback
$79.02

 Read More >>

Special Forces Vehicles: 4x4s, Dirt Bikes, and Rigid-Hulled Boats

Special Forces Vehicles: 4x4s, Dirt Bikes, and Rigid-Hulled...

Author: Craig Boutland
ISBN: 9781543573848
Format: Hardback
$75.64

Describes the various special forces vehicles used by western nations in the war on terrorism --  Read More >>

The War in Iraq

The War in Iraq

Author: Valerie Bodden
ISBN: 9781640261778
Format: Hardback
$109.16

 Read More >>

Military Submarines

Military Submarines

Author: Martha London
ISBN: 9781532163876
Format: Hardback
$75.24

 Read More >>

Military Weapons

Military Weapons

Author: Martha London
ISBN: 9781532163890
Format: Hardback
$75.24

 Read More >>

Military Gear

Military Gear

Author: Emma Bassier
ISBN: 9781532163845
Format: Hardback
$75.24

 Read More >>

Military Vehicles

Military Vehicles

Author: Emma Bassier
ISBN: 9781532163883
Format: Hardback
$75.24

 Read More >>

Military Aircraft

Military Aircraft

Author: Emma Bassier
ISBN: 9781532163821
Format: Hardback
$75.24

This title provides readers with a fascinating look at military aircraft. Vivid photographs and easy-to-read text...  Read More >>

Military Animals

Military Animals

Author: Martha London
ISBN: 9781532163838
Format: Hardback
$75.24

 Read More >>

Ming Warriors vs. Musketeers

Ming Warriors vs. Musketeers

Author: Virginia Loh-Hagan
ISBN: 9781534147706
Format: Hardback
$79.02

In Battle Royale: Lethal Warriors, we have a matchup of historic magnitude. We took the deadliest warriors from...  Read More >>

Vikings vs. Huns

Vikings vs. Huns

Author: Virginia Loh-Hagan
ISBN: 9781534147652
Format: Hardback
$79.02

In Battle Royale: Lethal Warriors, we have a matchup of historic magnitude. We took the deadliest warriors from...  Read More >>

Heroism Begins With Her: Inspiring Stories Of Bold, Brave, And Gutsy Women In The U.S. Military

Heroism Begins With Her: Inspiring Stories Of Bold,...

Author: Winifred Conkling
ISBN: 9780062847416
Format: Hardback
$39.99

For fans of Rad American Women A-Z, Rebel Girls, and Women Who Dared comes an inspiring collection of more than...  Read More >>

Why You Don't Mess With Texas: How the Battle of the Alamo and the Mexican-American War Forever Changed America

Why You Don't Mess With Texas: How the Battle of the...

Author: Sandra Zink
ISBN: 9781948261197
Format: Paperback
$37.39

 Read More >>

Gladiators

Gladiators

Author: Gail Terp
ISBN: 9781644660409
Format: Paperback
$26.37

Step back in time, and discover the lives gladiators led through labeled graphics, fun facts, and age-appropriate...  Read More >>

Vikings

Vikings

Author: Gail Terp
ISBN: 9781644660454
Format: Paperback
$26.37

 Read More >>

Ninja

Ninja

Author: Gail Terp
ISBN: 9781644660423
Format: Paperback
$26.37

 Read More >>

Samurai

Samurai

Author: Gail Terp
ISBN: 9781644660447
Format: Paperback
$26.37

 Read More >>

Knights

Knights

Author: Gail Terp
ISBN: 9781644660416
Format: Paperback
$26.37

 Read More >>

An Unlikely Spy

An Unlikely Spy

Author: Terry Deary
ISBN: 9781472962706
Format: Paperback
$14.99

Thrilling historical adventure from Terry Deary, the 'outstanding children's non-fiction author of the 20th century'...  Read More >>

Chemical and Biological Warfare

Chemical and Biological Warfare

Author: Lisa Idzikowski
ISBN: 9781534505490
Format: Paperback
$83.69

 Read More >>

Torture: Justified or Unacceptable?

Torture: Justified or Unacceptable?

Author: Erin L McCoy ,  Perl, Lila
ISBN: 9781502644909
Format: Hardback
$120.49

 Read More >>

Chemical and Biological Warfare

Chemical and Biological Warfare

Author: Lisa Idzikowski
ISBN: 9781534505483
Format: Hardback
$121.97

 Read More >>

Heroes: Incredible true stories of courageous animals

Heroes: Incredible true stories of courageous animals...

Author: David Long ,  Kerry Hyndman
ISBN: 9780571346295
Format: Paperback
$19.99

Courageous dogs, cats, birds, horses, and even a bear have shown courage and devotion, and this book tells you their...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List