New and Notables books

68 books were found.

The Amber Amulet

The Amber Amulet

Author: Craig Silvey
ISBN: 9781742379982
Format: Hardback
$25.85

You're in safe hands - the Masked Avenger and Richie the Power Beagle are here to protect you! A charming story...  Read More >>

Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy: Dragon Prophecy (#4)

Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy: Dragon...

Author: Stilton,Geronimo
ISBN: 9780545393515
Format: Hardback
$19.99

Original title Quarto Viaggo nel Regno della Fantasia --T.p. verso.  Read More >>

This Is Not My Hat

This Is Not My Hat

Author: Jon Klassen ,  J Klassen
ISBN: 9780763655990
Format: Hardback
$47.49

From the creator of the #1 New York Times -bestselling and award-winning I Want My Hat Back comes a second wry...  Read More >>

The Mist in the Mirror

The Mist in the Mirror

Author: Susan Hill
ISBN: 9780701187866
Format: Hardback
$24.99

For the last twenty years Sir James Monmouth has been a gentleman adventurer, journeying all over the globe in the...  Read More >>

The Raven Cycle #1: The Raven Boys

The Raven Cycle #1: The Raven Boys

Author: Maggie Stiefvater ,  Maggie Stiefvater
ISBN: 9780545424929
Format: Hardback
$50.13

From the #1 New York Times -bestselling and acclaimed author of the Shiver trilogy and The Scorpio Races comes...  Read More >>

Zumbarons

Zumbarons

Author: Adriano Zumbo
ISBN: 9781742669700
Format: Hardback
$24.99

Sydney pastry chef Adriano Zumbo has taken the dessert world by storm, with his quirky cakes and otherworldly delights....  Read More >>

Good Night, Sleep Tight

Good Night, Sleep Tight

Author: Mem Fox ,  Judy Horacek
ISBN: 9781742832579
Format: Hardback
$19.99

Another perfect picture book from the creators of the best-selling Where Is the Green Sheep? Bonnie and Ben have...  Read More >>

The Remains of the Day

The Remains of the Day

Author: Kazuo Ishiguro
ISBN: 9781841593494
Format: Hardback
$29.99

In the summer of 1956, Stevens, the ageing butler of Darlington Hall, embarks on a leisurely holiday that will take...  Read More >>

The One World Schoolhouse: Education Reimagined

The One World Schoolhouse: Education Reimagined

Author: Salman Khan
ISBN: 9781444755770
Format: Paperback
$31.99

A groundbreaking and visionary approach to how we can all best learn.  Read More >>

Whole Larder Love

Whole Larder Love

Author: Rohan Anderson
ISBN: 9780670076918
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Rohan Anderson is a family man, a talented DIY-er and a modern-day hunter-gatherer.Primarily concerned with how...  Read More >>

Mr Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore

Mr Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore

Author: Robin Sloan
ISBN: 9781922079169
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

The Words that Made Australia: How a Nation Came to Know Itself

The Words that Made Australia: How a Nation Came to...

Author: Robert Manne ,  Chris Feik
ISBN: 9781863955782
Format: Paperback
$29.99

This is not a book of documents, snippets or worthy speeches. Instead it presents the original essays and the moments...  Read More >>

Let the Old Dreams Die

Let the Old Dreams Die

Author: John Ajvide Lindqvist
ISBN: 9781921922992
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A new collection of short stories from the Swedish master of the...  Read More >>

Fallout from Fukushima

Fallout from Fukushima

Author: Richard Broinowski
ISBN: 9781922070166
Format: Paperback
$27.99

On 11 March 2011, a force-9 earthquake jolted the seabed 66 kilometres due east of Japan. Within 20 minutes, a black...  Read More >>

Politics with Purpose: occasional observations on public and private life

Politics with Purpose: occasional observations on public...

Author: Lindsay Tanner
ISBN: 9781922070043
Format: Paperback
$32.99

'We cannot blame particular individuals for modern Labor's malaise, because it is part of a systemic global phenomenon....  Read More >>

Like a House on Fire

Like a House on Fire

Author: Cate Kennedy
ISBN: 9781922070067
Format: Paperback
$29.99

 Read More >>

Crimwife: An Insider's Account of Love behind Bars

Crimwife: An Insider's Account of Love behind Bars

Author: Tanya Levin
ISBN: 9781863955744
Format: Paperback
$29.99

How far would you go for love? Some women commit crimes to help their lovers; others spend years on the run. Tanya...  Read More >>

Greenwash: Big Brands and Carbon Scams

Greenwash: Big Brands and Carbon Scams

Author: Guy Pearse
ISBN: 9781863955751
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Going green is the new black. In recent years, McDonalds have painted their famous golden arches green, while Richard...  Read More >>

The Casual Vacancy

The Casual Vacancy

Author: J. K. Rowling
ISBN: 9781408704202
Format: Hardback
$116.16

The first adult novel by J.K. Rowling  Read More >>

The Voyage

The Voyage

Author: Murray Bail
ISBN: 9781921922961
Format: Hardback
$29.99

Frank Delage, piano manufacturer from Sydney, travels to Vienna, a city immersed in music, to present the Delage...  Read More >>

What Katie Ate

What Katie Ate

Author: Katie Quinn Davies
ISBN: 9781921382741
Format: Hardback
$49.99

This long-awaited debut cookbook from talented food photographer and keen home cook Katie Quinn Davies features...  Read More >>

Wolf Pact: A Wolf Pact Novel: Number 1 in series

Wolf Pact: A Wolf Pact Novel: Number 1 in series

Author: Melissa de la Cruz
ISBN: 9781907410185
Format: Paperback
$18.99

 Read More >>

Blasphemy: The true, heartbreaking story of the woman sentenced to death over a cup of water

Blasphemy: The true, heartbreaking story of the woman...

Author: Asia Bibi
ISBN: 9781844088881
Format: Paperback
$28.99

 Read More >>

The Man From Coolibah: The extraordinary outback life of a Northern Territory cattleman

The Man From Coolibah: The extraordinary outback life...

Author: Milton Jones ,  James Knight
ISBN: 9780733629570
Format: Paperback
$35.00

In the tradition of Mailman of the Birdsville Track, THE MAN FROM COOLIBAH details the life of outback cattle property...  Read More >>

Inside HBO's Game of Thrones

Inside HBO's Game of Thrones

Author: Bryan Cogman
ISBN: 9780575093140
Format: Hardback
$145.20

A remarkable exclusive insight into HBO's hugely successful GAME OF THRONES series, based on the bestselling books...  Read More >>

Summer Reading Guide

 

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List