New and Notables books

69 books were found.

The Children

The Children

Author: Ida Jessen
ISBN: 9781742584355
Format: Paperback
$29.95

Recently divorced Solvej rents an isolated farmhouse in Hvium, where her daughter lives with her father. She will...  Read More >>

Good Night, Sleep Tight

Good Night, Sleep Tight

Author: Mem Fox ,  Judy Horacek
ISBN: 9781742832579
Format: Hardback
$19.99

Another perfect picture book from the creators of the best-selling Where Is the Green Sheep? Bonnie and Ben have...  Read More >>

The Amber Amulet

The Amber Amulet

Author: Craig Silvey
ISBN: 9781742379982
Format: Hardback
$25.85

You're in safe hands - the Masked Avenger and Richie the Power Beagle are here to protect you! A charming story...  Read More >>

Zumbarons

Zumbarons

Author: Adriano Zumbo
ISBN: 9781742669700
Format: Hardback
$24.99

Sydney pastry chef Adriano Zumbo has taken the dessert world by storm, with his quirky cakes and otherworldly delights....  Read More >>

The Raven Cycle #1: The Raven Boys

The Raven Cycle #1: The Raven Boys

Author: Maggie Stiefvater ,  Maggie Stiefvater
ISBN: 9780545424929
Format: Hardback
$27.72

 Read More >>

The Mist In The Mirror

The Mist In The Mirror

Author: Susan Hill
ISBN: 9780701187866
Format: Hardback
$24.99

For the last twenty years Sir James Monmouth has been a gentleman adventurer, journeying all over the globe in the...  Read More >>

This Is Not My Hat

This Is Not My Hat

Author: Jon Klassen ,  J Klassen
ISBN: 9780763655990
Format: Hardback
$24.80

 Read More >>

Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy: Dragon Prophecy (#4)

Geronimo Stilton and the Kingdom of Fantasy: Dragon...

Author: Stilton,Geronimo
ISBN: 9780545393515
Format: Hardback
$19.99

Original title Quarto Viaggo nel Regno della Fantasia --T.p. verso.  Read More >>

The Remains of the Day

The Remains of the Day

Author: Kazuo Ishiguro
ISBN: 9781841593494
Format: Hardback
$29.99

In the summer of 1956, Stevens, the ageing butler of Darlington Hall, embarks on a leisurely holiday that will take...  Read More >>

The One World Schoolhouse: Education Reimagined

The One World Schoolhouse: Education Reimagined

Author: Salman Khan
ISBN: 9781444755770
Format: Paperback
$30.99

 Read More >>

The Words That Made Australia: How A Nation Came To Know Itself,The

The Words That Made Australia: How A Nation Came To...

Author: Robert Manne ,  Chris Feik
ISBN: 9781863955782
Format: Paperback
$29.99

This is not a book of documents, snippets or worthy speeches. Instead it presents the original essays and the moments...  Read More >>

Whole Larder Love

Whole Larder Love

Author: Rohan Anderson
ISBN: 9780670076918
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Rohan Anderson is a family man, a talented DIY-er and a modern-day hunter-gatherer.Primarily concerned with how...  Read More >>

Fallout From Fukushima

Fallout From Fukushima

Author: Richard Broinowski
ISBN: 9781922070166
Format: Paperback
$27.99

On 11 March 2011, a force-9 earthquake jolted the seabed 66 kilometres due east of Japan. Within 20 minutes, a black...  Read More >>

Greenwash: Big Brands And Carbon Scams

Greenwash: Big Brands And Carbon Scams

Author: Guy Pearse
ISBN: 9781863955751
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Going green is the new black. In recent years, McDonalds have painted their famous golden arches green, while Richard...  Read More >>

Let The Old Dreams Die

Let The Old Dreams Die

Author: John Ajvide Lindqvist
ISBN: 9781921922992
Format: Paperback
$29.99

A new collection of short stories from the Swedish master of the...  Read More >>

Mr Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore

Mr Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore

Author: Robin Sloan
ISBN: 9781922079169
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Clay Jannon, twenty-six and unemployed, reads books about vampire policemen and teenage wizards. Familiar, predictable...  Read More >>

Crimwife: An Insider's Account Of Love Behind Bars

Crimwife: An Insider's Account Of Love Behind Bars

Author: Tanya Levin
ISBN: 9781863955744
Format: Paperback
$29.99

How far would you go for love? Some women commit crimes to help their lovers; others spend years on the run. Tanya...  Read More >>

The Casual Vacancy

The Casual Vacancy

Author: J. K. Rowling
ISBN: 9781408704202
Format: Hardback
$64.23

The first adult novel by J.K. Rowling  Read More >>

Like a House on Fire

Like a House on Fire

Author: Cate Kennedy
ISBN: 9781922070067
Format: Paperback
$29.99

Includes stories such as 'Laminex and Mirrors', 'Cross-Country', and 'Ashes'.  Read More >>

Politics With Purpose: Occasional Observations On Public AndPrivate Life

Politics With Purpose: Occasional Observations On Public...

Author: Lindsay Tanner
ISBN: 9781922070043
Format: Paperback
$32.99

'We cannot blame particular individuals for modern Labor's malaise, because it is part of a systemic global phenomenon....  Read More >>

The Voyage

The Voyage

Author: Murray Bail
ISBN: 9781921922961
Format: Hardback
$29.99

Frank Delage, piano manufacturer from Sydney, travels to Vienna, a city immersed in music, to present the Delage...  Read More >>

What Katie Ate

What Katie Ate

Author: Katie Quinn Davies
ISBN: 9781921382741
Format: Hardback
$49.99

This long-awaited debut cookbook from talented food photographer and keen home cook Katie Quinn Davies features...  Read More >>

The Man From Coolibah: The extraordinary outback life of a Northern Territory cattleman

The Man From Coolibah: The extraordinary outback life...

Author: Milton Jones ,  James Knight
ISBN: 9780733629570
Format: Paperback
$35.00

In the tradition of Mailman of the Birdsville Track, THE MAN FROM COOLIBAH details the life of outback cattle property...  Read More >>

Amalfi Coast Recipes

Amalfi Coast Recipes

Author: Amanda Tabberer
ISBN: 9781921382482
Format: Hardback
$49.99

Flying squid and potato stew, Fish in crazy water, Spaghetti of the convent. Already the food of the Amalfi Coast...  Read More >>

Wolf Pact: A Wolf Pact Novel: Number 1 in series

Wolf Pact: A Wolf Pact Novel: Number 1 in series

Author: Melissa de la Cruz
ISBN: 9781907410185
Format: Paperback
$17.99

 Read More >>

Summer Reading Guides

 

  

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List