Dictionaries books

15145 books were found.

La loi des Homérites: Code de l'Arabie heureuse

La loi des Homérites: Code de l'Arabie heureuse

Author: Grégoire de Visme ,  Rodolphe Dareste
ISBN: 9798871820230
Format: Paperback
$17.29

Extrait de l'introduction de Rodolphe Dareste à sa version de la loi des Homérites (Nouvelle revue historique du...  Read More >>

2024 Valentine's Day Crossword Puzzles Large Print

2024 Valentine's Day Crossword Puzzles Large Print

Author: Annabelle F Wright
ISBN: 9798876021250
Format: Paperback
$21.09

"Look no further than this puzzle book, a large print valentines day themed crossword puzzle book designed for ones...  Read More >>

A Practical Companion to Spanish With Agricultural Vocabulary and World Seed Distributors by Country

A Practical Companion to Spanish With Agricultural Vocabulary...

Author: Robert Rankin
ISBN: 9798877183759
Format: Paperback
$34.29

Beginning is often the hardest part of learning a new language; with a Practical Companion, it becomes like tying...  Read More >>

Chinese Lexicography in the Twentieth Century

Chinese Lexicography in the Twentieth Century

Author: Heming Yong ,  Peng Jing
ISBN: 9781636675299
Format: Hardback
$250.67

The book provides an in-depth description of Chinese lexicography over different stages in the twentieth century....  Read More >>

A Practical Companion to Spanish With Automotive/Mechanical Vocabulary and Practice Activities

A Practical Companion to Spanish With Automotive/Mechanical...

Author: Robert Rankin
ISBN: 9798876907653
Format: Paperback
$52.77

Beginning is often the hardest part in learning a new language. With a Practical Companion, it becomes like tying...  Read More >>

2024 Medium Crossword Puzzles for Adults: Large Print Puzzles for Adults with Solutions, Test Your Brain Power

2024 Medium Crossword Puzzles for Adults: Large Print...

Author: Jerry P Johnson
ISBN: 9798875559457
Format: Paperback
$18.45

"Look no further than this puzzle book, a large print crossword puzzle books for adults designed for ones who love...  Read More >>

Mandarin Chinese Proficiency Examination: New HSK 3.0 - Level Elementary - Band 1 - Vocabulary Sentence Examples with Pinyin and English: Simplified Chinese Edition - Mario F. G. Braga

Mandarin Chinese Proficiency Examination: New HSK 3.0...

Author: Mario F G Braga
ISBN: 9798871357255
Format: Paperback
$52.80

Mandarin Chinese Proficiency Examination: New HSK 3.0 - Level Elementary - Band 1 - Vocabulary Sentence Examples...  Read More >>

HSK 1 Story Book Volume 2: Short Stories in Simplified Chinese with Pinyin and English Translation: Engaging Mandarin Reading Material for Beginners

HSK 1 Story Book Volume 2: Short Stories in Simplified...

Author: Jia Sheng Low
ISBN: 9798871208502
Format: Paperback
$18.74

 Read More >>

HSK 1 Story Book Volume 1: Short Stories in Simplified Chinese with Pinyin and English Translation: Learn Mandarin with Beginner Stories & Translations

HSK 1 Story Book Volume 1: Short Stories in Simplified...

Author: Jia Sheng Low
ISBN: 9798871085172
Format: Paperback
$18.74

Welcome to 'HSK 1 Story Book Volume 1, ' designed to aid Mandarin learners in their language journey. Immerse yourself...  Read More >>

Sindarin Dictionary 2024: Learn Sindarin Elvish Dictionary for all levels English - Sindarin Sindarin - English

Sindarin Dictionary 2024: Learn Sindarin Elvish Dictionary...

Author: Lingoxpress ,  Edward Leoni
ISBN: 9798870551401
Format: Paperback
$46.17

Whether you're a complete beginner or a seasoned Sindarin enthusiast, this comprehensive dictionary is your indispensable...  Read More >>

2024 Easy Crossword Puzzles Book For Adults Large Print With Solutions: New Large Print Crossword Puzzle Books For Adults Easy Crossword Puzzles For Seniors, (Retirement Gifts For Women Men 2024)

2024 Easy Crossword Puzzles Book For Adults Large Print...

Author: David L Toy
ISBN: 9798873577361
Format: Paperback
$21.09

New 2024 Large Print Easy And Hard Crossword Puzzles Book For Adult, Seniors: Your mind deserve this entertaining...  Read More >>

A Frequency Dictionary of British English: Core Vocabulary and Exercises for Learners

A Frequency Dictionary of British English: Core Vocabulary...

Author: Vaclav Brezina ,  Dana Gablasova
ISBN: 9781032272696
Format: Paperback
$75.99

A Frequency Dictionary of British English provides information about the frequency and distribution of words in...  Read More >>

Historical Dictionary of Lesotho

Historical Dictionary of Lesotho

Author: John Aerni-Flessner ,  Charles Fogelman
ISBN: 9781538187685
Format: Hardback
$488.00

Historical Dictionary of Lesotho, Third Edition contains a chronology, an introduction, and an extensive bibliography....  Read More >>

A Frequency Dictionary of British English: Core Vocabulary and Exercises for Learners

A Frequency Dictionary of British English: Core Vocabulary...

Author: Vaclav Brezina ,  Dana Gablasova
ISBN: 9781032272719
Format: Hardback
$284.00

A Frequency Dictionary of British English provides information about the frequency and distribution of words in...  Read More >>

Whimsical Language Lexicon. Polish and English Phrases in Every Shade: Stress-Relief Bilingual Coloring Book With Adult Language

Whimsical Language Lexicon. Polish and English Phrases...

Author: Kolorowe Inwektywy
ISBN: 9788367963077
Format: Paperback
$26.37

"Introducing our ""Whimsical Language Lexicon,"" a captivating fusion of linguistic exploration and stress-relief...  Read More >>

The Nightingale and the Rose / 나이팅게일과 장미: Tranzlaty English 한국어

The Nightingale and the Rose / 나이팅게일과...

Author: Oscar Wilde ,  Tranzlaty
ISBN: 9781835660089
Format: Paperback
$10.53

'She said that she would dance with me if I brought her red roses' '그녀는 내가 빨간 장미를 가져오면 나와 함께 춤을 추겠다고 말했다' 'but...  Read More >>

Historical Dictionary of World War II: The War against Japan

Historical Dictionary of World War II: The War against...

Author: Anne Sharp Wells
ISBN: 9781538102558
Format: Hardback
$444.00

Historical Dictionary of World War II: The War Against Japan, Second Edition contains a chronology, an introduction,...  Read More >>

2024 large Print Easy To Medium Crossword Puzzle Book For Adults: Large Print Easy to Medium Level Crossword Puzzles For Puzzle Lovers Adults and Seniors

2024 large Print Easy To Medium Crossword Puzzle Book...

Author: Francis Haygood
ISBN: 9798872917816
Format: Paperback
$20.83

2024 Large Print Easy To Medium Crossword Puzzles Book For Adults: This easy crossword puzzles book has been specially...  Read More >>

Why Do We Say That?: 431 Idioms Origins & Meanings, Phrases, Sayings & Facts! I A Brief History On Where They Come From.

Why Do We Say That?: 431 Idioms Origins & Meanings,...

Author: Ashleigh Gracie
ISBN: 9798872923459
Format: Paperback
$23.73

Why Do We Say That? 431 Idioms Origins & Meanings and a Brief History On Where They Come From.  Read More >>

COLLECTOR La maladie mystérieuse

COLLECTOR La maladie mystérieuse

Author: L'Enfant Noir
ISBN: 9798869782212
Format: Paperback
$65.92

Sofiane Moule est atteint d'une maladie connue sous le nom de La morque-sel est une maladie rare et pénible. Résiste...  Read More >>

2024 Large Print Crossword Puzzle Book For Adults Easy - Medium: Specially Crafted for Seniors - Keep Your Mind Active and Engaged with Fun and Easy-to-Read Medium Level Puzzles With Solutions

2024 Large Print Crossword Puzzle Book For Adults Easy...

Author: Frances Williams
ISBN: 9798872769422
Format: Paperback
$23.21

2024 Large Print Easy - Medium Crossword Puzzles Book For Adults: This easy crossword puzzles book has been specially...  Read More >>

Savoring Arabic: The Essential Arabic Culinary Vocabulary

Savoring Arabic: The Essential Arabic Culinary Vocabulary...

Author: Polyglot Club
ISBN: 9798872742142
Format: Paperback
$26.40

Welcome to the rich tapestry of bilingual storytelling, where English and Arabic seamlessly intertwine in our captivating...  Read More >>

Word Nerds Unite!: The Fascinating Stories Behind 200 Words and Phrases

Word Nerds Unite!: The Fascinating Stories Behind 200...

Author: Webb Garrison
ISBN: 9781400337972
Format: Paperback
$24.99

Word Nerds Unite! shares fascinating word meanings for fans of Wordle, Scrabble, and other word games.  Read More >>

2024 Extra Large Print Crossword Puzzle Book For Adults: Medium Level Crossword Puzzle Books With Solutions For Adults, Seniors, And Teens In Large Print

2024 Extra Large Print Crossword Puzzle Book For Adults:...

Author: Rita Harris
ISBN: 9798872672906
Format: Paperback
$20.83

2024 Extra Large Print Crossword Puzzle Book For Adults: Puzzle fans, take note! Are you sick of straining your...  Read More >>

Sub Categories for
Dictionaries
Latest Reading Guide

wl

Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty
Shopping cart
Mailing List